NPP's plans will ruin Ghana - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (66)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* NOBODY IS ORGANISING PEOPLE TO FACE MAHAMA AND ...

• facts 7 years ago

Vote for Nana Addo or non else. Mahama is determined to destroy NPP so that ghanaians will turn to him now that Paa Kwesi is no longer in contest. Ghanaians will rather bring Akua Donkor and vote for her rather than voting fo ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Notification of Salary overpayment and Debt Recovery

This message is to advise you that a salary overpayment of £260.72 has been identified for Mrs K Stanness (345997) which was caused by late notification of leaving. ...

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians are living comfortable under the Mahama-led administration.Salaries of pulic sector worker have been increased across board.Also Trainee Allowance has been reinstated.

• AYITEY BOLIVIA (GA MANTSE) CLAIMANT 7 years ago

BUT THE ROT UNDER YOUR ADMINISTRATION IS CLEAR. BACK OFF OR BACK DOWN

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

NTOKWA FONO WON A NA ATO AKEKAKEKA

• AYITEY CONGO (GA MANTSE) CLAIMANT 7 years ago

MAHAMA CAN NEVER ACCOMPLISH SUCH A FEAT. HOW DID KUFUOR SUCCEED ? TODAY ONE CEDI IS EQUAL TO FOUR DOLLARS AND YOU'RE NOT ASHAMED

• Amina 7 years ago

You have no message for Ghanaians Mr president, just relinquish power and vacate the presidency.

• KB 7 years ago

the guy is clueless about how to manage an economy and think that the only way out is to over tax its citizens and borrow as if there is no tomorrow.
    Besides, contracts are awarded to cronies and project costs inflated and y ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM is full of ideas.He is perfectly managing the country.Wekk-meaning Ghanaians will bear testimony.He's prescribed sustainable solution to the power crisis bedeviling the country by adding 800 Megawatts of Power to the NATIO ...

• BB Brown 7 years ago

If really President Mahama is incompetent and lazy in reading then what would a 70 years plus old man be doing occupying the presidency? We are already in trouble. Can he be able to turn his neck 360 degrees to see things aro ...

• Ghananiba 7 years ago

another stupid iddiot. Turn your neck 360 degrees. nonsense. The old man reads all the time. never forget the old man is lawyer. kwadonto

• Naomi 7 years ago

WOULD YOU REACH 70? I M NOT SURE SINCE YOU SEE OLD AGE AS SOMETHING NEGATIVE

• Ritewing 7 years ago

You admit that we are in trouble. So, tell us who caused that trouble? Mahama and the Ndc . So should we vote for them to continue the rot?

• Ghananiba 7 years ago

in fact mahama is a disgrace to the presidency.

• kate 7 years ago

MAHAMA is a blessing to Ghana.Under his watch and under the unprecedented Basic Education Certificate Examination resit policy,1,181 candidates had the chance to re-sit their BECE as private candidates in February 2015.These ...

• Anna 7 years ago

this will not wash ndc deceivers where are the schools theives

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

Our president Mahama has brought shame and disgrace into the country ,stealing of state funds has become the order of the day.Example Brazil football money.

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama has brought a lot development in the country.He's using public funds and resources to #ChangeLives & #Transform the country.Work is moving fast on the KASOA INTERCHNAGE.Upon completion,it will allow safe,free ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama has brought a lot of development into the country.He's using public funds and resources to #ChangeLives and #Transform the country.Work is moving fast on the KASOA INTERCHNAGE.Upon completion,it will allow sa ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

That is what they said when kuffuor outlined his vision 16 years ago. Rawlings even went to the extent of calling him Ataa Ayi. Now he rawlings can see the filthy thieves he has bred.

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT. HE IS A CRIMINAL TO HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• nichblaze 7 years ago

Mr President u have now become an accuser of the brethren, if you're increases in taxes have done something meaningful to Ghanaians why are we crying for change. u can eat a bag of gari you will surely go.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

lies lies and lies , your bad social and economic policies have rather plunged this country into extreme economic challenges and lowered standard of living .

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS LIKE WOYOME AND THE OTHERS WHO ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREE ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

GHANA IS IN RUINS TODAY AND CAUSED BY MAHAMA.

• Odoi 7 years ago

NPP need not to RUIN Ghana. You have ruined Ghana already

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Woyome and BUSREBRANDING and contract sole sourcing chopped all our monies by ndc thieves.. .. .

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama hates corruption.Woyome,Busbranding and et al have all been probed by the committee he sets and some monies His approval for the dismisal of 20 judges shows his commitment to fighting corruption in the countr ...

• EDEM 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS INDEED CLUELESS INDEED HE HAS DEMONSTRATED THAT HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT. IS HE AWARE THAT YOU CAN REDUCE TAXES BROADEN THE TAX NET AND STILL KEEP THE ECONOMY STRONG.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

WOYOMEISM, SADA GYEEDA, and fake judgment debts, BUSREBRANDING... .. These are what has chopped our monies.. ..

• Jakes 7 years ago

When we are talking about economics you are talking about history, what do you know about economics so shut up! Don't compare yourself to experts Mr destroyer of everything no wonder the traders hooter at you because know not ...

• Naomi 7 years ago

SHAKABONMI, GHANA IS ALREADY RUINED BY INCOMPETENT NDC AND MAHAMA

• TM's 7 years ago

Why would we believe you. Why would one trust u. In terms of mental capabilities, can one say mahama has high IQ? I do not see that.... Deceit galloo, knowing very opponents have the best plan. Hmmmm Ghana..when would our lea ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

When we go to cast our vote on December 7th,we will Mahama out and Nana Akufo-Addo IN. We are voting against corruption in high places.
    We are saying NO to Woyome,GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH,Bus re-branding and a host of other corriti ...

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote JM in come December 7,polls.He's incorruptible.He's not plunged this country into any indebtedness.GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH and the rest have all been looked into by the committee set up President MAHAMA.Some Mo ...

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote massively to keep JM in power come December 7,polls.He's incorruptible.He's not plunged this country into any indebtedness.GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH and the rest have all been looked into by the committee set up P ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

YES MAHAMA AND HIS NDC FOLKS ARE OKAY,, THEY CAN EAT GOOD ,, RIDE BIG CARS , BIG MANSIONS,,, SO EVERY GHANAIAN IS OKAY,, WAAAW,,,, WE HAVE TO PAY BIG BIG TAX,,, ELECTRIC BILLS,,, SHOOL FEES...HIGH TRANSPORT FARE,,,,, OOOOH M ...

• son of man 7 years ago

Mahama does not get it. , borrowing and over taxation can't solve problems. Please, let a ss student explain simple economics to Jdm.

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Ghana is already ruined. There is nothing left to be ruined. We can only go up and not down. Stop talking nonsense. You will be changed.

• kate 7 years ago

Ghana has seen massive developments under the abled leadership of President John Mahama.Interms of infrastructure,a Housing Policy has been approved by Cabinet & launched with an overall goal of providing adequate,safe,secure ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Lazy President. Incompetent, clueless n corrupt President

• OPUNI 7 years ago

No wonder ghanaians are suffering the president dont know nothing about economics reducing taxes will increase inflation ohh president. Unless you are incompetent like J M.

• Antim 7 years ago

Atta Mills hence why you came to power so what is the problem.

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

What a useless idealogy, when did low taxes ruin economy? No wonder Ghana is not moving on, how could whole president say that? I think the president is either drunk or he is a moron.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Read and stop getting drunk every evening.
    Don't love whisky more than reading.
    You are indeed clueless.

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

For a party which has accurately predicted your inept and incompetent actions and it's effect on the economic fortunes of this country like an oracle, for almost a decade, I trust that party's plans and judgment to fix the ro ...

YOU HAVE ALREADY FUCKED GHANA UP! FOOLISH MAN. I PRAY YOU GET WHAT'S COMING TO YOU! A DISGRACING MASSIVE DEFEAT IN THE POLLS! KWASIA!!!!!

• kate 7 years ago

Churning out unprintable words at the President will not translate into votes for the opposition New Patriotic Party.Nana Addo will lose bitterly come 2016 December 7,elections.The refurbished KOMENDA SUGRA FACTORY in the Cen ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Ghanaians have witnessed deterioration of their standard of living under NDC government and are demanding a change!

• paps 7 years ago

infact this guy is the most know nothing president ever in the history of mankind, stop stealing everything is possible

• # SACK MAHAMA OUT FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will come out in their numbers come December 7,elections to vote for President Mahama to continue with his #TransformingGhana agenda.Under JM,a project to produce 2o million broilers has been initiated to reduce the ...

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

VOTE OUT THIS OCCULTIST OUT. HE WILL USE HIS EVIL POWERS TO PLUNGE GHANA INTO A SERIOUS ECONOMIC CRISIS

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES. MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

I still do not understand how this moron and imbecile John Dramani Mahama was able to become the president of Ghana. Ghanaians beware. This idiot will tax us to death if we make the unpardonable mistake of voting for him agai ...

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Shut up you incompetent fool. what you know best is womanizing and alcoholism. What do you know about economy. ?

• kate 7 years ago

JM is competent.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to that.The LEAP program has seen exponential expansion.From 1,654 beneficiary households in 2008,the programme now covers 116,ooo households.

With respect to MAHAMA being a ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Mahama eeiiiiiii !!!!!!!!!. How can the NPP ruin something that you have already RUINED???????????????????? Just toaso with your NDC lying propaganda. Ghanaians are well vexed with your stories now.

• ADJATEY 7 years ago

Members of the ruling government -NDC fears to be prosecuted should in case a new government comes into power. This the reason why Mahama doing all to gather with insults again his opponent to retain power. Mahama time is up.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mahama is going crazy day in and day out. He keeps embarrassing himself. Who has been briefing this man koraaaa? He should act presidential and leave the gutter nonsense to those useless boys such anyidoho, kofi adams and ofo ...

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

Mahama now reasons like a child. His incompetence has gone beyond bounce. He now assumes all Ghanaians are illiterates. I pity Mahama...his frustrations of losing the 2016 elections are driving him crazy.

• saako 7 years ago

Look at this man.

We r not fools ok

• JM 7 years ago

Kate,go and read 2009 budget presented by Dr Duffour and you will see that mahama has done nothing. Almost all the project done under NDC were funded and designed by Ex president Kuffour

• kate 7 years ago

Absolutely,Mr President.Since Nana Addo took the mantle of leadership at the NPP,the party has been in mayhem.No peace and harmony in the party.All his plans for his party has been fruitless.Work is nearing completion on a ne ...