Changing governments stalls development – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (178)

• Mansah 7 years ago

You dont deserve the presidency in the first place so you are going. Start counting your hours

• EC BOSS MUST GO! 7 years ago

YES WE WILL CHANGE YOU AND YOUR STEALING BRIGADE AND KEEP NANA AND BAWUMIA FOR LONG LASTING DEVELOPMENT.

• kate 7 years ago

JM is still Ghana's best option for 2016.He is so humble,industrious,competent,tolerant,accomodating and visionary.The Elmina Fishing Processing Factory is currently under construction.It will provide a lot job opportunities ...

• kk 7 years ago

Our problem in this country are people feigning to be humble but are wolf in sheep clothing. This is because they know most Ghanaians including the most educated will fall for it. We need strong, selfless and intelligent peop ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM is strong,selfless & intelligent.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to the aforementioned.Under the BECE resit policy,1,181 candidates had the chance to re-sit their BECE as private candidates in February 2015.These are pers ...

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

An authentic Ghanaian graduate with a major in communication is equal to junior high school economics in US. The president don't know shit dude. What he got dude ? Just stealing and mismanaging with his limited brain in real ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

"Changing governments stalls development" is not the idea of Mahama but also the idea of all communist relics, including the dictatorship at North Korea and Mugabe in Zimbabwe. If Ghanaians allow Mahama to steal their verdict ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. Kwame, John Mahama has a degree in history from Ghana, and after being a poor teacher for sometime, he went to the Soviet Union for a diploma in communication. So, Mr. Incompetent is a historian and does not know anything ...

• Kudjo 7 years ago

Even when Mahama was caught accepting a car bribe for awarding contracts, he refused to resign.

David Cameroon the former British prime minister resigned just for a campaign not going his way.

Mahama is appointing peo ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

Man you still have to go. You have stripped Ghana to the bones. What would Ghana be for another 4 years?

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

very corrupt self-seeking

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Look at this idiot president

• kay 7 years ago

When a man takes all u hv and give u back 0.0001% of ur own belongings then what good have he done to you?

• Salifu 7 years ago

You also campaigned for the removal of someone for you to be president, why do you think is good for you to stay. Enough of the arrogance, looting, selfishness of all of you in power.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

VOLTARIANS AND ZONGO COMMUNITIES WILL CHANGE MAHAMA'S GOV'T LIKE COUP DE TAT. JOHN FORD MAHAMA, GITMOS, BUS BRANDIND,BRAZIL SAGA,WOYOME CAN'T RULE ANYMORE TWASO.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

corrupt and incompetent

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

Mahamah must go!1111111

• kate 7 years ago

JM must stay to continue with the incredible,audacious and marvellous projects he has started for mother Ghana.He is hardworking,tolerant,and got the interest of the citizens dear to his heart.Under his watch,the total number ...

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

Since when did you realize that changing of governments stalls development. If we did not change NPP you wouldn't be president. JM Twaso. You have already lost the elections

• kate 7 years ago

JM has already won the elections.The Ultra-modern Market in the Central Region is almost a done deal.When completed,it will create a congenial environment for Market women to sell their goods while opening the town for more e ...

• Buffalo Soldier 7 years ago

The market women will not be able to trade at optimum levels because of inflation and high tariffs in the form of taxes. Even if they are able to, consumers cannot buy as much as they want to due to the same reasons. JDM has ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

INCOMPETENT AND CHILDISH TALK VRS THE COMPETENT AND THE EXPERIENCED.

• kate 7 years ago

Mahama deserves the Presidency.He knows how the it operates thus Ghanaians will not entrust the country into the hands of a leader who is so incompetent,visionless and knows nothing about the Presidency.

Under the ICT Trai ...

• aikins 7 years ago

God have Mercy on us as Ghanaians to have such corrupt and useless mahama as president.

• kate 7 years ago

JM is incorruptible and working.

INCORRUPTIBLE-SADA,GYEEDA,NSS and the rest have all been probed by the committee set up by JM and made recommendations thereafter.JM's approval for the dismissal of 20 Judges underscore his ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Aboa ba Mahama. Tani kwasia. If changing you will stalled a progress then so be it. Mahama you are very stupid and foolish. Pepeni aboa. Mahama womaame twe pakyaa. Aboa ba Mahama.

• boat 7 years ago

Are u ok with your mind kwasia baaa

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Does Ghana needs Odwanfunu president after 2016 elections? Apuu tuu!

• Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Hmmmm
    A fortnight ago Kennedy Agyapong made this allegation dat president Mahama is stockpiling ammunitions He even stated categorically that the president has acquired a missile which know one paid heed. And then this !!!!! ...

• Kankan Nyame 7 years ago

Mahama wo maaame Tw3!!!

• Christi 7 years ago

@ Kankam Nyame, I'm not an NDC supporter, but why do u have to insult the president in such manner? That's so immoral. Can't u comment without insulting? May God forgive u.

• Frank Agyena Karikari 7 years ago

Tell Mahama that he can't be PRESIDENT.for life. Ghana can't be a one party state. He has disappointed many Ghanaians and has to go.

• Kuukua 7 years ago

So if changing governments is wrong, how did you get in here? Have you forgotten Ghanaians changed NPP in order to bring you in? This guy is simply an idiot. Period.
    How can you make such a comment? This is unbelievable.

• Adwoa penema 7 years ago

You can deliver, better luck next time

• fairplay 7 years ago

I am not damn to change a hard working youthful visionary leader for an old dilapidated bones to rule Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.

Mahama you have four more years to change lives and transform Ghana. We will vote for you. Yaanom ...

• joe 7 years ago

JM twaso! We are tired of your borrowing spree you fail to work with our taxes rather you chop n chop n chop & told us that's not enough so you have to borrow to survive hence unstoppable borrowing. I tell if I pay my tax I h ...

• ST SIMON 7 years ago

THE ELECTORATE CHANGE ONLY NON - PERFORMING AND INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENTS. IF PRESIDENT MAHAMA THINKS HE IS IN THIS CATEGORY THEN HE NEEDS TO FEAR. THE PRESIDENT NOW THINKS POWER IS SURELY AND SLOWLY SLIPPING FROM HIS HANDS.

• Hanson 7 years ago

17 kids and you Ghana to raise them. NOT in this life time.

• Yaw AZINGO 7 years ago

ONLY IF NDC TAKES OVER. WHERE ARE THE LOW COST HOUSES KUFOUR STARTED IN THE REGIONS. BECAUSE OF CHOP CHOP YOU ABANDONED THEM AND BUILT NEW ONES AT KPONE. CREATE LOT AND SHARE THIEVES.
    NANA IS COMING. CHANGE IS COMING. YOU TH ...

• Ben 7 years ago

If changing you will stall those projects Ghanaians are ready to do in any case did you use your salary to initiate those projects? We are fed up with you and your looting brigades

• Asare 7 years ago

Why didn't you leave Akuffo Addo to continue with the NPP government after Kuffour exited?you think you are smart eh? Stop begging us to retain you.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

So why are you there stupid talk they say a soldier goes a soldier come so just pack up and leave

• Nanab3ba 7 years ago

Mahama sounds somehow Autocratic.......Do you to stay in POWER till death

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

Youvare being changed due to to your stealing and incompetence.

Thievery .............armed robber Mahama.

Mr armed robber John d.m.

• TM's 7 years ago

Rubbish....no substance...come on with own policies and take electorates serious a bit

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

AN INDICATION NDC HAS NO RESPECT FOR GHANAIANS. PLEASE, PLEASE WE NEED RESPECT FROM NDC.

• Tetteh 7 years ago

John Mahama, u said we should maintain in power only for u to come and pay me three month for working twenty-four month again? No No No No................

Mahama killed Atta Mills.

• kate 7 years ago

President John Mahama didn't killed his late Boss,President John Evans Mills.The late President per the autopsy reports, he died as a result of THROAT CANCER.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

NDC l quiet remember very well that if you dare mention that Mills was sick Koku Anyidohu and NDC gurus would beat you with their mouth.
    Have you seen how stupid and wicked NDC people are? Nyame be tua mo nyinaa ka baako baa ...

Nonsense

• Nana Kwasi Amoaten 7 years ago

We will always change inept , incompetent and empty skulled president like you.

• MARK PALMER 7 years ago

HAHA HAA PRES. MAHAMA. IF WE DONT CHANGE GOVTS. THROUGH THE BALLOT THEN HOW DID YOU AND LATE ATTA MIILS COME ON THE PRESIDENCY THRONE?

• Tula 7 years ago

FOR GOD SAKE !!!!!!!!SOMEBODY SHOULD THIS BANKRUPT JON MAHAMA THAT WE ARE NOT IN A DICTATORSHIP BUT THAT WE PRACTICING DEMOCRACY : IF THE PEOPLE DO NOT WANT YOU ARE KICKED OUT OF OFFICE ;JON MAHAMA SHOULD TOLD THAT IN HIS CAS ...

• Kwaku kyerereie 7 years ago

What did Mahama say? And how and why did he come to be a president? INFACT change of governance improves development more than the alternative .. It is only the NDC government that never continued where Prez Kuffour left off ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM has done well and deserves another term in office to complete the numerous projects he and his government has began for the country.Work is moving fast on the KASOA INTERCHANGE.When completed,it will help commuters and mot ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

Hahaha...!! So you want one party state? Eiii! I can't believe this!!

• Amakom 7 years ago

This. Cancerous attitude must stop

A grown man making this statement

• Carty Holmes 7 years ago

Why are African leaders like this. They get into power and want to stay or remain forever. That's greed

• Komla 7 years ago

Truly mahama doesn't have any message. The guy is just desperate.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

So why did Ndc and ur fuck in self take over from Npp?Stupid president

• lala 7 years ago

make u life president eh! bloodclat!

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Mahama, in his desperation, is making all sorts of ridiculous statements. When governments changed from JJ's NDC to Kufuor's NPP, development rather accelerated in the country.

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

Hw3 ne gyimie. kwasia you know that and you still wanted Ghanaians to change gov't in 2008. karma is a bitch you foolish president. WMT!!!!

• kate 7 years ago

Trading insults will not translate into votes for Nana Addo and the NPP.He will lose elections the bitterly and handsomely come December 7.Ghanaians will vote massively for President Mahama continue with his good works.Under ...

• king 7 years ago

so we shld allow u to collapse Ghana, no Mr president we will change u bcos we love Ghana our mother country.

• king 7 years ago

so we shld allow u to collapse Ghana, no Mr president we will change u bcos we love Ghana our beloved country.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Your time is up John mahama the most curropt president in the history of Ghana vote him out.

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

Mahama's hardwork will not be in vein. Even unborn babies will vote for him and win by 58% Dec, 7.

• mokasa 7 years ago

Mr. president, dont worry, we are still voting for change.....

• Kanawu 7 years ago

NPP was changed in 2009 for your useless NDC government to come in and mess up Ghana. Time for a change. Ghana needs to move forward...

• kate 7 years ago

NDC is working.It is #TransformingGhana and #ChangingLives.Under this gov't,Ghana signed a US$7 billion agreement for the development of the Sankofa field. This is the single largest investment made in the petroleum sector.

• Mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

This Mahama guy is a mistake. He talks most often before thinking. Are you then saying we should allow you to stay in power forever? Is that why you are pushing the EC to stall the Dec 7 elections? You are a joke! You are gon ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

You Mahama is worthless than a toilet paper to some of us,you are wicked for refusing to pay back our arrears,you must leave office with a disgrace, useless man.

• EVIL DWARF 7 years ago

True, changing"COMPETENT" gvernments stall development. However, changing "INCOMPETENT" government on the otherhand, advances development and growth

• Adjo 7 years ago

THIS WIOULD ONLY COME FROM A DEAD GOAT.

• as 7 years ago

So you have admitted that changing the NPP to vote for you has stalled development and has brought Ghana Back

• Odikro 7 years ago

Then no government should ever be changed. The man is now desperate

• Ghana 7 years ago

MAHAMA TOO CORRUPT TO REMAIN IN OFFICE.APPROVING CLANDESTINE LOANS CLOSE TO ELECTION IS CRIMINAL INTENT TO DESTROY THE COUNTRY.

• JH New York 7 years ago

Mahama,if this is what you are saying then Ghanaians should have given Kuffour(NPP) honourary 4 Terms (16yrs) in total 24 years to rule Ghana.
    Imagine what a prosperous Nation Ghana would have been.Late Atta-Mills and yourse ...

• FACT 7 years ago

Is John Dramani Mahama saying keeping incompetent and corrupt gov't's in office such as his own promotes development?
    Look let's be frank. What is wrong with John Dramani Mahama and what is going on in that their NDC party? ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

SURELY ALL SENSIBLE IN NDC SUCH AS SPIO ARE REGRETTING FOR HAVING MAHAMA THIS TIME. THIS IS WHY THERE IS THE NEED FOR PARTY PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARIES.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Throwing dust into the peoples eyes!!! Why then did you campaigned to change the NPP government?

• JDM 7 years ago

I gaffe by saying that changing govt stalls development because fmr President Kufuor did a lot but still we said he did nothing and yet we came to power and abandoned them. I am pleading with you to vote me out of power becau ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama we will change your government. You Mahama have no say in that,because,the call to change belongs to the people.

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

The man is running for cover. He has seen the end is near, hence, we hear such utterances from him. You know what? This time i smell all the rigging loopholes have getting sealed. since when did you see ndc vigorously campaig ...

• Indiana Jones 7 years ago

Rubbish.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS CRYING MAMA, MAMA, MAMA FOR LOSING THE NEXT ELECTIONS. DID DEVELOPMENT STOP, WHEN NPP LOST THE ELECTION IN 2008??????????? THIS MAN IS SO FULL OF GARBAGE, IT BEGGARS BELIEF. JOHN MAHAMA IS SO EMPTY, IT IS SO ST ...

• xoxo 7 years ago

hahahahahahahaha now i see he's desperate.

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

WHAT A STUPID AND CHILDISH EXCUSE. I THINK NOW HE HAS RUN OUT OF IDEAS TO JUSTIFY HIS RE-ELECTION. IS THAT THE REASON WHY HE DID NOT COMPLETE THE PROJECTS NPP STARTED. HE IS DONE AND NEEDS TO BE BOOTED OUT OF OFFICE.

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

So you are now afraid of your own shadows alright?OK if some one was not changed how come you had the highest seat in Ghana?What is wrong with you mahama? You think we are fools your days are numbered hence your desperation f ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You are going out from flagstar house whether you like it or not. What development are you talking about here? Gov't go gov't come and development will still be on going. Spare us this comment! Change is a must! Mahama must g ...

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

DOES THIS MAN KNOW THE NUMBER OF PRESIDENTS THE AMERICAS, GERMANY, FRANCE , BRITAIN AND THE DEVELOPED NATIONS HAVE CHANGED? MAHAMA IS REALLY AN EMPTY BARREL. MAHAMA MUST GO

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY HE GOT 'MUGABE' SALIFU MAASE TO TALK FOR HIM AT MUNTIE.

• Northerner 7 years ago

we will change u ...

• kay 7 years ago

How are u so much seeking power for second time?, to cover up ur stealings? God punish u

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Nonsense why did you vote to change npp government. Incompetent president.

• James, NDC 7 years ago

But we told you to adhere to the party's core values of probity, transparency and accountability that are dear to the hearts of Ghanaians. JJ hammered on it several times but he was ignored and sidelined.

• THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S 7 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT YOUR ADVISERS HAVE FAILED YOU.

WHAT A STATEMENT!FEAR GRIPES THE PRESIDENT

• Edem 7 years ago

Tell Ghanaians what happened after Rawlings was changed and you and Attah inherited a lower middle income economy from Kufour in 2008, yes changing government now will stall corruption, JDM (judgment debt manager), CLASH,crea ...

• Yankee boy!! 7 years ago

Look at this stupid, useless, brainless of a dead goat fool, and you supppose to be s president? Tweaaaaaaaaaa kai

Useless NDC!!! You have no clue about economics and politics because you never studied that major in schoo ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

IDIOT, If Ghanaians were not to change governments, an imbecile like you would not have been president. Mahama Ghanaians are fed up with your thievery, corruption,arrogance,lies and stupidity. Get off our backs|

• Odumgya Gyamfi 7 years ago

Mahama is losing his mind. If a progressive government like NPP was changed for a corrupt and incompetent president like you and akyenkyena Aseidu Nkasee to come to power why do you think we should allow you to stay.

• Kwaku Abeiku 7 years ago

Hehehe ! Change is coming Mahama can you feel it? yes I know you can feel the heat now, we Ghanaians are going to vote you and your ineptitude government out for good bye NDC !!!

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

What an infantile, elementary thought. Mahama, where did you go to school, Legon? Shame,shame, shame.Rawlings and PNDC/NDC stayed in his brutal, murderous dictatorship for 20yrs. Show us the development. It was due to change ...

• Kwame Virus 7 years ago

We don't forget easily anymore. You should be lucky we are going to give you an escape rout. You will be voted out Mr. Mahama. Your days are numbered.

• Adjoe 7 years ago

Mr President intelligent Ghanaians knows you so count yourself because change is coming period

• Kwami 7 years ago

Ghana is not a one party state. We can change when the government s not performing well. Change is coming.

• SUBRUKU 7 years ago

If changing governments were stalling developments then mahama wouldn't be president today. Or because Ghanaians have short memories he has soon forgotten that a different government handed power to him. Ghanaians are wiser t ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Tell that to the writers of the constitution. Why don't you stay forever. You have stolen enough to complete your 5-star hotel and more. You will be booted out because of your corruption.

• Mike Oppong 7 years ago

This man looks desperate

• WAMCO staff 7 years ago

NDC have sacked 25 members and their chairmen who endorsed them and they claim their party is more united than NPP .Even in truth they make propaganda.Are they serious

• Koo 7 years ago

This man make no sensible statement at all, then why don't you tell Ghanaians to form only one party ,that's NDC foolish man,Rawlings spent over 19 years ruling what did we see ?

• Akudeka 7 years ago

Desperation setting in,go away, we are fed up

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

It's not a big surprise to hear Mahama make such bogus statements. After totally messing up the economy he finds himself dug up in a hole; all indicators point to a fact that things are going bad for Ghanaians under the corru ...

Ghanaians are yearning for Nana Akufo-Addo to come to their rrescue. So all Mahama can say is that change of govt stalls development. Didn't Kuffour's govt hand over the NDC in 2009 and what has Mahama who benefited from the ...

Sorry for the typos here and there, folks

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

so we should continue with this kind of leadership tweaaaasss

• Samuel 7 years ago

Even when the ruling govt is incompetent. How can you say this. It is a mark of incompetency. Pls change is here.

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

Don't worry u rule till u die on the sit. U think the dit belongs to u huh.

• Osman 7 years ago

Mahama it is Incompetence, corruption, thievery that stalls devepment. Ghanaians will correct that by throwing you and your crooks out of office come December 7th

• Citizen 7 years ago

What a nonsensical argument is this? Then why did you clamour for a change of government in 2008? When will this man talk like a President? All you care about is how to keep your job as the CEO of CREATE SHARE & LOOT COMPANY ...

• Wisdom ,Akatsi. 7 years ago

How impeccable are you Mr president before you said Nana is bad candidate? Were you not under investigation as vice president before the dimise of mills
    You are going to send NDC in opposition in December election surely. Yo ...

• nana yaw manu 7 years ago

Really, Mr. President? That is a dumb thing to say

• BB 7 years ago

Whether or not jak u will go

• sa ad 7 years ago

Mahama chop president and grab property across the world and want to turn Ghana to one party! He will go, In Shaa Allah

• Napari 7 years ago

We can't and won't allow you and your incompetent team continue staying in government to steal everything. You definitely have no option than to get out after December 7, 2016. You want Ghana to be one party state: a Democrat ...

• bestman 7 years ago

Is the president serious, was he born president. Nonsense

• Ataa 7 years ago

What? Someone had to leave for him to come to power right? What dream is that? A dictator in the making?
    Hmmmmm really?

• Dawa 7 years ago

Nana all the way,Nana for the poor

• kwesi 7 years ago

John, if that is worry then relax. Akuffo Addo has assured us he will continue from where you left off positively. As for creating looting and sharing he will discontinue. So relax and start writing your handing over notes ...

• busy,dormaa 7 years ago

Anytime our beloved president speaks,something in me tells me that he is not a trustworthy gentleman.Was he not part of this same NDC government which abandoned kuffour's building projects and branded them fraud. OMG!hmmm..I ...

• ogyam 7 years ago

Mr president you don't deserve to be at the Jubilee House but due to president Mills.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Oh l see what he is preaching.ONE PARTY STATE because it is Ndc now so everyone must fold hands get yourself some coffee and watch his crass incompetence,thievery, corruption while they sink our country Ghana.

• Esi 7 years ago

He's not dumb. He has tasted power and gotten hooked .

• boat 7 years ago

Akuwaaa ye paaa wa gyimiiii oo
    Mahama ye aboa mu aboa paa

• justman 7 years ago

If incumbent president should not be changed, how come u are our president, then npp should have continued with governance in 2009.

• Efo Germany 7 years ago

Dear Mahama my advice to you is pls Dr Nkrumah couldn't pleased Ghanaians there is nothing you can do to let Ghanaians like you pls just leave Ghana and save your life

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

You are a failure just give way to Nana Addo

• Citizen 7 years ago

This is the more reason why we should change this man. This is how dictators start. They cast themselves as saviours who must be kept in office to seek the interest of the so called oppressed only for them to oppress the mas ...

• tbread fiifi 7 years ago

change is coming ......nd mahama is feeling it

• One man 7 years ago

When de righteous rules de ppl rejoices, bt wen de wicked rules there is tribulation. Wat x d state of our nation 2day. GOD blz our b'lved NATION.

• Samuel Antwi 7 years ago

Mr. John Mahama talks like a millitary leader who does not understand democracy . If changing government is not good why did NDC. Come to power in 2008. Mahama should think before he talks.

• GIWA-AFLAO 7 years ago

YOU SEE MAHAMA COMMITTING HIMSELF? NOW HE HAD ADMMITTED DISCONTINUING NPP PROJECTS. PRAISE GOD HE IS GOING!!!

• Effo 7 years ago

Oh saa?,, are u the only president Ghana has had,,, they all make way for others

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

President sweet abi ?To be honest mahama has surprised me so you think Ghana belongs to you right?Do you have an idea how Ghana came about ?Listen and listen good if you try any thing stupid with that so called EC boss trust ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Why did your incompetent Ndc lied into government only to enrich themselves with their friends and families. Nonsense . Thieves.

• yaw 7 years ago

Are you today telling Ghanaians they made a mistake changing the previous administration for your useless government.?what a hypocracy .You will surely be ex by 8/12/2016 senseless talk you mahama I tell you that even you wil ...

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

Mahama is confused,desperate and evil. We are suffering and Mahama don't feel for us. Mahama,bye,bye,bye

• NaNa 7 years ago

Nonsense. So why did the NDC contest in 2008.

• muba 7 years ago

If u have an incompetent gov't in power stealing and making ou lives bitter each and everyday of our lives.U still tink u deserve to stay in power?It's obvious u are losing this election,insha Allah come dec 7.Ghanaians are w ...

• YAHOO 7 years ago

You proved it after Koffour....

• Enoch 7 years ago

Brother what you have to know is that "familiarity breeds contempt". Pack your bag and baggage and go.

• Adama 7 years ago

Changing is not coming for where JM toaso

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Oh Mr President, then why didn't u n the NDC gov't asked Ex-prez Kuffuor n NPP gov't to continue the good work that they did for Ghana?

• Gilly Odartey 7 years ago

If we don't change presidents and try others, how did you manage to get were you are?
    People in your position need to think before they TALK.
    I'm not into politics but talks like these are only meant to take advantage of t ...

• Maxi. Priest 7 years ago

Then you have to be declared life president. You are calling your opponent Plans. Do you know you are called ATOPAHENE.Mahama nie, kronoo now.

• George 7 years ago

YOU HAVE TAKEN EVERYTHING AND SHARE WITH CORRUPT WEST IMF AND NDC CROOCKS AND LEFT NOTHING FOR THE COUNTRY, THIEVE TIME TO GO.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

John Mahama is the least wise person to Rule Ghana, since independence. Kwasia if we didn't change governments CPP would have been ruling Ghana by now.

• Billy 7 years ago

The devil is a liar.what is this man been smoking?...onion leaves!

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Mahama is crying like a baby because he knows he has failed as a president. Funny he has been accusing Nana of begging for votes. What he is doing now is worse than begging for votes. Hahahahahah

• Ayindoyo 7 years ago

Kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Achipelago 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU SAYING THIS...IF NEW ENTRANTS WERE BAD...AND CANNOT PERFORM, HOW DID YOU COME IN? DID YOU COME AS A PRESIDENT ALREADY OR YOU WEREN'T BUT CAME IN AS A NEW ENTRANT? THIS IS NONSENSE!YOU WILL GO IF YOU LIKE IT OR NOT ...

• Bawa Ustarz 7 years ago

Changing governments is not good for us really? We change someone for you to come only to unleash this INCOMPETENCY on ghanaians. You will surely go for another person to come and save us from this CREATE LOOT AND SHARE MAHA ...

• bab--ashaiman 7 years ago

Tweaaaa,ghanaians MUST QUICKLY VOMIT HIM OUT.IS THIS A PRESIDENT?. he is a disgrace to the nana.WE NEED A CHANGE NOW.......maaaaasa

• Kabi 7 years ago

If you were able to provide hospital beds and other needed equipment, fix the Dumsore earlier and had stability in the economy, you wouldn't worry about being voted out.

• change is coming 7 years ago

changing a wicked thievery corrupt government rather brings relief. I won't vote for dumsor again. this country has been removed from injection room to Intensive care unit. thanks Mr incompetent dead goat

• kwame 7 years ago

I don't understand this selfish man. Even in his own region,( the three regions in the north) feeding grant for SHS have not be cleared for a year. The level of poverty and lack of development will dismay you. The same people ...

• kwame 7 years ago

I don't understand ooo. By his statement. why then did the NDC contest for the 2008 election if indeed changing government stall development. u are not kids. kwasiiiiia man

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

EVEN IN AMÉRICA WE CHANGE GOVERNMENT ,STUPID FOOL ,THEN RULE TILL DEATH .ABOA

• Baba 7 years ago

I THINK YOU ARE BEHIND, NANA HAS MADE IT CLEAR THAT HE CONTINUE ALL PROJECT STARTED BY PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT, SO TO ME YOU ARE NOT MAKING SENSE,SINCE IS NOT INDIVIDUAL MONEY WORRY NOT

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

Mahama's deception continues unabated. Or is it rathe Mahama's JHS logic.

• JC 7 years ago

Then why didn't you say that when President Kuffuor was in office?

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

You and your stealing lot were given four good years to accomplish a task.The only notable achievement was to make asiedu nketiah the obetwani a general secretary to rain insults on Ghanaians. Dec. 7th will definitely come an ...

• P. OSEI 7 years ago

Why that comment from a president? If changing gov't will not help ongoing developments, why didn't NDC allow NPP to stay in power for another eight years to finish their developments but they (NDC) campaigned for a change? M ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY GHANA HAVE TO CHANGE THE PRESIDENCY TO PRIME MINISTER SO THAT WHEN THINGS ARE NOT GOING GOOD HE OR SHE CAN BE FORCE TO RESIGN, THAT WILL BE THE BEST PART FOR THE COUNTRY,SO THAT MORE POWER CAN BE GIVEN TO THE CHIE ...