Akua Donkor’s running mate unqualified

Read Comments Comments (38)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• Kwame - (NPP MAN) 7 years ago

Kwa sia May you die before december 7 in Allahs name.Fools like you needs firing squad. Whats atall has the most intelligent people on Earth,Ewes done to you.You always come here to cast insinuations.
    Your Dads small penis o ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

THis is pathetic particularly to think of the fact that the presidency could not deny the fact that Akua Donkor advices the president

• ..... 7 years ago

Another proud ewe who's pride will make him poorer! They boast about being the most intelligent yet one of the poorest in Ghana. Stop that nonsense. Akan, Ga's, Northerners are way more intelligent! Kwasia!

• JoJo 7 years ago

Article 62(b)talks about HE not SHE. in law she is qualified.

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

HOW CAN THIS FOOLISH WOMAN STANDS TO BE VOTED FOR AS A PRESIDENT? OFUI TE SE WO

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

But is Ekua Donkor herself even qualified. If even JDM can be labelled as incompetent how about voting this comic illiterate into power?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

This is a serious breach if indeed found to be true.....

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

The pittisome will be MAHAMA the appointee

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghanaians are joking with the serious business of governance under JOHNMAHAMA.... He's busy with create loot and share by his family and cronies while he simultaneously unleashes AKUADONKOR and hassan AYARIGA and mugabe to in ...

• ABC 7 years ago

Confused journalistic writing. 1st paragraph confusion

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Is she really an EXCONVICT

• Yaw Kwei 7 years ago

Lol, we seem to be making fun of everything including the very governance of our state. How can 32 be close to 40? only in the Comic Republic of Ghana

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA blind folds Ghanaians with such comic distractions whilst he proceeds to dupe dupe dupe through contract sole sourcing which has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies.. ...

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

ARE YOU SURPRISED? AKUA DONKOR IS AN EX-CONVICT BUT ALLOWED TO FOOL AROUND.LET THIS CURRENT PRESIDENT LEARN THAT HE SHOULD BE SERIOUS.THIS WOMAN IS CREATING CONFUSION IN THE ASHANTI REGION TO THE BENEFIT OF NDC,THIS WILL NOT ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

I don't think she is creating confusion in the ashantis region. To them she is just a comic relief.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

To be brutally honest, both these women are not even able-bodied to do the president of Ghana’s laundry never mine become president. They don’t deserve the time of day on these forums.
    Mahama just wanted other Buffoons ...

• horbledza 7 years ago

Thank you,Paa Nii.

• Esenam 7 years ago

even dis fucking woman is nt qualify her face like shipiti mmmtchew only ghana will entertain dis idots mmtchew

• Nico van Staalduinen 7 years ago

In Ghana we retire at 60, in Europe in most countries at 65.
    Retirement is not for nothing, age is coming with restraints.
    Young people are too anxious and often too impatient, that is why the age restraints. SO please old ...

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

Akua Donkor herself is unqualified. How on earth can illiterate be a president in this modern times.

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

WHO IS PUSHING THIS CHIMPANZEE LIKE AKUA DONKOR INTO POLITICS? CAN SHE READ AND WRITE? GOD HELP GHANA.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 7 years ago

-SHE IS NOT 40 YEARS YET.HOW CAN YOU RULE BY MAKING SUCH MISTAKES.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS?

• Lydia 7 years ago

Akua Donkor is wise ,she is able to get your president to buy him a 2 cars and a house. Between the two who is stupid. Ghanaian money that were supposed to help the poor kids who still sit under the tree to learn and you give ...

• mystic 7 years ago

40 yrs for the presidential candidate, no explicitly written ge limit for the vice presidential candidate.vice president is not the president. they shd look at the law again. madam donkor can test it at the supreme court. ha ...

• horbledza 7 years ago

Yes,the law may be silent but if it is accepted that the vice is president in waiting, then he or she must have the same eligibility standards as the president.

• Francis 7 years ago

Akua Donkor is funny

• son of man 7 years ago

Why do the media even pay attention to this good for nothing woman! It shows the quality of our media. It's a shame for Ghana! It's Mahama who has brought us so far!!

• horbledza 7 years ago

Maybe because of free speech, but they could post a disclaimer indicating that it is for entertainment only. How stupid have I been for thinking all these years that politics was serious business.

• godwin 7 years ago

Charlie easy....politics ny3 nt)kwa.

• godwin 7 years ago

Charlie she be somebody's mum ooo. ...mind ur speech. give her de maximum respect. it is not easy to understand what is in de mind of humans unless u approach dat person...bare in mind

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Akua Donkor, make I FUCK your running-mate, la !! Alataa, for you Akua Donkor your kolo don go pension longtime !!!

• June 4th 7 years ago

oh ghana

• Oguadwumahene John Mahama 7 years ago

Oh Ama Ghana!Where did u go wrong.Now everything including the presidency seems like a joke!Yes she is a Ghanaian,but this hole in the head,ugly fool Akua Donkor takes the position as a plaything.What a comic relief!!My heart ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

It's only in Mahama's era that you see suchBUFFOONS MEDLING IN OUR POLITICAL ISSUES. LOOK AT SOME OF THEIR APPOINTEES KAI ,KAI, KAI.

• Akos 7 years ago

Good grief, how on earth can somebody like Akua Donkor be allowed to represent the people? She's an embarrassment to the country.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

TOLD YOU MAHAMA HIMSELF WOULD REGRET FOR CHARLOTTE"S APPOINTMENT AS EC.