NPP are agents of Satan in Ghana - Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (131)

• Amina 7 years ago

No wonder you were disqualified. Are you going to court too?

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

AKUA DONKOR is forgetting herself as NATIONAL/INTERNATIONAL queen of WITCHES....WITCHES QUEEN MOTHER assisted by 1st-Lady(LORDINA MAHAMA)....Ask why she(Lordina) created the WITCH-CAMP.§§§ Somebody to translate to the Wit ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

..A slave is always a slave even if you set her free! The true meaning of Donkor is a SLAVE (only apply to Akua Donkor). Although EC has set her free from her slave masters (NDC) yet her slave mentality is not free Haba!..

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Onyankopong ato woyefonomu efiri se woye wudini baa Akuah Donkor gyimini. .

• BK 7 years ago

They will never repent from their evil deeds....these akan people...oh Lord have mercy ! The more your correct them, the more bitter they become...... OH-Ho

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Voltarians will vote massively for Mahama to make you fool talk Shit all the time. We the monkey will work for you and Afia Swartzneggar turn bamboo and chop. Foolish president, this term and year Volta is for anyone who will ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Nana Binaddo should have been disqualified instead of Madam Akua Donkor. This woman is very wonderful , she is just saying the truth, i always said that , this Npp is a terrorists organization, they are evil and dangerous.

• Amu Dogo 7 years ago

Gosh. This woman is pretty!!!!!!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks this is fantastic comedy.This joker Akua Donkor said she is 42 years old and at the same time she is older than Ghana and witness what NPP did it to Nkrumah.Folks my question did this woman knows her age?No wonder presi ...

• Don deogo de_Azanbuger 7 years ago

U idiot is it that u don't understand English or cannot read she never said anywhere that she was 42 u fool

• Ben Ben 7 years ago

Look at a woman's face. Village Illiterate!!

• Ndour 7 years ago

You're not a villager , ,,,Belgium Born

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE BIASED AND HAVE BEEN GIVEN A MANSION AND TWO SUVS, YOU WILL TALK TRASH TO SUPPORT YOUR BRIBE GIVER OR BENEFACTOR. AWAY WITH ALL THESE MONEY GRUBBERS OF JOHN MAHAMA. VOTE THE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016 ...

• GHANA FOR COMICS 7 years ago

OOH GHANA, I THINK DRS. NKRUMAH AND DANQUAH'S SPIRITS WILL HAUNT YOU.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Ghana Web ,,please spare us the agony of looking at the face of this disqualified ape.

• Jack 7 years ago

This woman is really 100% daft and mentally deranged

• Jah konko 7 years ago

Keep on saying nkwasiasem ne apen no bo mua amagine this ur gyemi face in nsawam prison

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA BRIBED his way through everything.. .. Even AKUADONKOR was bribed to support JOHNMAHAMA and rain insults on NPP etc.... now JOHNMAHAMA Mahama is busy buying cars for chiefs and for kumawood and gallywood actors to ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Monkey de work baboon de chop.... NDC foot soldiers are suffering yet AKUADONKOR has two PAJEROS and a house by President Mahama for free... .. JOHNMAHAMA BRIBED his way through everything.. .. Even AKUADONKOR was bribed to s ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Bribehene bribed NPP officials to have himself elected NPP flag bearer. Bribehene Akufo-Addo has left the NPP in tatters, desperate and badly fractured. The NPP is too demo ...

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Why should ghana web and their journalist allow this illiterate to spew gabbage on their platform. What can this Akua Donkor, the greedy woman wii do for ghana.Is that ghana politics had come so low and any idiot can practice

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

And you expect this country to move forward, with such non entity advicing our president John "dead goat" mahama how do you expect a country like Ghana to progress? Ndc, even their own founding father is running away from the ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Akua donkor you are the Satan cause your own family into Cohoes devil Akua donkor.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

AND HER FACE YAK.GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE URGLY SHE NEEDS SACK TO COVER
    HER URGLY FACE IN PUBLIC ATANTAMMA. APUUTAAAAA.

• kabokabo 7 years ago

A slave is always a slave even if you set her free! The true meaning of Donkor is a SLAVE (only apply to Akua Donkor). Although EC has set her free from her slave masters (NDC) yet her slave mentality is not free Haba!

• CusCus 7 years ago

Stupid words from the worst woman in Ghana.

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Yes NPP is just like America.They are all agents of satan on earth.

• Samson 7 years ago

Stupid onioanue!

• Sualisu 7 years ago

See the chimpanzee even you and your so called vice will not do anything. Shameless woman

• kaketonti 7 years ago

YAA ASANTEWAA SPEAKS.
    ANY CHALLENGER.
    LISTEN TO HER AND SHAME THE DEVIL

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Look at this wicth, you are rather mother of satans. Alua Donkor your days are numbered you ll be shown exit with your boyfriend mahama .

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

Stupid and illiterate, should say something sensible.

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

A GOOD EX-CONVICT FRIEND OF MAHAMA SHOULD DO US GOOD IF SHE SHUTS UP OR TALK WITH SENSE.

• Oboobayg 7 years ago

Anokwa paa s3 emire afifi wo ebin mu

• Satan 7 years ago

There is no Satan. NPP are Africans, educated, and working to change Ghana.

• Abdul Rahim(Tamale) 7 years ago

This urgle lady is now a preacher don't you go court anymore,hahahah an Idiot urgle lady...your face look like satan trust me....hahahaha.Apuuuu tweaaaaaaa.hahaha.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Oh Ghana, no wonder why Ghana is going back if you have people like Kofi Adams , akua donkor , in Ghana politics. Inshaa Allah no amount of stupid words you will say about Bawumia will win you Power again. It is enough for yo ...

• Tweea 7 years ago

Before The NPP Took Over The Reigns of Government The Ghana Cedi Was In Hopeless Shape Against The US Dollar.
    But with NPP's Economic Wisdom And True Love For Ghana The Cedi Regained Some Lost Ground.
    Dr. Bawumia Is Clevere ...

• KWASH 7 years ago

After taking the 4 zeros out, devaluing our currency completely. Con't let politicking blind you my friend

• change is coming 7 years ago

and who is de real Satan? you or mahama, de one you advise on a daily basis. de nonsense must stop. Nana beba

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

How can this character be sponsored by the President of Ghana with taxpayers money. With all the unprecedented hardships Ghanaians are going through, we've got a President who is dashing out expensive cars , houses and gifts ...

• opoo tawa tadi 7 years ago

Akua Donkoh is the devil advocate. Illiterate twerb.Her days are numbered

• wandi 7 years ago

NDC is equally satan

• opoo tawa tadi 7 years ago

Akua, u are a thief. U stole gold & other precious ornaments from fertish shrine. Devil incarnate

• Anna 7 years ago

useless piece

• Yaa 7 years ago

You are grand daughter of evil Satan and apolitical prostitute. Look for the meaning of jezebel and see what you possessed.

• Mr Liar 7 years ago

You came in to help John Mahama to LOOSE the Dec 7 elections. When he looses, please follow him to his house. You fool.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Why do I have to waste time and space to respond to this dirty old jailbird. Prisons are supposed to reform people. Akua Donkor has not learnt from her past. She believes, she is in good company. Let her continue to play the ...

• Koo 7 years ago

I didn't want to comment but,I have to madam if Mahhama has used tax payers money and bought you a house and cars,then what's do you think you are,have you forgotten what the so called Kwame nkrumah did ? by arresting all his ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Shame Akua Donkor everyone knows you are working for ndc so no wonder your are saying npp is agent of satan

• Peace 7 years ago

Your face looks more treacherous and frightening than lucifer. Akua Donkor is more devilish than the devil she is talking about.Old lady, witch.Hope you are not tempting anybody to open your legs and have a go at your old and ...

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

I told u men!!! NPP is Dangerious and useless.

• asem be ba dabi 7 years ago

l don't blem Akua Donkor at all because she has got her share. that foolish old woman, God will punish her for that statement

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Akua he careful ,demonic sweeet never last and don't forget NSAWAM awaits for you all.abbbaaaa!

• fear woman 7 years ago

get a life fool

This woman is a disgrace to womanhood, I blame Mahama who gave her money to cause this nonsense in Ghana.

• INNO 7 years ago

She's nt educated, bt wiser dan most of his critics. A party dat kills it mp bcos of power, dat bath ppl wit acid, dat butcher other bcos he disagree wit nana addo. R dese not satanic?

• Charles Adusei Owusu -Ansah 7 years ago

Selfish old woman

• Akwasi Addai 7 years ago

Does Akua Donkor belong to a family? Is she married woman? Doe she have children. If even the answer to any of the three questions is "yes" then I would say, all her family members are fools, her husband may be a drunkard or ...

• Former President Atta Miles Mosqui 7 years ago

Akua Donkor is a bìch she didn't know anything she come from a typical bush anybody who follow her is a blind person who is Akua Donkor only inconpetent Mahama follow her like dog

• B.K Neequaye 7 years ago

What a shame playing religious games again....like it use to be God vs Satan. .Change Ghanaians change for without changing yourselves within the country call Ghana will never change. I'm a shame for this kind of comments ...

• Efua 7 years ago

I don't blame you.I blame the whole of Ghana.Giving such a stark illiterate platform to stand for presidential election and making mockery of the whole system.No wonder there are so many comedians Vying for the presidency.We ...

• Charles UK 7 years ago

You are the Satan, useless woman

• Mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

U are stupid fool Akua Donkor 'go to the bush and eat grass with the animals' Almighty God will punish you Akua Donkor and your family aswel.

• asem be ba dabi 7 years ago

the same as the party that kill their president

• obi 7 years ago

Akua Donkor u ve grown and should know how to take b4 u die ,as a christian i do not think is good 4 u to call someone a Satan .do not let politics take u to the place which u ll no like so advice ur self

• Tweea 7 years ago

Who Told You Akua Donkor Is a Christian. Can A True Christian Speak Like This? I Guess NOT !

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Even Nana Addo who is a cocaine addict and a weed smoker is a Christian. Bloody scoundrel

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Is ether you are a prophetess or a Witch to say what you said

• Amu Dogo 7 years ago

Isn't this the same woman who said it sometime ago that is Nkrumah who brought about the downfall of Ghana because it was nkrumah who brought the cedi.

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Useless woman indeed. If not Ghana, where would this good for nothing be a presidential candidate, tweaaa..

• NoMercy 7 years ago

The Satans must Go out

• Keen Observer 7 years ago

Corruption is evil, it is widely accepted in all religions that stealing is evil. I wish just for the looters a one-off, sharia laws are purposely imposed on their sticky fingers by the next regime.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

I always say NPP is evil. Akua Donkor is right. NPP members are satanic. They are led by a cocaine addict

• Okyeame 7 years ago

It is not surprising, Akua. You have been given 4x4 by your master. You are selfish, senseless and stupid idiot.

• Alex 7 years ago

akua Donor is the one who is the evil because if she is not a devil she wouldn't have sold her family's properties to another person and that she won't also have her family head arrested

• Eric Duah Samson/asante akim Komeso 7 years ago

Oooo ndc radio stations doing this will come back and hunt your party one day and madam akua donkor should open his eyes well Oooo hahaha change is coming

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

am not sure u are a full blooded Ashanti u are a disgrace to asante women but I don't blame u bcos u will not sit down n look at mahama n cronies chop Ghana money like dat so I have for gvn u Akua Donkor

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

akua donkor made mistakes and she admitted it.so you see,she will not rush the ec to court,no.but the worried parties can go to court.the ec is has taken note of all parties disqualified but still go around doing political bu ...

• TALK SENSE 7 years ago

Why do the media also publish the stupid sayings of this senseless woman. Deep minded people don't think of this foolish woman in politics. She should feel herself as some of the fools in the country

• BBL 7 years ago

Only cheap journalist will report this, this is no news to even the crech

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Akua Donkor is a disgrace to Ghanaians

• Fast 7 years ago

No sensible person will listing to the foolish talks of unreasonable Akua Donkor. She do not reason

• duah 7 years ago

stupid woman

• Vanity 7 years ago

Akua no wonder you had your house and SUV carfrom Mahama.You are a greedy person who sees only to your stomach.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC LAIRS.

• Naa 7 years ago

They say opinions are like arseh***s, every body has one, and the saying could not be truer in respect of Akua Donkor. All her opinions sound like they came from that part of her anatomy. Ignorant illiterate people like her s ...

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Your nose like monkey how them you you can been a president in Ghana .your body language can disqualify you.

• kay 7 years ago

pls mame donkor even ur own family dislike u so tink be4 u talk

• Sowee 7 years ago

If John Mahama has been chosen by God? Why do 1.We have to sleep in darkness for 4 years, 2.Circle disaster a record of over 200 deaths, 3.the worst World Cup disgrace with 3 million dollars in a plane, 4.why do we have the p ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

u

• cobra 7 years ago

I don't blame her mahama na woaye nna akua donkor so nnipa ekasaa noso okabi.

• mendy merd 7 years ago

Hmmm l don't even know where to begin and where end, God should forgive this idiotic fool of all fool's. In fact Ghana will never prosper if people like akoua donkor are in our body politics then we are fail as a nation.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Akua Donkor is the uglest woman in Ghana with evil mind and she is useless human being apuuuu

• Kanawu 7 years ago

God go punish you Akua Donkor. You are a villager, a useless person. Kuraseniii paaaaaaaa.

• William 7 years ago

Don't insult Akua Donkor.

• Don Naty 7 years ago

Ghanaians must react because how they do politics are not the best. one nation one people, a good politician is not about insulting opponent but to educate.

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

Kwasea baa kurasini. Gyimifo) Useless woman. what is she talking about. It is only fools that will follow a person like you. Buru bur. Her face like Gorrila.

• OD 7 years ago

Akua Donkor, you looks like SATAN and DEVIL not NPP.

• speedo 7 years ago

good but nothing mother,can u evening write your own name? stupid women.what do u know or u think Ghana is for fool like you .when human beings are talking shhhhhh and listen ok long time useless mother(women).

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

AKUA DONKOR CLAIMING THAT NPP REPRESENTS SATAN CLEARLY DEMONSTRATE THAT SHE IS A TOTAL LUNATIC. ITS A DIFFERENT ISSUE WHEN SHE HAS BEEN PAID
    TO DO THE DIRTY JOB FOR MAHAMA AND TOTALLY ANOTHER ISSUE WHEN SHE DABBLES IN SPIRI ...

• Eric 7 years ago

WOYE QUASEA.

• Francis 7 years ago

Akua Donkor must learn how to talk.

• NYANSANI BA A .K 7 years ago

NYAME NTUA AKUA DONKOR KA PAAAAAAAAAAA KURASE NI BA OBAAAAAA FOO. KWASIA WOMPE GHANA YIE KORAA ADEN WO KOOKOO NO NWU KOAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. ABOA BI BA A ONI DUA NSO ODIDI

• Armyson 7 years ago

Eii Akua Donkey you again. Hmmm all i can tell u us i need deliverance

• efo 7 years ago

you will die this year

• zak 7 years ago

she's just a disgrace to Ghana women and no serious government will mingle itself with her.even her own family have rejected her

• TT 7 years ago

You are a witch and a disgrace to your family.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Akua, politics is all about change. If you have idealogical difference with your opponents don't brand them as demons. You need to be matured and know what you are talking about.

Why does the pressmen waste their time on this unimportant woman? Apart from being a citizen of Ghana what use is this woman when it comes to govenance. The press should not continue to encourage this woman to disgrace hersel ...

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

she is saying all this because has been given 2 cars and a house we don't know the money she has received from NDC.we have people who has been following ndc since 92 who don't even have a place to sleep.

Mahama is not correct for allowing this foolish woman who can't even recite the National Pledge to follow him abroad..All bcos she hate NPP and always raised insult on Akufo Addo. Illiteracy is a disease paa oo.

• OSMAN 7 years ago

look @ ur dirty face ,u will never ever get npp type in this our modern live .u will prosper in life,Tolkien.

• James Kanawu 7 years ago

Akua Donko,the bed wench,only in Ghana that you can say all those Stupid things.You have got money from the President and NDC to ruin insult on NPP.Be careful you are going to reap what you sow

• Kaafanan 7 years ago

Oh maame Donkor your ugly face, attitude and whenever yoy open your mouth you are even worse than satan and his agents.Why don't you ask that stupid mahama and his good for nothing Afia Swartznager to hire you as their maid s ...

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Look at this idiot. Look at her ugly stupid face. So she is the NDC last hope of staying in power. I wonder how anybody can tolerate such an ugly person or face.

• Sampson 7 years ago

Ekua Donkor does not know what Politics is about she is just a female dog to Mahama Mahama should be Ashamed of Himself

• Yussif Shirazu 7 years ago

no one shouldn't mind Akua, there does people fighting for their stomach and there don't think of anything again because she ndc is a ruling party and if she support them there can get him some money.

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

IDIOT AKUA DONKOR PLEASE CLEAR OFF WITH YOUR FOOLISH TALKS.GOD WILL SURELY CLEAR NDC FROM POWER.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

I will advise the NPP members not to waste their precious time on Akua Donkor or Henry Lartey . The NPP should concentrate on what their doing to wiin the forthcoming election and not wast their time on NDC paid Akua Donkor a ...

• NOKWARE ASA. 7 years ago

Relatives of Madam Akua Donkor most especially her children should call her to order. She is going too far and she shouldn't forget that NDC cannot and will not be in power for ever. She should be very careful about her utter ...

• jone london 7 years ago

STUPID OLD PROSTITUTE

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Akua Donkor is very right about the fact that the NPP is the stomping ground for Satan.

• Dr George Fifii Dadzie 7 years ago

I urge no one to pay attention to this empty headed woman who has seen talk a cheap way to insult and has been backed unfortunately by her pay masters.
    I was thinking that level headed people in the ruling government would h ...

• RAMMY 7 years ago

YES IT IS SATAN NDC WHICH IS CONTROLING GHANA THAT'S WHY DEVILS LIKE AKUA DONKOR HAS MOUTH TO TALK IN THE COUNTRY GHAHA.SO THERE IS NO OHER WISE NOR A SCHOOLED MINDED PERSON IN THE COUNTRY WHO PEOPLE CAN LISTEN TO ........WAK ...

• Amato 7 years ago

Why won't you know the agent of satan. Look at your face an identical twin of Lucifer. Your behavour and everything about you shows you are a witch and possessed with evil spirits. Ay3.

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

She has said it raw unalloyed and solid truth! Nothing but the truth!

• Modibo Keita 7 years ago

Oh this Ekua Donkor put up ur thinking cap and stop fooling yourself.

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Oooh Maame Akua Donkor pls what do you want again?pls maame enough is enough,just keep calm and relaxed Nana Addo will call you when he needs u,bcos NANA always do things according to time,so pls ur time will come again in th ...

• Big Tee 7 years ago

NPP invites educated people to thier functions, not illitrates, intelligent people, not primitives, resonable people not cowards, matured people not ignorants, Human beings not Apes, why should you expect to be invited?.