A-Plus predicts NDC's defeat

Read Comments Comments (54)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed supremely imbecil ...

• Awunatey 7 years ago

A- Or + or whatever you call yourself, my candid advise to you is to try and revive you failed carreer and stop following this failed Nana Addo. You are getting to your end alongside that failed drug addict.
    Go to hell with ...

• SENA 7 years ago

A-PLUS HAS ONLY ONE VOTE; ME TOO ONE VOTE: ONE FOR NDC ONE FOR NPP-

• aikins 7 years ago

Ndc is going to lose miserably and everybody knows that including the useless mahama himself.

• POP 7 years ago

WE WILL STAY TIRED TO OUR NDC; NO MATTER THE WHAT 47%

• POP 7 years ago

NDC ALL THE WAY

• SENA 7 years ago

WHO CARES WHAT A- PLUS PREDICT; PREDICT IS LIKE A WISH:

• Nana Kuffuor 7 years ago

A plus or whatever you call yourself, You will be Z minus on 7 December.

• GG 7 years ago

HE WISH NDC DEFEATED

• Gyemann 7 years ago

HE IS NOT GOD; HE HAS HIS FREE CHIOCE TO CHOOSE BUT NOT TO PREDICT FOR US

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AFTER FINISHING MILLS, THE WICKED MAHAMA WROTE A SELF BIOGRAPHY TITLED 'MY 1ST COUP DE TAT. COURTESY OF PAA NDUOM AND INTELLIGENCE SOURCES WE NOW KNOW MAHAMA HIRED IVORIAN GENDERMINES WITH BACKING FROM FRANCE TO CARRY OUT THI ...

• Sam 7 years ago

After smoking weed, this guy can hallucinate.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Oooooohhhhh NDC THIEVES have indeed emptied our coffers through thievery and corruption..... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians ar ...

• osei 7 years ago

Bush girl

• ADUSEI 7 years ago

NDC WILL 59.2%

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA =AKUADONKOR =bukombanku = poverty.. . Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Send this bastard to mental hospital...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Show us the number of Ghanaians you have surveyed. Useless talk

• GG 7 years ago

WHO CARE WHAT A-PLUS PREDICTS

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Useless boy. Cocaine sniffer. Bloody scoundrel. Manifestoless party

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa..... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed supre ...

• Amanzuley Ackah 7 years ago

Some people behave foolishly. You don't even have to say anything about NDC and do not think NDC would give you even penny as their campaign is on course.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Bed wetter. it is a taboo for npp to rule Ghana again. The good people of this country will decide come december 7. I hope they wont go to court again

• FRANK 7 years ago

THIS SNIFFER IS HIGH AGAIN.

• Gyemann 7 years ago

WHO IS A PLUS

• Kutsii 7 years ago

A plus? I didn't know this guy until his useless criticism of the NDC. The question I want to ask this fool is that, he and Shatta Wale or John Dumelo who is popular and can attract the youth.

A plus, like the proverbial f ...

• JOE 7 years ago

What do you know about politics? In Nigeria, most musicians are University graduates, well qualified to talk on very important social issues. Unlike in Ghana where Obour and a few others, majority of so called musicians are s ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

excuuuuse us! A+ is very well educated. He speaks better English and is definitely more fluent and eloquent than many ndc government officials, many of whom prefer to debate topical national issues in local dialects, because ...

• kwame Asaase 7 years ago

look at this silly girl too!U think being to speak fluently translate into one being wise or intelligent?We have alot educated fools like u in country who fluently but are senseless.so wise up.Bitch...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

A cockroach parambulating about. Get somewhere and hide before fire starts to burn you. You think this is the freedom of speech we are talking about?

• mr amin. 7 years ago

My brother yahaya, Nana Addo is the next president come rain or shine Insha Allah mark my word.

• Miki 2 7 years ago

Adusei you eat enough because you following greedy bastards. Your mother.

• Pinkus 7 years ago

We don taya for una lies and your music is complete disaster.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

...... Wait and see what Ghanaians will do to NDC CROOKS In 2016....... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these ND ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Mohama came to power only

to form looting brigade JJ catch him

• AA 7 years ago

No more ndc. no more mahama

• duke 7 years ago

27 BILLION HAS GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT.

JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

is this list genuine? what's former primary school teacher Asiedu Nketia and half-baked beginners like Elvis Afriyie-Ankrah, Haruna Iddrisu doing on the same list with the likes of Sam Jonah and Alhaji Asumah Banda, Kofi Amoa ...

• JM toaso 7 years ago

fdreswatygh

• mr amin. 7 years ago

JM TWASO.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Gh journalists hv tym paaaaa

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Election is about policies and choices.If you are suffering ,maybe you are better than somebody.Thank you.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

This shows you are just some buffoon who doesn't know what is going on in Ghana....

• Toaso JM 7 years ago

iujhygtfrde

• prof kofi 7 years ago

Foolish boy.what do u know?

• Mama B 7 years ago

So A-Plus also think he matter in Ghana. Pls. shut up your dirty mouth. Come December 7, you will look for a place to hide your ugly face you wont get one and that is the end of your career. Note it down.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THE SPECIALIST IN FAILURE. UR SONG IS STRUGGLING TO SURVIVE ON YOUTUBE. A NO HIT WONDER YOUR PATHETIC EFFORTS ARE FOR LAUGHING OUT LOUD (SORRY SHATTA AND FUSE ODG.GO TO HAMMER TO UPGRADE U TO A ONE HIT WONDER

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wonde ...

• K. Ghana 7 years ago

Snub you A-Plus, you only have one vote. Your wish is not God's. You'll see your smoothness level after 7th December. Offfuiiii!!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Extremely clueless JOHNMAHAMA... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless fo ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Says who?

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

A-PLUS YOU ARE TOO GOOD GOD WILL BLESS YOU IN THE NAME OF JESUS. DON'T LISTING TO THIS AZAA NDC PROPAGANDA KOFI ADAM, AND CO. GOD WILL PUNISHED THEM ALL. NPP ALL THE WAY.

• UNINYUN DOMON EMMANUEL 7 years ago

Pls A+have really declear d truth.y r we living in dis condition?may God save us frm mahama's hands.r promise nt to vote mahama again even doo im a northerner.tnx A+.

• kwame togo 7 years ago

This is not first time people have predicted defeat for the ndc.Even so called prophets do,but we still win.The drug addicts prediction 4 our defeat holds no water.NDC would win and win again