Even under suspension I campaigned for NDC - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Who's care stupid boy you will eventually be jailed trust me your time is up.

As for you, you're an OPPORTUNIST!

• Joshua 7 years ago

Suspended means SUSPENDED. You did not belong to the party then so you were only a goro boy.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHY THEN IS YOUR STUPID NDC REFUSES TO ACCEPT IF NPP TOO SUSPENDS ITS MEMBERS? OR ITS ONE OF YOUR PRO

• NOKWARE ASA. 7 years ago

And so what? Who cares about that/

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

But you refuses to understand why Afoko is suspended, and that Nana Addo who doesnt know anything about it is a dictator, No wonder ndc propaganda is on course " if govt buys a goat say its a cow" ndc idiots

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Stupid kontokoliman who cares ,had Ghana been Togo you could have sit up in your utteraces,awaaaaaay AKROMFOOO abayifoo awudifoo agimfoooo MONKO AYEYIE ABBBA!

• Luthrodt 7 years ago

Maybe they are different and not Ashawo polician like you.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Have you not got anything better so say? Stupid Man.

• Colonel 7 years ago

Kofi remember that no bad deed goes unpunished , people whose toes you have stepped on, the people you have maligned to get yourself to the "top" your day of reckoning is near . Hypocrite

• Niii 7 years ago

So whom are you blaming NPP or suspensioner

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

What's your problem for them not campaigning for npp they can't bcos they are working for ndc behind the scenes change is coming

• Dela 7 years ago

I couldn't recognize Kofi Adam in spectacles .He looks like 70yrs oldman.