Use phones to circulate poll results - NPP tells supporters

Read Comments Comments (37)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

****AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, ...

EVERYBODY IS CRYING FOR HELP FROM NANA & BAWUMIA. *************** Author:- Josh ..... Do you think God appreciates the fact that due to your policies and corruption, his children are starving and some committing suicides on d ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

NANA IS A SUPER LOOTER.

WE SHALL NOT VOTE FOR ALL DIE BE DIE.

I SAID GHANA IS HARD BUT I DO NOTHING ALL DAY BUT SAKAWA AND PROMOTING MY DRUG LORD'S POLITICS SO I CAN DO MORE.
    Don't vote NPP if don't do drugs.

ONE NDC CRIMINAL SUPPORTER IS USING MY NAME. I WANT HIM, AND EVERYONE ON THIS FORUM TO KNOW THAT, I PRINCE KWASI ADADE, FROM AKWAPIM MOUNTAINS, HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC. I WILL NEVER SOIL MY HANDS WITH THE BLOOD OF THE ...

• Sappey-Agboh, Lagbohkope-Tsiame 7 years ago

if that's what the NPP are planning, then I won't hesitate to support the call of IGP Kudalor to close down social media for a duration of at least two days(7th to 9th December). These evil people are determined to create may ...

• Michael 7 years ago

Sappey, just allow them, they will rely results about their own defeat.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

So if everybody starts declaring results anyhow which are not official,what is then the use of going into elections?Mr Mac Manu if you want to declare a civil war in Ghana be bold and stop beating around the bush.Thank you.

• Habib 7 years ago

Silly and idiocy talk, linking Ghana to Ivory Coast!!

• Peter 7 years ago

Look at what a party chairman is saying so that they can circulate lies and mar the elections. National Security should mark down such statements and monitor this Chairman.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

npp should remind its supporters of dangers reporting false results.it will catch up with themndc will not rigg the election.ndc will win on a good note

• Fatman 7 years ago

I thought people with grey hairs are wise. However, Mac Manu does not belong to that such group. He wants chaos. Mac Manu common sense does not belong to you at all.Do u know the consequences? Highly disappointed.

• kw 7 years ago

See who is talking, Mr Peter Mac Manu was he who the National Chairman when NPP lost in 2008? Stop giving false to ur supporters. Let them understand that it is either win or loss.

• Atoa 7 years ago

It won't help us. God is not a liar. Falsehood will never triumph over truth. Your machinations and scheming against this country will fail

• Jihadi Mahama 7 years ago

Are the results declaration a secret affair. Electoral commission has been ordered to make the results known immediately after counting so what prevents people from publicising it through facebook. It's only wicked and evil m ...

• Menfele 7 years ago

Mac Many think far and stop this childish advice

• Nana kwesi 7 years ago

Don't you know figures can be falsified and massaged? You aught to be doing now is getting loyal and we'll trained NPP polling agents who would be vigilant at all the polling stations. Just eight years in opposition see how ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

YOU LIVE BY THE SWORD,YOU WILL DIE BE THE SWORD.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Mac Manu's utterances are reckless and threatening violence.

• Akwes 7 years ago

Mac menu is it because of the size of toy big mouth that is why you talk basabasabasa like that?

• Oheneba 7 years ago

NPP and Mac Manu, of what good is it if I took your advice and circulates false results?

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 7 years ago

NPP is planning to rebrand itself after losing the December 7 polls. APP = Akan People's Party

• Macho men for all 7 years ago

All these top officials passports to be held from begging of November which is next month. They are planning evil but we will see

• Macho men for all 7 years ago

typo error
    from beginning of november

• Obuama 7 years ago

Capturing the results on mobile phones and circulating them will not change anything. The value will be the same since the results are always declared openly and publicly anyway. The NPP can continue to raise the political te ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups,

• INNO 7 years ago

These evil oldmen just wnt 2 destroy dis peaceful nation for us, afterall dey ave natin 2 lose deir life has end. The youths of this nation must stand against these evil men who any power @all cost

• Kofi Agbolosu 7 years ago

This silly oluman is becoming crazy. Are you stupid? Are you a fool? Let us not vote npp. They are evil. Nonsense

• BA 7 years ago

Mac manu is a fool

• AGYA KOO. 7 years ago

MAC MANU IS A VERY FOOLISH OLD MAN, ELDERLY PEOPLE DON'T SPEAK THE WAY HE IS SINGING WAR SONG.

• GH PEPLE 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, ATTENTION TO ALL GHANA PEOPLE, NANA ADDOS LATEST NAME IS( NANA DEEE) ALL GHANA PEOPLE SHOULD CALL HIM (NANA DEEE) NANA HAS GOOD PLANS FOR ALL GHANA PEOPLE, HE WILL GIVE FREE EDUCATION COME 2017, FREE,HOUSES, JO ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

And the results will be the same, that clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo has suffered his third loss, making him a certified three-time loser.

• Paul 7 years ago

NDC shouldn't be complacent, the opposition NPP has something heinous up their sleeves. As good citizens of Ghana we must rise to stop this evil. Remember, the surest way for evil to triumph is for good men to do nothing. If ...

• Anaafo 7 years ago

When would this guy be normal?

• Pasco 7 years ago

Oh Mr Mac Many , pls I never expected you to talk like this atall. Your utterances seem to create the impression that YOUR ARE THROWING LAW AND ORDER AND THE LEGAL AND MORAL RULES GOVERING THE ELECTORAL PROCESS TO THE DOG ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

*governing

• jake 7 years ago

KOJO BROKE.What a fucked up way of solicting funds from poor kayayes