UFP endorses Mahama

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Cha 7 years ago

arise for change

• FOOT SOLDIER 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF

• nana Nanaba 7 years ago

How many supporters do you u have foolish talk that idiot mahama will give you what?think for your kids later

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

A case in kind is like a leper who declares he's never going to shake any hands at the funeral, forgetting that it was the other way round that people will find it repugnant to shake his hand. Its true Ghana goes by popular v ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

It is not 50.1% rather just one person' s vote added to the 50%.This means that in a run- off, he only needs to cast his vote which is "one' to Mahama's 50% to win.During the last election, some candidates got thousands of v ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

How many spprters does odike hv?Did u say same whn he says he is spporting nana?
    Anyway odike has been expelled frm the party

• junior k 7 years ago

Oh my brother say that again.Their hypocrisy will lead to their defeat.

• africa Nyame 7 years ago

Be reminded that Shoemakers and Leather importers stands for Odike. They are prepared to vote out mahama led ndc due to interuption of business through Dumsor

• Amina 7 years ago

Any country that borrows at 24.5% interest rate is doomed.

• gibson 7 years ago

nana ,I think you are already invoked an ever lasting cures on you and your entire family for insulting the President( John Mahama)

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Dennis ( Oklemekuku) London. 7 years ago

Ladies and gentleman. Loosing Mahama the commander in "Thief "has just bribed my dog called adams to vote for him. Fellow Ghanaians wonders will never end. This shows, the useless president is having a sleeps night. God punis ...

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

Kwasea bi nti

• Dr Wilson, WILLINTON HOSPITAL 7 years ago

Nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi nana aku ...

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

Is that all that you can write? I pity you, I wonder if you have finished taking your psychiatric drugs. If you haven't, please do because sooner or later you'll strip yourself in public

• Skippy 7 years ago

No insults pls

• Royal 7 years ago

Trust me no Doctor will behave like you.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

UFP we all know how you found your party so I am not surprise even you were among of those who on the ballot you will not vote for your self......

• buddha 7 years ago

THIS WHAT HAPPENS IF U GIVE AKUA DONKOR A HOUSE AND TWO CARS

• Odikro 7 years ago

Also runs. This was why it formed, anyway.

• James (Holland 7 years ago

Npp don't need your support
    .foolish man

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Hahahahaha masere saa

• Johnson 7 years ago

Sensible man. God bless you. JM all the way! Vote JM for peace and devt. JM toaso. No abaabas33

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

Another greedy and wicked man who doesnt care about the suffering of Ghanaians .We will vote incompetent john mahama out.Thousand of you can endorse clueless john mahama we will still send him out.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

How many people are in this Party?Tweaaaaaa,they are looking ways and means to feed themselves.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

WISE MAN HE HAS SEEN THE WIND OF REMAIN STREAMING ACROSS THE NATION LADEN WITH SUCCESS RAINING DEVELOPMENT ON GRATEFUL GHANA WHEREAS THE HANGING DOG BOSHEDADA SPREADS DEFEAT AND DESPAIR.JDM AKA BAAKO VOTE 4 CONTINUED PROGRESS ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• pablo 7 years ago

It is right for Kofi Akpaloo to declare for Akufo Addo but wrong for Agyenim Boateng to declare for Mahama. God is watching us all.

• ayivi 7 years ago

Mahama would loose like Jonathan.

• Ernest Ansu 7 years ago

Why always NEW supporters insult peoples that disagree with them , why . Why all the insult. Is this your sense. This is naive, always insulting peoples or your political opponents, it's better to advice yourself and iron ...

• Wise man Truth 7 years ago

Primitive minded fool

• Prince 7 years ago

Nokofioooo

• Royal 7 years ago

Who are your supporters? "Dick head

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha.Masre saa.who is this one??

• Nii-Bi Nuu 7 years ago

According to him, “We cannot declare support for Akufo-Addo or support a party that lives in intra-party filth.....". Initially, when EC Chair announced d disqualification of Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings, nd even Akua Donko ...

• Chief 7 years ago

Pls my people sen nana ado to special school in dzorwulu

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The indorses to Mr. Mahama it is rigth of his choice to give the party support to him and it is an another peace of that,and we hope the other once of the party whom are not qualify will will do the same to the other parties ...

• Ras Citizen 7 years ago

NPP doesn't need your support to win an election. You are a hopeless politician

• change is coming 7 years ago

did I hear him say intra party filth? nonsense. u think Ghanaians will eat intra party matters. we are voting against dumsor. we are voting against high electricity bills. Nana beba

Who are your followers hence, you were unable to attain minimum suscribers to put your forms through. Join ndc for, the party can assist in your search for incompetency as well as Phd in allied corruption management. You st ...

• Shunkpa 7 years ago

Hammm who will save Ghana from NDC and NPP

• stephen 7 years ago

welcom to the winning team, lets develop ghana together

• Efia-Nyameba 7 years ago

INTOLERANT AKUFO ADDO WILL JAIL CHIEFS THAT ENDORSE HIS OPPONENTS,,...
    HE IS EVIL, JM CONTINUE YOUR GOOD WORKS , GOD BLESS U AND MOTHER GHANA

• GABI 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL WIN ONE TOUCH

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Idiots not even one of yourself worthy to NPP you want free bees from thrive Mahama

Who are your followers hence, you were unable to attain minimum suscribers to put your forms through. Join ndc for, the party can assist in your search for incompetency as well as Phd in allied corruption management. You st ...

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Opposition party endorsing a ruling government, this is possible only in ghana cos cash dey talk

• Thomy 7 years ago

So if the president is doing well why were you contesting him in the first place? I believe you also had your share of V8