Changing Mahama dangerous - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (48)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY, ACCOUNTABILITY, EQUITY, EQUALITY, INTEGRITY......... NDC IS PURE EVIL AND PURE INCOMPETENCE WITH NO FUTURE FOR GHANAIANS AT ALL AT ALL AT ALL..... HOLD THEM ACCOUNTABLE FOR SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEM ...

• MAHAMA IS ADISGRACE TO NDC 7 years ago

DANGEROUS FOR YOUR POCKET BUT VERY GOOD FOR OUR FUTURE IF MAHAMA IS GONE.

• akonoba 7 years ago

JDM is incompetent and a failure. Nana is the next president come Dec. 7

• Alias 7 years ago

JM has not failed, he is delivering on his promises! He promised to deal with the power crisis the country suffered and he has just done that by adding a total of about 800MW to the national grid!

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY, ACCOUNTABILITY, EQUITY, EQUALITY, INTEGRITY......... NDC IS PURE EVIL AND PURE INCOMPETENCE WITH NO FUTURE FOR GHANAIANS AT ALL AT ALL AT ALL..... HOLD THEM ACCOUNTABLE FOR SAD ...

• Alias 7 years ago

I disagree with you cos looking at the unprecedented achievements of JM within a matter of 4 years, Ghanaians would prefer he stays for another 4 years! Educational institutions at all levels has increased by 26%. new 200 com ...

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

AMENOOOOOOOOOO

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is not an evil party! NDC still upholds its principles as evident in the aggressive fight against corruption under the watch of JM. NACAP is being implemented in that regard to deal with corruption in the country. on the ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

AMISSAH-ARTHUR was very instrumental in the dubious payments of dubious judgement debts.... .... He's now scared. .... He's toooooooooo wickeeeeeeeeedd and a big thief..... hold them all accountable... ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This is sheer propaganda and baseless! Both JM and Amissah-Arthur are incorruptible leaders! They hate corruption and are therefore exposing it and dealing with it! The recent corruption percption index indicated that Ghana i ...

• Black Blood 7 years ago

i thought the NDC told Nana not to beg for votes. but seems like PK is doing same, double standard.

• Alias 7 years ago

K.B. Amissah-Arthur is giving Ghanaians reasons as to why they have renew the mandate of JM with regard to his track record! a modern interchange is being constructed at the Nkrumah circle which is nearing completion under th ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

JDM Toaso is no different from Ede be kerker.
    Amissah Arthur should give reasons in his area of competence, that is economics, and state the reasons why we should continue to vote Ndc.

• Ben 7 years ago

The dead goat will go with his corruption and incompetence
    Change is coming

• Alias 7 years ago

Change is not a new concept as its already happening under the watch of JM! salaries of workers have been increased by 10% across board! utility tariffs have also been reduced drastically in the country while dumsor has also ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

Oh yes,it is dangerous because those who have stolen money would be exposed.Corrupt officials would be tried and arrogance and impunity being shown by people in authority would come to an end.PEOPLE WOULD RUN AWAY AND LEAVE ...

• Alias 7 years ago

unlike the NPP that swept corruption under the acrpet, its been exposed and dealt with aggressively under the leadership of JM! BBC Africa recently signled out Ghana as one of the countriess progressively fighting corruption ...

• Orel 7 years ago

I seconded and support this message. It would be the greatest mistake ! If Ghanaians thae to change this government. Only the wise would understand and can feel the transformation going on

• Ekow 7 years ago

I mistake was made by changing from the from NPP to NDC in 2008. We can't bare with the hardship in the country from the NDC we want change and change is here. We thanks God for the masses of Ghanaian who want change and that ...

• Alias 7 years ago

There is no hardship in the country and Ghanaians are very much comfortable under JM's government. trainees allowances are in the process of being restored!busineeses are booming the country as a result of the dumsor which ha ...

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

All indicators show without doubt that you guys are so desperate you can't even think logically. Isn't it a shame?

• Alias 7 years ago

its Nana Addo who is so desperate for power to the extent of making unrealistic promises such as one village one dam! JM is not desperate but his good works will translate into massive votes for him come Dec 7 polls. The Ridg ...

• Alhassan Osman Naporo 7 years ago

Look at who is talking, are u just a member of your party or vice president? If you don't know let remind that the person u are lying about does not recognized you. Or tell me if what am going to say is wrong. Have u ever see ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

CHANGING JOHN MAHAMA IS GOOD FOR GHANA, BECAUSE THE CORRUPTION, STEALING, INCOMPETENCE, THE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE WILL STOP. VOTE THE DEAD GOAT JOHN HAHAMA AND HIS NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

THE OUT-PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS RAPING THE COUNTRY'S TREASURY BY CONTRACTING HUGE LOANS A MONTH TO ELECTIONS

• Alias 7 years ago

Every loan that government secured is used judiciously for its intended purposes! you can talk about the circle interchange project, the kasoa interchange project,200 new SHS project among others!

• Last warrior 7 years ago

Massa you are dangerous than change and depending on endorsement with these known criminals which GHANAIANS wouldn't help

• KOJO KAY 7 years ago

VICE PRESIDENT YOU MEAN GHANA ECONOMIC WOES IS THE MISTAKE TO CHANGED NPP GOVT. FOR NDC AND TO MAHAMA?

• God son 7 years ago

big fools your days are ended you will vomit looting and sharing money

• me 7 years ago

Ghana will be in more dangerous state if Mahama continues as prez because of the continued hardship he would rain on the youth in Ghana.

• Dragon 7 years ago

The man with higher vision God Bless you NANA our next "presido "whether you like it or not .Join the Winning Team vote NANA.Change is coming soon. No one will give me money.But I want the person who can make the economy bett ...

• young money 7 years ago

you Mr.vice p,you go round telling lies govt have paid the college feeding fees and you think we should not change him.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Changing a THIEF president like Mahama is the RIGHT thing to do by Ghanaians. Ghanaians cannot afford HUGE loans burdens to be paid for by generations yet unborn. Mahama must GO.

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER NOW! 7 years ago

Just as Ras Mubarak was chased out from Kumbungu a few months ago, so will Mahama and you Amissah-Arthur be chased out from the Flagstaff House on December 7th.
    Not changing Mahama has become a dangerous existential threat t ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

you dey go waa waa ndc w)ya pack ur belongings ooo ton ton amissah dey cry u dey go k3k3

• Nana Adu 7 years ago

VICE PRES,Keeping Mahama will be much more dangerous,Ghanaians will suffer more so we will rather change him now.
    Where have you been for the past one year, he has put you aside and doing his own thing with his people,now th ...

• kof 7 years ago

Tweaaa look at this mumu and useless vice prez ever you think we are fools as Ghanaians to retain you and your useless president who is disgracing the seat and jeopardizing our lifes apuuu!!!!

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Just shut up and screw your ass

• Thinking 7 years ago

That's what you think Amissah

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Retaining Mahama will be more dangerous than changing him.

• Proud No.9 7 years ago

Sew this long mouth fool. Changing thief mahama will only be dangerous for your pockets

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

You ndc people do not command respect,b'cos statements you make look as if your BRAINS are overtaken by DIRTY-OIL.You take yourself to be a vice-president,but your comments STINKS of shit.Think like a normal human.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

dangerous for you and the NDC corrupt people. Your days are numbered. You have messed up Ghana enough...

• sammy Davies 7 years ago

ANYHOW THE COCK WILL DANCE THE HAWK WILL NOT APPRECIATE.THAT IS NPP THAT OLD MAN COULDN'T CONTROL THE 4000 PARTY PEOPLE HOW CAN HE CONTROLLED OVER TWENTY FOUR MILLIONS PEOPLE SOMEBODY WHO SLEEPS BY ACT A JONKIE A COCAINE COUR ...

• kotoo 7 years ago

Alias,it seems to Ghanaians that you are a stranger in Jerusalem.

• pro GHANA I A N 7 years ago

Ghanaians cannot afford a change that is disruptive of the progress the Mahama administration has brought themself, Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur should have said.

“It’s important to build schools, (As NPP did) i ...

• Loneranger 7 years ago

He will definitely be changed.