Mahama is the real deal; not a serial loser - Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Waakye 7 years ago

How nay times did Prof Mills lose before becoming president?

• Probity 7 years ago

This stupid n disrespectful sharp teeth Kwetey will see his smoothness level after the polls in Dec

• AMUZU 7 years ago

THIS TELLS YOU NDC HAVE NO MESSAGE AND NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER GHANAIANS,VOTE TO END DUMSOR AND KEEP YOUR EMPOLMENT.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

SO THIS BOY HAD FORGOTTEN THAT HIS STUPID NDC SEND ATTA MILLS TO ELECTIONS 3 TIMES? WHAT WILL HE CALL THAT ONE TOO ? INCOMPETENT? WHAT A FOOL

• Futurama. 7 years ago

You idiot, have you already forgotten that Atta Mills tried three times before he got the nod of the people?

• Amega 7 years ago

Another nonperforming minister, ended up collapsing ministry of agric. I hear he has brought back that silly 'setting the records straight' thing. PPP is ready for him.

• osei 7 years ago

Fifi God bless u keep the record straight .

• Abigi 7 years ago

What is your real problem?

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Mr O o/100 go back to school ,by the way you are a jail bird.God punishes you all in JESUS name .AWAAAAAAAAAY.p/ndc humanhead cutters,Awaaaaaaay!.

• oseii 7 years ago

On 7 December Nana ,tha dictator, opana will collapse that day.

• NAABA SALIFU. 7 years ago

LISTEN TO TROKOSI IDIOT,WHAT DID YOU DO AT AGRIC?.IDIOTIC BEAST HOW MANY TIMES DID ATTA MILLS LOSE TO KUFFOUR?.YOU NDC PEOPLE TALK AS IF FEACE ARE FILLED IN YOUR UGLY SKULLS.MMOA DOMA!.

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the Real Deal. Mahama is a serial thief.

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is not a thief.Right-thinking Ghanaians will bear testimony.The real thief is Nana Addo.Under his watch as the Attorney General,three NPP women from Dzorwulu,were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the ...

• dynamic 7 years ago

Serial liar/ loser is by far better than a courageous looter with no sense of shame.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

INSANITY IS THE ACT OF DOING THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER YET EXPECTING A DIFFERENT RESULT( RITA MAE BROWN NOT EINSTEIN). SO NPP ARE BY DEFINITION INSANE IN RE ELECTING A 3 TIME LOSER YET EXPECTING TO WIN BCOS NDC DID IT.NDC ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Yes, Mahama is really incompetent. Sharing money on the street.

• kate 7 years ago

President John Mahama is one of the proficient leaders Ghana's ever had.In just three & half years,Converted Polytechnics to Technical Universities,Two new Universities,Expanded water,Housing projects,Roads and Hospitals.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NPP will definitely be elected by the good people of Ghana. No amount of sharp words from desperate folks like Fiifi and Debra will save them! Ghanaians are not stupid as NDC thinks!

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

NDC are full of criminals. It has to be disbanded when Nana Addo wins

• kate 7 years ago

The only political party in Ghana that is full of criminals is the NPP.Discerning Ghanaians will testify to that fact.Under kufuor,ministers and government officials sold the viable drillship,government lands and bungalows to ...

• Rette 7 years ago

Mahama is the REAL CORRUPT president that has f@cked Ghana

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is incorruptible.He is aggressively fighting corruption in the country.When the NSS Corruption issue cropped up,he quickly set up a committee and instructed the BUREAU OF NATIONAL INVESTIGATION to conduct an ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

This thief Mahama,wait and see aaaaasas

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Wow, what a shame Akufo Addo. How can you win general election with only Ashanti and Eastern Region. Common sense.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Aboa mu aboa! Your grandfather is a serial rapist. I'll expose you Fiavi. You raped your own mother. Idiot!

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Mills was s serial loser before he became president. And some power-hungry NDC bastards KILLED him.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

NDC is heavily divided. But corruption and stealing keep them together. When they loose on Dec 7, it will break into pieces. Nshallah.

• FACT 7 years ago

The 170 issues raised by Ghanaians through the NPP and Dr. Bawumia have still not been tackled and from the look of things, if the incompetent Mahama NDC gov't were to be given the whole time from creation till now, Mahama c ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Fifi Kwetey call dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama serial loser this mad dog is out of touch and out of control what pathetic goofball apuuuu

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

Nana,you are NOT a serial liar. You are NOT a serial thief and womaniser. God bless you. Filthy Fii,you will swallow your words and vain pride SOON.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Mahama is the most useless president in the history of Ghana. Even heads of state who came into power with the gun have out preformed him by far! During Mahama’s administration we have seen the most hardship, unemployment, ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

The real deal alright. The face of an incarnated Ali Baba and the incompetence of that foregone fake self made emperor of Losetho coupled with the barbaric instincts of Iddi Amin

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Foolish man thief Mahama is a real loser come dec 7 kwaseafo