Mahama using DKM money for vote buying - NPP Regional Youth Organiser

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

We all know this!!!!

• U HATED NHIS 7 years ago

NA TRUE TALK BE THAT!MAHAMA NA CRIMINAL!

• JIMMY 7 years ago

FOOLS WILL NEVER THINK WELL

• JJ 7 years ago

DKM was established by the NPP to raise money for the 2016 campaign of The NPP by defrauding the good people of Ghana.
    Investigations by the British revealed that the owners of DKM are card bearing members of NPP.
    NPP full ...

• JJ 7 years ago

BNI not British

• JIMMY 7 years ago

MPRONS

• JIMMY 7 years ago

WHAT A CHEAP POLITICS

• Dzanie 7 years ago

I warned yo about audio tapes being prepared to be used against Nana Addo. Expect more releases next week. The lies about emails are also coming thick. All are produced in the office of the NDC.

• Yaw Osei 7 years ago

Mahama is a snake in the grass - we can't trust him.

• West Side 7 years ago

False Information.............

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

every body sould insure his or her money when invested,ndc is doing nothing with dkm money.stop accussing the ndc wrongly

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

When you hear such palpable lies spewed from high ups in the NPP, you cannot but see how desperate the party is for power. Power at whatever cost is NO! No! No!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

LIES AND PROPAGANDA FROM DESPERATE NPP STOOGES.

• godsway 7 years ago

NPP parliamentary candidate was a manager on DKM. NPP and NDC who is using DKM money. People with feeble mind.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo killed his wife..Akuffo addo wicked old man..72years oldman still dadaba..mumu

• Papa 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. JM TOASOOOOOOOO

• SUSUBRIBI 7 years ago

WE NEED CHANGE!!! WE NEED, WE NEED, CHANGE!!!CHANGE!!! WE NEED CHANGE!!!
    NDC CAN GO THE IMF AGAIN AND TO THE WORLD BANK TO COLLECT MORE LOANS TO COME AND SHARE FOR US TO COLLECT AND VOTE THEM OUT ON TOP. THE RICE AND MONEY ...

• Capito sunyani 7 years ago

The money was misused by the director of the Dkm, God is love etc we all knows. The government mistake was negligent ask how much was collected from depositors and how much was freeze and you will no the truth

• Abui 7 years ago

This organiser has pea nut brain and has dumb heads followers.

• Abui 7 years ago

Did anybody put a gun to someone heads to lodge their monies at DKM. It is because they are greedy.

• emma 7 years ago

Rigging before dec 7 is so conspicious , on the 7 dec, we can assume same, and that is a clear recipe for cious, becos no one will allow another party to cheat.

• asibi.. 7 years ago

We want change ooooooo. Mahama must go ooooooo. No more dead goat ooooooo.No more tribal politics ooooooo.

• Samson 7 years ago

Another lie by the NPP officials and another negative karma created> This negative karma will surely affect their chances in the elections. In fact NDC can simply sit down and allow the NPP to continue to lie, and each lie wi ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

his only a pretending Muslim , stupid fool

• Abena. 7 years ago

Fucking lies. JM toaso

• ofori 7 years ago

Pple who believe of losing dis elections can sad things of d sort.

• Tigwii Mohammed 7 years ago

Whether rain or shine, His Excellency John Dramani Mahama is winning life and coloured

• Tigwii Mohammed 7 years ago

JM no size

• Gazola 7 years ago

oh pls we are tired of NPP lies we dint listen to u anymore

• Fo Yao 7 years ago

Madness just good for the gutter talk!