Supreme Court’s judgment victory for democracy – EC

Read Comments Comments (22)

• James Bawa Akwatia 7 years ago

PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA WILL HAVE A SHOCK SINCE HIS RIGGING MACHINE IS DAMAGED AND DISGRACED.THE OLD COMMISSIONERS SHOULD HAVE DONE BETTER AS THEY UNDERSTAND THE JOB.THE RIGGING MACHINE IS FALLEN.

• DRUTH 7 years ago

HOW MUCH WAS INCOMPETENT LAWYER THADEAUS PAID? THIS LAWYER & MRS CHARLOTTE ARE JUST USING COURT TO DRAIN GHANA OF CASH

• Change At Hand 7 years ago

EC Boss any conscience left? You are a disgrace to your family, if u have any. Charlotte is incompetent as highly corrupt Mahama, her boss

• kweks 7 years ago

Charlotte hasn't disgraced her self. Can you image what would have happened if Charlotte has used her discretion to let some parties make corrections after nomination date? NPP would have used it to say she is bias. Now it is ...

Author:- Tweak dc .....
    Mr Sory is now sorry for wasting our time by leading the EC to the Supreme Court. We are back at where the high court left us. Charlotte Osei, who might have heard the news in London will be crying s ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The Zabramah looking guy at the EC called Amadu Sulley fraudulently said when some figures were arbitrarily increased in the proxy voters list that "some people did proxy from abroad.” Yet, we all know that the rigging mach ...

• Change 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei se wo agye wo ani so? EC Boss, we nogo sit down make you plunge Ghana into war. Now you see your stupidity n pata paa? Whatever you do Ghanaians say CHANGE for a Better Leadership. Period!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

There's another angle to this ruling. Let me shut my big beak.

• TOO MANY EWES & NORTHERNERS @EC 7 years ago

NOT ONLY SORY AND AMADU SULLEY OR DZAKPASU BUT ALL TOP OFFICIALS AT THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION COME FROM TWO GROUPS: NORTH AND VOLTA

• SD 7 years ago

Always seeing things from the myopic and skewed and tribalistic angle. Poor Ghana

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

EC has lost credibility to conduct the elections. Charlotte Osei must do the honourable thing : RESIGN IMMEDIATELY

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available world ...

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

THE EC BOSS AND ALL HER DEPUTIES MUST RESIGN FOR BRINGING SHAME TO OUR ELECTORAL PROCESS AND THE COUNTRY GHANA.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

They will never resign for any reason. If you go to court and loose a case does not mean you are not qualified for the position .Learn to appreciate the rule of law in our country

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Failures together with your ndc government. It was very clear that EC is working for the ndc government. Shame shame.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

VICTORY FOR YOUR CRAZY ARROGANCE, STUPIDITY AND INCOMPETENCE! LOSER! KWASIAAAAA

• Pepeni 7 years ago

You knew the case had no merit when you took it on but conspired with Harlot Osei to bilk the EC of attorney fees and share it with her to support the upkeep of her family home she has secretly relocated to the States. You a ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

Mr Sory is now sorry for wasting our time by leading the EC to the Supreme Court. We are back at where the high court left us. Charlotte Osei, who might have heard the news in London will be crying secretly...her arrogance wi ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

You can not even write your name, you are not educated enough so hate persons who have sacrificed to learn and get employment. People are employed in Ghana by qualifications not by tribe. Stop the tribalism, to and quality yo ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THE JUDGMENT QUASHED ON EXCESS OF JURISDICTION AND YOU SAY WHAT. NPP FOOLS WALKING TO DEFEAT.NOW BLAMING EC. BLAME UR KALYPPO BOSHENANA.ONLY APPRORIATE CORRECTIONS ALLOWED.CLASS FM NOW CHANGING STORY. LIARS HV BEEN EXPOSED

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This lawyer Sory sef I don't understand him koraa. Aba! The disgrace is too much. Like you for quit long time. Anyway, no job in Ghana so he for do am like that. Disgraceful EC and commissioners.

• Steve 7 years ago

Shame EC !!!