It's precarious to predict victory for NPP 2016 – Lecturer

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Supremo 7 years ago

Stop this nonsense. Nobody needs to be told by soothsayer that npp is the election. Election is won with a united party but a divided one as npp.

• Apuuu 7 years ago

Nonsense, ndc is wining 3y3 zu

Author:- Mr Bond .....
    This is desperate NDC last minute vote buying.Folks don't let NDC fool you .They know you folks is going to vote for change so by given your names they and their evil partner EC is going to use your n ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

Give all the loans to Nana Addo and he will use it for drug business and pay his personal debt which has piled for years; the reason he wants to be president to siphone the state's money.
    Mahama got the loan and used his exc ...

Author:- Mr Bond .....
    Folks,rejoice for Dr Bawumia Wife has been vindicated for telling the truth that the people of Bole don't have good drinking and compete with animals for the same water.Folks the last paragraph expose ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

Give all the loans to Nana Addo and he will use it for drug business and pay his personal debt which has piled for years; the reason he wants to be president to siphone the state's money.

• Adjoa Amponsah 7 years ago

Repetition of articles

• Stoway 7 years ago

• ABC 7 years ago

If this article is not a figment of the writer imagination, then s/he doesn't know that it's important to mention the name of the said former head of political science department. In either case, it's dangerous for a career j ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

These NPP boys are still daydreaming.

They will steal votes, buy votes and intimidate voters but the victory is NPP's.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

A whole bunch of nonsense, too many intellectual fools in the system.

• joe Moore 7 years ago

building good road means transportation will be cheaper, building good hospitals means the health sector will be vibrant! is that not showing the president is doing great job ? this fools keep calling themselves lectures are ...

• MARY 7 years ago

WELL SAID BROTHER DON'T TAKE NOTICE OF THIS MENTAL LECTURE

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

statistics shows transportation has increased high dan any government in de history of Ghana, mahama has not increase national service allawa for 4years, cancellation of teachers n nurses allawa, mahama will lose miserably.

• Abofora 7 years ago

NPP all the way

• Kojo 7 years ago

NPP all the way to hell

• Garima 7 years ago

If I were a lecturer with critical and analytical skills as expected, and imbued with integrity, I would not have made such a silly statement that could take away from me the little respect that I get from my students and my ...

• Rockson Lawoe USA 7 years ago

How many vote is this foolish animal have alone?

• Peter USA 7 years ago

NPP will lose again. Nana campaigned from 2008 to 2012(4years) whilst Mahama campaigned for just 3 months yet Nana lost the 2012 election. History is going to repeat itself.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Why this brouhaha all around... Useless lecturer...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

NDC folks can't face the truth. Common sense seems to be a scarce commodity for NDC. YES IT IS ALL ABOUT THE ECONOMY STUPID !!!!!
    JD Mahana said no one eats infrastructure. He was right because it is a sign of mediocrity. !! ...

• Okessey 7 years ago

what is sub par level? Is it the same as below optimal level? How do you create wealth with sub par level infrastructure? We create wealth with capital and services and these use basic infrastructure.How do you create wealth ...

NDC folks can't face the truth. Common sense seems to be a scarce commodity for NDC. YES IT IS ALL ABOUT THE ECONOMY STUPID !!!!!
    JD Mahana said no one eats infrastructure. He was right because it is a sign of mediocrity. !! ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians do not understand the issues at stake when it comes to voting and that is another factor. As we speak, unemployment is high meaning there are no jobs so what is Mahama talking about "achievements"?

It was u ...

• joe Moore 7 years ago

the soo called lectures don't teach you any important lesson! blame them but not the president! God give you brain but you refused to use it , now Going to churches and calling God for help is that not stupidity? the lecture ...

• blackbpy 7 years ago

this is a guy talking politics and unable to tell the truth. we doctor went on strike for non payment of salaries. tickle yourself talk and hear yourself.

• Bulala 7 years ago

The article has no author. How strange.

• kk 7 years ago

HOW MANY GHANAIANS SPEND TIME READING GHANAWEB FOOLS. ALL THESE SO CALLED ARTICLES DO IS FOOL YOUR SUPPORTERS IN THE US AND BRITON. NO MORE NO LESS. AND THEY HAVE NO VOTE.

• Jesus 7 years ago

Npp can only bring cocaine money into the Ghanaians youths pockets !!!

• kofikofi 7 years ago

Who is the ghost idiot that would not disclose his or her name? Ghanaweb publishing fake news. Shame.

• Holy spirit is not a liar. 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• deen 7 years ago

l doubt you been lecturel your thought sound abnormal ,

• SHEI iddris 7 years ago

This political scientists is too simplistic. It doesn't take only that to call election for a party. All these are unnecessary and will create tension for nothing. In unlikely event NPP loss they will cause trouble and relate ...

• YAB's 7 years ago

That's your mind. Okay

• Nabia 7 years ago

Yes, Akua Donkor can do that,even better than NPP because she will not go to hairdressing saloon for a loan.

• Onipa ba 7 years ago

Foolish dr

• Nat 7 years ago

Stop peddling lies on Northern region. Which part of north that are they threaten people lives.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

"anoma bi sunn, se yehwe". Election, anything can happen in a second, Ghanaians are not trustworthy people. The field will decide.

• Eric 7 years ago

They are the people who have been causing chaos in this country,foolish man, are u God.

• Nerus philip kwame 7 years ago

You called your self lectura, which can useless lectura you be? you and menopause Nana, will bowdown or head in shame come DEC 7.

NDC will win. NPP apologies should stop this nonsense. From what I have seen on ground I have no doubt that JM will win again. JM toaso!

• salam 7 years ago

Who is this person, there is no a single sense in your piece, I hope you just want to be heard, however you even failed to mention your name.
    Elsewhere in the west opinion polls are made public but in Ghana we don't even kno ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1x. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• niendow Mohammed 7 years ago

How can an intellectual like this make such mischievous remarks in fact it is a shame and a unfortunate

This academic does not know what he is saying. I thought as an academic, he will be supporting his arguments with facts and figures but he seems to making pedestrian projections. How sad?

• fairplay 7 years ago

What at all is this so called economy that these booklong people are wasting our ears on. The moneys that came in to build the roads, the hospitals, the schools and provision of jobs, what are they? Do they not contribute to ...

• Samson 7 years ago

How preposterous for this academic to make such a statement based on polls conducted by a party, in this case the NPP. Even Akua Donkor knows the if NPP does a poll the result will be that NPP will win. But to go on and say t ...

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

You don't need a Prophet to tell u mahama will lose, doctors r not happy, teachers r not happy, nurses r not happy, traders r not happy, drivers r not happy, unemployed graduates r not happy, evrybody is not happy.

• bill 7 years ago

Wahala everywhere !

• peace man 7 years ago

please what is this vaque term "economy "?,is it a living thing? how do I explain to my my illiterate ppl at the village to understand? please I need answers to these questions!

• bill 7 years ago

Wahala everywhere

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

NDC knows hw to deceive and will win by 58% 7-12-2016.

• Ark 7 years ago

This write up is crap. Why is d writer not able to mention the name of the lecturer?

• Douglas ofori Amanfo 7 years ago

Don't be sway by the various edorsment by chief's n celebrates to the npp bcos the end result is quit disgruntle one endorsement one disclaimer.

• Ken 7 years ago

Sometimes I really feel ashamed to hear bookish and practicaless people talk. For a decade now that has been your stand. When I was on campus some students were used by your people as polling agents and were awarded at least ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

To begin with,the Personality of candidate counts a lot for certain group of electorates.That means,some electorates will look at the charismatic nature and intelligence of the candidate to vote for him.Some many also look at ...

• Douglas ofori Amanfo 7 years ago

Dont be sway by the series of endorsment by vaious chiefs n celebrates to the npp bcos the end result is disgruntle....one endorsment one disclaimer

• Wambo 7 years ago

What proof do you have of threats from the Northern region? It is only Bugri Naabu who has come out with threats against the NDC on election day.

• Peter 7 years ago

Mr Lecturer try and vet this report attributed to you.It is full of inconsistencies,illogicalities etc not meriting your standing as a lecturer of my Alma Mater.As a product of this esteemed university I am very concerned abo ...

• HARDER@89.. 7 years ago

Another stinking garbage from an npp apologist...we do not live by sight nor by bread alone... like it or not John mahama n the ndc are winning the election come what may...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Are Ghanaians ready to go through hell for another harrowing 4 years under Mahama the liar,thief and an unrepentant tribal bigot? Ghanaians should answer on 7th December.

• Akosua Ankrah 7 years ago

Please try to edit the articles to avoid repetitions

• Mawuvi 7 years ago

Foolish talk.kwasia

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Stoway, Be serious!

• Alex Adu 7 years ago

Please,doctors didn't go on strike over their salaries rather they went on strike over their market premium.

• johny 7 years ago

Ñpp has already win. John mahama himself has seen the sigh but he dont wont to say

• RA 7 years ago

Dec 7th is not far. All these nonsense talk will cease. NDC will win in the first round. Just mark it on the wall.

• RA 7 years ago

DAY DREAMING DISEASE IS AFFECTING THE NPP AND THEIR COHORTS.

• Checo 7 years ago

The DR has no name

• CHE 7 years ago

What is the name of the lecturer?

JM is winning this election. All the compromised intellectuals cannot influence our thoughts. We know what is good for us as a people. Nana lacks the capacity to lead Ghana period. JM Toaso

• kpoti 7 years ago

The match is yet to be played and u ve declared urselve a winner already. Block-headed fools.

• Mam 7 years ago

That is the tactics of the npp that had never worked for them
    but they still believe in it. Let's leave them to be in their dreams

• Boahen Richard 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

Be precise. You will be put to shamemYour analysis leaks a lot

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

MAHAMA MUST GO

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

VOTE MASSIVE FOR CHANGE

• AGYA KOO. 7 years ago

WHY HIDING HIS NAME ?

• Castro 7 years ago

Dis so called political lecturers shd give us break who said de Drs went on strike due to unpaid salaries. Anyway who are de leaders of GMA are all not Npp guys.pls get ur facts right b4 u spew lies to de public.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

More deceptive stories being planted in the media by a desperate and devious NPP. The NPP knows it's losing the election, hence the NPP has resorted to planting fake polls, false predictions, throwing tantrums while issuing w ...

• Peprah Yaw china. 7 years ago

Useless MMahama the dogs leather for ndc?

• Biel 7 years ago

Whoever wins, Ghana win

• bugumtaaya 7 years ago

how did you aquare your phd? even a 1st year student in political science will not do this analysis. if there will be intimidation and threatened to kill than is in the ashanti region not northern region

• nii 7 years ago

Brilliant my brother

• Cobb 7 years ago

Useless journalism! Who is the Former Head of the Political Science Department? Oh ghweb! No name?

• Martin/PA 7 years ago

why? It has no author and does not mention the so called Lecturer. this is the handwork of NPP insider, no two ways about that.

• Thywill 7 years ago

Can this lecturer spare us some time?
    He should know that politics is about numbers.How can they win the election when they have sacked so many party members.l understand Akua Donkor's analysis better than his.No wonder the ...

• BA 7 years ago

this is a very biased and weird prediction

• DK 7 years ago

IF P-SCIENTIST CAN BEGIN TO LIE BECAUSE THEY SUPPORT CERTAIN CANDIDATES THEN GOD SAVE GHANA.WHAT KIND OF CHILDISH ANALYSIS IS THAT....ITS A SHAME.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

The story said a lecturer but never told us the lecturer's name. What the hell is that? Is that a treat or a trick?

NPP will lose again and that is my humble prediction.

• Num 1 7 years ago

Nana Addo is tooo old to be a president n he is desperate ,y is by force to become a president

• SAS 7 years ago

Politics and profession at war. pls come again