'Driver’s mate' Bawumia can’t save Ghana – Julius Debrah

Read Comments Comments (57)

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 7 years ago

THE BRAINS OF BAWUMIA IS FAR BIGGER THAN THE ENTIRE NDC PARTY.

• AMA 7 years ago

They stupid Akan npp party will use the northern Bawumia and dump him as they did to Aliu.

• NN 7 years ago

Do you have it for a fact that the Late Aliu(His soul rest in peace), was dumped... Sometimes let's not do politrics with matters like these...

• BEN-NTIM 7 years ago

IT THE DRIVER THAT MATTERS NOT THE DRIVER MATE: IF THE DRIVE DECISE TO SPEED; WHAT CAN THE DRIVER MATE DO? NOTHING THAT TO DIE WITH HIM

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

The Daily Post published an article quoting someone being described as useless when he said Change is coming instead of Change is happening at the NDC manifesto launch in Sunyani. His boss described him as USELESS. When told ...

• BEN-NTIM 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT: A DRIVER MATE HAS NO SAY IN DRIVING A CAR

• I.k 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND YOU DEBRAH, MORE THAN MATE STUPID N.D.C FOOLS

• BEN-NTIM 7 years ago

FORGET THAT BETRAYAL

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yoyo Aplanke Serial Liar Bawumia may have brains, but those are the brains of a certified serial liar and therefore not worth a damn thing.

• MAHAMA IS A SHAME 7 years ago

DEBRA WO TI KAKRAKA SE OBOSOM

• Odikro 7 years ago

Your performance is only in your mouth, other that your high-performance corruption. Voters will decide who to put in the driver's seat.

• Kwame Gyekye 7 years ago

Mr Chief of Staff yours is nothing but tribal politics of divide and rule.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Do reasonable human being still listening this human mountain ? Does he even know is work as a vchief staff? Ofui gyiimi you know if Mahamaloose , you won't get v8 . We will teach ndc and a lesson come December 7th

• Kobi 7 years ago

JDM was once a driver's mate but did not learn how to drive. Now he is driving, can you believe that?

• AKUSE 7 years ago

Npp your Nana is always falling while campaigning that is a big problem for you idiot to think about and live NDC alone.

• BIG Joe 7 years ago

stupid idiot dont you see that Ghana economy is tearing apart because of this ndc.compare kuffuor's time to mahama's and atta mills together and see the difference.idiot

• Akwasi opoku 7 years ago

Is this make sense in Ghana

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

We the people of North are there for tribal politics. This human mountain who's head is like a stone is also campaigning for incompetent mahama. May God forbid for a reasonable human being to listening to foolish advice.

• liteo 7 years ago

This chief of staff is politically immature. What is he talking about? You think you can fool us all the time. Abi you dey fear say you go go opposition. we go teach NDC a bitter lesson come December 7.

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

"Dr Mahamudu Bawumia a Vice Presidential candidate will be the diver’s mate should Nana Addo win…"
    A competent driver's mate is better than an incompetent driver. At least he would ensure that: 1 the vehicle has enough p ...

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

A competent driver's mate is better than an incompetent driver. At least he would ensure that: 1 the vehicle has enough petrol to make the trip, 2. tyres have recommended air pressure, 3. tyres are not worn out, 4. transport ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

this leaflet guy cited Malaysia. but he didn't also add that Malaysia didn't have people like woyome stealing money. Malaysia president didn't steal country's money and dump in Dubai. Malaysia didn't lay straw foundations for ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

Is this sheer stupidity or the NDC is becoming too desperate? Is Amissa a driver's mate? should a government in power resort to this sort stupid and dangerous politics of tribe and ethnicity?

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

Debra 's analogy has proved that Mahama,the driver's mate,who took over from Prez Mills has failed the nation.NDC has been in power for 8yrs.NDC must go.

• Jy 7 years ago

I'm sorry but didn't know this man us so stupid! !!!!!!

• Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 7 years ago

Mahama was a drivers mate. Leave Ghana alone you blood hounds. The country is bleeding too much. All the monies stolen should be retrieved but you refused and you drag the feet of the cases.

• Stuttgart borga 7 years ago

Akoa ti so :) he Looks like he Nearly was Born mongoloid

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Mr.Debrah's analogy is flawed. It is the driver's mate who asks the driver to stop and pick passengers and when the car is ready to continue the journey it is the same driver's mate who instructs the driver to move on.Again, ...

• k sowah 7 years ago

Shit men in power

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

I see. Is that why the president is under performing? Cuz he was once "a driver's mate"?

• sasu rex abetifi kwahu 7 years ago

ndc and tribalism. their stock in trade

• Muba 7 years ago

All u do is sit in ur office n approve gh¢300m for landfill management when infact there is no such tin.Create,loot n share is wat Bawumia n Npp is trying to end.A drivers mate is better than a thief in de Presidents office. ...

• HB 7 years ago

true

• HB 7 years ago

I like your question

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Big fool! But can imbecile Ammisah Arthur save Ghana?

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

Useless fat pig

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

This greedy man can also spew rubbish meanwhile the NDC leave this ugly thing and call Akuffo Addo ugly. NDC illegal money has made him a human being. Back in his school days he was the ugliest and the most wicked and treache ...

• I.k 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND YOU ALSO DEBRAH IS MORE THAN MATE

• TX USA 7 years ago

If he is driver's mate then you are house boy for mahama nd Lordina all the dirty work in the house is done by you nd you eat leftover from the dinner table compare the 2 who enjoys life foolish talk

• Salam Iddris Mohammed 7 years ago

Gyimis3m aa kwaakwaa...Debra talks as if there no brain his big head. bye bye ooo NDC, bye bye, most ghanaians are tired of you.

• shakamora 7 years ago

debra wagyimi paa can ndc n mahama save ghana aboafunu u talks nkwaseasem ur head like bosom

• DUKE 7 years ago

Well the problem with Mahama's NDC government is that they think they are wise. What has happened to SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA and Bus branding is enough to wake up to the NDC.

• edem 7 years ago

The cat is out of the bag.The Chief of ataff is telling Ghanaians that Amissah Arthur is a drivers mate and useless

• Amega 7 years ago

Chief of Staff also campaigning! And he is not making sense either. Lots and lots of rubbish coming from his mouth.

• Peter 7 years ago

The analogy is right.Very few "Aplankes" end up being drivers.They toil fruitlessly for the master

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Look at you. You have been chopping yafu yafu at the flagstaff house. You and your thief and drunkard mahama's time is up. 8 years is enough. Kwasea kwa...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

If Julius Debrah is telling Ghanaians that Dr. Bawumiah is a drivers mate to Nana Addo , what is julius Debrah to Mahamah? Because most of the NDC men are more than the word stupid ,they always talk like fools. I will say ...

Why did this fool fly to the north? What roads is he talking about? Drivers mate indeed. He should look at himself before calling people names. Fat son of a bitch.

• joeboy 7 years ago

This debra guy does not have a college degree? And guess who he is maligning. This guy failed to win a seat in Suhum. Now see who is talking.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Describing Dr. Mahamudu Bawumis in such a degoratory term, could only come from a man with a fat tummy full of foul air. I must say, no serious party would have such a character appointed to a high position of Chief of staff, ...

• One Ghana 7 years ago

Mr.J.Debrah tribal politics will never bring unity and development so please stop your tribal propaganda.

• obi 7 years ago

Julius Bawumia is a northern as well ,the drive mate saves the driver most time so u are wrong to say they should vote 4 there own think about it just saying anything that comes out

• John Ford 7 years ago

SEE THIS FAT PIG, HE HAS EATEN SO MUCH THAT HE CAN'T THINK. JULIUS DABRAH WHAT HAS JOHN MAHAMA DONE FOR US THE PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH FOR YOU TO ASK US TO KEEP VOTING YOUR INCOMPETENT DRIVER PREZ. JOHN MAHAMA . ALIJA ALIU MAHA ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

SO YOU BIG SO YOU FOOL!!!see your size,do you pay rent,do you buy petrol,do you pa electricity and water bills? SHUT UP AND STOP COLLECTING BRIBES AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE.GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF YOU FOR MAKING US POORER.

• Paul 7 years ago

Can Debra compare himself with Dr. Bawumia?

• Tanoah 7 years ago

U 've grown so fat and need another term from us.We are not fools!!!! We are growing thin and small.wait and see FOOOOOLS!!!!!