NPP sees Northerners as '2nd-class' - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (165)

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

THIS IS A PALMWINE TAPPERS IDEOLOGY.YOU HAVE RUN OUT OF EXCUSES TO ACCOUNT FOR YOUR CORRUPT GOVERNANCE SO YOU SAY ANYTHING.LIKE IT OR NOT ONE DAY YOU WILL ACCOUNT FOR YOUR BUI BLOCKS AND THE POULTRY FARMS YOU HAVE ACQUIRED.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

SACKED FROM LEADERSHIP POSITION BY THE "ELITE"IN THE NPP BECAUSE HE IS FROM THE NORTH. SECOND CLASS CITIZEN. OR WAS HE SUSPENDED?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NANA IS THIS, B'MIA IS THAT. NONSENSE!!!! NDC, TALK TO US ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND STOP YOUR USUAL NDC STUPIDITY. IS THIS THE ECONOMY YOU INHERITED FROM NPP??? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT A DEBT OF WELL OVER 39 BILLION GOOD US DOLLARS ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THAT STUPI ASIEDU NKETIA HAS SHORT OF WORDS, HIS IDEAS ARE FINISHED HAHAHA , SO HE IS GOING BACK FOR NDC USUAL PROPAGANDA TRIBAL POLITICS, SIEDU NKETIA MUST KNOW HIS NDC CAN NO MORE PLAY A TRIBAL TRICKS ON NORTHERNERS, HE K ...

• A concerned citizen 7 years ago

Say it again my brother. I really don't understand NDC supporters at all. They know Ex-prez Kufour(NPP) did an excellent job, but they( NDC) don't want to admit that fact. It's because of their selfishness n greediness. Whate ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

But is it not true? Tuo saafis

• mawriz 7 years ago

I like how honest you are. Some people are just pretending for convenience sake.

• BK 7 years ago

When it comes then it dos...ebaa na eyor...They are now crying pepper. I know my people, they will never change, Akans...oh no !

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NO NPP NORTHERNER WILL KILL THIER PRESIDENT TO TAKE CHARGE. WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS?

• DIVIDE AND RULE POLITICS IS A SHAME 7 years ago

AKAN AND TWI PEOPLE TREAT NORTHERNERS BEST. ASHANTI, EASTERN, BRONG AHAFO HAVE LONG BEEN HOMES TO GRUMA, BUSANGA, MOSHI, SISALA, DAGARTI GONJA AND MANY OTHERS. HOW MANY NORTHERN CHILDREN WERE BORN IN VOLTA OR GREATER ACCRA RE ...

• NANA ADDO IS A ZONGO BOY FOR REAL 7 years ago

THERE IS A STORY GOING AROUND THAT JOHN MAHAMA GREW UP WITH A TWI STEPMOTHER. HIS INNER CIRCLE OF FRIENDS HAVE BEEN AKANS MOSTLY AND WHY WOULD HE MARRY LORDINA?

• BK 7 years ago

Indeed, truth hurts. You npp people started this stupid and dirty politics. And you thought nobody could match you boot for boot, right ? This is just the beginning of your nonsense and stupidity. EYE ZU...EYE ZA.

• H S FIRE 7 years ago

Eye stupidity. That's what it is.

• H S FIRE 7 years ago

What's ZU and ZA?

• Akua 7 years ago

There is nothing hidden that will not come out it is said. You couldn't hide your TRIBAL politics at a time you should concentrate on unity. How could such a person lead a country like Ghana? Ghanaians should wise up!!!

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

It is amazing the extent people will go to destroy the social fabric of our society just for political power. Asiedu Nketia is always trumpeting the NPP as an Ashenti party and Northerners second class citizen in NPP. I hope ...

• Jew 7 years ago

What he said is absolutely true.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Nana Addo has earlier observed that, on a true bread and butter matters, you don't have a good picture. Knocking of tribes against one another is your strategy to win sympathy. You tried religious differences and it did not w ...

• Big Show 7 years ago

the truth is your stupid mouth! Don't u think ur statement abt ndc deceiving northerners with butas and rice is an insult? You insult Northerners all the time and forget. You ever commented that we should expect hardship be ...

Your ape looking. Your brain is behind. I mean you reason with your anus. Kwasea kwa

• CICERO 7 years ago

You would rather be so stupid to buy this effusion of Mosquito. Northerners would have confirmed mosquitoes condescending and patronizing effusions if you were to believe him. There are so much out there for you to compare an ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Jew,don't hide your ignorance any more.asiedu nketia who is from bono but have houses in Ashanti region,the Ashanti region is the only region which has accepted all the other tribes given them portion of their land to occupy ...

• Northerner 7 years ago

we northern don't need advise from asiedu we ar capable ppl. 4 all u know ds is wat He tinks about us

• amoako 7 years ago

Thank u

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NPP HAD NEVER KNOWN THERE IS A SECOND CLASS AND FIRST CLASS CITIZENS, IT IS ASIEDU NKETIA WHO IS TELLING US, AS GOR TEASING AND INSULTING IT HAPPEND EVERYWHERE, BRONGS LIKE NORTHERNERS HAS SUFFERED THE MOST,, FANTIS ,GAS, AS ...

• Niii 7 years ago

This guy is absolutely evil. Look how he want to divide us. So if NPP say NDC always use Fantis to get vote will you happy because I can give so many example. How NDC did to Aka and Atta mills beat and kill them after winning ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Go and tell Obama to hand over office to his Vice when he exits. Stupid tribalism won't help you. Northerners are not obliged to join the NDC. So stop the stupid talks. You have taken us for granted all these year. We and vol ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

ALL SAID AND DONE NOW Q TO ASEIDU NKETIA WHAT DO NPP REGARDS BRONG PEOPLE? LET THIS STUPID MAN A PALM WINE TAPPER JUST FORTUNATE TO BE AT THE WRONG PARTY AND NOW HE HAS THE POWER TO INSULT NORTHERS? GO TO HELL WITH YOUR BRONG ...

• kb 7 years ago

Oh no, General. I have always considered you the most successful politician in Ghana. As for this one, you are stoking ethnic tensions and tribalism. Why make politics a do or die affair?

• kb 7 years ago

If war breaks out in Ghana because of the 2016 elections all those politicians may be hauled before ICC for crimes against humanity. There will be no place to hide.

• Nana 1 7 years ago

Are not dividing the country with such remarks.

• mawriz 7 years ago

True northerners will agree with everything Asiedu has said but the lost ones will disagree.

• Abdul Rahim(Tamale) 7 years ago

So NDC takes Bonos as what? Do you think we northernes are fools like you? An idot man like you.stop disrepecting northeners stupid man like you.we northernes want a good leader wherether the person will be a white or black w ...

• mawriz 7 years ago

You aren't a northerner. True northerners understand the message he's preaching.

• Mr Karimu Yahaya. Damongo 7 years ago

Which Northerner Understand Whose preaching, Why ndc like ethnocentric campaign like that. Don't you have your incompetent campaign manifesto to talk about. Am a typical northerner and Gonja as well and will NEVER vote for in ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

General. Regionalism, tribalism would not work. People from Northern Ghana are wiser than you think.
    Bawumia is an African asset. Treat him with respect.

• Jew 7 years ago

How can Dr Pinksheets the liar be an African asset. You must be joking.

You don't have anything to say to run down bawumia. You wish he was in your party. You will bow before him come Jan 2017.

• mawriz 7 years ago

You are already bowing before us. Who wins first?

• Kofi -USA 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF. THIS IS TRIBAL POLITICS AND SUCH STATEMENTS ARE DANGEROUS AND CAN PLUNGE THE COUNTRY INTO CHAOS

• omanba 7 years ago

How shameful?It is absolutely true.Look at the political history of the Danquah/Busia tradition and you will agree with him.

• Waaluk 7 years ago

In United Kingdom and in Tony Blair 's era, John Prescott was the deputy priminister and deputy leader. When Blair left the scene, in Asiedu Nkatia 's, Prescott should have been the AUTOMATIC leader, but Gordon Brown became t ...

• Waaluk 7 years ago

Prime Minister.

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Busia did the same thing and selected Tolon-Na as his running mate.Northeners always play second fiddle in the Danquah/Busia political tradition.

• ijahman Fire. 7 years ago

Wasn't Mahama Atta Mills ' running mate?
    Tell me from Rawlings time, since when a Northerner has been elected as a presidential candidate for NDC?
    Some of talk from you stomach without using their brains.

• mawriz 7 years ago

The 1st candidate of the NDC is of ewe extraction, the 2nd is Fanti and the 3rd is northerner. Can't you admire this diversity and regional spread? The npp has Ashanti, Ashanti, Akyem. There it is, if only you will understand ...

• Bill 7 years ago

Danquah and Busia were traitors who sought to destroy Ghana and Africa

• Wasik 7 years ago

This Peanut never talks sense. Immature he is. His IQ is probably that of a 10 year old boy.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

OH BCOS OF POLITICS ,, YOU TALKING LIKE THIS,, DO YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE COUSIN. ..STOMUCH POLITICIANS .... YOU ARE REALLY BUSHMAN.. YOU ARE NOT POLITICIAN,,,, ALL THIS ELEMENTS ARE IN GHANA PALIAMENT...APUUUU

• mawriz 7 years ago

He's not in Ghana parliament please.

• omanba 7 years ago

Thanks Asiedu!!You always speak the truth.In the Danquah/Busia political tradition akans are always superior.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Foolish Man and Thief.Propaganda is no more a Weapon.

• san 7 years ago

My friends in Npp always told me not to vote for a northerner as a president. So Asiedu might be right

• eye asem ooo 7 years ago

Evil adiology we have pass this ideal of palmwine mentality ignore this shame talk my.BRS n sis in the north ishaalla change is coming vote on the issues n not propaganda

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Aseidu and his fallacies. In a way, Aseidu is telling northerners in their face that he is a first class citizen and they are not while shifting the blame on the NPP. See it this way. Even Fulanis, Lebanese, Indians and Chine ...

• mawriz 7 years ago

Asiedu is 10000% right.

• edem 7 years ago

NPP always chooses their vice from the so called second class region.General you must be thinking aloud

• mawriz 7 years ago

Because of convenience sake. That's the reason my friend.

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Maybe if you strip just a little bit of that inferior complexes you're dealing with @ Edem and mawriz you could get out of your box heads and think for once. There's no where in the constitution that says Vice Presidents shou ...

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

That is true. To them if you are not one them you are nothing. Let's call a spade a spade. I'm a full blooded Akan but I support General on this topic. Npp needs a big reform for the rest of the country to see them as nationa ...

• Vanity 7 years ago

Mr. Adu whether you are a full blood Akan or not such Tribalistic comments should /must be condemned.If you are in Toronto you know how the Canadians conduct their politics.In America for exampli the Vice Presidents are not c ...

• mawriz 7 years ago

Noise, blah blah blah.

• Ruddy 7 years ago

It's quite clear your only aim on this platform is to cause ethnic tension through your words. Negative energy is not condoned on this platform. The likes of you are what sets our nation backwards, go learn from Rwanda what ...

• gh citizen 7 years ago

we go to school to learn to be able to contribute our quota to development of our country not to destroy it. common sense is far fetch from some people we call leaders in this country. if they are enjoying at the expense of o ...

• Luke 7 years ago

Ah A Ah! So u have this kind of people as leaders of a nation?...

• June 4th 7 years ago

master please this time it will not work talk about the corruption in your government. change is coming soon

• BOLINAA 7 years ago

Northerns has never heard stupid words like your coming from the NPP. What was Asiedu thinking when he said northerns are second class. Second class in what?
    Asiedu can not hide under a political party to show his true colou ...

• STOP DIVIDING THE NATION 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA SAID PEOPLE SHOULD VOTE FOR NDC BECAUSE THEY CAN UNITE GHANA FOR DEVELOPMENT AND WHAT YOU ARE SAYING DOES NOT BRING UNITY AND DEVELOPMENT.YOU ARE RATHER DESTROYING AND INCITING PEOPLE AGAINST NATIONAL DEVELOP ...

John Mahama was chosen as a Vice President not a President. Is that the reason why you people killed Mills for Mahama to become a President to get something to campaign on? God will punish you all.
    Stop the division and advi ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Give a good message please. Old time politics. Stop this tribalism and give Ghanaians good message. Stupid fool .

• STOP DIVIDING THE NATION 7 years ago

NDC NOT FOR AKANS AND THAT WAS THE REASON MILLS KILLED TO PAVE WAY FOR MAHAMA AND STOP DIVIDING THE NATION

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

The truth hurts but it is no secret that the derogatory names they use for northerners are terms like "tani", "pepeni", etc.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

tani pepeni is not an insult ok, tani means northerners r siblings since dey luv demselves, no one hates northerners, ndc only want to tag npp as an akan party but it is not all akans who vote for npp, talk about issues n sto ...

• IKE 7 years ago

Are you referring to Ye Akanfuo? NPP created its own problems. When you disrespect others they get their turn to pay you back in your own coin.

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Please no one is begging you to vote for any party here, vote for whoever you want to vote for, it's your franchise. For the sake of argument there are many punch holes to find amongst you NDC folks, your john mahama ONLY ca ...

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

Does Asiedu Nketia not see anybody in Tempane who is worthy of his office? Are Ghanaians in Tempane second class citizens who are not fit to hold office as General Secretary?
    Clearly the desperation that has gripped the NDC ...

• Niibi 7 years ago

Don't just insult the man..ask yourself Is what the man saying true... Me and you know the answer to this... I am from the greater Accra region had my secondary school education in kumasi...I was being made to believe I was s ...

• Kkkkk 7 years ago

NiibI you're the most stupid and brainless ndc foolsoldier. Stupid foooooooooooool

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Blame it on your own inferiority complex and your abysmal social skills for making you feel that way. Your insanity knows no boundaries. Too desperate you are. Shameless!

• Lopez 7 years ago

Stupid Talk from a comedian corrupt NDC GS.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

ASIEDU WE DON'T NEED THIS TALK IN GH. WE SHOULD BE PAST THAT.ARE YOU GONNA TAKE IT EASY IF I SAY ASANTI SEES BRONG AHAFO AS 2ND CLASS. STOP IT OK?

• Anna 7 years ago

shame u nothing more to see fool

• KOJO 7 years ago

No TRUE

• king solo 7 years ago

Please talk as a matured person posterity will judge u fire burn you

• Komla 7 years ago

Wow did he really say that? I'm just waiting to hear what the peace council, council of state, all religious bodies and ethnic groups will react to this poisoning by asiedu nketia. So he's doing this all for power? I feel pai ...

• Komla 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia is evil

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

tribalism, nepotism, divisive politics n dirty propaganda will not win 2016, it is clear ndc has failed Ghanaians n all dey can do is to result to propaganda to deceive Ghanaians by instigating northerners against npp.

• B. K 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia for the past 8 years had never said anything sensible on a political platform. Oh Ghana is been led by idiots and incompetent people

• Sotosi 7 years ago

Where in NPPs constitution is it stated that the VP becomes automatic president. This man has been over pampered so much that it has gotten into his head and the result is the indiscreet, unguarded, "unparliamentary" statemen ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Is it true?

• Georgee 7 years ago

Asiedu stop talking nonsense if you have nothing tosay.

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

Where's the peace council pls called asiedu women coats in order.this is tribalism pls BNI arrest him

• addae 7 years ago

Npp carries that mentality in their thought and actions.

• One man 7 years ago

This mosquito man shud learn to wrk wth his hands for money than engaging in propagander to be paid.

• Agyenco 7 years ago

Campaign during elections should be based on issues. It is rather sad that seeing defeat staring on their face Ndc led by the "chief palm wine tapper" is now resorting to division, tribalism, nepotism and character assassinat ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Please talk a little bit sense, are telling Ghanaians that is only nothners that voted president Mahama into office? The few sensible NDCs know you to be a big time fool.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

This guy is poisoning the political atmosphere with his uncouth language. If Atta-Mills had not died and completed his term, Mahama would have gone through a competition to be elected as president. NPP has never had a situati ...

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

What happened to our one nation one people one destiny, Asiedu Nketia should bow his head in shame for disrespecting the good people from the north

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Desperate times looming. Northners have seen through your tricks. You can not use them again please say something sensible.

Nine sense,nonsense, idoit and mad man, crazy people with no message NDC will lose this year election full stop, we are tied of them. God will save Ghana from them

• Gee D 7 years ago

I always say this man is a man of no sense and wen ever he talks he confirms my statement...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Please talk a little bit sense, are you telling Ghanaians that it was only nothners that voted president Mahama into office? The few sensible NDCs know you to be a big time fool.

• Waaluk 7 years ago

Correction: Prime Minister

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Aseidu NKETIA, tell Ghanaians what you did with SADA before inciting tribal hatred here. If you have nothing to say, go and ponder over the prison you're going. You've stollen Ghana's money to resettle your family in Canada a ...

• kb 7 years ago

General, as I warned you, you shall have no where to hide if you cause any mayhem by your utterances. Just apologize to Ghanaians. They will send you to the Hague even if you run away and hide there.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

ASIEDUNKETIA is really a pig paaaaaaaaa...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

ASIEDUNKETIA your hatred for akans is demonic

• kings 7 years ago

Seems this man has nothing really important to say...full of trash from him ....

Tribalism will not help you..if 2 nd ot 5 th class...mine the incompetent JM to fix the economy... foolish man like u

• Sk 7 years ago

Nana...He is soo wise than you n incompetent John M...fuck u.. Tribalism will not save u on 7 dec..

• fiifi 7 years ago

mahama is from northern Ghana and a Gonja.he is not from upper east or west so do we have a frafra or builds or Karena president if mosquito has nothing better to tell us he must shut up

• POISONOUS 7 years ago

God will punish you. COMPLETE Idiot

• The truth 7 years ago

The last time I checked it was during NDC governance when NORTHERNERS were chased out of Accra only to distroy the hard earned properties in AGBOGBLOSHEI. God save Ghana.

• Northerner 7 years ago

If u luv northern as u claimed tell d President to restore teachernee allowance. Ur party has lost d debate so u going back to wat u know best ethrocintric politicking. By d way ,ar u done with ur block making, tell us how ma ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

A fool will also remain fool. You know you are losing, that is why you are behaving like class one pupil.

• Brother 7 years ago

What a foolish talk

• Alfii 7 years ago

Oh mr general mosquito, are you not even ashamed of yourself to use that 2nd class word in your own country?

• Abeiku 7 years ago

Another demonstration of incompetence

• Brains 7 years ago

I am not the kind of person who involves myself in active politics and I do not belong to any political party in Ghana. Having heard this, he just gave me a reason to vote against his party. Only if this report is true, these ...

• Hon awuku 7 years ago

This is madness Of the highest order. How can you possibly say such a stupid thing. Is it any wonder we are in this sorry state if characters like this are incharge of this country? This desperate talk convinces me that you h ...

• oppong london 7 years ago

useless,stupid and villager asiedu nketia has started his tribal politics again,ndc is too tribal to rule ghana,its a party that has disintegrated ghanaians for long through tribalism,nepotism and propaganda.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

WE ARE FED UP WITH UR NONSENSE..WE WANT BETTER LIVING NOT THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE ECONOMY ..FOOL..KWASEA KURASENI

• peter 7 years ago

Any wise person will not utter what Asiedu is saying.Rather it is Asiedu who is insulting the Northerners.

• Vanity 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia please if you have nothing for Ghanaians do not divide us.Ghana is for all of us.There are Inter tribal marriages etc. So why do you foolishly and egoistically try to bring Inter-Tribal hatred? You will never fi ...

Mahama from Bole- a Gonja from the north, is married to Lordina an Akan from Ampoma in Bono Ahafo. Does Asiedu imply that Lordina is married to a 2nd class citizen Mahama because the latter is a northerner ? I know lots of p ...

• Re Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT IF MAHAMA DIES TODAY THE NDC WILL NOT SELECT PAA KWESI AMISSAH ARTHUR AS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE BECAUSE AKANS ARE 2ND CLASS IN NDC. IT IS EWE-NORTHERNERS PARTY.

• Jdm 7 years ago

Mad man oooh

• aklofi Ho 7 years ago

Where is the so called peace council? Can't you put some sense into this political animal?

• Nii 7 years ago

True oo true. What the man is saying is true. Lets accept the truth n reform. How come Nana won only two Akan regions? Truth is always bitter.

• mawriz 7 years ago

Go away with your long talk. We understand what happened to Aliu. He doesn't belong and I can assure you Bawumia's fate is gonna be same.

• obi 7 years ago

WHAT VE U DONE 4 NORTHERS ASEIDU NKETIA

• Sam 7 years ago

This man is divisive and must not be tolerated. In fact it is a danger to our democracy and existence.to me he talks no sense at all.he needs to be brought to order pls.

• The Don 7 years ago

NDC also use muslims as Trojan horses and dump them after elections. What a stupid statement. If these people are ruling a country, why won't it fail?

• andy 7 years ago

U re very stupid man. U re saying that, not npp. He talking like an illitrate.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Oh look at this joker,if that was the case then why did SADA,SHUBA failed?this lies must stop,my brothers northerners don't let Asidu Nketia get away with this statement,it's an insult,we all read the report on SADA so why sh ...

• Adanchana 7 years ago

stupid nkatia

• rex 7 years ago

if fact partisan politics is making most of our politicians block headed. insane and lose talk like this must be condem by all. United as one Gh.

• FUTURE 7 years ago

YOU ARE JUST AN ANIMAL !!!!!!! YOU HAVE LOST FAVOUR WITH THE NORTH NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE , COMPLETE COW !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• at 7 years ago

stupid nketia we r Ghanaians, not northerner or Southerner

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is indirectly calling Northerners fools, NDC overtrowed Hilla Liman and killed Attach Mills

• Yaw John 7 years ago

A fool is a fool!

This palm wine tapper has no sense! Kwasea like that!

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Are you the spokesperson for NPP about tribes in Ghana? They rather sees you as a nonentity and a 3rd class human being

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Stop this tribal politics. It's nonsense.

• Ken nyarko 7 years ago

Foolish talk, if uve run out of ideas then stop the foolish tlk

• Isaac 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia has really spoken the truth.
    NPP why? why do u treat the northners this way?

• Ray 7 years ago

Another idiot and tribalist preaching one of the NDC'S tribal messages. And this man is being paid to disunite us. Tafeakwa. Nana is definitely coming.

• Barrister 7 years ago

There is no denying the fact that Asiedu's Statements are nothing but the truth. NPP supposed to be Northern People Party but it has been confiscated and transformed to Ashante Political party. Ashantes dont like Northerners ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

The NPP shd just be ready. it was expected these NDC fools were going to resort to this after they have failed woefully. they will knock tribal heads expecting to win votes out of that. but the battle is de Lords. change is c ...

• Fabulous 7 years ago

The kind of insults we northerners receive from NPP supporters in the south here is too bad. And some of you are lambasting general mosquito for saying the truth, bcos you need votes from us. We are not fools, we've learnt.

• Ruddy 7 years ago

So you are saying it was only northerners who voted for your party right? Don't worry I still believe you're not a fool(eventhough it's a struggle).

• Freddy 7 years ago

Asiedu Kwasia, u say what ever but is the end of ur stealing group .

• Amed 7 years ago

Dear friends,
    Honestly, the General is making a very dangerous statement which should never be encouraged. Just because of politics, you have relegated the people from the north to the background. Sad day!

• zak 7 years ago

asiedu nkatiah aka buidam armrobber should thank Rawlings for bringing him from the bush to make him somebody if not he would've turned to a beast by now. what have northerners gained from. ndc after voting for u since 1992,? ...

• akwesi 7 years ago

Can I also say akans are also second class in ndc,ndc is for northern s and voltarians.if u r akan and u become a president they will end ur live before ur term.I think npp should strategize tjeir campaign play the ethnic car ...

• Mr Abudu Sule.Tamale 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is comedian in Ghana politics. A party general secretary behaving like a missing dog. Northerners should wake up to condemn this useless man Aseidu Nketia comments, what did you take northerners for, just to cre ...

• James Kanawu 7 years ago

Mother Focker Asiedu Nkatiah,the country's money you and your people are stealing,God will punish you all and your family you have sent overseas will suffer in their lives time

• Koo 7 years ago

for once in your life time make a sensible statement, NDC as a party has taken northerners for granted for a very long time, from pndc to NDC first and second term in office, which party gave the northerners the highest posit ...

• xxyz 7 years ago

look a face of a mad man

• Abraham jones 7 years ago

If that's the case let Aseidu Nketia clarify what Fifi Kewaky said about muslims. He said no muslim will be president of ghana under the NDC banner.

• GH for peace 7 years ago

So if is true dose it promote peace hmmmmmmm Asiedu Nketia will be will protected during the due day pls let think twice

• Mr Vice Pinksheets 7 years ago

Mr Nketia has said it plain-plain. That is the bitter truth about the NPP but unfortunately because of selfish interests some Northerners are cowed to submission so the keep mute. Afoko is a typical example of the class divis ...

• Hazard 7 years ago

if you drink, dont talk

Asked I Nketia is not normal,he is just inn to create mess but his own evil deeds will hunt him and his incompetent NDC party.

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

Remember and record Akwasi Amisah Arthur should be the next Flagbearer of NDC when Mahama is gone....no short cut....

• Perdol Clement from Wa 7 years ago

NDC will wing 100% in northern de be be