NPP is ‘ideologically bankrupt’ – APC

Read Comments Comments (57)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Guy: Can I buy you a drink of KALYPO? Girl: Sorry, but KALYPO is bad for my legs. Guy: Do they swell? Girl: No. They spread.

FAKE KALYPO,BRINGS FAKE MANIFESTO.

• ALOKOTO 7 years ago

THANK YOU NANA. WELL COME

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

OMG!!! KALYPOCOMPETENCE???!!! OOO MMM GGG!!! AS FOR DIS ONE DE3....

• Efo koku 7 years ago

Cocaine dealer.BNI will come for you soon.Mad man.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

GYIMII PAA NIE AYARIGA

• Ago 7 years ago

Otani ba, I don't think you know and understands your party very well. If you did, you will not be insulting Ayariga. How many month's thus it take to put up manifesto together? The only person who can tell you the reason wh ...

Ago, you are as stupid as Ayariga if not worse.

• kobby 7 years ago

I think u have to read the manifasto well and come back to your senses

• Abeam 7 years ago

Hahaha...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 7 years ago

THIS AYARIGA AND HIS CLOWNS ARE NOT ONLY IDIOTS BUT BUT A DANGER TO GHANA.
    DISGRACEFUL LOT.

• Agya Nimoh 7 years ago

Look at this NDC stooge. He goes round collecting money from NDC to do their Dirty Work for them.

• yussmont 7 years ago

i rememmber your debate in tamale 2008

where you were totally the worst of the candidates with your we believe repetitions and you have just not improved.

• Kst 7 years ago

Ayariga is the most stupid person I have ever come across,instead of criticising govt in power rather he is doing otherwise,I don't blame him........

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Ayariga will soon join the NDC to mourn after 7th December 2016.All signs ate written on the wall that victory is fot NPP.The wind of change is blowing everywhere in Ghana. Whosoever vote for Nana shall never never suffer ag ...

• general kabila 7 years ago

Ayariga of APC and co are political comedians dont take them serious.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Does he understood what an ideology mean? This stupid fool will work as a toilet cleaner after 2016 elections. Even his master mahama has lost his ndc ideology and now pursuing dead nkrumah while JJ I'd alive. As3m b3ba da bi ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

Stupid fool ayariga LATERINE CARRIER LIKE YOU,BRAINLESS CREATURE LIKE YOU ,WIFE SNATCHER, BED WETTER HOW CAN YOU INSULT NANA ALL THE TIME. YOU ARE FIT FOR THE DUSTBIN(bola)

• K K 7 years ago

NPP should not waste a second on this ndc toy, ayariga cos he is being Paid by his master to waste NPP precious time.

• God son 7 years ago

Ghanaians are serious so this man should stop fooling he u must learn common sense

Asem oooooo. Ghana politics

• Adomako 7 years ago

Why don't you entertain Northerners and Agya Koo entertains Southerners. Jokes that do not make sense. Ghana politics is now for jokers like Mahama, Akua Dobkor and Ayariga the Mushroom Doctor.

• edem 7 years ago

Ghana paa nie?

• kobby 7 years ago

Please dont mine this bull dog Ayariga look at his face carefully .stupid as u area

• Angle7 7 years ago

But in my opinion, Ayariga is useful than Nana Addo who could not even provide a common portable water to his constituents even though MPs' common fund was made available to him for good 12 years. Instead, Nana chose to use i ...

• Kwasea obofo Felix 7 years ago

Woye aboa paaaaa

• sir John 7 years ago

this Ayiraga man and his people are stupid n jokers ,Nana all the way

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

APC is on point.

• Anito- kumasi 7 years ago

Ayariga is one of de jokers in Ghanaian politics.Tweaaa wei mo nyinaa are gonna be on our ballot paper kwa

• Dr George Fifii Dadzie 7 years ago

Ayariga should spare himself of embarrassment and save his second hand party from being dissolved early.

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

This man Ayariga doesn't even merit his name a toilet paper

• Benooo 7 years ago

WHY IS THE EC NOT SCREENING PRESIDENCIAL CANDIDATES SO AS TO HAVE SERIOUS AND COMPETENT ONES. ALL THESE AYARIGA TYPE WOULD HAVE BEEN PRUNED AND AVOID WASTE OF GOVT RESOURCES.

• Der 7 years ago

F off you nobodies had your Ghh 59 from mahama have you?

• MAJi 7 years ago

Ayariga is Mad, totally confuse of ideas

• Truth 7 years ago

Mad man in suit, foolish Ayariga , get off the back of npp

• Galbose 7 years ago

And you were easily floored by Edward mahama. you were rejected by your own party men and women. joker. we now know you Mr rotten pizza.

• vat 7 years ago

NPP this a shame and a disgrace. I saw it coming when they first accused NDC for plagiaring their non-existent manifesto. Later on they shamelessly accused APC at a time they (NPP) have not even launched theirs. With this thi ...

• Niibi 7 years ago

This bigot has been paid well by the NDC to disrupt Nana but it won't work

• aziz 7 years ago

I know this man way back in Germany as a toilet cleaner. Students from Ghana used to give hime money whenever we meet him. So poor and miserable. Now look at the foolishness he is displaying here...

• KULUS BOY 7 years ago

How many Ghanaian students in Germany have money to give someone? More than 80% of Ghanain students are toilet cleaners especially the Akans who so much love money. Stop talking foolishly. Why does NPP think they are the only ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This gutter party (the APC) is simply irritating. They should not waste our time and ears with their extreme stupidity.

• AZOBANGLI 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS MENTALLY ILL AND IS TIME WE TREAT HIM,I AM SERIOUS,WHEN INTERLECTUALS ARE DOING THINGS,JOKERS AND NON SERIOUS GUYS AS HIM AND HIS MAD SPONSORED FOLLOWERS TOO ARE TALKING,I THINK HE HAS TO WAIT WHEN NPP COME'S TO P ...

• Eva 7 years ago

This fool deserves no attention. How the hell does he even expect anyone to believe that a party like the Npp will copy from a fool like him and his comical party. Nonsense

• JJ 7 years ago

ayriga if you have money sa you say you did,then give it to your people who are suffering because if you stay in politics for hundered years you can never be a president.Your own people are indeed need help.Yor message of ign ...

• Kennedy 7 years ago

See who is talking

• Steve 7 years ago

Only you idiot Like Apc will say this nonsense.

• TM's 7 years ago

Don't blame ayariga, Mahama himself mostly jokes on important national issues. He takes Ghanaians for granted. At ndc manifestos..he reads n it follows plenty plenty...that's how joker he can stimes..

• Kobi 7 years ago

The fool again.

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Brainless Ayariga

• nichblaze 7 years ago

is this one too a presidential candidate. look at his face like hippopotamus doing the bidding of ndc.

• Outlaw 7 years ago

What the hell is this apc party always targeting the npp like the npp is in power? Are you really a political party with serious laid down plans to develop the nation or just a puppet doing the bidding for another political p ...

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

MR. AYARIGA YOU SHOULD STOP YOUR STUPID COMMENDS ALWAYS AGAINST GOOD PARTY IN GHANA. DO YOU KNOW THAT,YOU DON'T DESERVE AS PRESIDENT. YOU JUST SPENDING YOUR 500 MILLION FOR NONETHING.

• p y 7 years ago

ahhh..see this useless man...

• Emma 7 years ago

Hassan Banse Ayariga, you're a big fool. You're joker. Real display of foolishness. Cow!! Muuuuu......

• panji 7 years ago

Mmmmmmmmmmm there is only one problem in npp espcail(the asante and akyem) and that is chasing many northearner out of the elephant family is insults. They have never see any good about we northerner at all. My grandfather to ...

• Close Observer 7 years ago

Ayariga and his followers are a group of idiots who want nothing good for Ghana.

• Efo koku 7 years ago

APC Ayariga again.Always attacking.I think he has a docterate degree in foolishness.Fool for Ghanaians.We know you fool even in your own home.

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

EC has disqualified Ayaligaaa and his bogus manifesto now what's his problem?