NPP will be in political hibernation - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Just like Mahama

• DEC 7 ELECTION WILL BE SWEET 7 years ago

IT'S A DATE MANY WILL NEVER FORGET AND THAT GOES FOR AMISSAH ATTAH AKA TM THE TRUMU MAN. HIS TITLE WILL SOON INCLUDE FORMER

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

AMISSAH-ARTHUR, ONE OF THE MOST UGLY VICE PRESIDENTS IN GHANA HISTORY WILL BE THE ONE WHO WILL BE IN POLITICAL HIBERNATION. THE WIND OF CHANGE IS BLOWING AND IT IS BLOWING HARD. THIS POLITICAL NOVICE WILL BE IN HIBERNATION FO ...

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

"Your husband is a thief. In fact, he is a very big thief. All of Ghana's problems are because of him. Every contract is inflated and it goes into his pockets or Ibrahim's pockets. What is a decent woman like you married to s ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

If has brains he would have known by now that the majority of the people have rejected him.

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Vice President Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur will be in perpetual political hibernation.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NDC, AMISSAH-ARTHHUR, JOHN MAHAMA AND THE REST SHALL BE RETIRING AFTER DECEMBER 7. NPP IS A NEW FORCE SO DON'T STAND IN THEIR WAY.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

NPPS WILL BE WEEPING AND GNASHING THEIR ROTTEN TEETH ON D DAY AS USUAL. BOSHEBANANA HAS REFUSED TO ACCEPT THE RESULTS WHILE JDM HAS AGREED TO ACCEPT.JDM AKA BAAKO VOTE JDM VOTE NDC VOTE CONTINUED DEV AND PROGRESS

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Mr, Vice President, who asked people to vote on tribal lines? Not President Mahama? When and where did you answer the questions? Show us your answers,

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Look at this animal being also! Aaa Ghana has gotten in the hands of animals! Ugliest thing on earth currently.

• Kee 7 years ago

GOVT, NO LEGACY FOR BEING A MEMBER OF NDC ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM. SORRY MR VP, DR BAWUMIAH IS WAITING AND LOOKING FOR YOU.

• JJ 7 years ago

GAY MAN WHO HATE WOMEN AND ALWAYS SMELLING SHIT

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• adoley 7 years ago

Your plans to steal will not work . Ghanaian will not allow you this time .

• INNO 7 years ago

Onaaapo! JM is an ordained 1 from God. He's developing this country just like Nkrumah wanted to do, we will not make mistake to truncate his vision. The selfish man(nana Addo) will nt allow to cum steal ur tax

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Dec. 7th will say it all

• you to u u by bye tutu to y6yurt u r 7 years ago

u u by my u r u r u r u r by my u r u r r u r u r the by type Yuh years you u r by guy try u r

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Ghana must vote according to work

• Vasty 7 years ago

I don't think that what you are doing will matured people to vote for you NDC