NPP wasteful with foreign loans – Fifi Kwettey

Read Comments Comments (25)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

FIIFI KWETEY SHIFTING FROM ONE MINISTRY TO ANOTHER DUE TO INCOMPETENCY, HE NEARLY BREAK GHANAIAN ECONOMY AT FINANCE MINISTRY, HE DESTROYED GHANAIAN AGRICULTURE AND GHANA HAVE TO IMPORT COMMON PLANTAIN FROM COTE D'IVOIRE, ALL ...

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

What a stupid logic from this idiot Fiifi Kwetey, We are talking about present day and this fool is taking us to year 2000, Your stupid govt is sharing V8 power vehicles to celibraties and Akua Donkor while we cant pay electr ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

SEE THIS MAN OR BOY CALLED FIIFI KWETEY, YOU CAN EVEN KNOW IF HE IS A BOY OR A MAN, BLA BLA THINKING GHANAIANS CAN BE FOOLED EVERYDAY, KWASEA LIKE THAT NEVER WORKED IN HIS ENTIRE LIFE BEFORE IS NOW A BILLIONEER BECAUSE OF PR ...

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey, dont take Ghanaians for fools, Your stupid noise will never land you anywhere because Ghanaians have already decided for Nana Addo, Afterall you said in Ketu South that a vote for John Mahama means thieves will ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

STOP CLOGGING THE SITE WITH UR STUPID ONE SIZE FITS ALL POST. CANT U THINK OF ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY. NPPS ARE REALLY CLUELESS COPYCATS.ONE PLUG RETARD.ALL THOSE PROGRAMS UR CITING HV BEEN EXPANDED BY NDC WHILE NPP SCRAPPED MOB ...

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

No one believe you liar
    When you went to vetting and was asked abt an allegation you made, what was ur reply??
    Go fix ur teeth when ur corrupt money

• kofi K 7 years ago

master this time our eyes red no 419 talk we will surely vote against the NDC

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Seidu 7 years ago

JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE HAVE CHOPPED GHANA MONEY FOR 8 YEARS AND THEY WANT 4 MORE YEARS TO MAKE IT 12 AND CHOP MORE. HABAA!
    NO 12 YEARS FOR JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE. MAHAMA MUST GO!!!

• dynamic 7 years ago

Fifi is already a certified courageous idiot with no gray matter in the skull.
    WWhat a shame of a minister

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

KOFI K UR EYES ARE BLUE NOT RED.HEAPING INSULTS ON FIFI INSTEAD OF REPLYING IN KIND WONT CHANGE THE FACTS OR NPP SHABBY SHOCKING MIS GOVERNANCE. NPPS ARE REALLY DAFT AND CLUELESS

• abba 7 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE CRIMINALS WHO HAVE HELPED MAHAMA TO LOOT THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. MAHAMA LED NDC IS A TOTAL DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTI ...

• kwabena kotoro 7 years ago

Do you know what you are talking about, boy. You better grow up by exploring the details and before you advance any argument. You possibly could be a millionaire now so start making some sense

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

AGRIG MINISTRY RECORDED 0.04 GROWTH UNDER YOUR WATCH AS A MINISTER. STOP THE STUPIDITY. LOSSES ON SADA, SUBAH, ASOFOTON, GYEEDA,JUDGEMENT DEBTS ALONE ARE ENOUGH TO RANK YOUR PARTY FIRST IN MONUMENTAL ECONOMIC MISMANAGEMENT

• xyz 7 years ago

wasn't this fool who was lying through his big ugly teeth that Kufour government sold all Ghana's gold reserves? motherfucking asshole

• atwei 7 years ago

How much percentage did you get as transport minister as kickback? You are a thief and have always been a thief. Babies with sharp teeth.

• shakamora 7 years ago

senseless kwetey

• CICERO 7 years ago

by now Junior Jesus is pining of shame and immense guilt considering the dogs of loot he has unwittingly wroughted on Ghanaians as a consequence of his so called revolution where others were shot for legally contracting a fif ...

• Kofi Ofori Amoako 7 years ago

What is the stated cost of these projects as opposed to the real cost?
    Do not expect us to give you credit for
    building infrastructure which is a core function of government. What you have disingenuously omitted is the inf ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Fool,stop your disgusting nonsense for under your watch as deputy finance minister you perform abysmal and collapse our economy and we find ourself in IMF bailout shackles and even though our error useless incompetent preside ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,NDC is taking the glory of what they did not sow seed.Folks both the rehabilitation of Kpone water works and Legon teaching hospital was not fund by Government .First of all Kpone water works rehabilitation is both the ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Massa what did you achieve as Agriculture Minister . We even import tomatoes, onions and reduction of cocoa production.

• Victor A. Youngn 7 years ago

Look at Fiifi Kwetey's face and tiny teeth like a snake. This guy is such a pathetic fool.

• mahama. 7 years ago

Everybody no dat dis fifi guy is a foooooool nd useless person.