NDC's 3rd spot on ballot represents John 3:16 – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (87)

• zuma 7 years ago

DO YOU GO TO CHURCH YOURSELF AND WHO AND WHO KILLED PROF.MILLS???

LORD HAVE MERCY!!!!!!!!!!

• Emefa Kumodzi 7 years ago

NPP position 5 clearly means that God is bringing all the blessings and comfort to Ghanaians as stated in Matthew 5. The Beatitutdes. Blessed are Ghanaians for all the suffering they are going through for them God will have m ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Please do not force the hand of the Lord into your ocultic practices

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

we Akans will boot out this pepeni/ayigbe kwasiapayin ndc out and they will never come back , i said it 5 years ago and now watch . whether peacefully through the ballot box or by war is their choice

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Among the NDC stealing and looting bridgade, who believes in JESUS CHRIST. Their founder, JJ Rawlings keeps on talking about juju.

What was a purpose of a naked woman dancing and holding 'bodua'in NDC political rally in no ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH SHOULD GO SEIKWA TO CAMPAIGN NOT IN VOLTA AND NORTH. WHAT CAN ASIEDU NKETIAH BOAST ON B/A BESIDES THE GHANA'S BUT DAM?

GOD IS SHOWING HIS MERCIES UPON HIS BELOVED COUNTRY AND WHO EVER WILL RIG THE POLLS EXPECIALLY CHARLOTTE OSEI SHALL NOT LIVE BUT PERISH.

PLEASE SIR, SEND YOUR MEN ALL THE POLLING STATIONS ACROSS THE NATION NOT ASHANTI REGION ALONE. WE KNOW BNI, IGP,CHRIAG, CHARLOTTE OSEI,COUNCIL OF STATE ARE ALL WORKING FOR MAHAMA, BUT THIS YEAR THE INCOMPETENT AND THIEVERY PR ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ELECTORAL COMMISSION ARE UNSURE, INCOMPETENT, DODGY AND ARROGANT

• Citizen 7 years ago

Be sure of the truth before you comment since you call yourself Dr Truth. This balloting is for the parliamentary candidates. In any case, why this penchant for insulting individuals and institutions at the least opportunity?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NPP AND AKUFFO ADDO 5TH POSITION CONNOTRS THE 5TH PRESIDENT OF THIS REPUBLIC

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah seems to know the price of everything but the value of nothing. Keep treating what is holy as tripe and God will answer you at His appointed time.

• AGYEMANG DUA 7 years ago

Therefore let anyone who thinks that he stands take heed lest he fall.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

HEHE HE HE DECEMBER 7 NDC YOU BE STRIKE OUT.THIEVES,RITUAL MURDERS,PROYE,RAPING,WOMEN AND CHILDREN WITH IMPUNITY,4X4 FOR CHIEFS WHO DON'T CARE ABOUT THEIR VILLAGE BUT THEMSELVES.GONE ARE THE DAYS CHIEFS DIE TO SAFE THEIR C ...

YOU PLANED WITH DIRTY ANYIDAHO TO KILL MILLS FOR PRESIDENT,DOES WHY HE TALKS NONSENSE. IDOL WORSHIPERS AND MAHAMA IS ASSEMBLIES OF GOD CHURCH LEADER APUUUUUUU

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

God is not so wicked as to give Ghana a murderer, a ritualist and a thief as her ruler.

• Abel Amin 7 years ago

Look at the fool speaking again.

• kojo 7 years ago

Your Father is a fool not Aseidu

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This occult Asiedu Nkas33 is committing blasphemy with his vituperations. #ChangeisComing

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

You will all go down in history as corrupt and useless leaders. Wait until you go into opposition. Your members are going to tear you apart for using your positions to steal everything.

• Dela 7 years ago

This is not the Presidential position on the ballot paper so shut up you fool.

• Angle7 7 years ago

3rd victory on d roll
    They can't even manage small party funds
    How can they manage the funds of the Nation huhhhh
    The issue has been exacerbated by d arrow head's ailing health. He doesn't have the mental fortifications a ...

• Bis 7 years ago

This parties are disparate of power but nothing else ,i never took my time and look at how many parties 7 ohh Ghana even America as a hole get 2 parties is shame to be Ghanania people.

• Angle7 7 years ago

3rd victory and 3rd defeat on the roll

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Waaaaaaaaaaa look at such buffoonery and tomfoolery from ASIEDUNKETIA..... Ghanaians have gone beyond these stupidities....

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Tell this NDC thief to get serious.. .. But for kuffuor where would Ghanaians have been under NDC THIEVES EXPLOITING VULNERABLE voters.... JOHNMAHAMA started even advertising and praising the Burkinabe contractor.... Look ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Wooooow still NDC JM TOASO hahaha wonderful John 3:16

• victor 7 years ago

Look at this fool kwaseakwa

• fine boy 7 years ago

Very petty, mr. Nketia, is John 3:16 the only verse?? There is far far difference between 3:16 and 3 as single number if Nketia cannot more see he should let people to read to his hearing before he comment on issues.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

It is about how our country is being governed. Is it benefiting a select few or the nation as a whole. Time will tell. Change is coming, Nana Addo and Bawumia will bring prosperity to Ghanaians by initiating good policies for ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Satan's agent on earth, Asiedu Nketia quoting scripture. It shows how deperate the NDC is.

• Perpetual 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia and Adu Asare, all they know is foolishness. What has The bible got to do with this?

• ADANKO 7 years ago

NPP HANDS ARE CLEAN!!!!

• Bendson 7 years ago

Almost turns to be animal. A L M O ST Look at the face.

• Teacher 7 years ago

GOD HAS APPOINTED NANA ALREADY.

NUMBER 5.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Aseidu, please spare the Bible from your satanic propaganda. Any party that believes in burying live cows, sheep, goats and you know what should defray from quoting any verse from the Bible or Koran. It's pure blasphemy.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Foolish thinking,Raping Mother Ghana.

• Saga 7 years ago

Fifth position also represents the name Jesus. Jesus is a winner man

• George Arthur 7 years ago

NPP has found the grace of God in 2016.

• Winfred Odame 7 years ago

Yes you have got booty with no sweat so you can blasphemously say nonsense comparing your crooked boss John Ford with Jesus. Oh Ghana we can tolerated pure nonsense

• Frank 7 years ago

The no. 5 is by His grace.

• Sangoma Nana 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketstia magic lady coat will save NDC from humiliation.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Everything is juju in NDC. Asiedu nketia, is so stupid and unpolished that he will believe everything nonsense.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Thank God for my dear NDC 3rd position. The Web insulters association of npp should continue with their paid job.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

That is great.
    Democracy is interesting .
    that is great for Gh
    Ghana is becoming a lot more easier like abroad. YOU CAN GET ANY SERVICE ONLINE WHEREVER YOU ARE IN GHANA

If you need professional:

Office Cleaning Servi ...

• dizzyy 7 years ago

FANTASY

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

onampo.jm .ndc no size .john 3:16.kw3 nana b3da.

• GoodOmen 7 years ago

NDC 3rd position means J J J. Third time of John. John Mills , John Mahama, John Mahama. The science of numerology has spoken and is going to be keke.

• jakob 7 years ago

A thief is comparing their third position to John 3:16. Shame to you.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Lamentations chapter 3 says: Every bad government has an end. And the end is in sight!

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Foolish man

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

Nana Addo did say it before the poll ballot came out today 20th October 2016 that David will this year kill Goliath. Today his word has almost come to pass as the NPP has to take the fifth position. David confronting Goliath ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

Apostle Obeng Eshun keeps reminding us every day that the devil too knows the scripture, kwaku bonsam proved it and today "asedua nkate3" has also confirmed. Does this guy really understand the text he quoted? OMG! At the men ...

• Kwame, AHAFO MIM 7 years ago

NICE POSITION ONE TOUCH NDC ALL THE WAY

• sa ad 7 years ago

Hahahah!! Palmwine tapper! The third place parliamentary and not presidential! Go and change a different propaganda!!

• FORD 7 years ago

IT IS FOR GOD SO LOVE THE WORLD ..........! ASIEDU NKETIA, YOURS WILL BE " GENESIS 1- REVELATION 22; FOR NDC SO THIEF GHANAIANS THAT WHO SO EVER TRUST IN THEM WILL GO EMPTY STOMACH.

• John 3:16 7 years ago

President dea enua ni JOHN!

John 3:16 So Prophetic!

For God so loved the world that he gave his only begotten son. That whosoever believes in him should not perish but have everlasting live (John 3:16).

President d ...

• Kojo darko 7 years ago

You are useless ,God will punish you

• Tordia 7 years ago

ghanaweb, pls check your facts well. no court has placed an injunction on the EC. it is just a writ served on the EC.

• Boy Alinko 7 years ago

Foolish man!You are a great disappointment to NDC

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Human skeleton. ,shit your dirty mouth ,cant differianciate between male and female dress .fooooooooool.

• Timtim 7 years ago

Pure blaspheme,uve already lost,no one compares himself to God

• FIRE OF GOD 7 years ago

IT IS ABOUT THE COMING OF THE SON OF GOD, THE SAVIOUR, TO SAVE GHANA FROM SATAN AND HIS DEMONS AND THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT NANA IS COMING TO DO ,,,SAVE GHANA

• FIRE OF GOD 7 years ago

FOR GOD SO LOVED GHANA THAT HE SENT NANA ADDO TO COME AND SAVE US FROM THE HANDS OF THE WICKED ....NANA HAS SHOWN HUMILITY JUST AS OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST DID .. NANA IS A GOD FEARING MAN

• ok 7 years ago

Zuma i know u know who kill ATTA or check ur father OK

• Pity 7 years ago

Monkey man , wher e did you and others like Amissa Arthur ,Julius Debrah get women to marry.???????? You are too ugly to have married human beings. You look like complete animals , period !!!!!!!!!!!

• Peterson D. 7 years ago

Another crazy dog

• Truth 7 years ago

David picked 5 stones to defeat Goliath

• T and T 7 years ago

blind man leading Ghana to her doom.

• bossy 7 years ago

den the President belongs to d illuminati it represent 666

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia stop John 3:16 ,you and NDC party are not go to church
    We need change!!!!!!! Oooooo Ghana need change am NDC member but because of hardship so we need change.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

It's good I like the placings because of Kumasi people who are always look on the ballot papers to see if one is voting for NDC

• kwasia addo 7 years ago

c dis ppl u cant even market ur candidate.
    instead attack de sitting prez whose good works re scattered across the country. jm toaso
    nana beda.

• The one 7 years ago

Number 5 represent Jesus/Grace/and if u don't no David used fire stone to kill Goliath and David is short as u guys used to tell Nana change is coming

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Asiedu is a hitler

• Pope 7 years ago

NPP no. 5 means Ghana for NPP. cos Ghana is 5-letter word.

• Pope 7 years ago

NPP no. 5 on ballot paper means Ghana for NPP. cos Ghana is 5-letter word. Change indeed is coming!

• papa 7 years ago

hahaha asiedu paa

• Jesus Reigns 7 years ago

Hahaha, I dont go into politics at all but this man's ignorance has compelled me to comment. He doesnt really understand what he said with reference to John 3:16.
    Even as Christ was crucified to set the world free,even so Ma ...

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Ndc has bought house for Charlotte osei in New Jersey. Her husband and children are living there right now. Npp wake up before its too late. No court this time plssss

• pearl 7 years ago

if so called men of God like owusu bempah hear from God then asiedu nketia has well passed as a better prophet. at least mosquito gave it a Biblical backing jhn: 3-16. owusu bempah should back his stomach seeking prophecy wit ...

• More 7 years ago

Looking at who.is.talking.about.john.3.16,murder.like.Asiedu.no.Bible

• Freedom Fighter 7 years ago

I don't want to see this man. I see him to be a fool . He is a third class person with nonsense idiot brain.

• Pee 7 years ago

how can u compare a thief to Jesus christ

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

MR ASIEDU CLAIMED AROUND THE TIME OF THE CHRISTIAN EASTER CELEBRATIONS THAT HE RESURRECTED FROM THE DEAD, ACC0RDING TO HIS MOTHER. I AM APPEALING TO THIS COMEDIAN OF AN NDC GURU TO KNOW WHERE TO STOP WITH HIS MOCKERY OF THE W ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Asiedu Kwasiea got a problem His stupidity is beyond repair