Charlotte Osei is my 'old chalewote' – Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (45)

• buddha 7 years ago

things are knocking things.hmmm asem beba dabi

• TINTIN 7 years ago

YOUR TRUE COLORS ARE NOW SHOWING. THANK GOD EC HAS SEEN IT EARLIER

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Some of us have a lot of respect for Ayariga but the way and manner in which he is speaking about the EC Chairman is becoming unacceptable. What kind nonsense is this? He needs to be brought to order. Why? What is wrong with ...

• Ghananiba 7 years ago

My friend don't be an idiot. What kind of respect? Such a person wants to be a president and even had the nerves to accused the elect in US as a Violent person. Nonsense

• Segbefia 7 years ago

No wonder. You are now down and dead goat is on top

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

This EC woman has helped many men in Ghana by offering her body to them and that was the reason why she didn't respect any of our top men in Ghana. " Wabo na haamu yie paa wo Oman no mu".

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Now, there we go, according to Hassan Ayaricough, he also sometime ago fucked the EC Boss, "Harlot Osei," long before even Mahama had his turn.

• ama 7 years ago

So is it because Charlotte is old chalewote that is why Ayariga wanted to be president? Even if you have slept with her must you say it. Bush man and he wants to be president. Do you how many men your men had slept with bef ...

• ama 7 years ago

Does Ayariga know how many men his mum slept with before meeting the dad?

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO CANNOT CAMPAIGN ON KUFFOUR ACHIEVEMENTS. AT KIBI WHERE HE WAS AN MP FOR 12 GOOD YEARS, THERE IS NOTHING CREDIT TO HIS NAME. EVEN THE JB DANQUAH MEMORIAL LIBRARY HE CUT SOD TO BUILD IS STILL UNCOMPLETED AND COVERED B ...

• NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MUST STOP BORROWING NKRUMAH"S WORDS AND ACHIEVMENTS IN THEIR CAMPAIGN.MAHAMA'S NDC HAS NOTHING TO SHOW GHANAIANS EXCEPT LIES.

So? Ghana needs change and change is coming.We can't allow the stealing to continue .Mahama must go.

• Gamb 7 years ago

Definitely, filling for the parliamentary and presidential elections should not more difficult or complicated than ruling Ghana and ...More so, Madam Osei or EC can never be more provocative than the rest of us hence let us w ...

• Tony 7 years ago

You are a very big fool , unemployed rat ,who told you Nana has done nothing to the people of kibi .foolish man ,you are the type that are retrogression Ghana ,fool Nana is winning @john

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addict is winning where? Kibi I supposed!

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

Now a days it seems Journalist are not cultured, what is wrong if someone said somebody is his old friend, then you go and write old 'Old chalewote' do you understand old chalewote, it means she was ex-lover, and that was wh ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

And the word is “nowadays”

• Kay 7 years ago

What the fuck is your problem with the journalist? Is that not how that fool Ayariga described her.?

• CORNEY 7 years ago

If she really mentioned his name and said he is one of the losers in far away London to a strange audience that has nothing to do with Ghana's election,that was way,way below the belt,unprofessional conduct,she has no right t ...

• afrika Nyame 7 years ago

Whats all thèse abt. Charlotte is exposing herself private life so much so that her husband(if any) may be disturbed. Charlotte or Harlotte

• Kojo 7 years ago

You are an idiot

• ARABA 7 years ago

Stupid man ayariga

• Better 7 years ago

Hahahaha has she denied that

• Menaba 7 years ago

Look at this prepeni animal?.....smfh
    Go and respond to the allegations of your tribes men who happens to be npp members and stop harassing competent people whom you and your whole family come no where near in terms of acad ...

• peace 7 years ago

What Hassan Ayariga is saying about Charlotte Osei is damning.Your 'old chalewote' gives an impression that Charlotte Osei is an ex-lover of Hassan Ayariga.We should not be surprised if that is true. Arrogant women like she ...

• Anna 7 years ago

Lol

Charlotte Osei is she that cheap to be fuckin around like a street dog? Where is the husband? I'll personally divorce her one time.

• Wil Evans Accra 7 years ago

Old Charlowete means " he fu*k amm way he dogg amm"

• hayford 7 years ago

I used to like This ayariga but now i think even Donkey is far better than him.insult the supprem caurt judges instead.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

If this statement was from NPP man ,oh by now NDC and mahama would have jump on him but they know Ayariga knows much about this Lady so they dare not.

• kaakie 7 years ago

looooolx. I laugh saaaaa exit. Whn it z coming then it is doing.Charlotte better tink twice bcz Ayariga cn tlk saaaa n say evryfin.mmm

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

What did Mrs Osei said wrong here?

The fact remains that, no matter what there will be only ONE winner and all others will be losers.

Or does he need to go back to school to learn how chhosing one person from a lot of ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Ayariga's choice of words with the journalist about the EC chair is unethical but Mrs. Osei going to a foreign land to mention Ayariga's name in a forum is totally unprofessional and unacceptable. Even she do not have the rig ...

• Ayariga 7 years ago

Just like ur wife.....stupid man full of foolish words

• GHANA 7 years ago

THIS FUCKING NUT SHOULD BE BRUSHED ASIDE.HE IS NOT EVEN ASHAMED OF HIM SELF.

• JJ 7 years ago

Why do the press even bother with him?

• Edem 7 years ago

Ahhh Hasan Ayariga, the woman has heard you have a very big and long dick which she is very much interested. Please just book an appointment with her for a great sex bouts. She will qualify you in no time.

• Ali 7 years ago

Where are ndc communicators? Can they hear the barrage of insults heaped on Osei by this cough mixture? Two legs good four legs bad indeed.

• PAUL 7 years ago

I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU AYARICA

• Ben 7 years ago

And this guy wants to be a president???

• Jesus Saves 7 years ago

Whether chalewoto just shut up just because you have been disqualified. Men dont talk like this. Your wife is somebody's chalewoto shm. Bro this is bad.

• Nenebi 7 years ago

People will now believe Kennedy Agyepong. Charlotte Osei is a very very Cheap Meat to be easily chopped by anybody. Shaaaaame Woman

• pepeni 7 years ago

Did you fuck her? If so let us know. Was it before or after John Incompetent? Did she suck your small thing?

• Joe At3bone 7 years ago

why this shit?

• mma 7 years ago

Some authority should find out the source of this man's fortune and whether taxes were paid to the state!