NDC's 1m votes target in Ashanti is a joke – Samira Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (59)

• MOI 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS MUMU CALLED SAMIRA ALSO SAYING? WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT POLITICS?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

• kennedy 7 years ago

He is rather arrogant like his leader. A big liar and false prophet.

• QUTTUNGEN 7 years ago

IT WILL HAPPEN COME DEC : BY HIS GRACE: NPP WILL NOT WIN: MAN PROPOSE GOD DISPOSE

• USMAN 7 years ago

If Dr Danaa, who holds a PhD, could contribute to the death of African Americans in Ghana then university education is useless in Ghana. If people of his caliber are leading Ghanaians then, I am afraid, we shall soon fall int ...

• MAKA MAKA 7 years ago

or nigeria

• DEAUX 7 years ago

GHANA IS FUNISHED

• MAKA MAKA 7 years ago

that is ghana for you.

• King 7 years ago

Tribalism what of you who said you are christians still go to inative doctors

• MAKA MAKA 7 years ago

DAY

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Will someone let her know that it is rather her lying economist husband who is a big joke of the century.

• Kojo 7 years ago

If u knw the importance of airports interchange and shopping malls and infanstructure u will nt be spilling dat bullshit frm ur mouth fool travel and see

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is not a presidential material and he will surely retain NPP in opposition again. Can't any wise person from the NPP tell the truth.

• DEAUX 7 years ago

MAN PROPOSE GOD DISPOSE: MARK MY WORDS; NPP WILL LOSE MASSIVELY:

• agbovi 7 years ago

Man propose God propose
    Hahahaa, hahahaa eiii Brofo nie
    NDC nie 3BON nie

• ivy 7 years ago

ONE HOUSE ONE CATTLE WOMAN: FULANI BABE

• PANCHO 7 years ago

YET HER HUSBAND, "THE NORTHERN TALKING CRICKET" ACCUSES THE NDC OF RESULTING TO TRIBAL POLITICS.

• insp we.i 7 years ago

Who asked for your opinion, fulani nomad?

• Shc 7 years ago

Go tell your mother

• #funnyfolks 7 years ago

NPP'S votes in Ashanti region keep reducing election after election since Alibaba Nana & ur incompetent husband took over de flag bearership of de party. NDC doesn't need 1m votes in Ashanti to win but it's a target they are ...

• Yaw uk 7 years ago

Ndc 1 million vote is a target remember they keep on increasing every four years check the records so it's an anticipation and for me is good thinking that an aim what about npp aim in various regions

• kennedy 7 years ago

Tell your husband, it's not dog meat we want. He should be wise and likewise yourself.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote lib ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

Samira is even a better politician than the vice president de sleeping beauty. we are still waiting for his response to bawumia. anyway NPP is winning the Asawase seat. you shall all see. Nana beba

• ivy 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS NOT SERIOUS

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Since no one is snatching ballot boxes in the other regions, so it is that no body should try snatching any ballot box from any pulling station in the Ashanti Region. We will be shooting from distances to kill anybody who wi ...

• JACKY 7 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS STUPID FULANI GIRL TOO JJC JOHNNY JUST COME

• francis 7 years ago

Moi, why can't you be objective. Or you are an idiot or blind who cannot see. How can you compare this beautiful queen Samira to that ugly Lordina who finds it even difficult to bend down.

• francis 7 years ago

Shc, do you know lordina is rather the jantrani baa . Are u not aware Lordina separated from the hopeless Mahama and went and lived in US where she was doing ashawuo for years before coming together again with her useless hus ...

• JACKY 7 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS FULANI GIRL JJC JOHNNY JUST COME

• Brother 7 years ago

Mrs Bumuyi Liar , Pls. I beg you NDC as a part set target of 1 million vote get it right and In Sallah that would be achieved whether you like it or not . You husband Mr Liar is finally going into retirement because there is ...

• Great Fiction 7 years ago

An excellent speech my sister u r fit to be de first lady after nana I respect u for ur eloquence n ur party ll surely v my vote cum 7th December

• klas 7 years ago

OMG fulani telling Asantes what to do

• NPP man 7 years ago

How dare you put your dirty mouth into Ghana politics you Fulani herds woman. You are a nomad so just shut the fuck up. Your husband is the Judas of the North. You see how you have grown fat now. Stealing money. We know your ...

• Tijany Tamimu 7 years ago

Even the blind and dump know NDC one million vote in Ashanti is a joke.

• asare 7 years ago

nana addo married his best friend wife after de friend died wat a shame and in the history of ghana it only npp dat has running-mate marrying a fulani

• JDM Toaso 7 years ago

jhygtfrdeswaq

• Kwame, AHAFO MIM 7 years ago

you waint December 7

• Abdul Mutalib 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa.... you Samira of all people doing politics.Abba mana,u need to clean ur mess before involving urself into it cuz people will start to expose u before ur eyes.I won't do that for anything cuz i still love u deep ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

It would appear that some people are worried more about their neighbours' affairs than the odious shit inundating their own compound. That would be characteristic of aimless n'er do wells loafing about with nothing of substan ...

• BE SMART 7 years ago

SHE MUST BE READY TO GO TO MALI.

• james 7 years ago

Look at this stupid kwasia kwasia fulani bitch too saying?So bcos its election year so any stupid idiotic idiot like this fulani woman too who is not fr GH can can open her stupid mouth and spew nonsense.waka

• Kojo 7 years ago

So Gh has become so cheap dat even Fulani nomads nw also talk shit eiiii hmmmm New pickpocket party how much did it cost Ghana for da redinominatin?!! Samira Fulani Bawumia ask ur liar husband fool

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

What does this fulani woman knows about my Ashanti region?

• Kanawu 7 years ago

The NDC under the corrupt and thief mahama are dreaming. This is a different year and a different election. they should be very careful if they have any diabolic plans of stealing. Change is a must this year...

• dedonz 7 years ago

what percentage did u and ur husband added to npp's votes in 2008 and 2012?......nothing so zip ur lips

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Is not a joke , because of Wontumi and Kofi Jimah Npp will lose more votes in Ashanti region. Yes , is nothing but the truth

• GADIDIMGADAM 7 years ago

Good one there Samira...

• Zachariah Twumasi. Manchester 7 years ago

They mean it so NPP should watch it carefully! NDC have planned 10 votes rig from every polling station across the country especially Ashanti region through their electoral officers either by words or figures. Rise up NPP

• Sahh 7 years ago

Try and let yur children be in the fore front.

• Ayele 7 years ago

Ghana has accomodated people so much that fulani will now have a say in our politicizes

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

YOU DONT LIVE OR COME FROM THERE SO BUTT OUT. LIKE CLINTON ITS NOW ALL HANDS TO SAVE A FAILING CAMPAIGN BUT WHILE CLINTON HAS SOLID GUYS LIKE OBAMA BILL AND BIDEN BOSHENANA HAS ONLY LOW IQ YOU.

• kojab 7 years ago

look at that toke she should check her self

• Davidt 7 years ago

Thanks to our stupid laws. U can call ya fucking self a Ghanaian

• BAWA 7 years ago

I million votes in Ashanti region is possible.is going happen come December election.JM TOA SO

• mumoka 7 years ago

Samira why?!!.your husband has been very careful about his language.He always tries his best not to say anything that has the implication of insightfulness and divisiveness.when you say you are prepared for the NDC if they tr ...

• t.t 7 years ago

A splendid charming beauty incoming 2nd lady with a swag ! U and anti Becky look pretty gorgeous and fit for the job of 1st and 2nd ladies ???? of Ghana !

• t.t 7 years ago

Fulani or ewe or krobo or dangomba or ga or gonja or Ashanti are human beings 1st and 2nd are Ghanaians ! Fulani woman ???? is a human being !

• Alidu Walewale 7 years ago

What samira don't know is that if you are a descendant of Naa Gbewaa and you marry a Fulani you can never become a leader ,that is why when is near for Bawumia to become the Governor he abandoned the job at BOG ,so forget he ...