Nduom jabs Mahama for IEA debate snub

Read Comments Comments (48)

• BLADE 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS FULLY AWARE THAT HE HAS DESTROYED GHANA SO IS AFRAID TO ANSWER QUESTIONS. VOTE THE THIEVING, SEX MANIAC MAHAMA OUT ON DECEMBER 7. HE HAS NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER GHANAIANS APART FROM SUFFERING!!!!!!!

John Mahama is the leager to vote for for continuity

• MUUMU MAHAMA 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NO LIES AGAIN HE CANT DEBATE.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The Mahama that I know is good, caring and has the nation at heart. If things are not going well in the country doesn't mean the president is not doing something about it. The constructions of regional hospitals, schools, and ...

• MUUMU MAHAMA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama can never be a thief and the good people of Ghana can testify to that. President Mahama has really contributed massively to the development of this great nation. Look at the Kwame Nkrumah circle interchange, ...

• Cool 7 years ago

SHOW RESPECT TO OUR LEADERS . YOU ILL-BRED FOOL

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

no wonder they were scared

• Habib 7 years ago

Idiots!!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Well its quite nfortunate how Ghanaians blame government for their problems. But even in the bible, God said there was gonna be long suffering before u enjoy life. Life is full of suffering and President Mahama is working aro ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Dr. Nduom, please dzi wofia asem.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

More than 80% of the invitees did not participate but this old man did not see anything wrong with any of them except that of Mahama. Hmmmmm

• factual 7 years ago

myopic tot

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Stop making noise and go and get permit for the school you are building.You better set good example for Ghanaians to follow.Even your nomination forms you could not fill them well.The Supreme Court had to come to your rescue ...

• Maximus 7 years ago

If they are men dey shld go nd pull it down belle

• diamond pussy 7 years ago

His head like some coconut.... Foolish man. You and kuffour destroyed Ghana for 8years......stupid fool

• factual 7 years ago

no wonder ... you have that name .... ninny

• Maximus 7 years ago

Ur father is d stupid fool ..can u compare ur family to him belle

• Johnson 7 years ago

Ndoum you are not a big boy in Ghana politics.

• Justice 7 years ago

Congratulations to Dr. Nduom. I was very impressed by your performance. The two other candidates performed creditably as well. The biggest losers are the two biggest parties in Ghana, more so the NPP who should have used this ...

• Justice 7 years ago

*credibly

• Ansah 7 years ago

Another idiot. The president has better things to do.He has no time for things like you traitors. A silly npp stooge. Such characters. Ghana will be doomed.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

You Ndoum, not a serious human.

• KWESI MARIO 7 years ago

Dr. Paa kwesi Nduom of the PPP has clearly demonstrated his intellectual dishonesty when he says the President is borrowing money for numerous needless projects.
    I can understand his frustrations. Dr Pas Kwesi Nduom ...

• Gadafi 7 years ago

Oye onye kwesi Atta Dr Nduom has no business waisting his time on the others when it's Mahama who has created the mess in the last 8 years. Besides he is our target to get him and his administration out of office come Decembe ...

• Ogboror 7 years ago

Did the EC use six-month old passport pictures of the Presidential and other candidates for the 2016 election posters?

• Johnson 7 years ago

Dr Ndoum please monkeys play in sizes. Find your size.

• Ray 7 years ago

It was a useless encounter. You wanted JM so that he becomes a target. The event was poor by all standards. It's good JM didn't go. IEA supports the NPP and they should be left to join them on the campaign.

• Yahaya m. Ibrahim 7 years ago

Monkeys play by sizes . who are u to debate with prez? common forms u cant fill correctly.

• ddkt 7 years ago

Abooooa. Its his taxes that feeds the prez. Mokey dey work bamboo dey chop

• Paul 7 years ago

Why is Papa kwasi so dishonest and diabolical. Why should he single out Mahama and leave out Akuffo Addo and the rest who were all absent? This Hypocrisy isn't getting him anywhere.

• ddkt 7 years ago

U got to be kidding me. As far as we are all concerned there is only one driver nd that is mahama.

• MAN 7 years ago

NDUOM TRY TO KEEP TO HOW YOU WILL BECOME PREZ. IN GHANA WHICH WILL NOT HAPPENED.

• Habib 7 years ago

Nonsense, Nduom! Day dreamer who will never be President in Ghana. Even GN workers will not vote for you!!

• Natty Bongo Nunoo 7 years ago

Doc.Nduom,is infrastructure needless?haba!!Ghanaians listen to him again!!

• jazzyj 7 years ago

For me JOY was better than Nduom. he was more intelligent and systematic in his answers to questions. Nduom was talking like he was on a political platform and playing to the gallery.Nduom with Kuffour destroyed a lot in this ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Exactly

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Mahama has the right to decide how to use his time instead of wasting it.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

IEA does not have a constitutional mandate in Ghana, period.

• factual 7 years ago

be a critical thinker ... myopic NDC thinkers

• WISE ASANTE 7 years ago

Why not Nana Addo but Mahama. Mahama did not fudge signatures to become Presidential Candidate but with valid signatures.

• Cool 7 years ago

Who does this man think he is ? The President is facing the public on GTV and that is what he wants. He does nit have to patronize IEA
    Go to hell Mr Yorke

• SAI 7 years ago

DR. NDUOM, PLEASE MIND YOUR BUSINESS AND CARRY YOUR OWN CROSS. YOU ARE TOO EMOTIONAL AND FULL OF FURY. GHANAIANS WILL NOT ACCEPT YOU AS PRESIDENT

• Dennys Avoy 7 years ago

Which of the infrastructures are needless?
    Is it the Hospitals, the Roads, or the Schools? Nduom should tell us.
    Did he start his banking businesses and factories in his house or on the streets before building the infrastr ...

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

This man wanting to become our President is not correct. He is just full of hate for our President. The man who has made it possible for his thousands of his business to strive in this country. He should go and cultivate the ...

• VICEMEN VICTOR 7 years ago

Dr. Ndoum has shown his humbleness and tried to be discipline.
    I can't believe even " a whole president " was absent. This shows disrespect on the part of Mahama and I am highly disappointed.
    I am happy Ndoum came to v ...