I'll open a sardine factory if you vote for me - Accra Mayor

Read Comments Comments (52)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';';

• MAHAMA RIP 7 years ago

WHERE ARE THE SARDINES IN GHANA?SARDINES ARE CANNED ON A SHIP AS SOON AS THEY CAUGHT AND WHERE IS YOUR SARDINE FACTORY SHIP?OKO IS AN IDIOT.

• Boye 7 years ago

You don't know anything. I can see that you haven't travelled before.
    You are rather insulting.
    Shame. You need to be educated.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

As a mayor you could not create the factory with your funds and MP that you sit in the august house talking it was there that you will built sardine factory.You think they are fools.

• Citizen 7 years ago

One district is taken care of now. You've made Nana's job lighter by the one sardine factory at Chorkor.
    I guess you can now explain the one district one factory concept to your boss John Mahama now that you seem to have und ...

Hahaha!

• Adjah 7 years ago

This fool thinks all Gas like is food so promising them sardines. This is how low this campaign has gotten to. How long has this guy worked for the Ga people and so why now? I hope my Ga brothers and sisters open their eyes ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Who told you so, Gas are poor?,it is part of social economy development in that area to create job,When vocational school are constructed there the fishmen can take the advantage to ecducate their children, not fishing alone. ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

The problem Mahama's NDC government has bestowed on Ghana is immense and a sardine factory in Accra is not the answer.
    The answer is to change a corrupt and incompetent adminstrators for a competent one.
    Mahama and NDC for ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Why do you have to wait till now. You have been in the Mahama administration all these years. Why now

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

EMPTY FUCKING PROMISES - PLEASE LET US THINK. DON'T BELIEVE THESE THIEVES OO.

• TAVIE 7 years ago

KEEP LYING TO GHANAIANS AND GHANAIANS WILL CONTINUE TO REMEMBER ALL THESE LIES YEARS TO COME. GHANAIANS DON'T NEED LOOTERS

• MIKE 7 years ago

then i will cook the kenkey and mako and fish so lets get it ready next week after the elections we will feast kenkey and sardinr plus shito and mako

• Sweaty legs 7 years ago

asem ooo

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

I will also change the Akosombo dam into milk when you vote for me. On top of this, I will also make sure all streets and roads are constructed or tarred with gold. Nobody in Ghana will not walk any more but rather develop wi ...

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very good and it must to be done for the youth to get the work of job to do and that is good, you have to be done it,God bless you and oman ghana.

I'm surprised people talk without shame.when he was chosen as the AMA boss he promised to rid Accra of garbage. what do we see now, the whole of accra is engulfed with filth that qualifies for an international garbage tourist ...

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

PLO buuuuuulu buuuuuulu

• Boniface 7 years ago

NDC will loss this election due to their thiefness

• Tinkalo 7 years ago

That is complete blackmail. So you won't open the sardine factory if they fail to vote for you? God help us

Am not a member of any political party....but mayor,you going down this path has made your opponent won...i thought your gov't said factories are not the answer?...left with just a week am am still deciding whom to vote for a ...

• APAZ 7 years ago

ENDORSEMENT OF ONE DISTRICT?

• Joseph 7 years ago

Do you have the tools to catch the fish or is it like a sugar factory, first preparing the factory and thereafter thinking how to catch the fish!!!

• TIPOLIPO 7 years ago

Chorkor sardine will be full of shit from Korle Gonno lavender hill shit.
    Oko i never knew you are soo stupid and full of shit. Haba why?

• Ananse 7 years ago

WHY DID NT YOU DO IT FOR MORE THAN 8 YEARS ? RUBBISH .

• Abiba 7 years ago

Why after the elections.

• Maan 7 years ago

If this guy can build one factory in his district, then Nana was right that Ghana can afford to build one factory in every district.
    Now I have finally made my decision. Nana is the right choice

• dan 7 years ago

chalie gr8t one

• Rene - london 7 years ago

NONSENSE! SO THIS TIME IT'S A SARDINE FACTORY. BASIC SCHOOLS RAN OUT OF COMMON CHALK NATIONWIDE, AND WE HAVE A GOVERNMENT WITHOUT SHAME MAKING MORE EMPTY PROMISES! GHANAIANS BETTER REQUEST A MISSION TO MARS OR THE MOON FROM T ...

You have been the mayor all along. What changed? You can still open the factory even when you are not the mayor. Many private citizens who have never been mayors have factories.

Ah, so you also believe in the one-district-one-factory agenda. You see...NADAA is right. Chorkor people need NPP who are the originators of this vision. You have borrowed from this vision and want to decieve the people. Chor ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Buuuuuuullllluuuuuuuuuu, kwashiorkor bi.

• Knockout 7 years ago

We wait and see

• Jack Toronto 7 years ago

Kwadwo I agree with u why now

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

This is why I hate politicians. They say things just to win votes. This is just another nonsense, this time from the NDC camp. Shove it you bearded idiot.

• KOFI ASANTE 7 years ago

AS MAYOR I WLL BUILD A SARDINE FACTORY
    WHAT WILL YOU PROMISE IF WE MAKE YOU PRESIDENT--CORNED BEEF FACTORY?
    I THOUGHT WE HAVE OUTGROWN THIS KIND OF STUPID, CHILDISH POLITICS

• Simpson 7 years ago

Oh God save Ghana, this guy was turning banku the other time, now he will open a Sardine factory if voted into power. Accra People over to you.
    "Komey ke shito aloh Sardine?

• Asoreba 7 years ago

A Mayor for many years did not open a sardine factory for the same people he now wants to open a sardine factory. Did he just wake up and realized that the people need factory to feed their children? What was he doing when ...

• Mongo 7 years ago

Why do need votes to open a Factory for your own country? I do not see any smart person in NDC. They are looking like FOOLS to me.

• No Dirty 7 years ago

You have a mayor for 8 years and no wahala happened. Please yourself

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Accra Mayor is a joke and need to be booted out like Mahama

• Kordiaber 7 years ago

IS THAT THE BEST YOU CAN OFFER? EMPTY PROMISES.

• Antonia 7 years ago

Why don't you open a condom factory rather...to curb the population among the Gas who bring forth children by heart as if its like taking a shit.

• Tigerliccious 7 years ago

Why are all these politicians making these stupid promises that can not be fulfilled. How much raw sardines do our fishermen catch as raw material for the factory? Are you going to import the fish then can? Unreasonable prom ...

• Yakagbomo 7 years ago

Oko, its too late. Chorkor will see one district one factory.

• kwaku peace man 7 years ago

cheap promise .....DOG FOOD

• kwaku peace man 7 years ago

ONLY Africa U CAN SAY THAT SHIT TO THE PPOEPLE

• Franco,Toronto 7 years ago

Why you did not open the factory before? Stupid

• fear woman 7 years ago

how with the drug money

• asem 7 years ago

foolish man, get away there.

• Yakagbomo 7 years ago

Another stupid man. Who told you Chokor needs sardine factory. The best factory for Chokor is the lavendar factory.