Consider NPP promises as 'cheap talk' - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Tibaa 7 years ago

Fabrications? Mahama is losing it. He is becoming a caricature trying to stop the tide of change blowing over Ghana. Ghanaians would be stupid to retain this Ali Baba and his 40 thieves.

AUTHOR: DON DEE -----Listen to another stomach chief from Aburi , u are so low class & such a cheap chief who thinks about ur stomach only . How much cash has been given to u or the V8 ?? . I feel so embarrassed to call u my ...

• facts 7 years ago

NDC can only copy, but even wrongly the promises of the NPP meaning they have no ideas to help develop Ghana. No, no more of their incompetence. A vote for Mahama is a curse for Ghana, God save ghana.

Author:- OYOKOBA .....
    Ayariga must know the PPP and Nduom's victory in court does not necessarily allows him Ayariga off the hook. His is seriously flawed and ensnared because he put on paper that he has a doctorate degree ...

• THE FACT 7 years ago

HOW MANY PROMISES YOU MAKE IN 2012? USELESS PRESIDENT WITH USELESS TALK

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    …The Ghana Armed Forces has denied media reports that it has assigned men to protect President John Mahama’s brother, Ibrahim Mahama.

Media reports have suggested that soldiers have been d ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

A thief like you. Tell us that your Sada and suba has brought relief to your own people. Corrupt idi Amin

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

There is no way NPP can elaborate the proposals in their manifesto with convincing détails apart cheap rhetorics.I have not seen anywhere in the NPP manifesto where they have any defined projections,not about jobs,not about ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

You said the same thing about Nana's free SHS only to turn around to implement same. First fool is not a fool. We know your true colors now!

• RPG 7 years ago

Pack your things into the moving trucks, give your handing over notes to the transition team, and choose where you want the Presidential jet to take you as your final destination, Dubai or Tamale.
    Alfred your big brother sai ...

• nokware asa 7 years ago

Mahama keep dreaming no matter what your time is up BIGTIME

• May God Have Mercy On Ghana 7 years ago

RATHER YOUR PROMISE OF 3 MILLION JOBS IS CHEAP TALK.

OH MAHAMA, TALK IS CHEAP AMPA.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

And yours a JOKE!

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS JUST CHEAP, INCOMPETENT THIEF.

• adiza 7 years ago

Mahama has just forgotten that he is going on the run full of promising project when he has hardly any time left.

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD STOP EXPOSING HIMSELF TO ABSURD RIDICULE. DID HE SAY TALK IS CHEAP? SO SHOULD WE ALSO BELIEVE HIM WHO HAS HAD 8 YEARS IN POWER AND IS STILL TALKING AND PROMISING THINGS HE COULD NOT AND CAN NOT DO. PRE ...

• Prince 7 years ago

I beg to ask ,are your promises expensive ones? Please stop this cheap propaganda and tell Ghanaians what you have done,and what you will do. Stop attacking personalities

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

How desperate is that! How on earth did this clown ever get this post? Mahama is a disgrace to the entire Ghana! HE WILL GO

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama is an idiot. How many vain promises did this moron make in 2012 and how many of them did he fulfill. The thief is pathetic and is woefully afraid to lose the election which he definitely will.

• DADZIE 7 years ago

TALKERTIVE MAHAMA, YOU WILL SEE EXIT IN DEC2016.YOUR PRESENT NDC IS CORRUPT AS THE SUPREME MILITARY COUNCIL GOVRENMNT OF 1977.

• Steve 7 years ago

Confusion mahama

• WHO CARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Eh! Koo Maaama!

• Tom 7 years ago

U are too desperate Mahama . We are fed up with ur lies and corrupt administration . Talk about what u and ur clueless NDC can do for Gh and leave Nana Addo alone . What's ur message Kofi Dubia ?? No matter what u say or do N ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

WE HAVE TOLERATED YOUR FOOLISH TALK FOR 8 YEARS AND ITS TO LISTEN TO CHANGE TALK FROM NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• Steve 7 years ago

Mahama you are doomed shameful and wicked president.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

who can beat you in cheap talk? your are a loser, you are corrupt, incompetent and a thief....

• Hon. Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

His Excellency John Dramani Mahama is pursuing the better Ghana agenda very efficiently. Northerners in Ghana must never mistake RELIGION WITH ETHNICITY. Religion is foreign to us and can change, ethnicity cannot change.

• Steve 7 years ago

Something wrong with you mahama you are very very much more confused

• Gert 7 years ago

# pack your bags # gettingreadyforprison

• kojo brenya 7 years ago

consider mahama as a desperate liar who wants to cling unto power so he and his bunch of thieves will get innocent ghanaians' money to steal.

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Mad Men in Town

• obi 7 years ago

eiii everybody mum soup good ooo ,u think ebi urs alone

• Kofi Abanga 7 years ago

Massa, you may be right. Talk is really cheap. Simply go back on all the talks youve ever given and see how cheap you are yourself!

• Kofi Abanga 7 years ago

I travel the Kumasi - Sunyani road every week. In mid 2012, the strech of less than half a kilometre at Mankranso was closed from JUNE 2012 TO MAY 2013. Most of us were naive enough to dream the stretch was being repaired (ap ...

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS DESPERATE FOR POWER. HE HAS INSTRUCTED REDUCTION OF ELECTRICITY BILLS TO WIN HIM VOTES. HE HAS LOST.MAHAMA MUST GO.

• Godwin 7 years ago

Npp does not have anything to offer ghanian

• efo 7 years ago

mr president you are a liar what have you done for the nation that we have to try you again? allow nana to take over from you and fix your mess ok? am wondering why Ghanaians are still supporting you thieves party go away

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

John, Ghanaians know you after all these years of lying. We know you, Mr. Promisist!

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

in case u hv forgotten dat u are d president of d nation, am reminding u. those in d glass house don't throw stone