Read Comments Comments (15)

• Agona 7 years ago

I thank God

Author: KWESI NYARKOH
    Date: 2016-11-24 05:12:16
    Comment to: RPD declares support for Mahama's re-election
    YOU benefited as a board member of ECG because Prof Mills rewarded you with the position after you broke off from th ...

• Boy Sakate 7 years ago

Na oyi so ofiri he fa?

• Obinnim 7 years ago

It's interesting to note that the party prides itself with elites and academias and intellectuals will preach to people that we don't eat roads, schools ,(in brief developments). One wonders what type of governance they are g ...

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

Far wo gyimeeeee ko p3 Babi da

• stone 7 years ago

boga gyimifo) a w'aka akwantoum.kwasea b3hw3 Ghana y3 a ay3f3.y3n p3 killer tes3 akufo ado ooo.y3 p3 y3 mahama noaaa

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Mahama Toaso @ full speed

• KWESI NYARKOH 7 years ago

YOU benefited as a board member of ECG because Prof Mills rewarded you with the position after you broke off from the NPP. You have amassed wealth by fronting for other board members and getting all projects from the ECG. You ...

• CNN 7 years ago

I know this DJ (disc jockey) turned politician. This guy could not even pass the O'level@ OT( Osei tutu secondary school) yet he sits on the board of ECG making deals and enriching himself . It is sad the way Ghana has been r ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Great decision. Wise move. JM is the right man to lead Ghana. Opana does not compare in any way. Npp has too many drug barons. Where is the 77 parcels of cocaine? JM is God sent and a vision. JM toaso

• King James 7 years ago

It seems you are not being reasonable. Not just Mahama but the NDC as a party has failed Ghana. Keep dreaming the only NDC can win is through rigging the election

• Legendary phoainde. 7 years ago

change is good.the battle is still the lord's....greedy ppl...NANA MEBA....

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

tweaa where are the party members? how many are they? perhaps he and his wife and concubines

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

Good point