I wasn’t forced to choose Bawumia as running mate – Akufo Addo

Read Comments Comments (67)

• BB 7 years ago

4 MORE YEARS FOR MAHAMA SO STOP WASTE YOUR TIME!!!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Unemployment is unprecedented under JOHNMAHAMA... . NDC chopping so greedily with hands and feet through SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc.. . How do they get enough money to run Ghana effectively.. After 19 yrs of N ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• is me 7 years ago

Ghana would be better if the law will allowed him , my friend if Rawlings take over again all Npp would flew to abroad this indiscipline that is going on in Ghana would not happen,even if Rawlings stand Today for election he ...

Author:- Pat .....
    You said the president didn't need the debate to win. Does it now mean you have realised he isn't that popular and that he's now in dire need of the debate. Nana has been debating sharp legal brains his e ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

Kufuor should yake over the npp which he united for victory.
    Ajufo Addo has split the party wth his incompetent leadership
    When he was challenged ge ocbestrated their suspension from the party.Why should a weak soul like ak ...

• Augustine 7 years ago

ASK KUFOUR WHAT HE DID WITH THE LIST HE COLLECTED WHEN HE SOON CAME TO OFFICE.HE ASKED PEOPLE TO WRITE THEIR NAMES FOR JOB. DID HE GIVE THE JOBS?

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

What is the % of unemplynenr during the 6mi yrs of npp rule?
    Did everyone have a job during the npp rule.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Are you panicking?This time no propaganda will work in NDC's favour.

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

What do you have to back for mahama's third term bid? Your brain has been twisted and shrunk into atwormor. You can't reason.

Author:- # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! .....
    -> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when th ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Addo has created divisions,confusions and tribalism within the NPP and their thinking of winning elections.R,I,I,P NANA ADDO

• sab 7 years ago

You will go before him. Fool

• Roland 7 years ago

infact you are a fool. at the same time dead goat wae

• aikins 7 years ago

It shows how consistent , visionary and the love that you have for mother Ghana. Ghana would have been better today if Mills didn't change Martin Amidu for the arm robber mahama just because he knew how to lie for votes. But ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Every God fearing Ghanaian knows that kuffuor was blessed by God to find oil for Ghanaians.. .. .. .. ... NPP God bless you... .. . Nana Addo and Bawumia will do even better.. .. NDC chopping so greedily with hands and feet t ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

As for the NDC..... Woyome criminals..... They're cursed...

• GASOE PROSPER 7 years ago

post the WORDS OF GOD NOT politics

• fine boy 7 years ago

NDC should rather be ashamed of themselves since Mahama and his vice all belongs to one religion. Why did Mahama bear Muslim name but not a Muslim??

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

If u like choose chief imam as ya running mate u will stl loose the coming election....Tribalism is dividing the npp party and u will forever remain in opposition...

• ######## 7 years ago

LIAR LIAR, OLD MAN LYING. YOU CHOSE MUTUN BANZA BAWUMIA BECAUSE HE GAVE ALL THE OLD CEDIS CURRENCY TO YOU TO HELP WITH YOUR CAMPAIGN.. THE TWO OF YOU PLANNED IT AND CHEATED THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. TRAITORS AND THIEVES. THE TWO O ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

They lost campaign messages that's why Bawumia nd Nana Addo has become their campaign songs nd messages still the battle is the Lord's change is coming

• Kee 7 years ago

JM TOASO WIA GHANAFUO SIKA DAA. No doubt you belong to the corrupt and stealers party and people. ABEN NO BEBOM NA WOARA HURU KOTOM NSAWAM STRAIGHT

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

not only the npp seperates people and tribes but they look down on people.their strongholds call voltarians no 9 to look down on then.as for dr. bawumia ,he is destroyed by the npp.he will hadly find his feat

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Nana you have always chosen Dr.Bawumia,because Dr.Bawumia is Godly and you need someone with the fear/respect of God to help lead Ghama.

• Ago 7 years ago

Bawumia is Godly from where. Nana Addo picked him because Nana is aware that health wise he will not last for a year. Again, Nana doesn't want to work with Alan Cash because Alan is more clever than him. Also he wants to prom ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

Bawumia would not see the presincy cos he has abandoned his first wife & following this fulani loose girl called Samira everyone knows hw loose she is...

• kejetia 7 years ago

Bawumia is superior to you in every sense. Just tell us you selected him because he has what you lack......BRAIN

• KASA 7 years ago

EII LOOK AT HIS FACE IS HE CRYING OR LAUGHING OLDMAN LOSER

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo has made a wrong choice because religion and politics are not the same so he will continue to lose.Thank you.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

No one said you were forced to do that. What was said was that the Cedi Renomination was awarded to to your bother and as a result you willingly and sheepishly chose him for your own convenience.

• Matete 7 years ago

Old boy you are sick. Every 3 weeks you have to go to Wellington hospital in the UK to treat your prostrate cancer. Please the earlier you hand over the flabearership to a healthy person the better.GHANAIANS WILL NOT VOTE FOR ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

As you are campaigning to become the President of Ghana and you claimed Mahama led administration has collapsed Ghana. I want to warn you that when you are voted into power dont come to tell us that you have come to meet empt ...

• adwoa 7 years ago

Ah, see this oldman ooo. Mcheeeew

• From USA 7 years ago

Nana Nana Nana you are blessing Dr Bawumia is a bless too God with you every where you go and everywhere u are the same to Bawumia you are win this year in Jesus name God know everything Ghana went Tru a lot I can wait to ...

• Ago 7 years ago

From USA! God doesn't do politics you know. NPP if they like, they should stop campaigning and pray in the church till elections day. After prayers withour campaign then we shall see if God would stuffed the ballot boxes for ...

• TVhmmm 7 years ago

Who told you you become president
    I beg forget please

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You were forced. Tell the truth. Vote for JM

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

You don't have to nominate somebody based on his relgious background.There is no Wise leader in the world that will give a running mate a second chance.Besides,there are many competent and intelligent people who could have do ...

• kijama 7 years ago

this man cannot man the affairs of the country he shd go n rest period

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• Jude 7 years ago

don't worry nana, u will achieve it

• Aziz 7 years ago

Nana font worry at all.. This Muslims know better than inncompetent Mahama.

It's becos of this divisive politics why we don't need ndc Mahama.

They never say the truth and will run the country down.

Vote ndc out now ...

• kwame 7 years ago

oh aziz even class one english You can speak am sorry for You.jm taoso

• kwame 7 years ago

oh aziz even class one english You can speak am sorry for You.jm taoso

• aikins 7 years ago

And do you see yourself better English teacher ? No wonder you are supporting ndc and kicked against NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO free SHS.All the 2 times.

• obi 7 years ago

u are a thinkable elder Ghana man

• samuel 7 years ago

I hate to see de face of nana akua addo he is very ugly

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Do you think Bawumia is stupid to risks his profession as Deputy Governor of Bank Of Ghana and allowed npp to do redenomination exercise without taken anything? Stop your childish madness old boy. Hey, you guys had played Gh ...

• Villager 7 years ago

My bruda you have a point. I don't how many rememberwhen Rawlings seized people's 50cedi notes. Almost nobody got anything back. What happened?

• Richard A.Ansah 7 years ago

NDC fo wondzi hon fie asem.

• TK 7 years ago

You choose him to win moslems and northerners vote as kuffour did later dumped Alliu Maham.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

This is madness @BB

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Akufo Addo should stop saying that" the battle is for the lord" What battle? ,where is that battle?.Shameless,you and your younger brother John Dramani Mahama are playing football match,so where is that battle?

• APALAHALA THE UGLY-KING 7 years ago

KESE

• Trusty 7 years ago

Please Nana, your statement does not hold water. Ghanaians knows that you choosed Bawumia cos he has inside knowledge of the re-denomination of the cedi and also the people in the Npp who diverted some of money to their homes ...

• Speaking my mind 7 years ago

See face wey wan chop president monkey!

• K.Mahama 7 years ago

Oh yes,We livid together,we knew is a facts whenever it's comes to discrimination against one another Dogomba ,Ashanti's ,most not all did discriminate big time

• Tee 7 years ago

Mahama for 2016 nana go away for your religion talk what we no is one Ghana if you are Christian or Muslim we don't care what we care about is good leader like mahama who bring people together god bless ndc

• Ben 7 years ago

Npp is for zongo and zongo for npp. Carry on Nana.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

It was ndc party that forced Martin Amidu out for corrupt dead goat Persident Mahama now the country is in ditch apuuuu

• Skippy 7 years ago

But you did so because he gave tge redenomibatiib if tge cedi cibtract to your brother
    This is patronage & corruption

• baba nana 7 years ago

our grand grand grand father it seems you are old.or? your posters are different from what I am seeing right

• Paul Antwi boateng junior 7 years ago

people don't understand politics they just say what they want. its pity when a graduate sound illiterate.