Gov’t is building strong economy for more jobs - Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (37)

• aikins 7 years ago

I pity my dear nation Ghana with this idiots as the managers headed by useless mahama.

• AAABULOUS 7 years ago

WICKED NDC PEOPLE MUST GO AWAY FROM US.THEY ARE SITTING ON OUR FUTURE.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

What is wrong with this lunatic disturbing our ears with his nonsense.You waste 8 years doing nothing and now that Ghanaians has suffered under your incompetence you got the gut to talk nonsense.

• Amina 7 years ago

1 US DOLLAR = 4.26 Ghana Cedis

Think about how Mahama wrecked the economy before you vote. If he wins, the Ghana cedi will become useless.

Mahama and his administration are borrowing (issuing bonds) money at 24.5% inter ...

• wisdom 7 years ago

China is eradicating poverty by 2020 lifting 10million Chinese from poverty each year.
    Ghana is creating poverty, 2million are being drag into poverty each year
    Oh Ghana

• Kachina 7 years ago

Whiles Ghanaians live in abject poverty.

• AYAMGA AKAKE 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOLISH omane boama and his propaganda

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

*Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:*
    "When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to toaa so?

????The impunity?
    ????The shady sole-sourced deals for friends and family?
    ????More ...

Vote Mahama and the NDC thievery gangsters out.Mahama is damn thief he has nothing to offer to the youths of this country .Nana is coming.

• Peter 7 years ago

Idiot stop your stupidity, useless Doctor u have no conscience!

• Sanjay Buli 7 years ago

Such a foolish and dirty mouth smelling anus licking dog wants to hold on to power.

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama’s first term in office has been buffeted by several scandals that have cost Ghana huge sums of money in lost revenue and, in some cases, embarrassed the country.

Here are eight of such scand ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

Northerners Are Very Insensitive To The Plight Of The North So When Given The Chance To Rule Ghana Look At How Thievery Is Going On Whilst Even Northern Schools Frequently Face Food Shortage Problems Which Makes Them Vacate E ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

My people of Asanteman. Otumfuo Osei Tutu ii. If we vote for Nana Addo, the shine will be taken from ASANTEHENE TO OKYEHENE. Let’s protect the Asantehene, Asanteman, our own pride and our own future.
    1. Nana Addo as pre ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

You better start looking for one of those jobs Mahama is laying the foundation for. You'll be gone by January 30.

• JJ 7 years ago

GOVT. IS STILL STEALING OUR MONEY INCLUDING OMANE BOAMAH. NDC WASTING OUR MONEY TO BRIBE AND THOSE WHO TAKE THEM ARE CURSED. THEY WILL DIE AFTER THE ELETIONS

• JJ 7 years ago

NDC GOODIES ARE BAD FOR YOU!! STAY AWAY FROM IT. WARNING!!

• asem 7 years ago

you people should get away and leave the masses alone. Greedy, blood sackers

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Which strong economy, your incompetent governance have transformed the middle income economy to hipic economy due to the stupidity and unprecedented thievery and corruption in John Mahama and the wicked minded, greedy bastard ...

• adwoa Ampoma 7 years ago

My graduat son has worked for six months and has not been paid his social security has also not been paid I pay his transport and chop money everday so don't count him for securing a job Dr Omane Boama

• Johnson 7 years ago

Dr Boamah you are doing just fine. Keep push. My Prez JM and Amissah Arthur we are praying for you. Julius you are great. Finish hard NDC and retire Nana Addo for us. It will be the greatest gift to Ghana. Peace for us at las ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

*Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:*
    "When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to toaa so?

????The impunity?
    ????The shady sole-sourced deals for friends and family?
    ????More ...

• Tony 7 years ago

When did employment of teachers and nurses became a political campaign tool?
    Only in this regime..there use to be automatic not so

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Cha

• Jason DeMyers 7 years ago

This idiot is speaking again after his DSTV debacle? The ofui must shut up !!!

• Araba 7 years ago

Why do they only talk about nurses and teachers? why don't they also think of the graduate from the various universities in the country? People now become a burden for their family when they complete their tertiary education. ...

• Livingstone S 7 years ago

Me I know when ever NDC talks about jobs, they refer to National Youth Employment, an employment that can't make you survive let a lone eat and dress.

Young criminal.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

8years you are using to build economy without finishing? Is very shameful

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Is it true, there's no job in Ghana? What about the jobs being post in the newspapers, are they lies. If i were to be a graduate, i will apply for one. But the graduates in Ghana are waiting for jobs from politicians. Please ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS--..

• Paul 7 years ago

Thief keep quiet

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

lies lies and lies .Incompetent john mahama is a failure , he appointed clueless minsters like Omane boamah who cant even boast of a single achievement after wasting the tax payer`s money .These ndc guys are all greedy and wi ...

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Another NDC Clown

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM TOASO,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

How many times did you write your final year medical exams? Is it also true that you bribed your way to getting leaked exams questions before you obtained a gye kodidi certificate? And, why were you afraid to practice your so ...