Akufo-Addo is a nobody - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (219)

• moshie 7 years ago

look this idiotic bafoon

• Obiba Kay 7 years ago

The foolish ones, like worms, are always quick to comment foolishly. Stop your false claims that you own Ghana. Nonsense.

• king H 7 years ago

JM will carry on with the good work

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Your JM b3 da nt3m .

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Circle has now become a symbol of all the corruption and bribe money that ended up in Dubai a manifestation of the rotten pepeni/ayigbe thievery and mismanagement. Not so different from Ceausescu 's palaces in Romania.We are ...

• OMANBAPA KD 7 years ago

He really needs to "WORK OUT" and make healthy choices with diet. He will die IF he does not loose weight. He is seriously OBESE.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. Mahama and his looting brigade are not interested in the priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians; they are only interested in prestigious projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites and deceive gullible ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

If Akufo Addo is a nobody, then Koku Anyidiho is rightly a primitive Togolese Ewe Ape.

• Gyimigyimi 7 years ago

Anyidoho is the most stupid idiot element in Ghana. No difference btwn foolish Anyidoho and a pig

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Your JM b3 da nt3m .

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Your JM b3 da nt3m .

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Your JM b3 da nt3m .

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Your JM b3 da nt3m .

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Your JM b3 da nt3m .

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Your JM b3 da nt3m .

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

IF THE PEOPLE MADE JM SOMEBODY AND COMMANDER IN CHIEF, THE PEOPLE WILL MAKE HIM NOBODY IN DECEMBER TO GET RID OF THE BLUFF/YIENTIE OBIARA.

• ASIKO 7 years ago

toa y'amanehununyi so? what? who enjoys suffering? mentally deranged swines!!!!!

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WOY3 ABOA PII ANYIDOHO!!! YOU ARE TOO STUPID ANYIDOHO.

• Moshie 7 years ago

Useless bafoon

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT MUST LEARN SIMPLE ETTIQUETTE AND COMMONSENSE. LIES, LIES AND DAMN LIES. NOTE THAT U WILL NOT BE A DEPUTY GEN. SEC FOREVER AND NDC WILL AKSO NOT BE IN POWER FOREVER.
    U HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ELDERS AND INDEED NOBOBY. ...

• king H 7 years ago

Akkufo account is a non entity

• Abongo 7 years ago

Hahahaha if he isva baboon then you are the monkey idiot

• Hope Ho 7 years ago

If Nana is nobody then you are somebody considered as a shit. You are a toilet paper and a worm. You always open your big mouth to talk rubbish. It's because of some of you I am not voting NDC again. In opposition you will b ...

Anyidoho when will you speak and a single line would contain wisdom? You're full of rubbish. As a matter of truth your mouth STINKS!

• aikins 7 years ago

Even useless killer mahama you people respect right ? The most useless being to have ever ruled a nation, the arm robber mahama. The useless entity who had to kill to become president. Even such animal you fools respect.

• KK Bediako 7 years ago

You can eat up the street, not his compaound. That is encroachment!

• Obiba Kay 7 years ago

Your fathers started this idiocy before independence and you worms are also doing the same stupid things. Only one NDC man is matching you boot-for-boot, and you're coming out like worms, Otwea...

• king H 7 years ago

Listen. Nobody threw anything into their compound. It's just another way of them being part of the news. With over 100k people walking on the health programming. Did you think the NPP guards could do anything there. They fabr ...

• Aj 7 years ago

king H,hmmm power can really corrupt.nice illustrations from you the stones in the house and the broken bottles came by itself...

• .MEASTRO 7 years ago

WHERE WERE THE HUNDRED THOUSAND PEOPLE?.ABA WHY YOU PEOPLE SO STUPID?.YOU STUPID PEOPLE ARE LYING AND THE FOOLISH PRESIDENT TOO IS LYING,ENOUGH IS ENOUGH WITH YOUR STUPID IDIOTIC MAHAMAH.HE MUST GO AWAY WITH HIS CORRUPT ACTIV ...

• SAGE MAN 7 years ago

THE PRICE OF ARROGANCE IS ON THE WAY INTO YOUR MAIL BOX OB DEC 8TH, ANYIDAHO AND ndc

I DON'T BELIEVE ANYIDOHO HAS ANY BRAIN CELLS LEFT IN HIS HEAD. THE LOCAL GIN AND KASA PREKO HAVE DONE THEIR WORK.
    HE LOOKS AND SOUNDS LIKE AN EMPTY HEADED INFLATED BULL!

• moshie 7 years ago

your days are numbered. u kwasae anyidoho koraa se wo y3 nipa.bastard

• king H 7 years ago

JDM toaso

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

What idiocy. The reason why NDC is losing popularity

• Batique Jones 7 years ago

Yes his utterances are bad. What is he. An umnarried man at his age?

• king H 7 years ago

What are you talking about. You are a little silly ain't you

• peace 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, another useless NDC trouble maker.I don't think this stinky bastard has a wife.If he has one, I will be more than surprised.No respectable woman will want to marry such a devil incarnate.No wonder NDC supporter ...

• king H 7 years ago

NDC loosing popularity??? You are disconnected.

• Steve 7 years ago

Koku be careful,there's a time for everything remember.

• king H 7 years ago

South week is a nobody.

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Don't overpay for mobile phones, TVs, Laptops, Tablets, Fridges, Washing Machine etc

• Kafui, HO 7 years ago

Foolish talk. NDC people think they can take us, Ghanaians for a ride all the time. You cause this problem and you turn always to blame it on someone else. Nana Addo did nothing. To begin with, if you guys were so peaceful, o ...

• king H 7 years ago

You are a stupid person... Die for a political party that are ready to change their names as soon as they loose. Wake the hell up. NPP will not get 40%

• Kafui, USA 7 years ago

Wow, you can insult someone you don't know like that? wooooow, why am I even surprised. Ghanaians, especially NDC guys are full of insulting people just like that.

• sam Y 7 years ago

At first u were Kofi Ho n then changed Ur name to kofi USA... He is right that Ur is good in changing names to clean-up the past.... That's laziness at its peak.....

• Kafui, HO 7 years ago

Wherever I am doesn't matter, as long as I am a Ghanaian, or is NDC now discriminating against us as Volterians now because we are standing up to your lies? Does where I am not make me a Ghanaian? Are we doing tribalism here, ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Are you talking of ndc or what? Where is ndc popular in Ghana?so your rented crowd m ales you popular? Then I now know the extent your stupidity has been and the height of your idiocy. Mo y3 nkwaseafuo papapapa and I just do ...

• JJ 7 years ago

WEE GARI BOY, NOW IN STOLEN MONEY SAYING NANA IS NOBODY. YOU ARE A FOOL AND YOU DEFINATELY KNOW WHAT NANA WILL DO TO YOU AND YOUR FOOLISH MATES. THIEVES AND CRIMMINALS

• volta STAND UP! 7 years ago

These guys are adopting Trump tactics, all attack..... but it will fail Ghana is not US MR DICK HEAD!

• JJ 7 years ago

NO VISA FOR THE NDC THIEVES. BRITISH AND THE AMERICANS DONT LIKE CRIMINALS LIKE KOKU ANYIDOHO IN THEIR COUNTRY. WARNING TO YOU!

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

What visa?America or British visa?They can go to hell.Are America and the UK not supporting political violence in so many countries?

• Akokofe 7 years ago

What about you? hopeless person like you.Stupid idiot. Nana does not care being not nobody. You fat idiot. Who are hell are you? villager like you. Talking as if you are a bushman. primitive person like. Can you hold Nama's s ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Who will hold a morons shoes? Who at all is NanaAddo? A violent person? A cocaine addict? A wee smoker? Flagbearer of a useless opposition party? Nonsense

• nzaghi 7 years ago

u very sick paaaa

• ZACH 7 years ago

Anyidoho you have not understood anything. You can go to Nima,but you can go to Nana Akufo-Addo's residence or throw a rock at his residence. The NDC want to intimidate Nana Akufo-Addo to win the election,and the NPP will def ...

• Assuie 7 years ago

SUCH A STUPID MAN TALKING AGAINST NANA ADDIOO

• king H 7 years ago

Who the rat's ass is Nana radio?

• Evil pple 7 years ago

u want to know? he is the rat ass ur mum gave birth to u is..ur dad...must u insult de elderly cos of politics? useless brains with nothing gud to offer dis country

• Frank 7 years ago

Anyidoho you aren't educated.You are a bushmaster.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THE AKPETESHIE DRUNKARD KOKLO TANYIGBE ANYIDOHO TALK TRASH AGAIN. HE SWIMS IN AKPETESHIE, SLEEPS IN IT, DRINKS IT, BATHES IN IT AND WOSHIPS AKPETESHIE, HENCE THE GARBAGE HE SPEWS OUT DAY IN, DAY OUT. VOTE THESE NDC ...

Be wise kwaku

• micosbi 7 years ago

Hmmmm? KWASEA BI NTI NKWASESFUOR BEA BUE WON ANO A NA OKA AKWASEASEM , KWASEA BI NTI NANKA KWEEE OPRAKO WAE Y3 S3BE NIPA WOB3 TUMI AGYINA NANA ADDO ANIM . AAA NKWASEAFOUR BI NTI . .

• Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is far better than your ancestors.Who in your ancestoral line is like Nana Addo.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Always behaving like the legendary Don Quixote. Your behaviour and the way you look down on people who do not agree with you will soon put your party out of commission.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WELL, NANA ADDO IS A NOBODY, SO THANK GOD KOKU ANYIDOHO IS A SOMEBOODY. JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC HAVE GIVEN THAT MORON OF A TROKOSI SLAVE THE AUDACITY TO TALK LIKE A LUNATIC. NANA ADDO IS A NOBODY IN GHANA POLITICS, SO WHAT THEN O ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/LIARS

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This rat again?

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

what is wrong with this akpeteshie man,and his bloated face ,wait and see ,aboafu thieves

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Anyidoho is a disgrace to the memory of his parents. Kwasea bi nti, Ghana has no peace!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

King H, which JDM are you talking about? Is it John Dramani Mahama the thief president of Ghana? Wow!

• Ab 7 years ago

useless man koku

• Odikro Asempaneye 7 years ago

Who is this foolish Togolese criminal called Koku Anyidoho ? Aboa funu- Avuu kokulo !

• Kwasi Manu 7 years ago

This Boy Koku Anyidoho is a damn fool. He talks like he has no brains. Anything he says does no make any sense. He is an a*s hole.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

He is better than your father your days are numbered you are all afraid of your own shadows change is coming

• Over 7 years ago

it is because of some of these ugly incidence that people are advised not encroach upon their opponents domain without security protection. so if you anyidoho can speak sheet through your mouth and think that you are somebody ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

Nana is nobody period! !!!!! He is just a serial looser! !!!!

• Adiza usa 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is bias you wrote about how NDC threw bottle but you guys did not mention about the gun shots stupid informer

• Josh 7 years ago

Aaaah you there. Write to public what you did,saw and heard there..Let s believe you are not bias

• Adiza usa 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is bias you wrote about how NDC threw bottle but you guys did not mention about the gun shots stupid informer

• Adiza usa 7 years ago

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

You are a moron.

• JTetty 7 years ago

THIS KOKU WILL BE CPMPLTE LUNATIC IF NDC LOSE UPCOMING ELECTION. ALWAYS JOKING WITH GHANAIANS WITH SHIT TAALKS BECAUSE HIS GOVERNMENT HAS BOUGHT THE POLICE AND SECURITY AGENTS WITH STATE FUNDS. GEN KUTU ACHEAMPONG SAID WHEN T ...

• Ajololoko 7 years ago

And you are not worthy to untie the shoe of Nana.... Boboli

• Odikro 7 years ago

I think Mahama will be better off locking up this Buffoon called Anyi-whatever. He is an illiterate bastard.

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

CAMMBERLL LONDON IS A DRUG ADDICT

• lets starts the insult 7 years ago

uncivilise kuko.

OBE DWEMO, ONABU AGBO, SHAMOLO, DWULO BI. KOBOLO, OTSU NII DAA LO ? BO YEE GHANA SIKA OBAA HWIE FEE, YA HE WAYOME SIKA .....NE GYA NE YE , ASIEDU NKETIA , YEE ATALE.....KOFI ADAMS KOSE TSOOLO, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SYTO NYO

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

Envyness will kill you,thwart!do you think Ghana presidency is your family lineage?korku,hatred is sending you to your early grave,you're now seen as idiot now one take you serious,because of uncultured upbringing of you,you' ...

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

This Anyidoho talks SHIT.

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write your Hand-Over Notes and Shamefully Resign or Loose the Elections. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians
    from getting bombarded with Hard ...

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by ...

• BB 7 years ago

Anyidohu is very stupid idiot man

• KWAKU NUM, PA, US. 7 years ago

You are stupid have no manners and upbringing. You talk like a fool and so you are. Thank you.

• kee 7 years ago

Reason up and follow politics based on issues not propaganda. Change is coming.

• kee 7 years ago

You fool too much. Insulting people everytime. I hope you get job dey do. Illiterate.

This guy is a bozo, an idiot, a buffoon and a leader in a political party he opens his mouth and talks anyhow, Nana Addo is the leader of the largest opposition party and a potential president, Ghana belongs to every Ghanaian ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

he is no body but better,wise and competent than mahama. change is coming mark it on the wall. even our first pass over sankara wasnt inaugrated after its completion

• Brofo 7 years ago

And you are somebody? If it was not for a stupid party like NDC, you would have been a palm wine tapper....Kwasiakwa

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

He is nobody. He is a citizen like any of us. NPP idiocies

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

You see ur gyimi kofi. Who said he not a citizen like us.. .. Never think NDC will be in power for the rest of years.. . Ur days are numbered. . N when the change comes on there will be gnashing of teeth. . Heheheh.

• shakamora 7 years ago

you are nobody stupid fool anyidaho abofunu is time is up so u can talk shit aboa bi ba kwaseato

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Stupid boy who killed mills Mr sbd stupidity all the way.

• Katakyie of St Luke House 7 years ago

If Akuffo-Addo is nobody then you are a beast.Pray that NDC stays in power for good. Aboa funu

• EFFo Mawulli 7 years ago

Master who killed Attah mills ?,your hands are filthy ghost will speak on 7december.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    `1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

is that stretch of the road for Nana Addo? Nonsense. The man is nobody. The man is a moron born to a former CJ/President of a sort. Nana Addo cannot hold Ghana to ransom

• Mills 7 years ago

Ewe Man

• Kkwhen 7 years ago

When will this man stop smoking "wee"" Thank the policemen who left you after your arrest like by now you would have been in jail

• Mills 7 years ago

Who Killed Atta

• anni 7 years ago

its your stupud and idiot father who is nobody

• Efo Fiagbor 7 years ago

Will this diabetic Koku Anyidoho get his health in order? You have diabetes, you're morbidly obese and you stink. Shut up.

• philip 7 years ago

Aaaaa look at it

• ayivi 7 years ago

Foolish man, Akuffo Addo will be our president 2017 . vote nanA no. 5

• efo 7 years ago

And you are some body. Thank you president mills.

• Apuu 7 years ago

Just look at somebody who is saying Akuffo Addo is nobody.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Foolish Drunkard, Seneless man. To you who is somebody? Useless and dirty mind. To you he's nobody but to us, he is very important and respectable Indeed. If you drink don't speak.

• Adjo 7 years ago

SO YOU BIG SO YOU FOOL.NANASTANDS TALL EVERY WHERE AND IN EVERY THING.WEE AND COCAINE INFESTED KOKU LEAVE NANA ALONE.YOU ARE TOO ENVIOUS.

• Avuuuuuuuuuu dogggggg 7 years ago

Kooku anyidoho is the biggest fool and the biggest wanker in the whole entire world
    This fool even regards himself as somebody in Ghana
    Can he compare any of his family to NANA ADDO
    He wished NANA ADDO wasin his family
    An ...

• Moari 7 years ago

look at this fool, lunatic, idiot, busterd u are just disgrace to your family.

• Van Pee 7 years ago

PLEASE, CHECK THE CONTEXT IN WHICH MR ANYIDOHO STATED NANA ADDO IS A NOBODY. THIS IS ENGLISH LANGUAGE AS AGAINST AKAN OR ASANTE TWI WHICH WILL BE RAW IN EXPLAINING IT AWAY. KINDLY NOTE THE EXPATIATION WHERE ANYIDOHO IMPUTED T ...

• Baba Ali 7 years ago

Anyidoho feels that power is permanent and keeps throwing his weight around all the time. He did it when he was spokesman for the late Prof. Mills; his famous "heads will roll". Whether in Asante Twi or Ewe or Hausa, "Nobod ...

• john 7 years ago

Mr fat u are not in same class with him you are northing in front of Nana Addo. I can get position at NDC just cos of this man secretary for mahama

• Metez 7 years ago

Anyidoho, you are right thank you. He is nobody, how can this journalist asked such a silly question like that. That the shouldn't have passed his house. Tweaaaaaaaa

• Morris 7 years ago

Anyidoho your consistance attacks on Akufo Addo is a misplaced priority time would catch up with you who is saying Akufo Addo is some one even your self you are no body as well only death is somebody and when he comes like K ...

You can never think far. Stupid ugly servant

• yaa yaa 7 years ago

And who are you? YOu are nothing! You are the bigger nobody becos it is only nobodies who see nobody! Repent or perish. There is more to life than your NDC. Hateful man, repent or persish!

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

who will listen to this number 9 idiot always give thanks and praises to Dr. Nkrumah. The late President Mills ghost is haunting you. The evil that men do lives after them. Ayigwe kwasiiia wudini

• J.K.Bingoman. 7 years ago

Anyidoho you are the most stupid animal ever to appear in the political history of this country . Who born dog ? Can you compare yourself with Akufo -- Addo? How dare you ? If Akufo- Addo is a nobody then who are you ? A bast ...

• Mawuvi 7 years ago

F00lish Anyind0h0

• Angel 7 years ago

THIS IS HOW MONNEY SHOULD BE USED! BRAVO TO PREZ. MAHAMA. THIS IS A MARVELOUS EDIFICE. THE LONGEST FLYOVER AND THE HIGHEST IN WEST AFRICA IS IN ACCRA, GHANA. MAHAMA IS THE GREATEST PREZ. AFTER NKRUMAH. NANA-ADDO IS ASHAMED NO ...

• Goliath 7 years ago

If this guy only ate less Bantu and tilapia each night at 10 pm, he would spew less shit each day!

• Sena Dziba 7 years ago

The last time I checked from the village,your father is wallowing in shit after he retired from the army. He spent all his money going after small teenage girls and now a drunkard in the village. Before you say someone is a n ...

• Efia Amanda 7 years ago

Yeah I see his father everyday because he has been buying alcohol from our shop. He smells like shit and always owing my mum for drinks he bought

• Frank 7 years ago

Anytime you make mention of God, you surprised me. Those who believe in the existence of God do not behave the way you are behaving. The same will be done to you in a very worse situation. May God give us good leaders.

• Dela 7 years ago

If Nana Addo Is nobody,ypu too who are you? A. Thief or a liar?
    Aboa ba

• KWAME 7 years ago

BUT KOKU WHO ARE YOU? WHO IN YOUR FAMILY INCLUDING GEN ANYIDOHO HAS ACHIEVED A QUARTER OF WHAT NANA ADDO HAS PERSONALLY ACHIEVED IN LIFE. BUT NOT FOR JJ RAWLINGS AND CHEAP POLITICS TWEAAAA

• GRINGO 7 years ago

IF NANA ADDO IS A NOBODY : THEN WHO ARE YOU KOKU WITH YOUR UNWASHED AND SMELLING BODY LIKE FAECES !!!!!!!!

• A. P. Prempeh 7 years ago

Disrespectful Koku, fire burn your balls

• Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho 7 years ago

Ayidoho is Kokuro Fiafitor

• Kay Gyasi 7 years ago

Who the hell this idiot think he is Eii this Ghana that's why the nation is in a mess stupid fool he's been paid for lies foolishness The end will come very soon

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Idiot like you,who said your health walk leads to Nana Addo'residence?

• Adepa 7 years ago

he is better than you my dear

• asia 7 years ago

but who is anyidoho

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

aikins . attacks anyidoho not the president. don't be illiterate like the Burkina boy who killed the woman
    kpankpansrodem.means u you born by mistake.

• RAYMOND NASH 7 years ago

IDIOT

• Daniel 7 years ago

Why this man talks as if he smoke wee and take hard drugs so such a person is a leading member of the ruling party.

Was mahama somebody before he became president, oh Ghanaian s shine your eyes this kinds of peoples are le ...

• Kwame Issa 7 years ago

Teacher wee Anyidoho is not normal.

• Joseph Snyper 7 years ago

NDC keeps portraying itself as a party of unruly behaviour. Koku Anyidoho is privately a nice guy but politics always makes him look dysfunctional.I do blame the police service and ministry of interior for negligence at a tim ...

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, keep stoking the fire is a politically-charged atmosphere. You will be the first person to face the International Court of Justice (ICC) for crimes against humanity. You will be a fool to think you are untoucha ...

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, keep stoking the fire is a politically-charged atmosphere. You will be the first person to face the International Criminal Court (ICC) for crimes against humanity. You will be a fool to think you are untouchabl ...

• truth 7 years ago

The man can feed you for an entire year. Thanks to stealing from poor taxpayers you talk trash.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Well said, truth. Very objective comment.

• BB 7 years ago

and

• BB 7 years ago

ohh

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHEN WILL THESE SOCALLED PEACE COUNCIL ,COUNCIL OFMAHAMA ELDERS TAME THIS STUPID UNEDUCATED ,INWARD LOOKING,SELFCONFIDENT IDIOT BEAST TO ORDER?YES AN EWE DOES NOT SPEAK AGAINST AN EWE,BUT LET THIS IDIOT KNOW THAT TIMECHANGES.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

And who are you Koku? Its surprising you don't respect the elderly. Can say the same for your dad if any?
    Look at your face? Prepare for Nsawam anyway!

• Kingsley Awuni 7 years ago

This man is an idiot and mentally sick. He is a disgrace to the country and the party he represent. An arrogant Bastard supported by corrupt and incompetent President-kushiafoo

• Daniel 7 years ago

Nana Addo's father Edward Akufu Addo was famous in ghana than Anyidoho's stupid father and his(Edward Akufu Addo) son Nana Addo is also famous in ghana than you idiotic stupid Anyidoho and Nana Addo's children's would be famo ...

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

Likewise you and Mahama are nobody. You ochestrated with others to 'kill' Atta Mills. You talk through your anus and your mouth stinks. Gyimi gyimi bale bale Koku

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Kokuvi, you are a caward, try anything stupid on our dear nana and Ghanas next president, then your ignorant head will know he is somebody

• Danny Boy, Tema 7 years ago

No body threw stone into Akufo Addo's
    inherited residence Tweeeeeeeeeeeea ! what does he thinks he is. Displaying arrogance at this stage what if God forbid he become.....presiding Officer. Does he pass by the Flagstaff Hous ...

• Agya 7 years ago

This Ndc. BULL must be called to order

• yd 7 years ago

you will soon go back to where you come from.mark on your own walls.

• Danny Boy, Tema 7 years ago

It is not his (Akufo Addo) house. Rather his father's house.

• UZI SUB 7 years ago

Anyidoho Koku can go and lie down in the streets of Nima, sleep there, brush his teeth there, run up and down there, eat there, John Dramani Mahama will still lose.
    However, if Koku or anybody tries anything funny, the stree ...

This guy is seriously suffering from a mental problem. His utterances makes me wonder if he is not being haunted by ghosts

• Nii 7 years ago

This kwasia kwasia guy ,I don't know why the media always ask him to talk about something. This guy have no brains at all. he just talk like he shite.He is senseless.

• Boye 7 years ago

Am I the only person who thinks this guy looks like an armed robber!

• Efua 7 years ago

If Akkufo Addo is nobody then who are you?You open your mouth as if you are not a human beingI don't blame you Kara wowed intimate you spew rubbish all the time.He is coming whether he is somebody or not .Time will tell buffo ...

Don't vote for Nana Akufo-Addo because in case he becomes the president of Ghana he will impose a curfew on Nima the people there will wake up at six o'clock and sleep at six o'clock. When you break Nana Akufo-Addo's curfew y ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

I wonder why a 'somebody' will invest so much time and effort in talking about a 'nobody'! At least we know he was an MP and Minister, he is a lawyer and a presidential candidate. Even if he was none of these, should we not r ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

And they call others 'arrogant'

• RitewingBawumiaK 7 years ago

The Ndc and sections of the media have managed to change the narrative of what actually took place at Nana Addo's residence on Sunday. Ndc supporters massed at the gate of Nana Addo residence. The residence is a side road and ...

• THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S 7 years ago

your whole family are no bodies.
    Mr. Pig

• À AA 7 years ago

If Nana is nobody then you're a bullshit

• Mess 7 years ago

That fool

• bossy 7 years ago

if he is nobody and u a also a human ape or u think speaking foolishly makes u popular; kwaaasssseeeaaaa maaannnn!

• OP the DEMOCRAT 7 years ago

Do Ghanaian politicians really think of Ghana?Sharing of national cake does not really make politician sensible. I wish they travel to places like TAwila, kutum, Tine, Zalinge, Zamzam etc in Darfur during early 2005 even to d ...

• Akua 7 years ago

God will make Nana a somebody

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Each time you walk past any of their residences, you must find the farthest route? It will be healthy politics as it goes for few pleasantries to be exchanged whilst the group is passing the residence of a known figure.

• nzaghi 7 years ago

Just look at a dirty pig call anyidoho calling Nana no body. U will run anyidoho, u will run away by December 8.

• Abingah. London. 7 years ago

A clever person will on hindsight say that maybe the route for the walk could have avoided Nana's place particularly in election year. These health walks are simply campaign rallies and as such police should approve the route ...

• Ruky Gh 7 years ago

If Nana Addo is nobody, then u anyidoho is also nobody, dis can't prove peace into a country, politics is not about insults. corrupt ndc.

• Sam 7 years ago

If you can't say anything good about someone just shut up. A word to a wise is enough

• rich 7 years ago

anothere enemy of state corruption in his mind to enrich himself and family breeded by asiedu- nketia mind you every track of your stolen money in arab banks is on mine table i am the riches ghanain on the earth not by poli ...

• Olive 7 years ago

This drunkard has never made any sensible statement in his life ! Koku in fact your parents have waisted their sperm to manufacturer you !

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is better than you

• KAB 7 years ago

This buffoon should not be taken seriously as he is mentally charged

• kwaloa 7 years ago

Aaoooo! Why this talk?

• The wiseman. 7 years ago

The other someone said Koku is a bastard but I disagreed. Really it is absolutely true.He is a village bastard.He eats dog meat and has become rabid.He therefore barks at imaginary objects. He must be examined by Mahama.

• Boadu 7 years ago

Anyidoho where is your sense of thinking?
    You are gaining a negative recognition

• Again 7 years ago

Koku Anyidohoe, your murderer, you want to kill Nana Akufo Addo as you have done it to Atta Mills. You wait until the last few weeks, the secrets will review the death of Atta Mills. asshluck.

• youth 4 de future 7 years ago

A stupid man always talking nonsense. He doesn't reason before talking. U taught dis country is urs.

• KPATEA 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO SHOULD LET US KNOW WHY HIS GRANDFATHER WAS SACKED FROM HIS HOMETOWN.HIS GRAND FATHER WAS A JUJUMAN WHO KILLED LOT OF PEOPLE IN HIS TOWN AND HE RUN TO SETTLED AT TANYIGBE

• francars ishmeal 7 years ago

Poly tricks is making people to loss their respect Ayidoho am and NDC but am disappointed in you, why should you speak like Ghana is for your father the man your calling nobody is better than you in achievements stop been so ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

No 9 aboa, stinking fool.

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Asshole kuko anyidoho stupid fool

• Akwasi opoku 7 years ago

Rabish boy like anyidaho too is talking thanks to mahama

• BAWA SEIDU 7 years ago

IF AKUFO ADDO IS A NOBODY, THEN WHO ARE YOU. FOR THE SAKE OF POLITICS, AN IDIOT LIKE YOU CAN INSULT AKUFO ADDO WITHOUT ANY PROVOCATION

• mendy merd 7 years ago

I sometimes, wonder if this man is really a human being talking sheet as if he controls the universe. But my worried is that, power does not remain in one person hands weather u like it or not so he should be careful as some ...

• son of man 7 years ago

This man is a disgrace to Ghana. All over the world opposition leaders enjoy preferential treatment. How can such an idiot occupy a position in Ghana.

• Sandy 7 years ago

If Nana is nobody, u, who are u?

• Kwabena Adjei Oberhausen 7 years ago

Stupid fool,you are rather nobody.You would really love yourself if you were as educated and justice loving man as Nana Ado Danquah Akuffo ado.
    Go brush your stinky mouth before you utter such nonesense.

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

how an idiot like anyidoho occupy such a high profile position? wa gyimi too much.

• ex-cpl atia Naagode 7 years ago

Why is this bull koku anyidoho refusing to learn. Do we as reasonable people consider bull koku as an active and serious politician? This koku anyidoho will be tuned to the right station if the elephant takes up the banner. k ...

• Sirlord allotey 7 years ago

But koku anyidohu who are you to say that about nana if not of this government. U this people should know how to repect.

• Ali Bongo 7 years ago

Ekoku Anyidoho simply lacks manners so what can we say about him, adding more salt to our wounds it will all end come Dec, 7th Koku on Dec 8th will be surprise to wake up on the other side of the world .

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO YOU MUST THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU SPEAK TO PUBLIC. YOU SAID AKUFFO ADDO. IS NONE THING AND WHAT ABOUT YOU AND MAHAMA. STUPID TO SAY THAT. YOU

• ANONYMOUS EXPATRIATE 7 years ago

How can I hold that all men are created equal, when here before me stands, stinking, the moral carcass of the IDIOT from Wheta, proof that some men are inferior, endowed by their Maker with dim wits, impermeable to reason, wi ...

• king nero 7 years ago

anyindoho is madly and confused person in hole of his life .

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

GHANA HAS FALLEN SO LOW THAT IDIOTS LIKE KOKU ANYIDOHO CAN ALSO PARTICIPATE IN NATIONAL POLITITICS, SPECIALIZING ONLY IN INSULTING AND SLANDERING! THE INVESTIGATIONS INTO THE DEATH OF LATE PRESIDENT MILLS WILL SURELY RE-OPEN ...

• Concerned one 7 years ago

JM twas.

• MUBARAK 7 years ago

My God Imagine this rattle boy call Anyidoha,trying to talk about akufu addo my guy I want you to know that Mr.akufu addo is two times ahead of your family in general think twice b/4 you talk,Nonsense abilities.