Read Comments Comments (14)

• FERARE 7 years ago

GHANA FOR YOU

• TECHIMAN BOY 7 years ago

IT HAS ALREADY HAPPEN

• KB 7 years ago

hypocrite of a president

• Mensah 7 years ago

You are really brain dead for not realizing how Ghanaians don't like you. Keep your moth shut and start packing your things. Your days are numbered. It is strange you find it too difficult to understand basic things. Keep qui ...

• TECHIMAN BOY 7 years ago

GOD BLESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

• EFO SNR 7 years ago

PLEASE LET US SEE IT NOW. WE ARE WORRIED WHY NDC PEOPLE WENT PASS NPP MAIN MANS HOUSE.
    YOU YOURSELF STOP TALKING AND ACT SO GHANA CAN REMAIN PEACEFUL.
    LET US SEE IT NOW FOR KUFFOUR DID IT

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Martin Amidu was dumped by Prez Mills as his running mate after the 2000 election because he was not appealing to Ghanaians that let Prez Mills to lose the elections.
    In 2004 similarly Prez Mills lost the election when he ...

• ASASE 7 years ago

During school parade in the 1970s a prefect was distributing letters and read 'Assistant Superintendent of Police' Abotsi. The pupils were expecting the daughter of the police officer to go for the letter for her father but s ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

Please stop raising your hand as God has seen your corruption you are a disgrace to the party people were killed for it

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Kwasia pepeni president instead of him to condemn what his hooligans supported are doing, he is trying to put sand in our eyes. Mahama is a slow poison.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Thief

• jm 7 years ago

NPP should be vigilant because this days the comments the president is making about the election is a proof that he has conspired with the EC to rig the election

• Lone voice 7 years ago

Shouldn't this "violence free" thing begin from now Mr President? Charity, they say begins at home. How about condemning what just took place yesterday? Oops, I forgot; we can't think far