Volta assassins plotting to kill Akufo-Addo - Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (141)

• ALI, 7 years ago

OH,STUPID PASTOR

• zaku 7 years ago

Like ur stupid farther, ass hole like u

• True Talk 7 years ago

One minute he says it must be dealt with spiritually and then in the next breath, he says he must beef up his security. In any event Nana will be the next president of Ghana. No harm will come to him. Amen.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

PRAY FOR SANCTITY OF ELECTIONS
    Spiritual leaders who are sympathetic with the NPP should pray for the sanctity of the Dec. 2016 elections. They should pray to God to ensure that all those planning to rig the elections should ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

we Akans will boot out this pepeni/ayigbe kwasiapayin ndc out and they will never come back , i said it 5 years ago and now watch . whether peacefully through the ballot box or by war is their choice

• ........ 7 years ago

they are the ones using ndc to destabilize the once beautiful country called Ghana! everywhere in Ghana you find these ewes and northerners you find filth, tribalism, murder, juju, inward-looking idiots, and so many other atr ...

• Frank Fali 7 years ago

GO AHEAD, THIS IS CERTAINLY A GOOD CAMPAIGN METHOD. I BELIEVE YOU WILL GET MORE VOTES TO WIN. THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS TO YOU WHEN YOU CAN'T THINK!!! WHEN EWES ARE LEAVING, REMEMBER TO LET THEM TAKE THEIR NATIONAL ANTHEM AWAY, ...

• YAAK 7 years ago

Forgotten BAWUMIA IS TYPICAL NORTHERNER FROM WALEWALE??????

• fo 7 years ago

ignorance

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Ewe's belong to Ghana whether you like it or not, Ghana is not the property of npp nor you.

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

This is exactly what bempah wants. Hatred for the Voltarians. Akans and Ewes are all Ghanaians and peace loving people so why use this so called revelation to mar the peace? People don't forget that the Volta region consists ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

You don't have worry about that mad man, he is of no importance, it's just the sycophantic press that promotes that useless man of Satan

• tiago 7 years ago

zaku it is your useless father that is stupid. shut up when human beings are talking

• vigour 7 years ago

This man is very stupid and I wish the Polce invites him to give evidence or charge him for inflaming passion.

• Atuobi 7 years ago

This idiot needs to be incarcerated somewhere, we are tied of doom predictions, that tells you almost have of the ppl of where he lives are basket of deplorables by continuing to follow him

• Mawuli 7 years ago

This NPP guys should concentrate on their campaigns rather than directing every stupid comment to Volta Region. The so-called Pastor should help his party to campaign rather than making such stupid comments about Volta. Why d ...

• @@@@@ 7 years ago

IT HAS NOW COME OUT FROM THEIR OWN MOUTH.ASHANTI/AKYEMS ARE THE ONLY HUMAN BEINGS IN GHANA.

• KILLER 7 years ago

NPP HAVE SET THEIR EYES ON THE EWES FOR NO REASON.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This idiot should stop this fake predictions. Why Volta assassins? This fool and other like minded fake Prophets will cause war in Ghana.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

When people are sleeping they dream of so many things and when they wake up they realize they dream of this and that but today we have this fake pastors going round revealing their dreams as prophesy,sometimes they just come ...

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 7 years ago

the press must stop giving this senseless man publicity.

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

True

• Mary 7 years ago

They will run barefooted to their Togo.

• Freddy 7 years ago

Our are mentally ready for any evil act .Ghana securities hands are in too .

• Kwadzo 7 years ago

Don,t plant tribalism. Ashantis are our in-laws they like marrying us so that they can have tall and fair children. What is your problem? Mami Obama korkor is the request we do receive.

• Ken 7 years ago

Freddy and Mary:
    Though I am an Ashanti but this comment is beyond permittivity. I thought you are matured but with this you can't never win power. What haven't Ashantis done to Rawlings, Mills and JM? Where was your pro ...

• OSEI BOATENG. 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is inviting problems for himself. I f you know Mills will die what did you do idiot, coward, stupid pastor a typical Ghana pastor....hopeless man.

• Freddy 7 years ago

JM should not make that stupid mistake !

• Jt 7 years ago

What are these thieves doing to the people in Ghana? We should be above this.

• Perry 7 years ago

You really need deliverance fake stupid man, why Volta not yours stupid man you are cursed

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

The demonic powers he is using have turned against him! How could a so called pastor be talking in this manner? He will soon be seen naked in the street. Mark my word!!!

• Kay 7 years ago

ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS ELSE YOU WON'T LIVE TO SEE 2017...WHY INSULT A MAN OF GOD..ARE JUDGING

• sam Y... 7 years ago

Kay it's u who will not live to see 2017... That guy is crook ... he is not a man of God...

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Massa, I don't believe you're this gullible. Are you a christian at all? Do you know who a man of God is? This so called man of God has become a self acclaimed pollster predicting victory left, right and center. He is always ...

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Kay, who is a man of God? Sia! How can you call this idiot a man of God. Owusu bempa is gyimi gyimi

• Kotokoli 7 years ago

If some one in the volta region dares, in fact it cannot be done.

• Aziz 7 years ago

Kotokoli, are you dreaming, you better wake up because you dare us. You stupid fool, you know how to fight? We live to see if you can withstand the humble lions (EWES). Kwasiafuo, you talking about war, have you asked your f ...

• YAW 7 years ago

WHY NOT ANY OTHER REGION THAN THE VOLTA .THIS PASTOR SHOULD BE CAREFUL.

Yaw,,they just hate ewes,,even forgoting the prez is gon

• Eyo of PIP RECORDS 0244224196 7 years ago

END POLIO awareness and eradication song making so much wave in Ghana and beyond that you don't want to miss. Listen, share and bring your comments:

https://www.4shared.com/mp3/DqKDeAFjce/END_POLIO_2_By_Eyo_ft_Alem_233.ht ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

Do we have a National Security outfit? And if yes, why have they not invited this mad man to support his allegations with evidence? I don't want to equate our country to a lawless country but cases of lawlessness as a result ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Crazy owusu Bempah now it is Volta assassin. You retards live in kumasi with your high crime rate didn't kill him is rather Volta. Your stupid satanic God you worshipped is not the good God voltarians know. You cunt foolish ...

• lrn 7 years ago

Apuuuu! what good comes from ewes apart from Akan hatred, juju at workplaces, in marriages and inward-looking ewe attitude? Apuuuu! stop pretending to be good when your whole tribe is deep in juju! Kwasiafuor!

• Frank Fali 7 years ago

BUT WHO CARES TO PLEASE YOU WITH WHETHER HE OR SHE IS GOOD? BEMPA HAS TIMEOUSLY BROUGHT OUT WHAT HAS BEEN IN THE MIND OF YOU WICKED NPP SUPPORTERS. WHY THEN DO YOU NEED A VOTE FROM VOLTA?

• taco 7 years ago

Aboooaaa. volta region itself is not a region of the ewe tribe! you are only a minority in the southern part. volta region has many different ethnicities. don't forget there are Akans and northerners in volta region. and neve ...

• ADRO-CHOPPERS 7 years ago

Akans came there to CHOP ADRO in VR.
    That is what Akans do. Go everywhere and CHOP ADRO!!!

• Kwamlayao 7 years ago

What a stupid talk by a stupid person like you?

• Addae 7 years ago

Shut your dirty mouth, how many ewes are you better than?

• ..... 7 years ago

no surprise most of them have been bad luck to Ghana. there's something not right about ewes being part of this country. by nature very hateful and envious of Akans. it seems they were brought to Ghana to cause troubles to Ak ...

• analyst 7 years ago

Who conducted that survey that ewes are most hatred tribe in Ghana ? Talk with facts not just political hatred. Ur forefathers polluted ur mind about ewes to extend that u don't see anything good about ewes apart from their ...

• Omar X 7 years ago

Bro/sis,pls don't attack voltarians because what Owusu Bempah is saying has no proof, besides All Ghanaians are one people with a common destiny,but we just have to stand up and reject false prophets and embrace the good ones ...

• Sam 7 years ago

We cant have your types win elections in Ghana, these are the types of mindset that set Rwanda on fire. Clueless NDC is better in power than visionary but potentially deadly NPP in power.

• Addae 7 years ago

There is nothing special about akan tribe,I know more evil akans than those from the Volta region,some of you guys don't even know your left from the right. There is nothing like good or bad luck,you can only get what you bar ...

• K. S M 7 years ago

who told Ghana is for akans are you dreaming you witches

• Aolops 7 years ago

This is palyin field the voltarian only want people who can make a difference in the region to match a developed country standards. Currently people along the River Volta are using the river as their toilet.Wht can Mamaha or ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Voltarians should listen and take note. Of all the people in Ghana it is only the Voltarians that are planning to kill Akufo Addo? Once again it is very clear that some akan people have no regard for Voltarians. Voltarians sh ...

• Akpanya 7 years ago

Why the volta region and not Ashanti or Eastern region? What did this animal takes the people of the volta region for? What kind of nonsense is this? The gods of the land will never forgive any Voltarian who will vote for Aku ...

Then why is going to the volta region this is just red meat for Npp but it will not work.

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

IF NPP WILL NOT TELL THIS BRAT TO SHUT UP, MANY OF US FROM VOLTA WILL THINK TWICE WHEN VOTING. HOPELESS. I WILL NOT WASTE MY MONEY TO GO TO THE EMBASSY TO VOTE. AM A VOLTARIAN N.......

• Mina Boateng 7 years ago

This man needs nothing than to be arrested and jailed. that means he is plotting all these he claims he is prophesizing. Just arrest him. We need peace in Ghana not war. so he only prophesizes evil never prophesized good thin ...

• Nana f 7 years ago

Bempa is not a man of God. They are fake Profect and tribalist . the police must dell with him they create confusing in Ghana.tell him to GI and sleep under his bed.

• epke 7 years ago

please mr prophet God does not work this way. your god is another god not the God of heaven. are voltarians assissins? remember we are one nation with one destiny. voltarians are in akan lands and akans are in volta lands.we ...

• AKUA 7 years ago

I blame the media who continue to give him audience
    Thereby creating unnecessary tension in the country
    Owusu Bempah will be exposed soon
    Fake Pastor like him

• FELIX Kwabla AMUZU 7 years ago

Everybody knows you are 90% a false preacher

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This Bempah sometime ago said people around Akufo Addo are plotting to kill him , but now changes his warped mind, saying Volrarians want to kill an arrogant dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo.

Even the gentle giant former Presiden ...

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

You're a proper fool.

• Ernest Worla from Ho 7 years ago

I sometimes blame media expecially Ghanaweb for allow certain stupid and foolish people using their platform, we all respect ghanaweb but am beginning to suspect you. How can somebody kill Akufo Addo creating impression that ...

• Prince. 7 years ago

If u says that Owusu Bempah is stupid then u are referring to the Holy Spirit,cus the spirit reveals it to him,so pls watch ur tongue,if u dnt support him dnt talk against him

• Volta 7 years ago

You are also blind. Out of ignorance my people perish.

Prince, if it is really the Holy spirit which revealed this tribal nonsense to the cow which calls itself a man of God, then, the Holy spirit is ten times stupid than this idiot.

• K. B. 7 years ago

good u ar right

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Look at this Lizard Face of Satanic Pastor called Owusu Bempah..

We have to start ignoring some of this Pastors especially when we all know their political affiliation. They say things to frighten and to seek media attention. I wonder why their so called prophesies are always geared toward ...

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

It's simple, Nana and NPP should not go to campaign in Volta, you'll lose all the Volta votes and lose the election... that's what we call using your teeth to cut your own throat.

• mascot 7 years ago

are you God

• mascot 7 years ago

nana,if God is by your sid,no evil can against you.Almighty will sent the angle to guard you from the wicked one's

• Ahmed Habbib 7 years ago

Well meaning Voltarians, cheifs and opinion leaders in the Volta Region must sue this so called pastor. Can Ashantis hear something like this and sweep it under the carpet?

• Pikin 7 years ago

This man is the most idiot person I have ever come across. God will expose your evil deeds soon.stupid fool.I swear if you were my family member I would have exchange you with a very dirty ????

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

Sometime ago a psychiatric Doctor has said that 2,5 millions persons in Ghana are mental ills. I do believe that few people has taken the Doctor's statement and statistics seriously. Time has come for Ghanaians to think deepl ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Mr. Bempah please have some respect for the voltarians. The ashantis and the akyems do not how to kill. Please why do you people hate the people from the Volta region like that? We are all one people ok.

• Agbedefu 7 years ago

You have a long way to go to catch up with the likes of Tudor Bismarck.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Preach the good news and leave volterians out your politics

• Sammy 7 years ago

Foolish people believing in foolish prophecy.

• James Congo 7 years ago

It is your stepfather who is planning to kill Akufo-Addo. You are the most stupid fake pastor I have ever seen.

• Josiah Ofori 7 years ago

THE NPP, ITS SUPPORTERS AND PEOPLE WHO THINK THE NPP PARTY BELONGED TO THEIR FATHERS HATE THE PEOPLE OF VOLTA REGION; A HATRED IGNORANTLY STERMING FROM INSULTS THE UP TRADITION HURLED ON THE PEOPLE OF VOLTA AND UPTILL DATE AR ...

• Omar X 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is a mad dog going around town without aim,this guy is just trying to incite violence,in fact this guy should be detained but not to be overlooked because this is how it started in Rwanda,why would voltarians pla ...

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

This man is spoiling the beauty of democracy in Ghana, Nana must called this man to order he is not doing him any good. You said you want 30% from Volta region and see how this man is labeling the people of the region and yo ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

who at all is owusu bempa? are you man of devil or man of confusion?

• JKMo 7 years ago

THIS ONCE AGAIN A BLACKMAIL AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF VOLTA REGION

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

On behalf of the people of the Volta region, I will take the battle and fight owusu bempa both physically and spiritually

• Agama. 7 years ago

U said that the issue at hand is a spiritual one, so u don't understand y the police invited u, but u think police should beef up security around ur man?

• Agama. 7 years ago

Mary and Freddy, u guys are coward, we in volta region won't spend our time on an old man who is on his way to grave, is only stupid and foolish people like u would believe that ur blood socker pastor is saying, if ur targets ...

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Purely ethnocentric and tribalistic devisive stupid pastor. What would we in the Volta region kill this short man for. Kwaseasem.

• Boadi 7 years ago

If Mahama wants Nana Addo assassinated through the voltaians then it goes to infer that he orchestrated the death of Prez. Attah Mills. He's so power drunk that he's capable of doing anything to be prez. Any evil plan against ...

• Addae 7 years ago

Boadi or whatever you call yourself,stop drinking akpeteshie and talk sense.

• dedonz 7 years ago

is owusu pempah plotting to kill nana?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NOT IN ANY REGION IN GHANA BUT VOLTA REGION?
    FIRST IT WAS THE TOGOLESE VOTES NOW VOLTA REGION?
    VOLTARIANS WAKE UP AND DON'T VOTE FOR PEOPLE WHO DON'T LIKE YOU.

• FREEDOM FIGHTER 7 years ago

Oyiwa!!! ewes the asantes and de akyems hate you.they wish you be part of togo.so pls tie yr cloth wit northerners,Gas,Gas adamgbes, Bonos,Fantes,Sefwis,Nzemas etc to vote massively for JM and de NDC to protect yr freedom

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

Voltarians don't have time for a cancer
    patient who wold die after the election.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

Ghanaian are not ready to bury our President again.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

THE SAME THING THEY DID TO THE LATE PROFESSOR OF LAW UNCLE ATTA MILLS, SO THEY WANT TO DO THE SAME TO NANA ADDO AKUAFO DANQUAH. NA LIAR LIAR AND BACK TO THE SENDER BY FIRE AND BY THUNDER IN JESUS NAME, AMEN AND AMEN.

If it is really the Holy spirit which revealed this to the idiot, then, the Holy spirit is ten times stupid than the idiot.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

AS THEY DID TO UNCLE ATTA MILL, SO THEY WANT TO DO TO NANA ADDO DANQUAH HMMMMMMM. VOLTARIANS AND NORTHERNS WHY WHY WHY, NA LIAR LIAR AND BACK TO THE SENDERS' ADDRESS BY FIRE AND BY THUNDER NOW IN JESUS NAME, AMEN AND AMEN.

Nana himself is wicked and evil. So, no reasonable Angel will agree to guard nana even if God sends him (Angel) to do so.

• Fo Yao 7 years ago

This is the guy who predicted 4 years ago that Nana Akufo-Addo would win the elections then! This is the guy who says he turns to snake etc. The man is a dye in the wool NPP and simply sick upstairs!

• vat 7 years ago

This man is a complete fetish priest in suit. I'm convinced he is not from God. You call this prophecy? Now Sooth Sayers, sorcerers and fetish priests are counterfeiting genuine prophets of God.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Akans and azaa no size...No Ewe prophet will say this on air.u cant lie in volta region u ll die

• sule 7 years ago

So God only reveals to you adversities only. Are you sure you are serving the Almighty God the creator of the world?? Please re-examine yourself.

• Edem 7 years ago

This fetish should understand that we voltarians have no business with akufu addo. If this is how you want the rest of the country to start to attack ewes then just pull the trigger. You will see your real size, not even a ca ...

• King Togba 7 years ago

Stupid prophecy if you hate us npp never hate us still we need change

• Kwamlayao 7 years ago

If the so called Rev. Mr Owusu Bempa said his profecy can only be dealt with spiritually not physically, then what does he mean by saying Nana should beef up his security. Is Nana God to protect himself spiritually?

• ssm 7 years ago

Too much hate speeches

• Judith 7 years ago

so u don't see anything apart from things concerning NPP n death only, eeeeiii man of god, becareful poop, Are u even sure u can see well?

• Kwaku Mensah 7 years ago

If you insult a messenger, you are insulting the one who sent him. It is suicidal to insult a humble messenger who takes no honor for himself.

• Addae 7 years ago

Who is a messenger? Mediocrity will lill Ghanaians, this man can never be a messenger of God.Real men of God don't play wardrums even when God speaks to them.when will some of you guys grow up?

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Why Volta? Never in the Volta Region! Pls people of Volta must not allow this, OK!

• Kwadzo 7 years ago

Rev. Or Prophet do you remember what King Zedekiah did to Prophet Jeremiah when he prophesied about the Babylonian conquest? Stand by your prophesy and even be prepared to go to jail if you believe you are speaking the truth. ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

IMMEDIATELY .

• Robert Amoako Atta 7 years ago

those that insight Ashanti's ,ewes,and northeners ,it is enough of that because I am an Ashanti and my wife is voltarian as well as my children so you should rather think of Ghana instead of your selfish politics.we sick and ...

• K. S M 7 years ago

please Rev. Owusu Benpah what is your problem Volta region people are like what you are predicting I am telling you that you have a problem with yourself.

• mary 7 years ago

As a Pastor, pray over anything God reveals to u and stop this childish talk ! God save our country Ghana, and don't mind these opportunists preaching war. By de way, who cares abt Akufo Addo in de Volta Region?

• james 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with stupid thief who calls himself a pastor? Why always you this npp guys hate voltarians like this? You and your descendants are always attacking voltarians and you expect them to vote for you?In your d ...

• BBC 7 years ago

ls Owusu Bempa saying voltarians are assassinators? What a divisive prophet?

• Bongo 1 7 years ago

Owusu bempa or what ever he called himself is not and never a pastor at all fake and stupid pastor indeed

• Osonoba-Aiyinasi ellembelle 7 years ago

NANA ADDO in person is a threat to NDC all bcuz of yebe di oman sika keke, leave the prophet alone his revelation may true cuz NDC has done it before, killing of supreme court judges......

• samuel 7 years ago

U predicted npp wining 2012 it fail,u predicted nana wining de election peti, but it fail, u predicted de deaf of JDM, but it fail ho! hoo!! fake ! fake!! fake!!!

• Folivi 7 years ago

This revelation has taken a guaranteed 345 votes meant for NPP in a community the Volta Region back to the NDC.Trust me the NPP will lose more votes in Volta than it had in 2012 election .

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Oh this is a simple issue. He should not go the the Volta region to campaign. Very simple

• kijama 7 years ago

why this man always prophecy about Nana n nt about any other party. wat a man thinkest in his mind so he dreamest.if u r doing this u let people b insulting u anyhw even if u r npp keep mute cos u r a man of God

• Papa shutter 7 years ago

Are you normal?Idiot

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 7 years ago

mahama is aware

• DUCTUR 7 years ago

The pastor is not normal he needs to see a psychiatric doctor and after that the police should luck him

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

Stupidity of the highest order. This man must be insane. Otherwise he may be on his way for psychiatric evaluation. He speaks from his back side and may be smoking or sniffing some substance. He never makes sense and makes th ...

• SOJ 7 years ago

OmG

• Raw 7 years ago

This man truly is a stupid man who is promoting tribal violence and must be dealt with accordingly.Moreover the bible predicted it already that there will be a time when false prophets will emerge and there is no doubt that o ...

• Kekeli 7 years ago

Whatever you call yourself I never knew you were not different from Obinim you are very stupid .This is what lack of education will lead you into.gbemela look at his ugly face

• Kekeli 7 years ago

Your eyes like a frogs ok yakame dzimakpla

• Alberto 7 years ago

Why always negative prophecies

• PAUL 7 years ago

What is this? This will further worsen the already sour relationship between Voltarians and the NPP. How can we expect them to vote for our NPP?

• Nii 7 years ago

I urge the security agencies to watch this so called prophet and his evil minded friends with eagle eyes. He claimed, he prophesied the stoning of Nana Addo and it came to pass. Since this idiot wants attention from his illit ...

• Kekeli 7 years ago

Whatever you call yourself I never knew you were not different from Obinim you are very stupid .This is what lack of education will lead you into.gbemela look at his ugly face