Ghanaians can’t wait to see NDC exit — Abban

Read Comments Comments (9)

I will offer my wife for free sex if Mahama is voted out.Allah.

• Npp soldiers 7 years ago

Kwasia...... Who told u dat? Abuaa

• Npp soldiers 7 years ago

Mahama will win..... . Akufo ado R. I. P

• KWAKU 7 years ago

Well, the truth is that Mahama will win again and NPP will be disappointed again.

• Cee Usa 7 years ago

You npp have started bragging again even some of the npp will not vote for nana addo

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

You are a prophet. We can't wait to see the exit of incompetence, corruption, dumsor, allowance less Teacher and Nursing training.

• Vitago 7 years ago

Nana Addo only knows what happened 2008 and 2012. Owusu Bempa who is the lead prophet of Nana prophesied as well as is today. Big mallas did their part, some did some rituals but to know vain. Why should Bempa be shaking by h ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

That is the face of a drunkard who has nothing good for his constituency, your constituency can't wait to see u beaten totally.

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

npp soldiers WO Maame twe k))))) aboa funu JM RIP fool !! nonsense NDC!! thieves!! Nana will win!!