Opposition parties reject Ephson’s 2016 polls

Read Comments Comments (65)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Ben Ephson is following his stomach direction

• Socrates 7 years ago

Let the fooling around JM will be declared as winer I we will see BAAGA who will reject it

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

THE WILL REGECT EVERYTHING COMING FROM THE OTHER SIDE

• Change 7 years ago

Biased Ephson, you are a disgraced stomach pollster. No one trust you except corrupt Mahama family & friends govt. Shame on you! Whatever you say Nana is the winner. Change is what Ghana needs n change we will surely get!!!

• REALITY 7 years ago

When even groups which does not live in Ghana have been putting NPP as winners what did these opposition parties say? nothing, they believe them but when NDC is projected to win the are shouting from rooftops. Ben Epson polls ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Ben Ephson is an NDC pet to mote control him to talk nonsense.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Ndoum is a disgraced thief and a tax dodger

• Don Don 7 years ago

We live to see what comes out of your foolish and stupid attitude towards JDM and Ben Ephson.

NPP and their lack of focus and unity of purpose are those imposing NDC ON Ghanaian. Ghanains virtually have no choice.

• ZACH 7 years ago

EPhson is Mahama's boot licker.

Banku pollster Ben Epson .

• senyo 7 years ago

Pregnant man you're a disgrace.

• REALITY 7 years ago

Even what Ben Epson 50% is charitable to you all the opposition parties. Mahama will win by 60%, mark it on the wall.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i will never reject this polls,i was told it is accurate but the president keeps growing.it is likely ndc will win the presidential election with higher figure getting to 56%.the president is the image of mr rawlings.the ndc ...

• Peace 7 years ago

If u believe Ben Epson polls it may help u to prepare ur minds for the forth coming defeat but NPP as usual will rubbish it.Tickle ourselves and laugh.
    Let's see what will happen on December 7th.U will see ur smoothness leve ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

We all know Ben Ephson belongs to the NDC so don't take him serious. Maybe he took 5 bottles of akpeteshie before coming with such prediction.

• TVhm 7 years ago

Owusu bempa is a pollster

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Give us a break stomach pollster you are working in favor of your paymaster

• ASH 7 years ago

Because is not in their favor is a wrong poll. The same thing is in their minds in case they do not win. There is no need fighting over spill milk. A few days more.

• jah bless 7 years ago

Banku day it again. How can a man eat n luk like dat. He looks lazy 4 ma liking.

• Oscar 7 years ago

Five entities predicted for the npp,no qualms. Just one predicts for the ndc,hell has broken loose it tells u one thing, there are polls and there are polls, rastaman throw one stone. Bam

• kweks 7 years ago

We do not expect them to embrace it. Come Dec 8th and they will know what it is.

• yaya 7 years ago

reject this fat ugly frogy ephson
    better go to the gym and get some shape... kwasiaman

• Adi 7 years ago

Ben Ephson is trying to say that there would be spoil ballots or what? I fancy something feasy

• Kodzo 7 years ago

Ephson is on NDCs payroll. Sorry he has lost his credibility and conscience in exchange for some few cedis. Shame on u bootlicker...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

You can reject anything on earth, but not your childhood picture. Opposition or whatever parties, that are your images, just accept it and be free. Whether you like it or not, you won't make any impact...

• puma 7 years ago

COINCIDENCE OR DESTINY. LET'S MAKE THE MATHS

1. THE PDP OF NIGERIA HAS UMBRELLA AS THEIR SYMBOL AND THE NDC OF GHANA ALSO HAS UMBRELLA AS THEIR SYMBOL AND INTERESTINGLY , SAME COLOURS

2. THE FIRST DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTE ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Stop the lotto forecasting.

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

who cares about what npp think or say they have the next 4 years in opposition to reunite their party and bring better leader than nana addo

• ayivi 7 years ago

Ben ephson should be ignored

• Kwame - Dublin 7 years ago

Uncle Ben you know very well that this opinion polls are false - because you have been bribed by the NDC - is a lie - all parties should ignore it

• imoro mustapha 7 years ago

No matter how u redicle his prediction he is still remain the best polter. His predictions never fails. JM toaso hahahahaha

• change is coming 7 years ago

u need Nana addos free SHS. ndc really has a lot of you guys with Terrible vocabulary. I guess u got a T shirt and 100gh.loool. SmFH

• asem 7 years ago

Ghanaians will continue to suffer under Mahama unless they become good thinkers

• Abaaabese 7 years ago

Formally you are good in analysis but now nobody will regard you again ! because good name is better than riches(if you fellow money)

• Capito 7 years ago

he did not factor the percentage for spoilt ballot papers cast. So how credible with this poll

• Abaaabese 7 years ago

I am sorry Ephson you have lost your credibility so forget about your fake analyst even your-workers afraid to tell you because you are boss if you fellow money this will happen to you hahahaha !!!!

• Oh Ghana 7 years ago

Sick Ghana, everybody an expert, how can we advance. People of arithmetic are pollsters in Ghana. 1+1= 2 correct.
    Thanks Ben OK

• kwaku 7 years ago

only the 2008 election which he predicted wrongly, u r making silly noise. what of the others

• NII AMU 7 years ago

3RD TIME FAILURE FOR NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDOO= 3RD CLASS ' FA DIDI' BA ECONS(LEGON). OBVIOUSLY ONE DOES NOT EXPECT NANA AND NPP TO ACCEPT THE PREDICTION. SELECTIVE PERCEPTION?

• AWUDU NELSON 7 years ago

Ben Ephson does his so-called analysis after eating a bowl of fufu and goat meat in the afternoon. We shall stop him from this nonsense he churns out every 4 years and calling it polls.

• Commander-1 7 years ago

Stop Ben Ephson and go and worship Owusu Bempah's demonic-influenced predictions. Illiterate villagers of the NPP. There's going to be a long period of silence in this country when you're defeated thoroughly on Dec 7th.

• JB 7 years ago

This guy is not a pollster. He just cut and paste election results and use it to threaten politicians for money. He is useless

• Commander-1 7 years ago

As useless as Akufo-Addo who smears nose phlegms all over his ugly face at Legon. Can this 3rd Class student lead this country? Olooshi..!!!

• Komla 7 years ago

Guys leave the fat boy alone. Man must chop. Lol

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

White supremacist and KKK is all over American. Further more the white hate to see a the first black man they called Nigro to handover to United American party. Trust even if Ashanti and Akyems voted for Nana 200 percent he c ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Population density in Accra, Ashanti, major part of eastern region, some part of western region is more than Volta, and the 3 northern region coming together forget about central no one can decide for them.

• Acheampong N 7 years ago

He predicted J A Kufuor will win in the year 2000 and he won. He did same in 2004 and Kufuor won. He predicted same for Ata Mill in the round off and he won in 2008. In the last election he predicted for JM to win in the firs ...

• nana ooooo 7 years ago

Stand up you big belly

• Simpayi Ba. 7 years ago

Ben Ephson nobody takes you serious because you not studied basic STATISTICS before so cannot understand any significant analysis.

• Kwasi Opoku Agyeman. USA 7 years ago

He was sponsored by Lodina. President Mahama wife to do this polls. Ignore it.

• Saddam 7 years ago

Hey polls don't work anymore .Go and asked America and Britain.

• Kwame Aforgah 7 years ago

Ben Ephson, intentionally knew that John Mahama is absolutely confused and even don't know what to do. So he's just doing something to ginger Mahama. It will took the NDC by surprise, Nana Addo is coming

• Richard 7 years ago

winning elections is not about insulting OK. it far more than that OK let's respect leaders and stop insults

• Michael 7 years ago

It's good polls are varied. Results of 2016 elections will eternally disgrace the false prophets and pollsters. Nana Ampadu was humiliated in 2012 and so he is mute now.

• yaw 7 years ago

stupid

• kwame ben 7 years ago

There the DPP man goes wrong with the the comparison with the USA the opinion polls gave it to Hilary and indeed she won with over 2.2million popular votes which we use in our part of the world.It's only in the U S A that ...

• Bojo - Kumasi 7 years ago

Accept yours? Noon. Ben Epheson has a track record of predicting accurate elections in Ghana.

• Freddy 7 years ago

The youth must kick the useless JM out for the good of their future.

• AHINFUL 7 years ago

7TH DECEMBER WILL TELL

• Paa Jo 7 years ago

When you board commercial vehicles and people start with , insulting and saying all kinds of things just turn around and count those talking and making noise in the car. After you finish counting those ones then to the silen ...

• Future 7 years ago

No disrespect to Nana Akufo-Addo but he is too old and lacks critical ideas to the development of Ghana and for that matter, Africa as a continent. The world is advancing with information technology and Africa must catch up a ...

• Bisie 7 years ago

I don't understand why people still follow Ben Epson 's polls. This guy is bought and paid by NDC. Epson is not credible, just disregard the results of his so-called polls. Make noise to let him know that he is biased.

• Kokonte lover 7 years ago

Look at his face after drinking akpeteshi and topped it with banku and sour okro soup he is giving 52.4 to ndc in exchange with 500,000$ and the Toyota Land cruiser

• Folly Albert 7 years ago

We should not worry ourselves about this stomach journalist. We know all of them