Amissah-Arthur mocks Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Odikro 7 years ago

I am yet to read any meaningful response to Bawumia's economic data. All I hear is trash talking at political rallies.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Has the she-man got balls now?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama says he gave out GHC50.00 notes to traders because a little girl was crying but Julius Debra and Dan Agbodakpi said Mahama was not giving out money, because presidents don’t carry money on them wherever they go, but ...

• Gudman 7 years ago

veep, talk with little sense because you can possibly be president like your boss

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

"Your husband is a thief. In fact, he is a very big thief. All of Ghana's problems are because of him. Every contract is inflated and it goes into his pockets or Ibrahim's pockets. What is a decent woman like you married to s ...

• KWAKU 7 years ago

YOUR BAWUMIA IS A LIAR

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHERE IS HIS LONG AWAITED REPLY TO DR BAWUMIA'S DEXTERIOUS ANALYSIS

• akorti 7 years ago

Mahama is a foool mahama is a foool mahama is a foooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a foooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a fooooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a foooool. Mahama kill mills mahama kill m ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Stop the insults, we are all asking for the response from Bawumia's lecture. He can't, so he is resulting to propaganda. We should continue asking him for his response instead of the insults. It gives him a diversion. Nana Ad ...

• Kofi Authur 7 years ago

Yeah that is true

• AZIZ,LONDON HEATHROW 7 years ago

No wonder the NDC never allowed you to talk all this while cause you don't make talk any sense,you have neglected ur duties and talking about Akuffo Addo everyday

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

See that useless Fanti VP the Ntafo/Ayigbe puppet helping them to build their empire. I wept if I see Asiedu Nketsia, Koku Ayidohu, Kofi Adam and co using this my Fanti uncles for their political gains

• kk 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi is just a Joker. he never talk issues that relates to Ghana's economic prosperity because is either confused or afraid Bawumia will punch holes in his half baked submissions so he keeps quiet on important matters an ...

Answer to the questions.wabon paa.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi, Ghana doesn’t care about manifesto! Just tell us what you and Mahama have done that we should re-elect you! Absolutely nothing! You guys have given Ghana extremely bad roads, Dumsor, Vast Unemployment, A non-exis ...

Haha KOLIKO MAN

• DEBATE BAWUMIA 7 years ago

Ghanaians are waiting for your debate date

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

On spot with our money akromfooo Onyame ahu mo.awaaaaaay.

• Peace 7 years ago

Dr Mahamadu Bawumia is still waiting for your response to his 170 facts about the Ghanaian economy that your failed party and government, NDC has built on a foundation of straw, thereby plunging the country into this economic ...

• FACT 7 years ago

When Bawumia dropped his first lecture, Amissah-Arthur was dozing.
    When Bawumia dropped his second lecture, Amissah-Arthur was still dozing.
    When Bawumia dropped his third and fourth etc, etc lectures, not only was Amissah- ...

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

You have lost them all,AMISSAH Arthur. What happened to your senses and education? !

• teena 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur is nothing but a big foooooool.
    sorry if I did insult u then next time talk sense

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nonsense...

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Veep, we are still waiting for you to respond to Dr. Bawumia's 170 facts about Ghana's economy.

• sulley 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur ur mouth like soaked towel.stupid man in a useless party.

• Steve 7 years ago

Urgly man .

• Steve 7 years ago

Urgly Amissah

• ALBERT 7 years ago

WHEN THE VICE PRESIDENT HAD TO REPLY TO DR. BAWUMIA'S LECTURE, HE COULD NOT. YET HE HAS TIME TO MOCK NANA.

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

WHY ARE FANTIS ALWAYS THE VISE FOR NDC? THEY WILL USE YOU AND DUMP YOU AT OSU CEMETERY.MAY HIS SOUL REST IN NDC GRAVE YARD.WISE UP.

• Anna 7 years ago

look at the gay vp shameeeeeeeendc jm twaso

• ASIEDU NKETSIA 7 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING. IN FACT GHANA GOD BLESS US . SEE THIS CAS..TRATED IDI...OT TOO TALKING.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

I never knew the Vice President Amissah- Arthur is so stupid to the point that you can not compare him to any humanbeing in this world. Look at his ugly face,How on earth, can some body like Amissah Arthur mocked someone.All ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

I have always said that the Veep is unintelligent. Just follow his pronouncements and you will ask yourself, what went wrong in Ghana that such an unintelligent character is occupying the high office of Veep? No wonder that G ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa.. .. Jail them all for their create loot and share practice... .... They're all armed robbers.. .. deal with them like wolves.. .. Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Woyome your thievery will be red exposed soon... .. .. Jail them all for their create loot and share practice... .... They're all armed robbers.. .. deal with them like wolves.. .. Ndc voters and leadership think support for ...

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• obi 7 years ago

no wonder Amissah Arthur

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Why is ndc so much interested in npps manifesto. all they sort to do is bastardise and propagate the npp manifesto.tell me your policies and you are saying npp manifesto

• kwabena Asante 7 years ago

Instead of finding a solution to the country,s problems, he is always talking rubbish, the most hopeless vice i ve ever seen.

• Adu 7 years ago

We got our Donald Trump in Ghana in the person of Amissah-Arthur. Trash talk only.

• Citizen 7 years ago

I beg to differ Sir. This man is worst than Donald Trump. I haven't heard make any serious statement worthy of a vice-president since he hit the campaign trail.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

And when the same referee whistled for a corner kick, a disoriented Amissah-Arthur put the ball on the penalty spot saying since Nana is the goal keeper, a corner kick and penalty kick are the same thing.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Brainless Veep bring your 174 answers to BAWUMIA's questions.TWEAA IS NANA YOUR CO EQUAL?GAY

• .Nana 7 years ago

Eeeii, big mouth Emissah u can talk rubbish paa anytime u open ur smeling mouth then u vomits trush mock that ur incompetent judgement debt manager the power drunk mahama womanizer, wee-smocker,criminals