NPP members are intolerant - Yayaha Seidu

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

NPP DOES NOT NEED YOU.YOU ARE A THIEF

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land behind the LEKMA Hospital. Yet in the NDC published list of ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

You are unhappy at NPP because of your greed. Good riddance, you’ll fit in fine with incompetent, corrupt Mahama and his NDC thieves.

• acasia 7 years ago

idiots helping ndc to damage Ghana beyond repair! Kwasiasem!

• JAGA 7 years ago

"In democracies, we respect people’s rights to disagree with each other. When one candidate wins a presidential election, the loser returns to private life or another government position. In some cases, former rivals become ...

• kotb 7 years ago

How much did the incompetent mahama pay. Kwasia

• Video bonsu 7 years ago

Mr.man you are right join the best party and you will be free for ever

• Pastor osei kwame 7 years ago

Npp just go and sleep you HIPC party never you will role Ghana again shameless party wooooooo thieves

• In Sallau 7 years ago

My brother allowed them to be fooling around. The would never accept the true been told for correction to take place. They have eyes but they cannot see . But by the Grace of God you in particular will be at right place at th ...