NDC Parliamentary Candidate lauds NPP’s Simon Osei-Mensah

Read Comments Comments (34)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* NOBODY IS ORGANISING PEOPLE TO FACE MAHAMA AND ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Tax payer investment in you has been a complete loss to Ghana and a waste of time.

• Adomba 7 years ago

This is good politics, more grace to this lady

• Yakubu 7 years ago

I dont like NDC but I respect this lady, this is how we must do our politics........she has won my vote for being truthful..

Yakubu,yes she being truthful but what about you? There is God ooo!! Why not retaining the seating MP since he is the one being praise. Am smelling an umbrella, Change is coming #JM Abree

• Asem 7 years ago

Bless you madam, if something is good it is good. This is how politics mys be played. This does not stop madam for standing as mp the next time cause she would aspire to do better after all it is about the betterment of the p ...

• peprah isaac 7 years ago

We need change now

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

This is how politics supposed to be,give praise where it is deemed fitted,not that you condemn everything your political opponents have managed to achieve and turn always the blind eyes and criticise on everything because of ...

• HALLEKU 7 years ago

HIS SRY WAS WRITTEN WITH AN NPP SLANT. OBVIOUS IT WAS DONE TO CAMPAIGN FOR THE NPP AND NOT THE DCE WHO IS THE NDC CANDIDIATE. THESE NPP PROPAGANDA IS TOO SPREADING ALOT OF LIES AROUND.

• gaatjou nietsaan 7 years ago

why must you make everything an ndc npp war. people like you are the reason why all the parties are fighting each. here in europe we do not see such stupidity that is why the white man is far ahead of you.

• Yussif 7 years ago

The truth is finally coming out,you ll say it by yourselfs by a divin force,kindly say that to president Mahama and also find out if same can be said by the NDC members who happen to be the majority in parliament.They re buyi ...

• gaatjou nietsaan 7 years ago

Tell all the politicians to adopt this behaviour of the mp and dce instead of cramming that party politics shit. You people forget that you decide who gets what post in the country and therefore you have the power. For gods s ...

• Yp 7 years ago

I guess this woman is the best !!! We want development in our constituencies not in a particular party. I like when two people though with opposing views comes together and help the community. That's what we need. God bless y ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

This lady is genuine l will vote for her even though an NPP we have to serve our nation not party

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

She is a true politician. Not the likes of Asiedu Nketia and his cohorts

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

This is what we want to hear in our country. God bless the DCE and the MP

• Kkd 7 years ago

At least she is teaching bawumia some sense. Only fools like bawumia will continue to say that the government haven't done anything

• A Buahin 7 years ago

Bawumia hasn't said so and he is NOT a fool

• ALBERT 7 years ago

GOOD POLICY IS GOOD POLITICS

• stephen 7 years ago

Apoo tweaa cheap politics . U think by doing that osei mensah will vote for u. Forget it. Dis is bosomtwi where full blodded ashantis live and we dont vote for aliens fool.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Stephen you are talking like a fool,who told you that ashantes vote for Npp ? Ashantes vote for who will work and only Npp people who voted for any idiot, if you are doing your politics,separate Ashanti from Npp, there is far ...

• Mawuko 7 years ago

am beginning to feel like a Ghanaian by your comment. God blez u. I also want to add that NDC is not Ewes and Ewes is not NDC

• Salifu 7 years ago

What is tribal in this discussion? After all both of them are Ashantis. The fact is, since the insertion of the 4th Republic no one from the south has been a parliamentarian in the 3 northern regions.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Simon Osei Mensah is waste MP in the Bosomtwe Constituency and he has use his common fund for alcoholic drinks and women, in fact the DCE is been hypocrite, I am a member of the Bosomtwe Constituency and assembly member and t ...

• Jak Jones 7 years ago

this tells you that NPP is there to serve the people of Ghana but not to squander money and make worth. we need CHANGE.

• Jak Jones 7 years ago

this tells you that NPP is there to serve the people of Ghana but not to squander money and make worth. we need CHANGE.

• Naa 7 years ago

Good politics lady but now if the MP is working, on what grounds must he be voted out and you voted in? Let's leave the incumbent MP to continue his good work your time will come sometime later, later......,

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 7 years ago

What you need to know is that the said MP, Hon Osei Mensah is no more a candidate for the NPP as he lost the primaries to a new NPP member, who will face off with the DCE in the coming elections. The truth is that the DCE has ...

• Asonaba 7 years ago

This is a real nation building. I am glad that the two politicians are teaming up to Develop Their Village. I say well done. God or Allah bless the Two of you. Other areas or towns should emulate this splendid actions. It is ...

• attacks 7 years ago

This is how our politicians must do. Let's know what you can do and let the insult be limited. Thank you DCE.

• Pasco 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN HAS WISELY DOMONSTRATED POLITICAL MATURITY . HOW BEAUTFUL GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN IF ABOUT 50+1 POLTITICANS HAD BEEN AS IMPARTIAL AND OBJECTIVE AS THIS WOMAN DCE. THANK YOU MAA VERO. ARE OUR OTHER POLITICIANS LEAR ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

The unity and the peaceful co- existence you both have built deserve commendation .unity brings forth development and that is the agenda you have initiated for others to follow . more grease to your elbows
    May God bless a ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Ohhh Ghanaians,please don't vote oooo.bcuz we never see them again after the election.80 out of 100% leaders are greedy and useless. Apuu I will never waste my time .

• A Buahin 7 years ago

If you don't spend time to vote in one day you will waste 4 years complaining and nobody will sympathise with you