Innolink burns printing plates

Read Comments Comments (30)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

the Supreme Court ruled that Martin Amidu has the right to examine Woyome. The court, therefore, ordered Woyome to appear before it on November 24, 2016, to be orally examined by Martin Amidu.
    Joy FM’s court correspondent, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud... Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them. NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes to save ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

We need integrity. The level of mistrust in the system is too much

• Shamu 7 years ago

NPP is a real party that deserve to continue been opposition. Frankly speaking, they are very good for that, as a result is good to let them stay there for ever

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

What happen to the plate that inno have to unknown person to get away with it without informing police,share holders and political parties?did the person brought it back to burnt or it is still in his possession?

• ONCE CHEATED, YOU OPEN YOUR EYES 7 years ago

KEEP THE PRESSURE ON NDC. NO WAY THEY CAN GET CONTINUE THEIR CHEATING WAYS. FINALLY GOD HAS HEARD THE CRIES OF SUFFERING GHANAIANS

• King Bright 7 years ago

Wokaas3 yada....... . Yani tet3 h).
    Chai, ate gya !

• MR.TRUTH 7 years ago

NEVER ACCEPT THE OLD FEATURES ON THE BURNT PLATES TO BE USED AGAIN

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Vote the NDC thieves out!!!

• nana_qwuasi 7 years ago

What happens if there is a second round?
    Do you have acquire new materials at another cost?

Please stop kowtowing to these fear-mongers whims. aaaba!

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• Vanity 7 years ago

An African calling his fellow African a "UGLY Chimpanzee"May Allah forgive you.

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU!

• BALLOT BOX 7 years ago

Where is the plate that was given to the so-called Aero Vote Rep? What has it been used for since it was duly handed over to him?
    Rigging has occurred.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

3s3 moara.thieves

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

I DON'T TRUST THESE THIEVES ONE BIT. NPP, BE CAREFUL O. HMMMMMM

• Vanity 7 years ago

Oh what a shame.the burning is just a way of throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.Why didn,t Innolink invite all the Political Parties to witness the burning.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

All their rigging ways has been revealed one after the other change is coming

And the plates that you made for the other printing company?

• JT 7 years ago

I can see general mosquito behind the items ...still maneuver to pick the stencil to make copies ....stealing n gen. mosquito same.

• Asibi 7 years ago

they have finished their thievery already.just throwing dust into our eyes.be vigilant at the polling station. nobody should be allowed to touch the ballot box.not even the police or army.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

NOBODY SHOULD BELIEVE MICHAEL QUARTSON, THE PLATES TAKEN OUT ARE NOT AMONGST THOSE BURNT...I BET YOU....AND THE NPP SHOULD PRESS FOR THE

WHERABOUT OF THOSE PLATES. BEWARE OF THESE CHAMELEON PEOPLE. THEY ARE LIARS TO THE ...

• John Dean 7 years ago

This is a very primitive and shameful way for destroying materials. Burning in the open with NO regards to the impact on the environment.

Could we not have destroyed the materials in a more environmentally friendly way tha ...

• KK 7 years ago

IF YOU TOOK THE PLATES TO NANA'S HOUSE AND BURNT IT RIGHT IN FRONT OF THE IDIOTS THEY WILL STILL CRY WOLF. THEY CRIED WHEN LIMAN, RAWLINGS EVEN NKRUMAH WON. IT IS IN THEIR NATURE. OF COURSE WHEN KUFFUOR WON TWICE IT WAS FREE ...

• Royal 7 years ago

But I thought when NPP reported that someone took the printing plates from the printing press, some people said they were lying? Why are they admitting now? Therefore, where is the one given out and who collected it. I'm not ...

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

This level of transparency is not even witnessed in the UK nor in the USA.

Ghanaians shld appreciate and support the EC.

• zantoda 7 years ago

this is the most absurd and ridiculous thing to hear, who knows if the extra papers had been printed already and hidden somewhere? who knows how many plates they began with and how many were burnt? why are we so simple minded ...

• ras Kofi 7 years ago

Interesting answer. The gentleman claims of taking the plate out for correction to done, manager says they were going to burn them

• Anna 7 years ago

npp dont trust two different stoeries but ndc lie lie no not this time

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Waste of money