Touting Nana Addo as peaceful won’t sell - Okudjeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Papa 7 years ago

SURE.

• Johnny 7 years ago

Which war did Nana Akufo-Addo participate in?Is it the Ayigbe war with Togolese?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii kakakakaaaaa... .. . Woyome was touted as NDC FINANCIER in CHIEF and close friend of attamills.. .. if NDC teamed up later with him to dupe Ghana millions of dollars, it speaks volumes.. ... NDC_WITHOUT ...

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

This won't work for NDC again. Nana is coming like kaekae. Get ready for Nsawam and ankaful, you thieves

• Yooo 7 years ago

That is charade

• John 7 years ago

Nana will come and jail u for stealing ur one of the thieves in NDC

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

SO why is your world bank buying?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Woyome was touted as NDC FINANCIER in CHIEF and close friend of attamills.. .. if NDC teamed up later with him to dupe Ghana millions of dollars, it speaks volumes.. ... NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC thieves have rendered Ghanaians so poor that we can't even buy fuel to power our national electricity generation..... Woyome was touted as NDC FINANCIER in CHIEF and close friend of attamills.. .. if NDC teamed up later w ...

• Papasam 7 years ago

I don't blame u at all..... Why won't u say this because u know where u stand and what you get. Let me tell u in plan language..... may be in ur constituency u will win but ur president will loss .... Sammy we are not fools . ...

You will say so because u were not trained to respect elders. Stupid JSS boy what do u know. U had it cheap and u r afraid of losing your job and ur V8. Kwasea like that.

• MOI 7 years ago

WE ALL KNOW AKUFO ADDO WEARS THE CROWN OF PATAAPA HENE AND ALL DIE BE DIE.

• OBIBA 7 years ago

Dostse is npp man the example he made was totally wrong. nana do not deserve such a example please reverse ur statement

• ABAAH. 7 years ago

APE,ASK YOUR PARTY FOUNDER RAWLINGS AND HE WILL TELL YOU WHO AKUFFO ADDO IS.EVEN YOU HAVE BE ABLE TO PAINT MAHAMAH THE KILLER OF ATTA MILLS AS A HOLIEST MAN.CHANGE IS COMING LIKE A TORNADO TO SWEEP YOU CRIMINALS INTO NSAWAM P ...

• kobina 7 years ago

why don't u leave this for the people to decide. the change that is coming I think is scaring u. kakai is chasing u.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Such a Stupid boy as a minister ,thief thats why ghana is retrogredsing ,but you can sell yours ,n.d.c thieves

• Odikro 7 years ago

You could not have been educated well enough to talk about educated people if you are a graduate of JSS. Idiot.

• Owura 7 years ago

To be sincere Samuel Okudjeto because that the NPP leader "Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo" deserve a noble peace price winner for 2012 for the significant role he plays during the election petition aaaba!

• Peter 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa nobody is selling or re branding Nana Addo. He is a peaceful person. He conceding to the supreme court judgement has made him one. Not anyone's talks.
    You can do your spin but he is.

• Dr Jay 7 years ago

My view about Nana changed after he conceded.

Change Mahama now and save Ghana.

• Kofi Poku 7 years ago

I hope Ghanaians are aware that Charlotte Osei has purchased a palatial mansion in Virginia and has moved her husband her husband and two children from Ghana to Virginia. She is preparing a refuge to flee to if there is any m ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Well spoken, if nana Addo was peaceful it will reflect in his own party. Look at how he manipulated the NPP executive to oust men who question his handling of party funds through a back door? Have anyone seen a campaign witho ...

• acasia 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not mentally matured so any politician can just spew garbage and lies and Ghanaians will take it at face value. usually its with the ewes that such propaganda works! Akufo-Addo the real patriot is being falsely ...

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

It is No Longer Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell.Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghana.!

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• .... 7 years ago

has Akufo-Addo ever murdered or fought any of your family members? stop spewing garbage about a personality you know nothing about! Such idiots in government can only be appointed by ndc!

FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write your Hand-Over Notes and Shamefully Resign or Loose the Elections.Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

YOU ARE IN A PARTY THAT IS FIGHTING YOUR FOUNDER WHO IS ALSO MY BRODA AND YOU CANNOT SAY ANYTHING. NOW YOU ARE TRYING TO ATTACK NANA WHO IS A PEACEFUL PERSON.SHAME ON YOU

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

What evidence do you have about this gentle man's violence. Your very words and actions betray your violent nature. You are a young man. Be careful what you do and say. It will come back to haunt you.

• Armyson 7 years ago

They wont build no schools any more
    They wont build hospital
    All they will build will be prison, prison, prison to jail all the NDC thieves.

Nana beba time asoooo

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Here we go again Okudzeto Ablakwa you need to talk about Mahama achievement not about Nana Addo your boss is crying about media bias the more you people talked about Nana Addo the more he becomes famo ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

If you think Ghanaians are fools then think again! You're trying to deceive Ghanaians by saying that John Mahama is a peaceful man huh? A man of peace who would hire hit men to do his dirty assassination job in cover of the ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Hey folks pardon with the typos here and there; it's all human nature. Lol...!!!

• Asare 7 years ago

Who said that Ghanians will prefer to stay with Mahama even though we are dieing?you this Ablakwa,why did you stab Rawlings in the back and joined the gravy train of Late Prof.Mills? You must be full of youself and delude you ...

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Who is okjeto ablakwa come out to say that our only One Nana Akufo Addo as peaceful won't be sell Who the hell of this man trying to under mind the integrity of the finest man in Ghana the whole world knows that Nana Addo is ...

• ali ali 7 years ago

u only want to win elction.we are for Nana ,period.change must come.we will allow u t continue loooting Ghana.

• Anna 7 years ago

this will not wash ndc yamutu idiot

• Mwinesonbo 7 years ago

Useless talks Ablakwa this man call Nana is the most peaceful person in Ghana polities. This time round no among of lies can save you. I am a floating voter but wouldnt listen to your lies again because i am now an informed v ...

• Ametewee 7 years ago

Stupidity at its best. Was Ghana in civil war when your NDC took over?? First, Mills was 'Asomduehene' and now JM. You can only deceive ur foot soldiers. We the youth will not sit on the fence and watch a few of you destroy t ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Shut up , you are going to jail. You are just breathing your last breath. Who the cap fit let them wear it. You guys had been sucking ghana ever since. Law of karma, remember, and be aware of it.

• AGBAKOR 7 years ago

can't wait to see u behind bars with dis ur teeth

• Efo 7 years ago

These people talk as if Ghanaians were fighting when they came..

• kojo v 7 years ago

what is this man talking about??? wat do he no about peace? incompetence at highest peak,,, what employment have u provided for the newly trained teachers in Ghana everything is propaganda in NDC n the newly trained teachers ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

AND HEAR WHO IS ALSO TALKING! BY DINT OF ATTA MILLS AND LUCK! KWASIA

• bill 7 years ago

This fool who never worked before will go to jail.
    Grasscutter teeth.
    Thief

• Asare 7 years ago

Ablarkwa you came straight from school to become a Minister.in 3 years you had aquired 6 Filling Stations.on top of that you were the sole contractor for the Judgement debt payments to Isofoton and CP.that is $90 million.you ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Here is someone who tried to convince as that we have to pay judgment debt amounting to almost 450,000,000 dollars to one company. I hope you are reading the comments on this website. Nana Addo b3ba ooo. Positive change is co ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

This guy is funny. If Nana wins who is going to destabilize the country. There has been more violent acts in the northern regions under Mahama than any other government, his own yard, especially chieftaincy

• Farisco 7 years ago

This Oldman has nothing to lose. He 72yr blow time as the son of ghana president
    Got 3rd class degree went on to practice law.spent long time in parliament collecting ex'gratia money,served as minister for passport and dril ...

• Ayariga Cough 7 years ago

Had it not been politics that you found yourself in, would you have even qualified to be the servant of Nana Addo. You are very stupid. Think before you open your stinky mouth.

• kkkk 7 years ago

Okudjeto Ablakwa keep ur mouth shut. If it had been politics you would no where near Akuffo Addo. You have no respect for the elderly simply because of politics. Be very careful . Discipline your mouth.

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

Mind your own business and leave npp alone

• EFFo Mawulli 7 years ago

I thank you with you poor knowledge
    Meaning you people knows the plague you put on Ghanaians? God panishe you and your descender.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

He murdered his wife n the house girl which is the fact

• Vinss 7 years ago

JUST READ2KINGSchp.7VRS1TO20. THAT IS MY ADVICE TO YOU.

• change 7 years ago

The edu minister has failed the sector woefully.... All he could resort to is attack on the personality of Nana Ado but their cheap propaganda will not help, we r tired of the NDC and their liars