'Tough' Akufo-Addo is Ghana's saviour – Mrs. Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (37)

• FIFFI- QAUHU 7 years ago

BLEOELLEE

• ZORR 7 years ago

ONLY GOD CAN SAVE GHANA

• USMAN 7 years ago

If you want to know those behind the killing of the Afro Americans in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by the Chieftain ...

• Johny Walker 7 years ago

SAY IT AGAIN: NPPIANS THINKS WE ALL LOVE AND SEE AS GOD THE WAY THE SEES HIM: ONLY 41% SEE HIM AS THEIR GOD; AND 47% NDC TOO WARSHIP THEIR MAHAMA

• POP 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN THINKS WE ALL LOVE HIS HUSBAND LIKE HER OR WHAT?

• POP 7 years ago

JUST NPP

• POP 7 years ago

THAT IS IT; ONLY GOD CAN SAVE NOT OUR VOTES- ATTA MILLS WAS POOR AND WEAK BUT GOD MADE HIM OUR PRESIDENT SO SHALL GOD TO REACT TO ALL THESE CANDIDATES CONTESTING: GOD CAN EVEN MAKE AYARIGA OUR PRESIDENT AT HIS OWN WILL NOT OU ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

It appears this woman does not know the difference between tough and violent. Nana is not tough. If his is, he would have clamped down on the lunatics like Ken Agyapong, Chairman Wontumi and Kofi Jumah in the party. Nana is r ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

This woman is even more desperate to become the first lady than her husband is to become the president.

• HAJH 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMM I BEGEEEEEEEEEE

• FARAKU 7 years ago

LETS GIVE ALL TO GOD NOT MAN: STOP BELIVING IN MAN BUT GOD: IT IS ONLY GOD THAT WILL MAKE US TO VOTE FOR YOUR HUSBAND BUT NOT HIS ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY OR ONE DAM ONE VILLAGE;: IF HIS MIGHTY FREE SHS COULD NOT MAKE HIM A P ...

• POP 7 years ago

LEAVE EVERYTHING TO GOD MAAME: ONLY GOD CAN CHOOSE A PRESIDENT FOR GHANA; NO AMOUTH OF PROMISES OR LIES CAN MAKE ONE A PRESIDENT:PRAYER AND HIS DESTINY WILL BE ANSWERED

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Keep it up. Madame Addo Dankwah. I know God will "engrace" your efforts.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia petitioned the Supreme court to nullify 4 million valid votes cast in order for him to become the President?If this is not fraudulent then I don't know what it is.Thank you.

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Madam dont make the mistake to equate you 'tough' husband to a leader. He is nothing but an agitator. Nothing more or less.

• POP 7 years ago

MAN PROPOSES GOD DISPOSES- HIS DESTINY SHALL COME TO PASS: IF ONLY GOD WANT YOUR HUSBAND TO BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA: TELL HIM TO STOP MAKING PROMISES UPON PROMISES AND STICK TO GOD AND HIS DESTINY:

• Josiah Ofori 7 years ago

HIS TOUGHNESS HAS ONLY FRAGMENTED THE NPP AND CAUSED DISCRIMINATION AND DISUNITY. WHY WAS HE NOT ABLE TO SAVE THE NPP WITH HIS TOUGHNESS, MADAM?

• JDM Toaso 7 years ago

LKIJUHYGTRFED

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

Your husband is weak. He cant even manage Ken Agyepong and gabby. Bloody lazy weak man

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Madame,how could your husband,Nana Addo petitioned the Supreme Court to nullify 4 million valid votes cast for him to become President?Madame,I'm sorry,your husband is nowhere near a savior of even a village.Thank you.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

You will definate come to power, maa Becky our incoming first lady God bless you. The battle is still of the Lords bravo!!! proud of you

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

I thought the NPP says it is only during the NDC administration that Ghana experiences though times.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Jm twa so wai because you hv lost focus you failed Ghanaians,good for nothing prez go away with your lies.change is a must.Nana 33ba

• ghanaman 7 years ago

MADAM, YOUR HUSBAND HAS NO BUSINESS IN OUR GOVERNMENT, HE TOUGH ROUGH AND CRAZY AT HOME, IS NO QUALIFIED HIM AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA, AT 72 HE SHOULD BE ON RETIREMENT,NOW AND AM SURPRISE THAT YOU STILL HUSTLE AND STRESS THIS ...

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Akufo Addo can not be Ghanaians saviour, as a member of parliament was he be able to demonstrate that kind of saviour with his MP fund to his people that he saved for the past eight years. As the old saying goes, the rain t ...

• awoin 7 years ago

so that u will be first Lady abi, no problem pls how many employees do ur husband have as at now. pls let ur husband rest and wait for God calling bcus he has done his part in contributing to Ghana even more when he is alway ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A couple has a male friend visiting from out-of-state, when an unexpected blizzard blows in, and keeping him from traveling. Since the couple has no guest room, he states his intention to find a nearby hotel, and be on his wa ...

• kimathi 7 years ago

Do you think your husband is God?

• lambu ja 7 years ago

you see your problem just praising your husband as if all the Ghanaian solutions lies in his palm... do rate your husband like savior then what will you call almighty GOD... God is the only savior, and i can tell you that you ...

• JJK 7 years ago

Looking at the picture you ask yourself which of the two is tougher. Are we going to be ruled by Mrs. Akufo Addo after the election -----should they win ?

• Dick 7 years ago

Rebecca's description of her husband Nana Addo is the greatest piece of writing I've heard from a wife aside the wife of U.S president, Obama

• Osono 7 years ago

Don't talk out of your anus,Rebecca Akufu Addo.We all have to pray to God to save Ghana from wicked politicians. Pray for him to win.Mind your language and don't infuriate voters.No one is savior but Christ.Choose your words ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

I see Nana Akufo-Addo as a man who is aged with wisdom,and want to really help Ghana and the people. He is sincere and there is no pride in him.
    Really Ghana needs Nana Akufo-Addo to fix Ghana's woes and they are many.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Akufo Addo's wife is taller than him.

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

May be tough in your bed

• Atia 7 years ago

Desperate to be First Lady. Your lazy family members want to fill their self empty pockets. Shame.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

SHES AS DAFT AS AN OSTRICH. NOW ITS A FACEBK CAMPAIGNSHE WAS VOTE BUYING IN TEMA WITH CORN AND HEADPANS HER SHOOL RECORD IS FASCINATING.BARELY PASSED IF AT ALL HER O LEVELS