I am the governor of Ashanti Region – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (64)

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS 7 years ago

No You ARE NANA OSEI TUTU grandson

• KK NPP 7 years ago

IT PAINS TO HEAR ALL THESE CRAPS COMING FROM A PARTY MEMBER OR EXECUTIVE PARTY MEMBER: NOTHING SENSEBLE

• dauda 7 years ago

hhhhhhhhhhhh

• Floating Voter 7 years ago

Do we still governors in Ghana?
    Governors era was the slavery & racist imperialists colonial settlers period.
    What the FUCK who made this nose-running gutter-boy a governor?
    Babylon & the Diaspora has destroyed Ghana total ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Pride and arrogance will bring down the hopes of NPP

• Ali 7 years ago

This ashnati animal does not understand the meaning of governor as against the chairman of ethnic political party. No wonder it is parked with educated illiterates.

• Waa Look 7 years ago

Latrine boy label himself a governor.
    I need him as a governor to come clean my shit asshole!!
    I agree with Floating Voter that Babylon and the Diaspora has robbed Ghana of the best of Ghanaian Citizens.

JUST WHAT HAPPENS WHEN PIGS FLY!

• Faith NPP 7 years ago

look at him . fool

• dauda 7 years ago

that is npp for you

• Habib 7 years ago

You will soon claim to be an angel then God.

Pls STOP bragging else u'll lose de elections. Stop behaving like u're God.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Look at the lunatic fringe with his governor face.

• YOFI 7 years ago

The region that was held in high esteem specially in espousing the rich cultural values of respect and nobility has now been bastardized thanks to NPP colonialism of the region. The NPP officials hold sway over the traditiona ...

This guy is creating more disaffection for the NPP and Ashantis in general.
    Can you imagine what will happen in every region and Ghana in general if indigenes take the law into their hands and talk recklessly and assume thei ...

• bigbrosam 7 years ago

PLEASE WE NEED MORE PROXY VOTERS IN BA ESPECIALY SUNYANI.CAN YOU PLEASE DO AS THAT FAVOUR.THANKS .

• PROTEGE 7 years ago

Why , doe Chairman 'manufacture' proxy voters? hahaha

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Good job Governor Wuntumi.Chase the bloody thieves away.Motherfuckers

• SEINA 7 years ago

TRUE OJJJ

• kojo 7 years ago

lack of education will destroy this man

• Yaa yaa 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong should learn from you and stop destroying his party through bogus information. Congrats.

• NPP in shitttttttttt 7 years ago

DZIMAKPLAAAAAAAAAAAA LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!

• Yaa yaa 7 years ago

Chairman one . He takes action but not talk to destroy npp like Kennedy Agyapong. Empty barrel Kennedy.

• Togbega 7 years ago

Can this guy stop talking and move to the villages in the region and cancass for votes? Anything less than 80% votes will see tge defeat of the NPP. Mark my words!

• Ojuku 7 years ago

At the time the NPP realises that they have made a big mistake in allowing lunatic Wontumi the free range to do anything that pleases him in Kumasi, it will be too late.
    Divisionist Wontumi, like his emperor without clothes ...

• Akboat 7 years ago

Number 1 regional chairman the npp and ghanaian's have confidence in u.Get rid of this visionless party.Nana will be president.God has spoken do your homework to confirm the position.

• Acremos 7 years ago

Why these wontumi and others come not to be arrested? They have words of war they should not have that chance to fuel the country with their words.

• Elorm Agbebavi 7 years ago

Twwwwwwweeeeeeeeaaaaa! So what do say about Montie 3. These buffoons were speaking words violence but I'm sure you didn't condemn them.

• Habib 7 years ago

You are too known and pompous!!!Be careful not to become like King Nebuchadnezzar.

• Aaaaaaba 7 years ago

Lack of education will kill wontumi

• Van Pee 7 years ago

HERE COMES THE ILLITERATE ASHANTI REGIONAL CHAIRMAN OF THE NPP AGAIN. BECAUSE OF ILLEGAL GALAMSEY MONEY, THE NPP VOTED FOR THIS FOOL TO BECOME THE ASHANTI REGIONAL CHAIRMAN . HIS KOOKOOASE KURASENI ATTITTUDE IS GOING TO COST ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Alarm !!! Send this man to mental hospital...

• lee SA 7 years ago

I told you guys that this man didn't want Nana to be a President, is compain massage against Addo.

• lee SA 7 years ago

This is a real politricks

• MR. KANAWU. 7 years ago

This Wontumi should be arrest. Even Npp is not yet at power but listen to this stupid guy. Ghanaians must note that Npp winning will let fools rule the country. We are now having sense less people leading the party.

• Barima Ba 7 years ago

THIS WONTUMI GUY IS A DAGATI MAN AND IS NOW GOVERNOR OF ASHANTI HMMMMM. We the full blooded Ashanti have your insult

• Ea 7 years ago

Oyiwa ebuboba oooo

• efo 7 years ago

U talk too much. U need floating votes from a more refined group so plz watch ut statements. They are a put offs.

• PRO4E6A 7 years ago

this is pure illiteracy. someone should educate that illiterate who calls himself governor. just a simply question, look at the nonsense he's spewing. a historian has made some analysis like this and instead of bringing your ...

• password 7 years ago

You are a scalawag not governor. Idiot*** u think ure above the law huh? Dont u never ever think Ghanaians are quite so u guys does what pleases y'all. Stay alert

• ananseba 7 years ago

The psychopath is at it again. Next he will claim he is 'god'.

• Kwaku Asare 7 years ago

the npp can only boast of the asafo interchange in their 8 in office. under the ndc we in the region have also see what they've then here. don't deceive yourself

Hahahaha! Look at this idiot again?
    Has this country a future if people like this idiot can talk like this?

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU ARE SO LAWLESS THAT YOU LACK THE COMMON SENSE TO LIVE IN A LAWFUL SOCIETY , HOW ON EARTH DO YOU SAY A THING LIKE THIS ? GOVERNOR? WELL JUST LIKE YOUR LEADER NANA-ADO IS THE PRESIDENT UUH?

• Frank 7 years ago

Baboon, no civilize party will make this foolish caricature to handle its world bank as chairman

• Stephen 7 years ago

You can only be a governor in Ashanti region

• BA 7 years ago

LUNATICS LIKE WONTUMI ARE THOSE WHOSE UNGUARDED ACTIONS AND COMMENTS WILL CONTINUE TO PUSH THE NPP INTO OPPOSITION

• Ama 7 years ago

Chairman chairman wontumi anaaaa!!!!!.l support you 100%

• BE SMART 7 years ago

HE IS ONLY DOING THIS BOOSTING TO PLEASE NANA ADDO,HE CANNOT RIG THE ELECTION.IF THIS IDIOTS CAN DECEIVE THE KING SOLOMON AND HIS ELDERS TO SACK PEOPLE WHO ARE HELPING TO BRING DEVELOPMENT TO THE REGION,THEN I AM SORRY.

• KOFI ELLISON 7 years ago

HELL NO. YOU ARE NOT.

(I am Kofi Ellison and I approve this message!)

• dedonz 7 years ago

Wontumi is behaving like an overgrown baby.. grow up

• Amidini 7 years ago

It is only NPP a person like you Wontumi will be chairman. A man who never spoken sense before

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wonderin ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Just find some decent job doing and stop following politics blindly because you will have the biggest shock in your life when your boss Nana Ado patapaa will lose December 7elections.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

How old is this wontumi?

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

sometimes I wonder how such an idiot ilitrate becomes a party charman.

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Someone shagg pussy on a jet plane 2000ft above ground and you are crying. The guy is most ladies dream man.are you the husband?get lost loser.

• papasi 7 years ago

I love this man...

• Wilberforce Mfum,London,UK 7 years ago

If this Wontumi geezer lived in any Western country,he would have been incarcerated in a mental health institution.The dude is a lunatic period with his pronouncements and needs sectioning for the necessary psychiatric treatm ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

Please can those closer to wontumi educate him a bit on politics. He speaks as if he does not even have elementary knowledge in political Administration. Mr wontumi needs some basic education as far as governance is concerned ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

OK let me use this medium to educate Wontumi as to who a governor is. A GOVERNOR WAS AN OFFICIAL APPOINTED BY THE QUEEN OF ENGLAND TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE POLITICAL ADMINISTRATION OF THE COLONIES UNDER BRITISH RULE.Example ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Disrespect de overlord of de land, by tagging negativity on him n doing all sort of tins 2 degrade de respect of Otumfour. Nw u calling urself Governor of de land. I knw u don't understand wat u saying, hw can lunatic Lyk u b ...

• Ama Ashanti 7 years ago

U are a joker paa who told u we Ashants wants u as a governor wise up, Nana will lose because of your stupidity.

• Isaac 7 years ago

I like my charman de name of u deserve u go on there is victory ahead of u senior