NDC is always chased by Cattle in dreams - Sir John

Read Comments Comments (16)

• ARABA 7 years ago

then NPP people will be chased by their own elephants

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS PROPHET BAWUMIA !! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged the ...

• facts 7 years ago

Very soon human beings will be chasing after them physically to collect the loots, house to house. Never again shall we tolerate such an incompetent government in ghana.

• Obournana 7 years ago

No obosom ba like idiot kwasi adade has brains to think. It's no wonder you listen to messages but as no knowledge to decipher the meaning. Keep fooling because NPP will still lose.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

This idiot again
    Is he a lawyer???
    J D M is a humble man like his master Prof Mills God loves humble people

• Marvin 7 years ago

The village man is back again foolish idiot you call your self a lawyer hasn't won a case in court before....kwraseni KWASEA mu KWASEA.

• Isaac 7 years ago

fool are you still there to remind you about what you said that if nana lose you will die, so am remind you that remain 41 days for your death so start prepare now

• FINN 7 years ago

NPP AND COMADIANS

• @@@@@ 7 years ago

NANA IS ALIVE BUT DEAD IN SPIRIT.

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Ursula Owusu said the same in 2012 election that NORTHERNERS were only good for following cattle but not for ruling. Of course if you have nothing to do with cattle how do have cattle chasing you in your dreams.

• kweks 7 years ago

NPP insulting Northerners again? Aww NPP your arrogance will kill you. Ghanaians let's protest against these kinds of insults by voting massively for Pres JM.

• Proph 7 years ago

Some of u here don't respect at all.Why can u insult some1 kwrasene,kwasia mu kwasia then I guess ur parent are very useless non entity.If sir john shld have been ur father u will bless ur stars for DAT.May Almighty forgive u ...

• Marvin 7 years ago

Foolish man do you now my age idiot that village man can give birth to you not me giimea.Hahaha

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Gemiiiiiiiiii. All Time Fool

• Nsiahh 7 years ago

How do you the "cocoa ase Karachi" hide your hairy tail when you are sleeping? Idiot of the century? Dr Bawumia dreams the same way

• Farisco 7 years ago

We miss you sir John.