Rousing welcome for Amissah-Arthur at Nkawkaw

Read Comments Comments (17)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WHY I WEEP FOR VOLTARIANS
    Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at lea ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

Agbesi,,don,t weep for us ,,but mourn for your npp and nana addo.we voltarians ,will never never,beg ,,or change our destiny for arrogant tribe

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Oga don't deceive yourself by the crowd. You will be shocked

• Prince K 7 years ago

They are unemployed. Yet the cheering The Vice-president

• aikins 7 years ago

Get the people work to do and stop the nonsense, are you not ashame that majority of Ghanaians are jobless and for that matter will be following a gay vice president like you ?

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Assuming they had something to do would they come out to look at a non-performing vice President?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AMISSAH-ARTHUR IS A USELESS DREAMER, HOW CAN KWAHU VOTE FOR MAHAMA? THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN, AND SO LET HIMM FORGET IT. FOR WHAT REASON SHOULD KWAHU VOTE NDC? THE VICE PRESIDENT SHOULD NOT WSTE HIS TIME CAMPAIGNING IN KWAHU BE ...

why should volta also vote npp

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Apuuuuuu for Pepeni Tamimu Halidu to become an MP at Nkwakaw will be the last thing. This idiot should be now chasing cows at Bukina Faso or an MP at Bola not the great Kwahu land.

• sam Y... 7 years ago

you people truly have a medal in insults. ..

• Elder J 7 years ago

Agbesi Kwasi ,you are a senseless beast. Weep for your father the wee smoker who couldn't educate bring you up well.kwasia kwasi

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You aré funny ,when the time comes you will see your votes ,do you think they are fools like ..........

• nana patapaa 7 years ago

Nppigs n stupidity! Jealousy can't win! Go c what ashaiman people did to nana today at Mandela park! Empty park plus falling, what a curse! Ur empty headed vindictive old sick nana addo is cursed! Nppigs fools always insultin ...

• nana patapaa 7 years ago

Stupid nppigs n tribalism!

• ATADWE / 09 /18 /2016 7 years ago

They don't know who you are that is the reason why they came out to see the kind of person you are you are one of those creminals, thieves, robbers behind J D MAHAMA that is all.

• Blessing 7 years ago

One Love, it is your useless and stupid parents who made you a foooool with no proper upbringing
    A pepeni is your president and the best brain in your party now is Bawumia another pepeni cattle herder infact he is number 2 ...