Read Comments Comments (34)

• Fire Man 7 years ago

Stupid Fool

• AGYEMANN 7 years ago

YOU WANT US TO RISK LIKE NIGERIA WHO ARE NOW REGRETTING BADLY:
    BUHARI IS FAR BETTER THAN NANA BUT SHE WHAT HE DID TO NIGERIA

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC HATE ZONGO AND ANGLO COMMUNITIES WITH PASSION
    After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso ...

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

Our grandfather Nana has no achievements to show as evidence during their rule for 8 years. We beg you advice him to retire after this last coming defeat and give chance to the youth

• ivy Techiman 7 years ago

that is it, we like to try nana but we cannot risk like Nigerians did, it is not Burhari who is not compentent but the system and the country Nigeria itself is not competent for Buhari to apply his compentency.

• AIKINS UK 7 years ago

WE WILL NOT GO RISKING LIKE NIGERIANS - NO NVERS; MAHAMA IS TRYING HIS BEST:

• AIKINS UK 7 years ago

TO GO BORROWING OR TO USE OUR LITTLE TAX MONEY TO FULLIFL ALL HIS PROMISES? PLEASE MAAME WE LOVE YOUR HUSBAND BUT THIS NOT THE TIME TO TRYING !!!!

• Kwesi 7 years ago

TRUST WHO? AKUFO-ADDO BECAUSE HE'S YOUR HUSBAND?

NPP AND YOUR HUSBAND HAVE BEEN PLAYING POLITICAL 'CHACHA' WITH THEIR MONIES THAT THEY'RE NOW BROKE.

NPP AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE SO BROKE THAT IF GHANAIANS DARE GIVE THEM ANOTH ...

• ivy Techiman 7 years ago

leave them , nana has no money like trump to use his own money to solve our problems, what a hell do they think we are? if ghana has only 1000cedis from tax and you are promising us 100,000 cedis projects where are you going ...

• philip 7 years ago

Animal like u stupid aboa ba

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Yes, we trust your husband for two things, divisive and tyrany.

• AGYEMANN 7 years ago

SORRY MAAME WE ARE NOT GOING TO GO NIGERIA MODEL : WE ARE WISER THAN NIGERIANS

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• Hope 7 years ago

What your husband is talking about Jm is doing better once. Airports upgrades, roads, water projects, schools, railways, hospitals, jobs, security and safety, keep naming madam.

• AIKINS UK 7 years ago

TELL YOUR HUSBAND TO STOP PROMISES WITH OUR EMPTY COFFERS: GHANA CANNOT DO ANYTHING EVEN IF WE BRING OBAMA TO RULE GHANA ;: GHANA HAS NO MONEY

• Adam Tamale 7 years ago

We will never trust him

• Pk 7 years ago

Npp nearly deceived me that Jm has done nothing in Ghana. Not knowing jm have swag. Jm toaso saaaaaaa

• ZACH 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is human and therefore,not perfect,but I trust him more that I do Mahama.
    Let the Mahama's four years of administration be his own judgement.
    Dumsor,Woyome,Bus re-branding,SUBAH,SADA,GYEEDA,National Debt and ...

• little 7 years ago

Any good woman should trust the husband. Besides your husband as the noble man i know should be trusted not only you but all Ghanaian.

• Kojo 7 years ago

We've known your husband long enough and there is nothing you can say to convince us to risk our country by voting for such a divisive, arrogant and corrupt man as our President. God will not approve it.

You are not even f ...

• USA 7 years ago

FOR WHERE

• USA 7 years ago

TWIAAAAAAAAAA

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Born give nana addo and stop the unnecessary comments,barren woman shld give us a break

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Politics is not about husband and wife,Madame should have said "I trust my husband".Thank you.

• ######## 7 years ago

KAI TRUST WHO, YOUR HUSBAND? BECKY JUST COMOT FOR THERE WITH YOUR CRAP. JDM ONE TOUCH.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

LOOK AT HER LIKE A MONKEY WORKING FOR BABOON URSULA AND NAA TORSHIE TO CHOP.TRUST WHO THAT WARMONGER WHO HAS SPLIT HIS PARTY THAT KIBI PIRATE THAT DRILLSHIP THIEF.HE IS ONLY UR HUBBY IN NAME OTHERS ARE RIDING.BEWARE OF ONE WH ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

To be wise is to be wary of the man who asks you to trust him. Men trust whom they will. It is not a commodity cajoled or prised out of another. Either you're trusted or you're not.

• Akwasi Asempa 7 years ago

Are you joking? You yourself can't trust Akufo Addo to do the right. How can you asked the nation to hand over the affairs of the country to your creepy husband . Sorry Akufu Addo can never be the president of Ghana

• GOD FORBID!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU THINK WE ARE STUPID JUST LIKE YOUR FAMILY WHO GAVE YOU TO HIM????????????? TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• all die be die 7 years ago

sorry we cant trust the old man he is gonna steal our money

• MAN 7 years ago

What is our house wife too saying???

• KWAME 7 years ago

HOW CAN WE TRUST A COCAINE BARON?

• TVhm 7 years ago

For where