NPP not a serious political party – Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (66)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa is hassan AYARIGA still preoccupied with Nana addos family house and who is staying there or not staying there?.. .... Politics have gone to the dogs indeed. ..... hahahaaaaaa

• ALOKOTO 7 years ago

IT'S NOT YOUR FAULT. YOUR BROTHER THINKS BY LETTING MAHAMA FUND YOUR STUPID ACTIONS YOU CAN CAUSE DISTRACTIONS FOR NPP.

BUT MARK IT, MAHAMA WILL GO.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

NPP has no manifesto but claim other parties copied from them. Nana and his bunch if illiterates like Wantumi, Kennedy Agyapong, Karbo have succeeded in destroying that party

• eugene 7 years ago

idiot,lazy black man= nigger

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

A such a foolish man MUST come NO WHERE NEAR POLITICS.No wonder his APC is always stagnant.

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

Hasan ayariga is a madman.the old man defeated him and his madness come more.

• Sammy 7 years ago

What at all is the problem of this NDC lunatic?

• ARISE FOR CHANGE 7 years ago

Look at it. Idiot. Not serious in life. Kwasea kwa. Build a reputation for yourself.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Dr ABDULAI of Tamale was taking care of mad people for free and was even housing them for free... ... So he ran into seeeeerious poverty..... YET SADA MONIES CAME AND WERE EMBEZZLED BY NDC AND JOHNMAHAMA CRONIES..... HASSAN A ...

• kwame suame 7 years ago

TAMALE PEOPLE ARE MOURNING THE DEATH OF THIS GOOD MAN AND YOU ARE HERE FOOLING AROUND WITH YOUR USELESS NPP POLITICS. THE MAN WAS NOT INTO POLITICS SO WHY ARE YOU FOOLING HERE.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

HE WAS A VERY NOBLE MAN WITH A VERY NOBLE CAUSE SO POLITICIAN OR NO POLITICIAN, HE NEEDED OBVIOUS SUPPORT IF THOSE HANDLING SADA MONIES CARED ENOUGH ABOUT THE GOINGS-ON IN TAMALE WHICH IS THE STRONGHOLD OF THE NDC?..BUT THEY ...

• kwame suame 7 years ago

Npp is not a serious party and every right thinking Ghanaian know that so it is fools that will vote them.

• U HEAR 7 years ago

If PNC is dropping you, Ayariga, then you should know, nobody needs to tell you, you should know, you are the most unserious political hack on the political landscape of this country.

• JKMo 7 years ago

Listen to Ayariga he is talking sense.

• eugene 7 years ago

so back to beach and make grocery money sucking tourist dicks since ndc stole your money

• Jack. 7 years ago

nonfa spotted. .....next joke please.

• JK 7 years ago

KALYPPO WILL NOT MAKE NANA ADDO LOOK YOUNG.HE CANT CHEAT NATURE.HE IS OLU.

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

MR.KALYPPO PARTY.DADA BA WITH NO BURDEN.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

eeeeiiiiiii this ndc is indeed wicked and insensitive paaaaaaa.....all they think about is nana addo nana addo nana addo ...meanwhile their thievery worsening conditions of kayayes in accra and kumasi as slaves in their own b ...

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

I THINK AYARIGA IS MENTALLY SICK,THIS PERSON MUST BE DISQUALIFY.WE TALK ABOUT ECONOMICS NOT FOOLINESS

• Niii 7 years ago

Ok we heard you. We are serious as Ghanaians that why we are voting for Nana this time 8 years is enough for any political party. Thank you.

• BB 7 years ago

I also view NPP as unserious.Let's call a spade a spade.What does it take to write and launch a manifesto??
    And yet you talk about competent leadership.
    Ayariga said it all.Period!!

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Ayaricough so apartfrom attacking npp you don't have any campaign message for ghanians then you nd your party aren't serious not the great NPP the party with a vision men nd women change is coming

• Adjo 7 years ago

AYARIGA AND KWAME SUAME,LATERINE CARRIIERS,YOUR MINDS ARE FULL OF THE SHIT YOU CARRY. I D I O T S,SMELLY FOOLS

• Kobi 7 years ago

That crazy and useless boy again? I do hope that at the end of it all, Hassan Ayariga would not VOTE for himself but will VOTE for his PAYMASTER. Ignore that boy. He's not a man but a BOY.

• Nii Lante 7 years ago

Ayariga is being fed by Mahama. Why won't he be wasting his tome for Mahama. However, they will be voted out come December 7.

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

Is this man really serious,why is he always attacking Npp who is not in power or he has been give something to do that.All this dogs want to be president,oohh God.

• Frank 7 years ago

We are sick and tired of politicians who are shallow minded. Why do you make such a statement when that party is the largest opposition party in he country.

• tina 7 years ago

wen did APC come and alhassan ayariga is bragging. x he more intelligent than Nana addo

• King. 7 years ago

This mad man is seriously sick. Why do you attack NPP when NDC is the one in power. Is he serious about becoming president in Ghana or he's just working for the NDC.
    People like this needs to be ignored they are not serious

• Kumordji 7 years ago

Do not give this Guy Publicity,he does not deserve it

• Opoku Appiah 7 years ago

Atariga behaves like a Primary Three pupil.

• Legend 7 years ago

Foolish npp surporters tha'ts only things they know how to do.... . Insult people.

God will punish u people

• KWESI 7 years ago

AYARIGA MORE FIRE. GRAND FATHER NANA ADDO SHOULD LEAVE THE STAGE FOR THE YOUNG ONES. THROW MORE FIRE.

• Steve 7 years ago

Ayariga anyone who pay you to talk nonsense one day God almighty will judge you be careful. Proverbs 18:21. Is for you.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

This man needs a shrink as a matter of urgency. He makes jokes all the time he is given a chance to say something wise. Is he a weed smoker?

• Path3tic, A Stoog3 7 years ago

Why don't you channel all your energy into working to defeat the ruling party? You want your party to form the next government, right? Why don't you fight the government in power, but a party in opposition. You're path3tic, a ...

• Atta K 7 years ago

Do you know that you are from the north? There is no difference between you and Mahama. What do you think you can do? Look at what your brother has done before you can say something. Let me tell you are a foolishman

• Kojo 7 years ago

The truth hurts!

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

gyimiii gyimiii, u av sold ur conscience for mahama, no wonder pnc sacked u. Foolishness at its highest peak

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Criminal ayariga with his obroni peteh adulterous wife should stop being nausance.your part ndc, babies with sharp teeth will lose miserably.

• paa 7 years ago

kwaseampani

• Karim 7 years ago

Haahaa. you rather has no business in politics. I laughed off anytime I heard you want to be president of Ghana. You should rather focus on your ambition stop wasting energy on npp. your policies be npp? #beseriouse

• Jackson 7 years ago

Useless man. is this news? fool.

• 2 DIPRO 7 years ago

AKUA DONKOR+AYARIGA+JOHN MAHAMA NOT EVEN CLOSE TO NANA ADDO IN TERMS OF MATURITY TO GOVERN A NATION.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Don't be dissapointed if you just jumped on this post due to the caption. You see, that's what your over dependence on certificates instead of skills can do. A well packaged Samsung or Lebanese, Nigerian or other nationals or ...

• Joe kwarteng (LONDON) 7 years ago

Doesn't this man Ayariga have a shame with his rethoric critisysim of Nana Akufo Addo. Why is he so obsessed with the Oppoption Leader of the NPP ?. You DO NOT target your fellow opposition Leader of a Party during an electio ...

• emma 7 years ago

there shd be a much better criterra and proper scanning on people who intend to stand for presidency, has presidency become so cheap in ghana, that every tom ,dick and harry can context. God save ghana

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga the NDC Poodle. Where the HEAL did he get his so called Ph.D. from. What was his dissertation or thesis in?. The problem Ghana has now everybody is called Dr. in Ghana.
    Most of these people cannot solve basic ...

• ur mothers Armpit 7 years ago

Kwasiaba te se3 woo Hassan ayaga

SHUT UP NDC SPONSORED. MAHAMA IS PAYING YOUR 50,000 FROM GOVT COFFERS

• Moses 7 years ago

Another useless media give this idiot to say anything to another party in opposition. Foolish man .a person like this to the parent wasted their money to educate him. A total liability to his family and a disgrace to northern ...

• Steve 7 years ago

You are very very stupid idiot

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Ayaligaaa been bribed to course distraction and attention NPP shouldn't waist time on him at all

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AYARIGA IS JEALOUS OF NPP AND NANA ADDO ESPECIALLY, BUT I CAN'T UNDERSTAND WHY. IT IS CLEAR HOWEVER THAT AYARIGA HAS BEEN BRIBED BY HIS COUNTRYMAN JOHN MAHAMA TO DO ALL HE CAN TO DISCREDIT NANA ADDO AND THE NPP. THE TRUE FACT ...

• obano 7 years ago

but the NDC is. idiot.

• Yeah, it's me. 7 years ago

The NPP is in the business of creating (and borrowing) cute little slogans and that's about it.

It is run by a bunch of insecure men DESPERATE for power with little intention to affect actual change that the country despe ...

• eugene 7 years ago

LAZY STEALING NIGGERS LIKE YOU HAVE DESTROYED GHANA

• No on NPP 7 years ago

he surrounds himself. He needs to check his CROOKED team. They, collectively, will be his downfall. Hope he has good, God-fearing/Allah-fearing men around him because right now I don't.

• Luke 7 years ago

Any serious person in the world won't take u serious. Idiot, pepeni gyimii.

• Fireman Koforidua 7 years ago

Is Ghana a serious country,where the likes of Ayariga are allow to contest for the presidency.A mortuary cleaner in Germany.I cried for mother Ghana

• eugene 7 years ago

look to American politics and see when somebody beside republicans (trump) or democrats have ever won! only in local Ama type elections can independant win

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

What is wrong with this clown. Everyone in Ghana knows you are working for NDC. Don't worry Nana Addo is coming and positive change is on its way

• Dickson 7 years ago

does this joker know what seriousness is at all, go get a parliamentary candidate for Bawku and stop your foolishness. NPP is far far better than that of your useless APC.

• Fireman Koforidua 7 years ago

Is Hassan Ayariga so foolish,you lose an election and you formed you own political party.God save Ghana as people like Ayariga continue to attack Nana Ad do for no reason.The best place for Ayariga is the mortuary as a mortu ...

• razak 7 years ago

God will punish you Ayariga