Hanna Tetteh’s marital status none of my business - Andah

Read Comments Comments (54)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER ARE STEALING GHANA MONEY – News.

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING THEN READ THE
    FOLLOWING ARTICLE REPORTED ON GHANAWEB ISSUE OF 03-10-2016:

The founder and presidential ca ...

• William 7 years ago

I thought the guy was a gentleman until I heard his childish and desperate outburst! You are married so what! Do you know how your marriage will end? Since when did marital status become a yardstick for serving the people!!!

• Elder 7 years ago

Re: William, it's very pity
    All these backward idiots are in our parliament,
    no wonder,
    abrokyire has sucked the very best out of Ghana for these snot-noses to rule the nation

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

I believe Madam Hanaah Tetteh is one of the concubines for Mr. Corrupt and Incompetent, and it does not surprise me she is a single woman.

• Villager 7 years ago

with this you goofed big time, "If I bring Nana Addo to Bawjiase and I ask you to bring John Mahama to Bawjiase, will that be something you should say I should apologise for?”
    If this man understands communication he shoul ...

• Ayongi 7 years ago

Just eat back your words like an honourable man.

• Alex Worlanyo 7 years ago

You never cease to amaze me, buddy! Seems you're perpetually on a biased tangent. Just to remind you - We're on Andah's unashamed stupidity!

• Teddy 7 years ago

Fool go back and listen to tape

• DEE KAY 7 years ago

I wish all singles in his constituencies will vote against this brat.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

that's EXACTLY what you said , except that you didn't not envisage this amount of backlash FROM THE ELECTORATES. You are afraid you will loose and , seriously, you will loose for insulting Hannah Tetteh, because you are not a ...

• Ama Boateng 7 years ago

Now we cant even understand a simple statement? Wicked womaniser

• MARCUS 7 years ago

GEORGE ANDAH,THE DAMAGE HAD ALREADY BEEN DONE YOUR EXPLANATION DOES NOT HOLD WATER JUST PUT YOUR IN SHAME

• Odikro 7 years ago

She used to be Hannah Tetteh-Koda or something like that and, like many other NDC women, the K-name disappeared.

• Dada 7 years ago

Because she divorced idiot!!!

• KOFI 7 years ago

THAT WAS QUITE CHEAP MAN. I EXPECT YOU TO DO BETTER THAN THAT AFTER BETRAYING OCCUPY GHANA

• FRANK 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAA YOU GO LOOSE PUUUUTTTUUUUUUUU

• big boy 7 years ago

George, you don't respect yourself at all.
    you are very stupid paaaaaaa

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

Childish and incompetent statement by an amateur politician. How can you stoop so low?

You just lost the election by proving how childish you. You just dug your own grave. You can never come back to politics with this beha ...

• Koku Gbagbladza 7 years ago

How can a single and irresponsible person be voted to lead the peolpe?Even in our traditions, customs demand that a king or a queen must have a spouse or kids.It is a credit to have a spouse and for that matter shows a sign t ...

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

My friend we are living in Anno Domino 2016 and not in Julius Ceasar's BC 44.

We are in a modern epoch.

If your empty sense wants an analogy: what have PhD's who also have spouses contributed to the forwardness of Ghan ...

• Pete 7 years ago

Wise man wise words!!! Thank you for your sensible piece!

You just made my day, buddy! I'm just shell-shocked by Andah's sheer stupidity.....and I thought or used to think he was a marketing sage! Oh boy!

• Maams 7 years ago

Idiotic comment! Most is just for show and the sleep with anything in a skirt or trousers. Bunch of hypocrites!

• EKOW 7 years ago

Shame on you Andah!

For your fucking dunderhead to understand, marriage is no compulsion and even if one is married, it is not their spouses that would do their professional work for them.

As a matter of fact, the ONLY thing we MUST expect fr ...

• Jak Abrampah 7 years ago

This guy has missed it in advance.
    I thought u are a marketer and communicator?
    Better luck next time.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

I thought you a man enough with some common sense but you have lost. Marriage is not for everyone ok. JM and NA are men , so what's the point of you argument???
    Grow up.

• Jojo 7 years ago

Indeed I never ever taught this man is that stupid and irresponsible. Utiie he got himself into politics that his level of wisdom has been exposé. I am extremely surprise and I never taught Andah is such a stupid man

• OWARE SIMON 7 years ago

Some social media commentators have criticized OKORASENI KWASEAPANYI Andah for the comments, describing him as misogynistic and chauvinistic. Others have also urged him to render an apology to the Member of Parliament, and pu ...

• ANYTHING GOES 7 years ago

ALL THESE FOOLS WANT TO COPY KENNEDY ADJAPONG.INSULT,INSULT,INSULT.KABO,BOSIAKO,AND NOW BEWUMIA'S ASHAWO WIFE.THESE ARE THE PEOPLE YOU WANT?ANDAH YOU ARE FINISHED.FOOL!!!

• Wambo 7 years ago

This Andah man is creating more problems for himself. A gentleman apologizes if makes a mistake. Andah does not need to explain to Ghanaians what he meant because they can read meaning in his statements. What do you say to y ...

He is a man but certainly no gentleman, but rather a bushman, OKURASENI.

You're right charley. Yea...sincerely apologise and move on. we all make mistakes but to try to play smart with words and assume we're nitwits? No way!

• ZW 7 years ago

ANDAH IS UNCOUTH. IT IS NO WONDER HE IS WITH THE NPP. NO RESPECT FOR WOMEN AND GHANIANS. ANDAH IS A BASTARD AND WILL LOSE THE ELECTION.

Andah should apologize and stop this childish play...immature.
    Is that who he is?

• frederick whittle 7 years ago

Kwasia why didnt u bring nana addo den fr her to bring mahama , u are talking abt wife.is dat wat Nana addo thought u aboa

• David 7 years ago

Shouldn't he have showcased his numerous mistresses! Agba man!

• Mr Nobody 7 years ago

I am not a lawyer or politician, and I do not know what the requirements for holding a political position in Ghana are. My only question is whether there is a law or requirement that to hold a political position in Ghana, lik ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Twat, just apologise you fool.

• Kodjo 7 years ago

I was a FOOL back when he used to dye his beard YELLOW because he worked for MTN

• jagadu 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh's husband is mahama.

• 3dem 7 years ago

You are useless guy for thinking that a person must show a spouse to gain relevance. No wonder Ghanaians are not aiming high. Everything stops at marriage.

For your information, there are many irresponsible married men who ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

You are not even man enough to stand by your own comments,afraid man like you.

• Master 7 years ago

Bush man this Andah dude

• Eai 7 years ago

Her father is Ghanaian.

• Wise 7 years ago

George Andah is sick.Your thinking and show of your family at Bawjiase was below the belt.Man think before you act.I don't think even your children will do what you did.You have the same mentality as Nduom.You think having yo ...

• BETTER 7 years ago

MOST GHANAIANS HATE RENDERING APOLOGY.
    WE TEND TO HUMBLE OURSELVES WHEN WE ARE IN NEED

• ASUO 7 years ago

Some of us thought you were smart. We didn't know you were such a cheap guy. You have descended into the gutters and you will stay there. Stop insulting everybody with your dumb explanation. You have always been an obnoxious ...

• Bruce 7 years ago

Shame on you George

• pm dawn 7 years ago

...and this CUNT calls himself a gentleman? all divorcees, single mothers should and MUST teach this nonentity a very big lesson. Vote against this son-of-bitch, George Andah.

• Kojo@ 7 years ago

dzima kpla ne nye.
    What a useless human being.
    brainless.

• Mahmoud Faisal 7 years ago

“we know that she (Hannah Tetteh) is divorced: are we saying that women who have divorced have no rights to take part in politics, are we going to discriminate against divorcees…I am so so disgusted….Are we saying that ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

HEY, ANDAH, DON'T BE LIAR. YOU ARE NOW TWISTING THE CONTEXT OF YOUR STATEMENT. PLEASE, BE HONEST, IF YOU REALLY WANT TO BECOME A PUBLIC SERVANT. WHAT YOU DID WAS TO CAST INSINUATION AGAINST THE WOMAN, BUT NOW THAT YOU FOUND O ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

HEY, ANDAH, DON'T BE A LIAR. YOU ARE NOW TWISTING THE CONTEXT OF YOUR STATEMENT. PLEASE, BE HONEST, IF YOU REALLY WANT TO BECOME A PUBLIC SERVANT. WHAT YOU DID WAS TO CAST INSINUATION AGAINST THE WOMAN, BUT NOW THAT YOU FOUND ...