Stop 'Togolese voters' from voting and be put behind bars – Anyidoho warns

Read Comments Comments (121)

• Mr 7 years ago

Fat Fool

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

******WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS, SCH ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO ARE YOU A MILITARY MAN? WHY CANT THIS FOOL TALK WITHOUT MENTIONING MILITARY? BUGABUGA ANYIDIHO THE MILITARY DOESNT BELONG TO NDC SO IF ANY ILLIGAL PERSON IS PREVENTED FROM VOTING , LET YOUR SO CALLED MILITARY KI ...

• peace 7 years ago

This Koku Anyidoho man is not only stupid, idiot, confused and desperate but it also looks like he is being haunted by some evil spirits , or possibly the ghost of late ex-president, Prof Attah Mills.Koku Anyidoho goes about ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

AN OUTCAST BOASTING AS A REPUBLICAN.EVERY TOGOLESE IS FROM TOGO. GHANA MADE IT CLEAR BY INTERNATIONAL CONVENTIONS TO CREATE BORDERS THAT HAVE SEPRATED OUR COUNTRY FROM TOGO. YES THERE MIGHT BE SOME FAMILIES IN TOGO .NOW WHERE ...

• Napoleon 7 years ago

You make mouth mouth can a fatso drunkard like you run even 100m . No specify personal would sacrifice his life for thieves like you and your party leaders . Which security officer benighted from the loot that the NDC have un ...

• Blessing Amenuveve 7 years ago

I think Koku is inviting much trouble to himself and I fear for his life incase NDC looses this election. he is giving people a license to plan and attack him suppose he loose this election. why do you threat some one who is ...

• commandant 7 years ago

someone should tell koku a word of wisdom that the military high command will not kotow to execute any dirty job from any political quarters but rather are well inform on th field to pick signal from whoever wins the election ...

• edudzi 7 years ago

Simple and short!

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

No intelligent government will raise such a topic without debates. Koku, is misguiding the volta population on international conventions. Ghanaians who live in Togo must register in our embassy and vote.Why should they cross ...

• Ddy 7 years ago

I hope you start thinking again . If a registered ghanaian voter ,living in Togo ,wants to cross the border ( in some cases a walk of about a few hundred yards ) to cast his vote, who the devil are you to stop him ? Why sh ...

• The Stallion 7 years ago

What of Samira's Fulanis voting for NPP?
    Any answer?
    Oh, Fulanis are Ghanaians!

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Stupid fool if Samira is fulani what about his brother who is standing on the ticket of NDC in greater Accra? Aboa funu n3 wo nkwasias3m

• Justina 7 years ago

Well said

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Lies, who is her brother ,tell us which of her brothers is standing on NDC ticket, what is his name, isn't it abu rahadan who campaigns for npp her brother.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

It will interest you know Samira ' s brother is standing for MP in the name of your stupid party. No wonder JJ Rawlings the founder of this ndc party knows his party is full of fools and just doesn't know why ?

• Kay dey Kay 7 years ago

You waite and see koku Anyidoho or what ever they call you a stupid drunkard

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Thank you Koku,Amewu should not be allowed to start his nonsense,he should be arrested right away,prevention is better than cure,police should arrest him,ASAP

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

FOOL YOU CORNEY!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Amewu is an idiotic fool. He himself is a Togolese. Bloody scoundrel Laryeh.,NPP is duplicitous and unprincipled useless opposition party

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

CORNEY YOU WILL BE ARRESTED FIRST FROM COLORADO AND DEPORT TO GHANA. TOGOLESE HERITAGE

• papa J. 7 years ago

Its a shame states institutions like the EC police and BNI have become a tool for all incumbent governments to use against the peoples rights with impunity. shame shame shame. this is why one day we shall all regret. We have ...

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Stupidity at its apogee. Koku talks as if he is the sole owner of violence in Ghana. You try it and see. There are many even more of your types. They are just quiet. So don't be stupid

Alhassan, where you come from? Moron. NPP will ditch you moron. We shall beat idiots like U and Jean Pierre Amewu. Venture and see

• Nyansapow 7 years ago

Thank you. These NPP fools think Ghana belongs to them

• bruce 7 years ago

simple , try and you shall see

• Kobi 7 years ago

You just joking, this is not the time to show strength in Ghana. You can say but can't do it. You'll be behind bars instead. Wait after 7 Dec

kobi,,it seems you dont know volta well,,we dont fear any tribal group let alone ,a dwarf

• lrn 7 years ago

oh go to hell! empty barrels make the loudest noise! you ewes and your empty bragging. meanwhile you are the most useless and insignificant tribe in Ghana! you are only useful to ndc fools! Kwasiafuor

Bloody scoundrel., When we said we would kill Achaempong and Afrifa, we did it.,we kill them. Do you want to be killed? Bloody scoundrel

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Idioot man why Ghanians living in togo can vote ?what about those living in Europe and elswhere?

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Who the hell are you.Do you know what awaits you tomorrow.
    Idiot, learn sense now.

• kwame fitipong 7 years ago

kwasiaaaaaasssaaà WO fi .bodamni ba.

• Ante naa 7 years ago

Don't worry koku,Nana will pardon him. Ghanaians have seen ndc way of stealing a verdict. Kuku, don't try any dubious means. if u dare, Ghanaians will not forgive you n families. Who know that a day will come that Bless Campo ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

SO THE GUY HAS A TOGOLESE FRENCH NAME-JEAN PIERRE AMEWU,NOW CALL JOHN PETER AMEWU.
    ANOHER ONE TOO IS FULANI-SAMIR MADAM BAWUMIA.
    HHHMMMM.
    JM TAOSOOOOOOOOO.THE BEST VOTERS TRUST

• ALBERT 7 years ago

WHO IS GOING TO PUT WHO IN JAIL? THE THIEVES IN THAT CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT WILL BE IN JAIL BEFORE ANYBODY ELSE

• junior k 7 years ago

Kwasea you dey there and you wan talk about thieves kwadonto.When you sold Ghana telecom,what did you use the money for?

• Anokye 7 years ago

Can you tell one benefit of Ghana Telecom? Why Ghanaians allow themselves to be fooled for politics? Any fool sits in some dusty living room and write something here thinking he is part of the players. When can you guys open ...

• King jaja 7 years ago

The moni was used in fucking ur stupid mother's ass, go n collect woyomes moni, aboaba gyimifo)

• ZACH 7 years ago

Since when did Togolese became a Ghanaian to vote in Ghanaian election?
    Anyidoho must be a Togolese or what?

• KWAKU MENSAH, Assin Sibinso 7 years ago

Kwasea like that. Aren't you from Benin? You will be deported to Benin if you keep misbehaving.

• ..... 7 years ago

such dimwits and idiots can only get appointments in ndc. If Ghana had better leaders an idiot like koku wouldn't have even qualified to be a gardener at flagstaff house! Gyimifuor!

• soldier 7 years ago

Koku u think Ghana if for u be there when e time u will see

• Dzifa 7 years ago

If samira will vote then the whole togo ll come and vote...avuwo

• ALHAJI KANO 7 years ago

TROKOSI AND STUPUIDITY AND EVILNESS.DO YOU KNOW THE STATUS OF SAMIRA?.IF YOPU DON'T KNOW THEN KEEP YOUR MOUTH MUTE.DO YOU KNOW IF SHE HOLDS THE NATIONALITY OF GHANA?.OH NDC YOU ARE ALL FOOLISH LIKE MAHAMAH.

• KK. 7 years ago

Avuwoo nyatefe

AMEWU,S FAMILY WILL THE TARGET SHOULD HE TRYS.An Akan can come from germany to vote,but a ghanain living in togo cannot.we will sacrifice him

• Baba Ghanah 7 years ago

you are a big fool

• Dumgya 7 years ago

This is how mahama and ndc are not allowing Ghanaians to chose their present. One election happening in Ghana, their transport west Africa into Ghana. They are even constructing roads in togo, Lome and others. We have to stop ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO AND HIS FORTY THIEVES ARE NOW GOING TO DEPEND ON THEIR AYIGBE THIEVES TO GET VOTES. KOKU CAN'T PUT ANYBODY BEHIND BARS EXCEPT HIMSELF. TOGOLESE VOTERS, AND THEY ARE NEVER ASHAMED.

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Ndc teaming up with Togolise to loot Ghanaians and votarians condoning with them

• Kwabena burobey 7 years ago

OOoooh! Koku anyidoho, so it's true that you are the most dumbest person in Ghana. Name one country that had allowed influx of people from another country to cast their votes during elections? Don't you have brain? If you are ...

• God son 7 years ago

stupid stomach lover man you fear that ndc is going to lose my good Lord will punish any Togoless who will cross the border to vote for ndc

• Adu 7 years ago

Even with Rawlings as a siting president NPP (Kufour)won an election and went ahead to win the next election. So what has changed with all this insecurity and nonsense. Please sell your message as there are still floating v ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The local game warden in a small town in Ghana had arrested a man for killing and eating a Wild Guinea fowl. The man went before a judge to plead his case. After pleading guilty, but with an explanation, the judge asked him w ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Desperation all around. Koku Anyidoho and all who think like him must be prepared to answer this. If their claims of President Mahama massive and unprecedented achievements are true. Do they need Togolese to cross the border ...

Stupid moron. Who is a Togolese? Your mother. Bloody scoundrels. Meet me at the polling station. It is called Akporkploe polling station in ketu south. More of us in Togo will come and vote. What can you do? Meet me there. F ...

Let Jean Pierre Amewu come to Akporkploe Polling station in KetuSouth on December 7. We in Togo Lome will come and vote there. If he is a man, he should try and stop us. We will skin him to death. Bloody scoundrel Amewu

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

Koku's outburst is symptomatic of the general state of desperation, anguish and panic that has gripped John Mahama and his cohorts.
    Do Ghanaians vote in Togolese elections? How then can the Togolese vote in Ghana's election ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Hello, CATAPULT.. the answer to your question...."Do Ghanaians vote in Togolese elections? How then can the Togolese vote in Ghana's elections?""..
    Is YES...,
    A Togolese citizen living/working in Ghana who is a registered ...

• Brigade commander. 7 years ago

We soldiers will not even sit down that day for Togolese to come and vote, peter Amewu, dont worry yourself, because this year Mahama and the NDC are going, Nana Addo all the way

• maame 7 years ago

May God and his angels stop the Togolese voters from voting in Jesus name and may it come true.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

No Togolese will be allowed to vote. I'm part of the vigilante group and we have told my people in Togo not to try to cross the border on 7th December. Even the Togolese are very afraid so we shall see.

• Peter 7 years ago

Weeds is making u crazy paa!!!

• Jtetty 7 years ago

Are you not the same Koku calling Dr Bawumia a liar because he claims there are several Togolese in the voters register? Who's a liar now?

• Jtetty 7 years ago

Are you not the same Koku calling Dr Bawumia a liar because he claims there are several Togolese in the voters register? Who's a liar now? Mr Anyidoho you are refering to Togolese, but they are a seperate nation on its sovere ...

• Baffour 7 years ago

WHO ARE THESE SECURITY AGENCIES ? ATRE THEY AN NDC OFFSHOOT OR IS AN AGENCY FOR GHANA ...THEY DAY THE GHANAIANS MASSES WILL SHAKE UP GHANA , ALL THE NDC AGENCIES WILL RUN ..MARK MY WORDS ..WHOS INTEREST ARE THEY SERVING , TH ...

• Baffour 7 years ago

NDC WILL GO BIG TIME WHETHER THEY ARREST OR DONT ARREST .

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

You must to stop violnce and conducting the peaceful of you from now to the election day and on that is the great party we need;God bless you and oman ghaana.

• Ogah 7 years ago

Ghanaians living and in the Republic of Togo, who came to register as Ghanaians in Ghana should not be allowed to come to their country Ghana to Vote Why?? Let NPP party proves that this people are Togolies and not Ghanaians. ...

• Tema one 7 years ago

Should Ghanaians living in the UK be allowed to vote? Cos am aware a lot will be heading to ghana to vote. Ones bias opinions when it suits one is the course of lack of peace in the world.

• change is coming 7 years ago

koku just gulped some hard liquor hence talking like a rabid dog. after mahama loses, we shall hear koku telling us in HD and full measure de person who shortened Mills' life. truth be told. Nana beba

• Alhansa M 7 years ago

We are going to work hard for international monitoring the boarder. Stupid NDC. Cheating wont happen. No Togolese voters voting in ghana. no way.

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Is NDC telling us that without the Togolese votes, they will lose the election? Do these Togolese contribute towards the development of this country? Do they pay taxes here or to Togo?

• kofi amakye 7 years ago

look at dis opportunist pot belly foolish boy

• Osikani 7 years ago

Kwasia Anyidoho. The Police is for all Ghanaians not Mahama government and NDC supporters . Gyimiiii kwasia

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

So you depend on Togo people to win elections. The Volta Region people have been taken for granted. They should watch their lives and start to think twice before they vote this time round.

• Naa 7 years ago

Anyidoho why are u always talking about Togelese voting in Ghana. I think your conscience is worrying you big time. If really those people are not from Ghana why should they vote. Bear in mind that you have started creating p ...

• th 7 years ago

are we still in military regime.when Togo was conducting pool the borders are close. why can't Ghana also apply similar formula

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

the ndc as a party and with its govt is the most tolerant party in ghana.i followed all ndc activities in my life in ghana when i was there.gone are the days when npp spent huge sums of money on themselves.i come from tema a ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Listen to this stench-covering body n mouth always spewing nonsense.

• Kay 7 years ago

Waste of sperms...useless fat bastard.only in Ghana dat a bigot like u will be able to speak on serious public discourse

• Bosoh Mathias - Kumasi 7 years ago

What level of nonsense will it be to stop a someone with a valid voter ID from voting, just with the suspicion that he is a Togolese. This kind of utterances are not helpful.
    There are many Ghanaians living in Togo. Does th ...

• Kodzo 7 years ago

Am an NPP supporter and a voltarian but based in Togo doing business but have my families wife and kids ..my mom dad and siblings in Togo !! I come every two weeks to ghana to see them and go back so das that mean I can't com ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Pierre Jean Pierre Jean Pierre

• Koopia 7 years ago

Assuming without admitting Peter Amewu loses an eye or get harmed in anyway during voting day, you Koku will be held responsible. We will pay you back in equal or even greater measure when the NPP assumes power in January 201 ...

• fire man 7 years ago

npp should ask.Fulani bawumias wife not
    to vote bcse she is not a Ghanaian

• Kofi yesu 7 years ago

Any Ghanaian living in Togo can coke and vote but any togolese who tries to vote in Ghana will be lynched and we will share leaflets to all the boarder towns not to dare trespass .They can enjoy our NHIS and free SHS but they ...

• Sir Dan 7 years ago

Kwaku Anyidoho is mad and he talks as if Ghana is for him. Is because of him that is why prof Mills died. Very soon I mean very soon we will see how he will talk. Foolish man.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Why is Anyidoho so upset ?. The man said Togolese voters and not legitimate voters. Is it right for foreigners to decide for Ghanaians who becomes our President and parliamentarians. What kind of nonsense is that. These incom ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

What is that idiotic fat shit talking about. Bring all the population in Togo where you came from NDC will still loose .

• Useless John mohama. 7 years ago

Oh kuku the fool kuku the idiot kuku the fat pig. Ghana does not belong to you. Why always using the the police and the army? If u are a men and not a fat stupid pig why don't you try and stop them yourself. No fucking Togol ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

See dis fat pork. Foolish man wit small dic. Aboa ba

• Abongo 7 years ago

Look Amewu be careful. You willvrather run back to togo

• K.k 7 years ago

GBEDEMAH $1OMILLION, WOYOMI $51MILLION, RAWLINGS ABACHA,S $2MILLION, ATTIVORS.$1MILLION AND MANY EWE THIEVES HAVE MADE GHANA POOR.KWAKU ANYADAHO MISSED HIS CHANCE AS EGYA ATTA DID NOT ALLOW THEM TO STEAL THATS WHY HE ANYADAHO ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

We don't want Togolese and we certainly do not need them to build Ghana. If they anything better to offer they can share it with the people of Benin. Two brothers if care to know. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Npp soldiers 7 years ago

Koku pls shoot them with gun if they mess up.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Again 7 years ago

Hi, man are you stupid, Mr Koku (kwaakuo) if you like try and you will find yourself on the ground floor very dirty, our informants are everywhere (ich fick dich )

• Npp soldiers 7 years ago

True talk Koku.... ... . Ghamm

• martin 7 years ago

But Amewu himself is a Togolese.and a big time bastard

• abba 7 years ago

IT IS VERY SAD THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS HAVE TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. THESE PEOPLE ARE TOTALLY DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 JJ RAWLINGS REVOLUTION WHICH SAW THE DEATH OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHE ...

• Stephen Kwesi Nkrumah 7 years ago

Was it not this same npp who said votarians are angry with NDC so they will vote for Nana Addo this tym, wht has happen again, why they wnt to prevent this same voters who trade in Togo from voting day?

• KK. 7 years ago

Operation eagle eye my foot! NONSENSE. Koku u are the man. GO on for we dey back. This thieves want to come bk to power.

• EWI 7 years ago

WHEN NDC LOSE THIS ANYIDOHO WILL BE POOR AND HOMELESS NO MONEY TO SPEND.HE BETTER FOR HIM TO APPLY JOB.

Anyidoho aren't you ashame of yourself? You completed Knust with third class yet you always give nonsense remarks shame go and learn . Idiot weak minded anidaho

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

Then why did you Register them? Asiedu Nkwasia said yes they Register them,,Ndc you are doomed,,

• Wasik 7 years ago

This is intimidation by NDC. Anidaho himself is a Togolese himself.

• romeo 7 years ago

Anyidoho will be nowhere to be found when the going become tough. Not even the military and police can prevent change when the Holy Spirit is leading this change. Trust me

• the truth 7 years ago

How can such baboons be running Ghana?? am even more ostonished as to how some people continue to vote for these baboons

• Kurtics Blow 7 years ago

Listen to that nonantity speaking!!!!!,you can call
    all Togolese to vote for NDC,God will listen to msjority of Ghanaians prayer,and cause their loss in this elections,the Almighty is not asleep!!

• Klinker. 7 years ago

Jean Pierre Amewu I think you have heard the advice. Better tell your people to keep watch over the ballot box rather than chasing and persecuting the non existing sisters and brothers of yours who are not of more Togolese th ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Koku, are u a police officer or an army officer or a national security officer?. Do you now speak for the security services? U fool

• ASIKO 7 years ago

KOKU, CONCNTRATE ON REDUCING YOUR PIG-LIKE BELLY AND STOP SPEWING SHIT. YOU ARE SEXUALLY UNATTRACTIVE WIT THAT PORCINE BELLY FAT!!!!!!!!!

• Arise for change 7 years ago

I wish u will talk bravely after Prez Nana Addo has called u to court to answer some questions about corruption. jimmii

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 7 years ago

Listen to yourself, you senseless, ignorant & good-for-nothing Koku Anyidoho. CLEAR OFF MY SIGHT !

• Turbo blood 7 years ago

who is this anyidoho who dose he think Ghana is for him and only NDC,he should give us a brake on his talks he shouldn't think we Ghanaian s are fools enough is enough for us if they trays any this thing stupid there will the ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

THE MOST DISGRACE EWE MAN. HE SPEAKS AS IF THE POLICE THE MILITARY ARE HIS OWN.IF I SHOULD MEET YOU I WILL TEACH A LESSON OF HOW TO TALK AS HUMAN BEING.WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE? ATA MILLS IS DEAD THE OPPORTUNITY YOU HAD IS GONE ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

What a foolish man!

• hopeful 7 years ago

Stupid Anyidoho.Where can you run to.Your mouth like a shaver. Idiot.You can't intimidate anybody.

• turbo 7 years ago

what a unthinkable human he is,dose that boy even have a wife who advice him in the night or sleep on pillow he should go back clean his teeth before he comes on air to by-Seth his month and talk we Ghanaian 's