Bring the violence on - Koku Anyidoho tells NPP

Read Comments Comments (70)

• SON OF ASHAWO WOMAN, FUCK OFF 7 years ago

LOOK AT ANYIDOHO'S FACE LIKE A DRUNKARD. ONYE SORMI ANYIDOHO FOOLISH MAN. DANDUURUNWA SHEEGE. YOU'RE A BIG FAILURE

• Alias 7 years ago

there is no need to insult Anyidoho over the obvious truth! NPP is full of violence! The NDC is a peaceful party and committed as such! under the NDC, educational institutions at all levels have increased by 26%

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SUCH COMMENTS MUST NOT BE TOLERATED. THE JUDICIARY N SECURITY AGENCIES SHOULD USE SUCH PERSONS N COMMENTS AS SCAPEGOATS TO DIFFUSE ANY POSSIBLE VIOLENCE

• Change 7 years ago

this brute is human form is really a beast. Just look at it - Anyidoho is a Pig. Ghana needs change and corrupt Mahama will be voted out. Nana all the way

• RPG 7 years ago

The Chairman of Interior and Defense Committee in Parliament, Fritz Baffour, has described as ridiculous claims that government has spent close to $300 million on the supply of National Security equipment without parliamentar ...

• Boagyaa Appiah Kubi,Connecticut,USA. 7 years ago

JIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

• Efo 7 years ago

Koku, you won't be fighting neither your family, would they? Big fool!!!!o

• Alias 7 years ago

Anyidoho is not call for war! its the NPP that is noted for that with their all die be die mantra! NDC is focus and will continue to transform Ghana!JM has revived the komenda sugar factory which is producing 1,200 tons of su ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

We will vote the NDC out not on violence,but on issues. The NDC is on trial and the judgement day is December 7th when Ghana will judge. Trial will be on corruption,incompetency,Woyome,Montie 3,Bus rebranding,huge national de ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote massively for JM come Dec 7! Talking about corruption, NACAP is being implemented to deal with corruption in the country! Citizens complaint centre has also been established to further check corruption! JM ...

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Sure, and the teachers at the school will not be paid for months. What is the point in building schools if the teachers can't be paid? That is modern day slavery - in the 21st century!!

• David Nsonamoah 7 years ago

idiot

• shakamora 7 years ago

fawo kwasea k) na me de3 wagyimi dodo anyidaho

• B B 7 years ago

U now afraid, continue ur firing.Your time has end

• Alias 7 years ago

its Akufo-Addo whose time is near as he will be retired this year! Ghanaians will choose JM over him to continue the good works! JM has solved the isse of dumsor by adding a total of about 800MW to the national grid!

• kweku 7 years ago

Ever since NDC chose Dr Porturphy, NDV party has never been the same. It keeps NDC moving back. The NDC chairman is tactless and valueless in plans for campaign. He has laid President Mahama naked to harsh campaigns of NPP. ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This is another baseless allegation against the NDC party! NDC is moving forward and developing Ghana under the leadership of JM! JM has upgrade the Kumasi airport to an international standard while the Tamale airport has als ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

...reasoning mature adults don't brag about their capacity for violence but skills and ability to solve problems...if the NDC loses the election these sort of guys will be the reason

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Selfish Moron

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

ANOTHER ASS HOLE LUNATIC. AKYEMS ARE MORE BLESSED. THEIR ROYALTIES FEED BOLE OUTCASTS.SELL YOUR IDIOCY AT BOLE.

• Grey 7 years ago

Kwaseapayin

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

You becoming part of the unemployment anytime soon.

• Alias 7 years ago

This is baseless as JM is already dealing with the issue of unemployment in the country! The revived komenda sugar factory alone is providing over 7,000 direct and indirect jobs to the good people of Ghana!

• Atsu London 7 years ago

NDC IS FULL OF SHIT .NO Wonder Ghana is like this. Vote THESE IDIOTS OUT.

• Alias 7 years ago

insulting JM and the NDC will not win votes for the NPP! The NDC is focus and poised for victory! Under thw watch of the NDC, education is being brought to the doorsteps of Ghanaians through the 200 new SHS JM is building acr ...

• pepeni 7 years ago

Did Mahama impregnate john Jinapor's wife? Why is Jinapor absent from the campaign trail even during John Ford's visit to his constituency.? Is he dead or under house arrest?Will the baby be named john Jinapor Mahama or john ...

• hahahaaa 7 years ago

Violent begot violent . this is perhaps what npp fool soldiers will understand

• . . 7 years ago

ALL WHAT THIS MAN HAS BEEN WISHING FOR A LONG TIME IS TO UNLEASCH THE WEAPONS OF GHANA THROUGH THE POLICE AND THE ARMY ON THEIR HATE POINT -THE AKANS, ASHANTIS, AND THE NPP...BUT REMEMBER AYIDOHU THAT ALL POWER BELONGS TO GO ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is not doing what you are claiming through the security services! The police and the army are neutral institutions! Its the NPP that is wishing for violence which will not wash! NDC is a peace loving party! The Nkrumah in ...

• KD 7 years ago

Look at that stupid fool called Anyidoho spitting vernom again. You are nothing like your father general Anyidoho who commanded my dad at the signal regiment in Burma camp. You hv always been stupid.

• little 7 years ago

you are a big fool Koku. which voilence are you talking about? dont be stupid.

• Alias 7 years ago

have you forgotten how the NPP is causing violence everywhere? killing eachother with acid and the rest? is it also not Nana Addo who said all die be die? NDC will continue to remain peaceful! another modern interchange is cu ...

• Jj 7 years ago

Do you know how many ex soldier who want to revenge what you father did to them. Pray nothing happens. They roast you like bush meat.

• SirRiver offin 7 years ago

I would have voted for john mahama,but for these people I am for Nana Addo,(1)koku anyidoho,(2)asiedu nketia (3)omane boama(4)felix kwakye(5)alottey jacobs

• Dr Oxzy 7 years ago

foolishness. foolish talk

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop that madness and wise up, weeds smoker!!

• kobby koby 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS SHAMELES PREGNANT FOOL..STUPID BABOON WE DONT HAVE TIME FOR U ..WE ARE WAITING TO VOTE U THIEVES OUT ON THE 7TH DEC...KWASEA..!!!

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,;'

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is exposing and dealing with corruptio aggressively! BBC Africa recently singled out Ghana as one of the country progressively fighting corruption. the recent ocrruption perceptio index also showed that Ghana is one of th ...

• Steve 7 years ago

You are stupid and nonsense koku.

• Nana Nkrumah 7 years ago

Are you listening?

• THE COCKEREL 7 years ago

They are listening to what?They are friends of NPP and are financing it through their NGOS in the country.They can refuse to give their visas to Anyodoho.After all their visas won't take him to heaven.

• Nero London 7 years ago

See dis boy u now see urself as a man hahahaaaa koku since when do u bcme man Orr u jst wnt to gain the trust of ur wife n kids who always sees u as a lady....funny u...pls

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This desperate chronic angry man is always promoting war in Ghana.

• CREDITOR 7 years ago

COWARD. HAVE YOU FOUGHT BEFORE?

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

There appears to be inconsistency in policy. Whereas Julius Debrah is talking peace, Anyidoho is singing war songs. It shows the confusion in NDC front. But more importantly it goes to indicate that Anyidoho appears to stand ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Come December 8, you'll be in opposition and we'll see how long your big mouth can go.

• Agya Kwabena 7 years ago

I trust this idiot Anyidoho will free the country and never come back once NDC is kicked out of power. He is too full of his empty self.

You can't even spell'the word 'flee'and you are insulting Anyidoho.And you are telling him he is empty.Oh,my GOD.

Yes,Kofi tell them to bring their violence politics on.What they did to Osagyefo they think they can do that again now and get away with it.Not again they must be told in plain language.Violence from them will be met with equ ...

• .... 7 years ago

Get your history book

• Abena London 7 years ago

My friend Ghana is not for you and your ndc,you can't bring war to Ghana,

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Who does this Togolese think he is? Aboa mu aboa. Avuu julor kokulor! Foolish man! Have you been to war before?

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO LET ME TELL YOU, YOU DO ANYTHING WHEN WE BRING VIOLENCE. A BIG ELEPHANT WAS KILLED BY CRABE KOTO SO STOP MOUTH MOUTH. WE WILL NOT ALLOW YOU TO STEAL ANYMORE.

• Vanity 7 years ago

Koku Anyidohho please if you do not have anything for Ghanaians leave us alone to live in peace and unity.Think of Syria,Iraq,Sierra Leone,Liberia,Libya,Ivory Coast,Ruanda etc,Send your children,wife and family to cause viole ...

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Koku, are you having sleepless nights? You are just desperate and it is plain that the only way you and your team can win is through intimidation and violence. I bet you running scarred because you dread your judgement day on ...

• BG LEE 7 years ago

ICC awaits you...all these remarks from a supposedly public figure are being monitored.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

This trokosi bulldog want blood for theit nonsenses ,that's why fanning always violence,if you know where that your jack and awono are you would have stopped all those your blablabla. Simons.GOD deals with you all devils.Ame ...

• odoley 7 years ago

When will you be peaceful Mr frog

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO YOU SWINE GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU .YOU ARE ASS HOLE YOU GOING TO DIE SOON YOU WATCH.

• truth 7 years ago

Anybody respective of polical affiliation is mental sick should they talk about violence.

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

IF THERE IS ANYONE WHO HAS NOTHING TO DO, IT IS YOU. YOU PUFFY AND POT BELLIED IDIOT THINK YOU CAN SCARE ANY OF US. JUST GO AHEAD WITH YOUR BULL SHIT AND YOU WILL SEE. YOU IDIOT OF A DONKEY.

• Jesus 7 years ago

We insults opposition for God to declare us a winner? NEVER

• Jesus 7 years ago

I reject npp DEC 7 bcos of some of them attitude towards their oppositions.

• Thaddaeus tokele 7 years ago

npp think they can make ndc to giveup so that they win election kwaku tell dem to stop we will not dem chance we are ready

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Kwaaaaasia ayigbe gyimiiii

• Scorpion 7 years ago

Mr President should Allah make you win ,please keep the likes of Koku far from your government.His type creates enemies for you.

• EDEM 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN, TRY ANY VIOLENCE, YOU WILL SEE.... GHANAIAN WILL RESIST ANY OPPRESSORS RULE.. WITH ALL OUR WILL

• David Nsonamoah 7 years ago

This man Anyidoho is brain dead.i have never heard him say anything sensible. Why Ghana ,a nation of great personalities have such an insane person among leadership,He needs psychiatric check up