Election 2016: List of some MPs likely to win

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Truth 7 years ago

This man needs some dewormers for his brains.

• Stoway 7 years ago

You know, NPP will no longer win in Eastern Region because Greenstreet and Ndoum will reode those 2012 gains by NDC. This means NDC will take that region; thanks to the infrastructural development.
    Ashati Region will be a bl ...

• eddie 7 years ago

Nana is number 5 so will go and stay on the planet Jupiter. JM is number 3 so will be on Earth. JM toaso

• commandant 7 years ago

Stoway, the import of your message also means that because John mahama is not from Greater Accra, Eastern, western,Brong Ahaffo and Central he will loose in all these regions. At times one wonder the calibre of people who sup ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Who will take such man serious.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Will Alhaji Collins Dada win with his murderous brother lurking around behind him?

• Ben Aheampong OHIO USA 7 years ago

Let us wait and see.

• Ben Aheampong OHIO USA 7 years ago

Let's wait and see.

• Rashid Abdul Rahman umar 7 years ago

De Ghana elections wizard is bak again. For sure whatever he says is final
    Bt after al JOHN MAHAMA WIL CONTINUE HIS GUD WORKS FOR MOTHER GH

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 7 years ago

Don''t mind this fake pollster. Do not trust his prediction a bit

• AGYENKWANUA 7 years ago

Ben Ephson has goofed. Now I know you are a charlatan. You are a fake pollster. What do you know about Tano North. Even in 1996 during the time of JJ we won. You can conduct fake polls to satisfy your pay master the NDC. As f ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

That man is an arm chair journalist. He sits in his office and writes anything he wants.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Foolish man predicting to his Paymaster. If you're sensible enough tell who will wine the Presidential Election? Idiot talk.

• Poku 7 years ago

For Winneba, the results of our scientific random sampling polling suggest that NDC leading by 40.6% to 38.3% for NPP, with 21.1% of voters undecided. So a reasonable person will suggest that it is a close race and not for Mr ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

i can't see the presidentials well but one trend is becoming obvoius: NPP parlianentary strength will reduce in favour of NDC. shd Nana win, can he work under NDC controled legislature?

• TP 7 years ago

It's not true

Another 419 pool star, go and rest in peace, we don't, need u to win election.

• Akua 7 years ago

Why isn't Ephson predicting the presidential polls which he usually does. Is it cos he knows the obvious so he's consoling himself with MPs forecast. Pls give us a break.

• abele 7 years ago

they have set their thievery machine in order so be vigilant NPP in those areas

• Issahaku Suweidu 7 years ago

Hon. Haruna Iddrisu of Tamale South should have been mentioned first to retain his seat before any other in the Northern Region. He an MP to be rated second to none after his tremendous work across the length and breadth of t ...

• 7B 7 years ago

Shame, highly impossible from asutifi north. NPP WILL RETAIN THE SEAT there, till the world's ends.

• KOFI Clement 7 years ago

BEN EPHSON WO Y3 ABOA TOLIWA PAAA . NPP will will loose seat to NDC but no NDC will loose seat to NPP. GOD PUNISH U AND KILL UR FAMILY KWASEA.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Thank you

• bimbilla 7 years ago

senseless study

Vote for change,Nana Addo will win the elections this time.The stealing must stop,Mahama has destroyed the economy with the DUMSOR and he is going to pay for it.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Much depends on the electorates if you want to win an election. How many of them are you able to convince to vote for you ? How many of them are actually going to vote for you since majority carries the vote ? It is not a mat ...

• Stephen Tabiri (Derma) 7 years ago

Hon. Dr Louisa Hanna Bisiw is the best ever Member of Pariament the people of Tano south District have ever had.

• Alberto 7 years ago

Penalty will separate the two side.

• sasu rex abetifi kwahu 7 years ago

hanna bissiw will not win

• kingKong 7 years ago

l dont trust some of these polls. kumawu forinstance there is on way absolutely no way apart from NPP no political party can win Kumawu seat.
    so what are you talking about.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Ben Ephson is an arm-chair journalist.

• Adams 7 years ago

Ben Ephsin is leaving in a dream land. Your polls are fake and mentally ill to merit your analysis.

• Don yaro 7 years ago

stomach journalist man so no wonder he can lay his shoe his stomach like mountain

• sam 7 years ago

keep it tp yourself Mr as recent happenings in UK bREXIT AND MAIN ELECTION and the US election have proven that opinion polls do not reflect on the main election. why not come out with your polls on the presidential election ...

• n d c man 7 years ago

Stomach poll star

• kofi amoah 7 years ago

Ben Ephson just say NDC will win all the 275 seats.

• Ambassador 7 years ago

BenAboa was. Simple