A/R: NDC thugs beat 60-year-old man for teasing Mahama

Read Comments Comments (97)

• Can 7 years ago

Toolli Party.....lies to your downfall.

Author:- KOFI YESU .....
    Zach,I think Charlotte Osei should have submitted her Presidential Nominations too,she thinks this election should be about her,anytime the spotlight dims on her,she will say or do something silly t ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

WHO WILL BELIEVE THIS STORY? aah! THIS IS BELOW THE BELT. PLZ, NEXT PROPAGANDA

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

It is now clearer than ever that NDC is bent on stealing the verdict of Ghanaians once again to perpetuate their massive corruption and incompetence. Just as they have been doing since the early days of P/NDC, they are again ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama and the NDC have become more intolerant as defeat stares them in the face. The party's macho men beat a 60-year old man mercilessly and repeatedly just because he said he wanted a change of Government. Believe me; Ghan ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

That is the true nature of the ndc. Intolerant,arrogant and conceited. Look at people such as Bukom Banku,behaving in the most callous way imaginable and yet they walk free. Is it not this same party which murdered several pp ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• EVER SEEN A GENTLEMAN IN NDC? 7 years ago

LOOK ALL AROUND YOU AND TELL ME WHO HASN'T GOT THE LAND GUARD MENTALITY IN THE PARTY. THIEVES, ROBBERS AND MURDERERS JOIN NDC. ATTA MILLS HIMSELF WAS A VICTIM

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Ndc is an evil party and will do anything to win the election. The bad news is that God has already rejected the party and its incompetent leader. They will lose....case close

• U s a Soloms 7 years ago

Kwame boateng ndc is evils like your father and mother .

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Yaeh Ghanaians are yarning for change cos mahama is a failure. Nana 33ba nti jm twaso nt3m

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

When the debate is lost, lies and slander become tools for the loser.

• Truth 7 years ago

Mahama and his cowards want to cause war in Ghana but it will never happen , infact they will kill themselves before any violent mayhem happens in Ghana. Stupid brutish imbecile bastards.

• Can 7 years ago

Nana be da!

• lmqv 7 years ago

yet these are the same people who will say npp is a violent party!

• Blessing 7 years ago

Bam,say it again our God will expose them very soon

• tk 7 years ago

Exactly. You've spoken my mind

• Outlaw 7 years ago

this is the same party touting that they are the most tolerant party and everyone's views are welcomed and yet beat up a 60year old to pulp because he shared a different opinion from theirs with a leading member of the party ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Thief Mahama.

• Blessing 7 years ago

That is NDC for you, they signed with their blood, so the only thing they know is sharing blood. Evil people, is curse on them. They soon come out with nice story to support their EVIL ACT.

• acasia 7 years ago

ndc has and will always be evil yet due to propaganda just to tarnish the image of Akufo Addo and npp they say npp and Akufo-Addo are the most violent party in Ghana! we all know the demonic history of ndc and murders committ ...

• sam 7 years ago

Oh God,I will stop worshiping God if mahama wins this election.

• someone from good home 7 years ago

he is already President n he will win again cos he is blessed n u are cursed or u don't know, so do what u like who cares

• Justin 7 years ago

Wats ur name again plz tani mahama plz think about poor people's in GH and stop dat shit things u are saying plz.

• James Akalga 7 years ago

IS THE PRESIDENT NOW BEATING CITIZENS ???

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Kudos to the machine,it's hard time people's should be discipline, we don't expect everybody to like NDC but for you to come to our raly ground and tease the President on the sign if change.... We will beat you next time you ...

• zain 7 years ago

hahaha i laff saaaà
    u make my day, another time e go kno sense

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

eeeer amale

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

Mahama is a criminal for behaving that way as a President, thief and believe me there is going to be a big change.

• mugu ayariga 7 years ago

SO THE PRESIDENT HAS GIVEN ORDERS TO BEAT CITIZENS OF GHANA !!!! THIS SHOULD
    STOP AT ONCE !!!! WHERE IS THE IGP?? WHEN MACHO MEN HAS BEEN GIVEN ORDERS BY THE PRESIDENT TO BEAT PEOPLE??? WOULD THEY REACT WHEN ANOTHER MACHOMAN ...

• KABA EDWARD 7 years ago

This election is between incompetence and uselessness

• tk 7 years ago

Hahaha. These tricks don't work anymore. Is that why you NDC fools still want to resurrect all die be die, when Nana has proved beyond reasonable doubt that he has been misconstrued?

• INNO 7 years ago

This is fake story please all shld ignore it. Npp just wnt to do dis dirty story to cover up wat JM doing in Ashanti region, hw he's shaking de region. I was there natin of dat sort happened.
    NDC is not like npp, wen it cum ...

• Goldfinger 7 years ago

Am asking INNO ....is npp a Ghana web ??.....Ghanaweb is telling has wat ndc has done....u saying npp created the story .....God will punish ndc paaa

• kofi owusu 7 years ago

Kwasiaman you shall experised the same or ur son, you always says we npp are violents party that your stupid mahama nti some one should die ?? giminni.

eeii, u have the gust to described mahama with such unprintable words can u compare urself or that drunkard to him. pls if u don't have proper parents u better look for one b4 ur foul mouth leads u astray

• joe 7 years ago

If some stuppid media wrote this yu too went to agreament with him sorry for you, someone who springle water on him they never beat him how much more of just doing sign language? liers

• Niii 7 years ago

I feel so sad when I read this story. How A machomen guard president. Ow Ghana!! Where we are going, where's our future??

• Greatman, Sefwi Debiso 7 years ago

Ooooooohoooooh,NDC and their patapaa. Have they Sooo soon forgotten what they did in 2008 when they adopted the change sign anywhere president Kuffour went ? And did anybody beat them ????.
    This has vindicated me that the ND ...

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Now the President is organising his troops to beat civilians for expressing their opinions. What happened today has thrown out any chance of a thousand votes for the exiting NDC.

liar, the President did not organize anybody, pls its more honorable to b civilize, npp lovers be careful the way go around branding mahama as so so n so, God is watching

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Ntafo) agyimifo) yia go do dis

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

kwasiafo ) if u think u r men come do dis in Adum....enka u ppl go see....

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

The NDC machinery should wisen up,because if a weaker team is playing football against a stronger one,what happens is that the weaker team normally fall at the eighteen box of the strongest side for the refree to whistle in ...

• Effo 7 years ago

Oh saa....... ok

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Smoke Filled Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and D ...

c this lunatic

• Ray Allen the LIAR & hjs BUFFOONS 7 years ago

The buffoon Harvard graduate Jay Ray Ram Allen of Massachusetts and his unethical team of Morons are frustrated and confused Liar. We cannot have Liars in Massachusetts justice system. Your behavior is not acceptable in those ...

MAHAMA Wants to have access to Steal ,Loot,Bribe and Destroy Ghana with second term.Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil.FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write your Hand-Over Notes.

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

NDC fools. Beat them and tell them that u want 1 MILLION votes from them. Do u think Ashanti's are fools?

• tk 7 years ago

If this had been done by NPP, the NDC propagandists would have used it effectively to tag our to-be president.

• Again 7 years ago

The question is, if this things are going to be happening and for a example this NDC administration loses this election results how can this thugs will live with us. And at all costs they will and we will see the outcome, so ...

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

the beaten is small this is just the beginning of beaten the idiots in Ashanti region.,chairman Wuntumi is our next target.

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

@AGYEI WISE UP BECAUSE I'M PRETTY SURE YOU HAVE NO LIVE,

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Stupid man, your father is the next target aboafunu. Ndc will loose big time we shall see after corrupt Mahama useless leader

• Alhansa M 7 years ago

Mahama is a criminal therefore do not mess with him. Very bad guy who will kill anybody if you fall into his trap. How can you authorize your security to beat an old man? God will punish you though

• Kwasi 7 years ago

So that is the only thing the reporter saw. Media cabal.

• Don't be blinded by politics. 7 years ago

But is it good for a 60 year old to be beaten because he expressed his opinion?That's what democracy is about, we all can't agree on one thing. Wisen up and don't be blinded by politics. What if the beating was subjected to s ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

NPP, your leader Akuffo Addo and the entire NPP members are fake.

• JJ 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE SAME AS MUGABE. GOD WILL PUNISH HIM BEFORE HE DIES.

• Peter 7 years ago

If this is true then it serve him right.
    NPP THUGS

• kojo 7 years ago

OH MAHAMA, YOU TOO? I THOUGHT YOU AND YOUR FOLLOWERS SAY NANA AND HIS FOLLOWERS ARE THE VIOLENT ONES.
    THE PRESIDENT SHOULD ORDER LAW ENFORCEMENT TO INVESTIGATE AND PROSECUTE THE CULPRITS.

• Charles Agyemang. Of Virginia in USA. 7 years ago

Wow.,African democracy. U don't the right to say u need a change of government. And the big wigs of ND support this atrocious act. We have a long way to go if we claim this is freedom of speech and democracy. God help Ghana.

• AB3N B3BOM 7 years ago

Mahama judgement await you for you rude and wickedness against humanity. You will fall sick and get rotten without dying. You will beg to die but wnt because HELL AWAITS YOU AND TO YOUR FOURTH GENERATION. ALMIGHTY GOD WRATH I ...

• Ernie 7 years ago

Primitive Ghanaians

• Dem 7 years ago

I swear we will teach u and mahama a lesson .stupid people

• Tee 7 years ago

This Is no news even the late vis presidents Akaah and Atta Mills were given a number of slaps .
    Don't u know this party, they are pretending to be violent free but that is not the case.
    They are sitting on time bombs inte ...

• kojo 7 years ago

always NDC but not NPP never did something wrong am Ashanti but I wish Nana never win because that man has evil plan in him I never hate NPP but that man is not a good man

• Citizen 7 years ago

You aren't an Asante. You're an Ewe, possibly living in K'si. And you know very well that Nana isn't evil minded man but because of politics and your tribal bigotry, you want to paint him so. What is more evil than a group of ...

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

This shows NDC has totally fail in advance mahama is a big disgrace shiiiiiiit

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

Action well executed indeed your mother

• Omangh 7 years ago

It's obvious that we need change. It's a campaign period. Therefore, the man has every right to express his thoughts to the NDC. Those thugs should be arrested.

• Samuel Appiah Boahene 7 years ago

Oh Ghana almost 60 yrs of freedom yet we can't see that we lack democratic dispensation.Do these guys understand democracy at all oh Ghana u are a disgrace but with these guys your life is very short on earth,since you are fo ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

stupidity at its peak. is de dead goat immune to de wave of change. Ghana doesn't have space for a thief and dishonest man like him. thief in chief, pls add woyome to ur green book. u hv created a nice infrastructure

• JM WILL LOSE SEVERELY 7 years ago

John Mahama's desperation has not hit the roof. It will be recalled just recently, NDC thugs sponsored and ordered by John Mahama were seen beating EC officials and destroying their equipment at Suhum in the Eastern region.

• gibson 7 years ago

Is this old man normal at all? More also, is he came to attend funeral or to come and mock at his Excellency the President of the republic of Ghana? Next time....

This is not healthy or helpful in any way: STOP IT! Anyone can choose and even though it is wrong to insult, even if they do, let them. JDM himself knows and hears people insult him - even those who are supposed to be leading ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

God will pay them back their end will be horrible they will be bed ridden, eat their own feaces,toilet rotten in bed doing this to innocent man if they know they should go and ask the AFRC, PNDC soldiers how some them ended u ...

• akwasi brew 7 years ago

Totally nonsense. If he is your father?????

• seniorMostJoe 7 years ago

too many imbeciles in Ghana especially in the journalism profession

• kay dee 7 years ago

I will kill mahama during the civil war we are all waiting for that day. It will be bloody and there is will be no mercy. We will separate volta region from ghana .

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

The president's macho men are cowards. The president is a coward. Why is he afraid to lose the elections? Because of Woyome's loot. Betty Mould and his husband and many NDC gurus are heading to Nsawam prison.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Is this part of freedom of expression? No I don't think so, it's intimidation and violence against humanity. Nonetheless, unorthodox way of doing politics reminiscent of the 'Action Troopers'.

• Charles 7 years ago

Stupidity in the highest order, macho men and so what death awaits you people. Where is Kumasi Bulldo

• Chinedu 7 years ago

Sam, God does not need imbeciles like you to worship Him. You've been sold to Antoa all your life. See the stupid thing you say to God just because of politics where nobody knows you.

• Abdul Karim sawla 7 years ago

It is never true don't bring any unpleasant news to us.

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

The machomen were lucky the townsfolk should have pounds on them and beat them mercilessly.

• Sarah Atopeh 7 years ago

This adds up to those stupid npp propaganda piece. They npp is violent. There is no way this can change. Npp will lose the elderly. This story is one sided and very doubtful

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Why a 60years oldman go in midst of a party u hate and cause confusion. .ebi all die be die..Show me ur leader and I ll show u ur character. .

• Dzifa 7 years ago

U ll seperate volta from ghana yet u're using Rawlings to campaign. Npp think ooo think..voltarian should pay attention very well the akans hate us with passion yet they want ur vote..Evewo mitso

• Rengay 7 years ago

So on one breath 60yr old and another breath 52. Trust me I can't think far. Someone is been mischievous here. Lies upon lies

• majid 7 years ago

why they no kill him,next tym fool u go respect ur president

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Shoot these bastards. Dont terolate this nonsense any more in Ashanti region.

• Metez 7 years ago

Show them who you are.when Npp people misbehaves, don't spare them. Teach them lessons. If 60 yrs old man doesn't respect himself, why not teach him sense.

• Richard A.Ansah 7 years ago

Mahama is intolerant!!!!!!!

• Uncle T 7 years ago

Liers which of this statement is true? 52 years beaten to death by NDC thugs? NDC beat 60 year old? Akuffo Addo Liers on wheel.