NPP's lateness in filing nomination shows unreadiness - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Ofui Adams. Keep fooling yourself. Idiot!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

Author: PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
    Date: 2016-09-28 22:51:52
    Comment to: Transformation, changing lives lost on NDC - Bawum

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO ...

• kwame Joseph 7 years ago

Another fool from the drug lord camp
    They want chop money whilst people are thinking of the development of the
    nation they want pocket money tell ur family to go get job at mahama construction sites you will get daily mark

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies.... Ametor ' ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

STOP THIS WOMAN NOW. SHE IS A NIGHTMARE AND CARELESS ABOUT GHANAIANS AND GHANA

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

STOP THIS WOMAN NOW. SHE IS A NIGHTMARE AND CARELESS ABOUT GHANAIANS AND GHANA

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... Ametor 'Tours' Educ. Ministry In Search Of Prez Mahama's List Of 123 Community SHS For Sefa Kayi

>

28-Sep-2016
    Comments ( 5 ) Email Print

Related Stories

Consultant to the ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Have you filed yours paddle your own cannon dzi wo fie as3m kofi talkertive you are afraid of your own shadow for the change coming

• BB 7 years ago

KOFI YOU ARE RIGHT!!!!!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Eeeeeebbbbbeeeeiiiii..... Ametor 'Tours' Educ. Ministry In Search Of Prez Mahama's List Of 123 Community SHS For Sefa Kayi

>

28-Sep-2016
    Comments ( 5 ) Email Print

Related Stories

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

One thing about someone in an "acting" position, the person always shows why he/she was not given the post previously.

• Kwame despite 7 years ago

How can anyone say NPP with OLU as their candidate, is prepared to rule us?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them to continue create loot and share..... Ametor 'Tours' Educ. Ministry In Search Of Prez Mahama's List Of 123 Community SH ...

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

What kofi said was on point, that guy,is not ready for that ROLL and earlier the better for the NPP to realize that.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Upon all the noise that they have the people,the so called experts cannot understand a simple form and fill it right, forms you picked up weeks ago you waited up until a day to return the form before going to get clarificatio ...

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Hmmmm. None listens.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong was right when he revealed the EC is in cahout with the NDC -- planning several tricks to outwit the NPP and aid the NDC to retain power. One of such tricks is the declaration of asset's requirement which has ...

• Luther King 7 years ago

I cry for illiterates like u. It's even more painful when I know u are a Ghanaian. Your teacher must have done a poor job on u for English comprehension. A little education for u sir; the forms the ec gave out contains all th ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

In the civilized world, the EC would not wait a day or two before the close of nominations to coming out to clarify the requirements contained on the forms issued to the aspirants. The EC would have come out with a statement ...

• kwabena pambour 7 years ago

Idiot. why are you concerned about somebody lateness

• Tanoah 7 years ago

U fool !!!!! and so what.

• Kay 7 years ago

Dis guy is so oo stupid. He speaks like illiterate and behaves like www smoker

• FACT 7 years ago

Just to let Adams Kofi know, their Founder Ex President Rawlings has had cause to chastise John Dramani Mahama in the full glare of the world for lateness at UDS, during an awards ceremony at Nyankpala.
    He recommended Maham ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Kofi Adams don't get confused. You are really confused your time has come.

• Amega 7 years ago

Now it is clear EC is doing anything possible to outwit NPP.

NDC had forms in june

• morrocco 7 years ago

i am an npp member, but i am not happy about the way john boadu is still in that position. how can he be efficient handling organizer and general secretary position

• Vinss 7 years ago

BECS YOU ARE INBED WITH EC YOU KNOW THINGS IN ADVANCE FUCK YOU CHEAP ADAM

• Agbeke 7 years ago

bush rat.This is a childish talk. Baby with sharp teeth

• kweku 7 years ago

Have you filed? What a childish talk

• OKOFO 7 years ago

Nana Addo can't find his certificate hence can't file hence all the noise

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Nonsense kofi Adams,useless being

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Unlike NDC that has all the insider information from Charlotte Osei, the NPP wanted to ensure that nothing funny is done ala Nana Konadu. Is that too bad? Disgraceful Kofi Kotokoli!

• ABIGI 7 years ago

Asking for postpknet of IRA debate, Manifesto Launch and now Filing of assets declaration forms. Yet they chose Nana Addo two clear years to elections. The Strategy of waiting to see what others would before they copy would n ...

• Toro 7 years ago

Angel Obinim should vanish with people like John Mahama, Kofi Adams, and all NDC buffoons, who are now nuisance in politics

• Toro 7 years ago

Angel Obinim should vanish with people like John Mahama and Lordina to Bole and Kofi Adams to Kotokoli

• garby 7 years ago

Kofi andso Wat dem no pay

• kojo 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu, not Kofi Adams. His ancestors came to settle in the Volta region from Northen Ghana and as time went by they changed their name to Adams.
    What is he ashamed of?

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

How do we allow this stupid dirty man to be always insulting npp like this? Were we not told by his own party that he is nt a ghanaian? Such a pig bodylike being insulting human beings. Ah! Can't we get people to measure up ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

If you don't have anything to say just shut up

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams do you know you have a big problem one this election is not about what npp is doing or what ndc party is doing is all about who is going to make the country better I think this is what you ne ...

• MUFTY 7 years ago

U see their incompetence. One can decide to files at the 11th hour. Even common this u don't knoy

Why not concentrate on building the nation and stop on frivilious things, whether u like it or not u are losing coming elections, by NDC, u will never come to power again, after messing up like this.

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

KOFI ADAM TEACHER BANSA GHANAIANS WILL VOTE NDC AND AZAA JOHN ODWANFU MAHAMA OUT. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Listen to this overnight belleful idiot. Now building mansions you are all jailbird,this time along no way.

• Burgar 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu stupid fool now rich n building mansions! If they don't uderstand sth is it a shame to clarify from EC?? Fool like u! Aben Bebom

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Better late than never. .....monkey ass

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• kwabena kotoro 7 years ago

Has the prepared party call the NDC filled. This is a sign of stupidly

• Peter 7 years ago

Why are u not that sensible? has NDC filed for the nomination? if the answer is no then by your assertion the NDC is also very unready even though the NDC is the incumbent government!

• Emo 7 years ago

this casterated being koraa...what is wrong with him..oboafunu

• change is coming 7 years ago

nobody cares even if you filled it before the nominations were released. change is coming. no more dumsor, vote out high fuel and electricity bills, high port duties. let the dead also be in a hurry to retrieve de woyome mone ...

• siame 7 years ago

Is that why we the youth do not have a job nonsense or filling late making mahama not to give us job

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a joke. As l speak the NPP has filled its nomination and are ready for election 2016. Where is NDC Kofi Adams of Togo? NDC is full of idiots that l dont know for them. They will go.

• Afia 7 years ago

Useless man

• Sirlord allotey 7 years ago

Kofi Adams should keep quiet. Who is he to say npp is not ready to rule the country. Bad government. But u still don't see it.ndc should go period

• AFanOfCommonSense 7 years ago

Your perfect organisation is what we live in as today's Ghana, that IMF had to come to the aid of a country that had successfully come out of HIPC and had become one of the fastest growing economies in the world, do you reall ...

• kojo 7 years ago

There was no way EC will disqualify NDC even if they refuse to complete the forms. This explains why Kofi Adams n co were con sure. NPP and others, on the ther hand, need not take the risk.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Unfortunately,John mahama's campaign team are leading him to opposition. None of them is of substance to convince the electorates, nkwasea akeka nkoaa. The Ghana people are angry,they feel cheated and deceived by this governm ...