Masked women invoke curses on EC boss

Read Comments Comments (304)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

Author: OGIMAN
    Date: 2016-11-29 10:52:37
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

I am a christian and an Ashanti and I do not support this neither do I support the EC's rigging agenda. If these women think this can resign the rigging agenda of EC boss and be fair, they are free to exercise their faith. Fo ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH & NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH PREVAIL

• Amidini 7 years ago

We now know the real colour of npp. We re not fools but wise. JM TOASO !

• Klinker 7 years ago

If the EC chair doesn't rig the election but Mahama who will win wins, who and who will die?

• NANA KASA 7 years ago

Shame onto these stupid NPP bush people....and they are all christians. Yesterday it was in B/A and now in Ashanti Region.

• WHAT? 7 years ago

THIS IS REVOLTING, CRAZY, REPULSIVE, HORRIBLE, FILTHY. IF PEOPLE WILL JUST KNOW HOW WICKED THE DEVIL IS, NO HUMAN BEINGS WILL EVER INVITE THE DEVIL FOR ANY THING. THAT GUY(SATAN) HAS NOTHING GOOD BY NATURE. CAN ANY BODY REMEM ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

If all the NPP haters know they are pure in heart, what is the problem? Why all the noise? These women came from somewhere to make a protest at the NPP local office. Are they NPP officials? Are they NPP executives? Were their ...

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

Oh my God, indeed illiteracy is a disease. All because on Akufo Addo and his NPP!

• ssssss 7 years ago

how did the cameramen know that the women were going to do something? It shows that this was arranged and the cameramen invited.

• Ama Densi 7 years ago

You raise interesting question. It smacks of typical NDC propaganda in desperation!

• Nene Koluedor 7 years ago

Yes indeed illiteracy is really, really a disease.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Those evil women God will punish you in hell. NDC supporters pluck up courage and send the evil dwarf to retirement in Jesus name. Don't be afraid or intimidated, The Lord will be with you. As soon as we send that evil son of ...

• koku 7 years ago

THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN KUMASI-ASHANTI. REALLY BACKWARD UNCIVILISED SET OF PEOPLE. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANA.

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

After twisting the neck of all the laws governing the selection of EC chairperson and its members in our constitution, Mr. Mahama corruptly and hurriedly imposed Ama Alata on Ghanaians to steal their verdict for him. Believe ...

• moyo 7 years ago

This election will be won by the right person not through curses. If you have powers go and burn the sea.

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

Only in Npp HQ will this happen.

• Freddie 7 years ago

They are just playing stupid; they have no powers.

• Neutral 7 years ago

Useless

• Ampofu 7 years ago

Watchman looking Bugri Naabu is not even worth ten Ghana cedis,dirty looking man will always mingle with dirty people with dirty mind.He doesn't even deserve a motorcycle not alone a pajero,you want sympathy but sympathy does ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

This is very disgraceful act.

• Osei 7 years ago

If not Kumasi where else. Sometimes I regret being asante because most of our people are still thinking backwards. God is watching all of us.

• Aj 7 years ago

Osei,your name alone tells it all,where do you say Kumasi whereas this thing took place in Accra npp head office. you're rather the one thinking backwards. As an bold Ashante man my forefathers were not stupid cowards,if anot ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

You can't even read. Since when did Bantama become Accra? Ask someone to read and explain the article to you.

• is me the one 7 years ago

Thank-you my brother from another mother my question is why the Asante want comporsury Akoffo have to win why they have curse them self the stupidest women's went to they are office to do the useless think ,that would not be ...

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

There is no word called "COMPORSURY". Bad English.

• kojo 7 years ago

We even regret been part of us coward and fake ass Ashanti Osei there's something you are lacking that's common sense and it's acquired in Ashanti and stop sleeping outside whiles you have a home

• Disease 7 years ago

This AGBESI guy l never knew ur useless & noises like this ooo, so all this good for nothing guys pack themslfs in nppp

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo himself is a curse for the NPP so no doubt

• Kofi Acheampong 7 years ago

Is this the change Nana says is coming?
    I am NPP but not anymore. God forbid

This shows how evil npp are.

• 21st century 7 years ago

Is it soo hard to say mad women invoked curse on the ec boss?
    Ignorant at the highest level in ghana

• BECCA 7 years ago

NANA ADDO surround himself with lunatic and prostitute like samira bawumia who can insult a seating president. now look at this two mad women? is this the intelligence people in NPP NANA ADDO was talking about? illiteracy i ...

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Why were these two idiotic women arrested? They did not know that it would cause some stir in the Ghanaian public as a whole? This is a big disgrace and the NPP should apologize to the EC no matter what.

• Wiser 7 years ago

U r very stupid man..

• ona 7 years ago

Gyimiiiiifuo....cursing their fellow educated woman. Village people in this npp

• Thomas 7 years ago

Stupid people

• julie 7 years ago

Ghana will died because npp

• Maame Grace. 7 years ago

How do you known they're Ashanti why's must insult a whole for the conduct of 2 people. Where in their curse did claim Ghana belongs to them.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

The only tribe in Ghana that is Despicable is the Ashantis, They are Soo Useless its not funny, thieves, prostitution, Guys, drugs, Cars and certificate thieves..I will write a special letter to Donald Trump, to deport all th ...

• Mettle 7 years ago

U ar a stupid fool to the highest level. gyimifo learn manners so dat may live long. some ppl from the north brought coffin covered with Nana Addo's picture in the presence of the President at their manifesto launch. Animal l ...

• Asante 7 years ago

wo Maame tw3

• JOE 7 years ago

WHY ALL THIS? WOULD THAT HELP?

• Habib 7 years ago

very unfortunate act in this civilized world!

• Sofia 7 years ago

Be bold and show your faces.Dont worry Madam Charlotte won't rig the election,Mahama will win.

Even if Mahama wins, the conclusion is that EC rig the election in his favour

• SD 7 years ago

Cowards. Why were they musked?

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

ILLITERACY AT ITS BEST. THIS CAN ONLY HAPPENED IN KUMASI BY ABOA BA WONTUMMI. STUPID PEOPLE ALL TOGETHER, NOW WHAT NEXT.

why all these insults. we are cursed by one or two every day but if you know you are innocent , you don't fear any curse or intimidation

"THIS CAN ONLY HAPPENED IN KUMASI"

Illiteracy at its best indeed.

You have shown your illiteracy.

• Aj 7 years ago

Joe/co,illiteracy is at high level in your place where you come from that's why your region is poor.yet you keep deceiving yourself of calling your tribal people educated. hahaha..

• Addae 7 years ago

Master stop bragging,there is poverty every where.

• julie 7 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY ON U

This is how desperate NPP has become. So if Nana don't win and this curse turn against you and your family, will Nana or NPP come to help you. Eeeeeeeee Ghanaians so u don't think?

• Alex 7 years ago

And they sat in the Office looking.
    This what one does when feeling defeat.

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

They promise they'll make Ghana the most developed African country on the planet yet they display primitiveness to the core. After this Kapwepwe goes to church to proclaim "the battle is the lord's" God cannot be mocked.Wonde ...

• RAZAK 7 years ago

Tweaa!!

• jonie 7 years ago

I have just one question to ask all NPP followers...so shd Nana win, would we say the EC did a good job and shd they loose protecting the box would they agree to the reason. Ghana is bigger than any political party and no pol ...

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Why don't first abolish trokosi practice. Hypocrite

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Why doesn't Nana put himself to the test about his lies such as law certificate, killing of J B Danquah and the Drill ship? Hypocrites!

• RAZAK 7 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF IDIOTS. HOW CAN WE ALLOW SUCH PEOPLE TO RULE US?

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

absolutely primitive and backward

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Just like your trokosi

• Jerry 7 years ago

Why do all these stupid things just because an obesed dwarf wants to be president to pay his huge family debts?

• Gago 7 years ago

Back to sender by the power of the Holy Spirit.

• Koo 7 years ago

Hahaha aa lol back to send paaa your religion was stolen from you fuck with them and see

• Gago 7 years ago

Fuck you too. My religion is surely supreme compared to your backwardness.
    If you think you can challenge the Holy Spirit, try it and see. You cowards.

• Mettle 7 years ago

u are very stupid fool to the highest level. living ur stupid life, u r talking abt de Holy Spirit in dis matter. wat do u knw abt the Holy Spirit?

• .... 7 years ago

Be careful was it sent to you?

• Love king 7 years ago

IF EC BOSS DID NOT DO WHAT U THINK,

• James Congo 7 years ago

Every weapon functioning against EC and NDC shall never prosper in the name of Jesus.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

After the 2012 elections many EC officials suffered a lot from curses,some even died. So as a nation let learn to speak the truth and stop supporting lies and propaganda in Ghana. Ghana is now ruled by liars(propagandists),so ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Don'teven mention Jesus in this.Charlotte Osei has sold herself to the devil.

• Aniah 7 years ago

These are witches. They can't succeed.

• Nana ama 7 years ago

yes they can do more than this cos their leaders are just like them. illiterate to the highest degree. cursing someone is not a new thing to Ashanti

• general 7 years ago

Its politics so if someone deffect to a diffrent party weda she /he recieved bribed must the npp invoke curses??? Islam does not go along with this so npp bye bye

• Kwaku . 7 years ago

CLASSIC IDOL WORSHIPPING PARTY AND DESPERATION GALORE

• Kwami 7 years ago

These are illiterates who only listen to Kennedy Agyepong, the lunatic in parliament

• Freddie 7 years ago

This is a backward attitude which does not speak well of Ghanaians. Such stupid acts should not be reported.

This is a display of colloquial and mental backwardness of ASHANTIS.
    FOOLS.

• Aj 7 years ago

Nana,primitive is the one who can read the so called slave master English language but can not understand the statement or the article. And those who called themselves educated but can not differenciate where an event took pl ...

• Felix 7 years ago

SERIOUSLY, I'M ABOUT VOTING FOR JOHN MAHAMA. NPP'S ACTIVITIES ARE JUST DISTASTEFUL.

• The Don 7 years ago

If you want to vote for MAHAMA just do that and leave the NPP out of this.These are your fellow Ghanaians who feels aggrieved by what is going on in the country.NANA ADDO HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH IT

• kk 7 years ago

This foolishness and villageness at a high degree. Am at shame for my Party.
    People praying for Nana to win this election and you are inflicting curse.
    Will curse win us an election.
    Fools

• KWAME ATTAH ASUO Amsterdam Zuid Oost. 7 years ago

This awkward behaviour of 2 Npp naive women is fantastically barbaric.Their curses will befall on them since the the beautiful EC boss is doing fantastic job.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

The act is too devilish and unfortunate. I condemn it unreservedly. However, if Charlotte rigs the elections for Mahama, the curse will take effect. That her lukewarm Christian attitude will not be able to save her.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Idiot why did you mask your face it can only happen in Ashanti region go to church and open your eyes fools

• Disease 7 years ago

Is ur useless npp flagbare & stupid husband that will die first. Nonses

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Ashantifo p3 duabo do do.All the curses will come upon them and their families in Jesus name.

• ADJARKIE 7 years ago

BACK TO THEM AND THEIR FAMILIES AND ENTIRE NPP FRATENITY

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

If the EC does every thing right, then the curses will be on these two people as well
    Please stop insulting Ashantis.They are all not the same when it comes to politics

• Tinkalo 7 years ago

Very bad PR for NPP. They scored own goal. Shows how anxious and desperate they are. Shameful!

• Derrick 7 years ago

Nonsense

• REBECCA ADDO 7 years ago

Oh this very pitiful as people are still believing in such.. So FAR THE NPP AND THE SUPPORTERS HAVE PROVED TO GHANAIAN THAT THEY ARE STILL IN DARKNESS. DOING PRIMITIVE THINGS TO DISGRACE THE . WHY ARE THE ELDERS AND THE ASHA ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Foolishness paaa nie. If not asanti where else massa. Foolishness paaa always disgracing Otumfour because of dirty politics aaaaaba. Tomorrow u will see them in churches praying to God. You think God is a hypocrite like you?

• Akwesi 7 years ago

This backward and uncivilized behavior coming from only one group of people ashanti. This tells everyone that only two regions will go for npp... The other 8 for ndc ad usual.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Although I'm not happy about the women's action,there is a saying that,the truth shall set you free.So EC Charlotte Osei and John Mahama should do the right thing.They shouldn't think Ghanaians are fools to allow such wicked, ...

• Alhaji Ishaq Ibrahim 7 years ago

Those women don't know the consequence of what they have done . When you invoke curses and didn't landed on the person , the curses will return back to the sender or his children or grandchildren .

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

The NPP is becoming something else. Why do you present a chimpanzee for Ghanaians to vote for . Is not the same chimp when addressing students of Legon that we saw Marcus or Phlegm's oozing out from his nostrils and if it wer ...

• stephen 7 years ago

Ah if nana is a chimpazee then mahama is a water buffalo

• ABU RAMADAN 7 years ago

This two masked Npp prostitutes have stupidly reacted but finally the curses will turn the other way round.This also shows how desperate NPP followers are.JM TOASO.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Ghanaweb or whatever they call themselves should be banned from online media fraternity. This is a useless and stupid website to have lent credence to prostitute NPP women playing mischief and propaganda to waste our time. Us ...

• Natty Bongo Nunoo 7 years ago

Wonderful!!! Did the cameramen follow them or were they invited? Is this news??

• Pee@Atl 7 years ago

Ashantis are tooooooo backward

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

NPP is a satanic movement. Devils abound in the party. NPP must lose this election

• Opoku 7 years ago

you people did same to afari gyan what happened? Fools open your eyes Kuffour never did any of these yet he won the elections. God will never let Nana win. After the election he can decide to go to your gods Gyimiiiiiii.
    whe ...

• Kojo Letze 7 years ago

Did you know what happened to Afari Gyan? He shit on himself during the election court case, you never heard it? That is a bigger shame on any human being.

• felix Navro 7 years ago

Superstition won't help you guy. Better get out there and campaign for vote. By Dec 8 we shall see how this superstition will help you. God Bless Ghana

• Okyeman 7 years ago

Gyimie nie NPP nie.

• Coach 7 years ago

We just backward, God help Ghana. Go vote and stop the stupid backward juju act against someone who is just doing her job.

• CPP 7 years ago

What a primitive act.

• KK 7 years ago

Why on earth will you support such nonsense? Keep doing it and let's see who will benefit from this nonsense

• mitooooo 7 years ago

aooooooooooh present day 21st century World??? mobor.......am imagining whats going to happen when their party loses. Infact am now beginning to fear. I believe these women like many other less learned politically gullible pe ...

• Owusu. 7 years ago

THESE WOMEN ARE IGNORANT AND STUPID.

• kwaa 7 years ago

They invocation should have been against whoever attempts to rig to any direction. In all constituencies

• Bob 7 years ago

It saddens me that most of our are backward looking. This behaviour can only happen in the Ashanti' region.

• Angel of GOD 7 years ago

This act is a bit diabolical but it is the best way to prevent this shameless woman from rigging the elections and causing havoc in Ghana. If we all vote freely and fairly, the results will be accepted by all. If Ghana say th ...

• yaw 7 years ago

their relatives will die instead including their husbands

• Nana Kwadwo Prempeh Esq 7 years ago

Am a vociferous and ardent supporter of Nana but the unquoth and uncultured behaviour exibited by the two masked women against the EC BOSS has totally quench my enthusiasm for Nana and Npp party in general.I have decided bold ...

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 7 years ago

Sad enough. If this trivial and rudimentary way is how people perceive democracy in Ghana, then we need to stage another Rawlings type of revolution to bring back sanity and civility in Ghana.

• CK 7 years ago

What a shameful scene; and the NPP allowed this in their party offices? Nana that professes he is Christian and Bawumia Moslem?? The Christian God/Allah will show us who is more greater and more powerful. We live to see the G ...

• Jeff 7 years ago

Only Ashantis do this.why cant these fools invoke their so called powers to win outright instead of harassing the EC boss?LOL.

• The Don 7 years ago

What do you know about Ashantis?You know what is primitive?Its you insulting a whole tribe because of the actions of two women.There is no tribe in our country as relevant anywhere in the world as the Ashantis.YOU FEEL QIUTE ...

• OLD POLICE 7 years ago

Ashantis are backward people they are not civilized. They are forward never backward ever people.

Ehhhhh Ghana paaaa nie?

• The Don 7 years ago

This is what happens when there are no leaders in the country.The president and his shoeshine boys have pushed ppl to almost insanity.GHANA HAS GONE TO THE DOGS.THE MAN IS JUST NOT FIT TO LEAD THE COUNTRY.NANABEBA

• mennu 7 years ago

Ashantis are very primitive.

• SM 7 years ago

oh cowards if you truely belief in wht you called cursed on the ec why cnt you show ur face..... no wonder dey ar paid for it because dey ar seing defeat coming dec7 #JM TOASO

• Amidini 7 years ago

Oh ! npp !

• J.P 7 years ago

The 2 women only want free and fair election by providing room for justice to prevail.

• yaw gyimah 7 years ago

What's NPP up to? Why this desperation? This is a symptom of conceived plans to be violent if NPP do not win the election.Nana Addo is evil.

• Nii 7 years ago

This is stupidity at its highest level!!!!

• COYA 7 years ago

These people are the most unfortunate, most hopeless and uneducated in their families. The leadership of Asanteman has diminished long time ago other than that stupid and illiterates like this would never do this. Has Nana lo ...

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

you see why I always insult NDC and NPP people? They are the people who will bring war to Ghana...Other parties like CPP, PPP and NDP are the peace makers...You will never hear anything bad about them and I believe they shoul ...

• KWAME BUABENG 7 years ago

THESE BACKWARD GROUP OF PEOPEL WILL WAKE UP ONE DAY AND SAY THERE IS JUJU IN THE VOLTA REGION, AND ALL SORTS OF TRIBAL STUPIDITY! WE SEE THESE WITCHES IN THEIR MOVIES ALL THE TIME AND THEY REALLY EXIST.

• Miss 7 years ago

How will you even know if she will rig it for npp but not ndc

• Miss 7 years ago

Very bad

• FLY 7 years ago

This can only happen in Kumasi!!! When at all will this people grow

• Atta 7 years ago

Asantes and nonesense. Their family will die first.

• Kay 7 years ago

No way for idol worshippers! Does otabil support this ??? Woo! Evil party, evil leader and evil ideas...

• Atoa 7 years ago

Curses is not the issue. Go tell your cult leader to campaign and win the hearto of Ghanaians. These people are so primitive it's not funny. Stack illiterates

• Ben 7 years ago

NPP AND MADNESS. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MAD PEOPLE. THEY SHOULD CONTINUE TO INVOKE CURSES BUT THEY SHOULDNT BE SURPRISE IF THE CURSES RETURN BACK TO THEM. WHOEVER THE GOD WANTS TO KILL MAKE MAD FIRST.

• Kofi malabo 7 years ago

That Party office should be locked by BNI or arrest those who gave them chance to do this

• hopeson 7 years ago

I can't imagine

• Facts Man 7 years ago

They and their families are already cursed. God will wipe off their families before the elections for this devilish act

• COYA 7 years ago

I many at times wonder as to why a trained professional journalist as some of em claimed to be should aired or let out some of this frivolous sceneries and stories it portrays their levels of professionalism

• Adamu 7 years ago

It seems nobody in this forum have trust and believe in Ms Osei. Basically nothing harmful will be on her as long as she is being fair and honest. All the insult don't make sense. Ghana need free and fair election period.

• CD 7 years ago

Nonsense.

• Klinker 7 years ago

Idiots, why do you pronounce curses on yourselves?.

• jj 7 years ago

The people you can deceive with schnapps no wonder. Plz work hard to achieve your aim.

• Jack Jordan 7 years ago

Is it not the same party who claim the battle is the Lord's, and doing a 21-day fasting led by Rev Owusu Bempa in order for God to work things in their favour to win the elections? Within the 21 days fasting series of curses ...

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

The curses are on their heads. God is watching.

• Torgbe 7 years ago

look at a party which claimed, the battle is the Lords with so called prophets. how can u served two masters the same .I swear npp, if Christ has not died on the cross and his blood has not poured on this earth, may all the ...

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

this can only happen in Kumasi. oh oh intact this cannot make the sleeping NANA a president. because God knows that when Nana become president, he will use this type of cures spread In the high office of the land.. non of thi ...

• PAPA NII 7 years ago

FOLISH UNEDUCATED GOONS DOWNRIGHT FOOL AND A COMPLETE NARCISSISTIC MORON.

• Neu 7 years ago

chairman wontumi should not forget that his party is not a money juju or lodge whereby or Sarkodie free mansoni that once you enter , you cannot come out. We have defected and before we did that we knew you will curse us so w ...

• nipa 7 years ago

Foolish ashanti's,illiterate people with evil thoughts always.May God forgive you is a disease.Nkwaseafoc mmoa

• American lady 7 years ago

wo ye aboa pii. kwasia...nipa hunu. .nyame be tua wo ka. Nana Addo will win the election and all NDC supporters will burn in hell

• Lord Coffie Latebiokorshie 7 years ago

If this curses came from the ndc the npp would have held 10 press conferences calling on the security agencies to arrest them. But bcos its npp there is no problem. Does Akifo Addo believe in Christ?. I thought he says the ba ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Where is this country going now. So npp alow this wemen to do this in thier npp office. Waaoo, what is big people and organizations in this country telling npp with them allowing this to happen. Disgrace npp in Kumasi. This i ...

• fijifuuji 7 years ago

Curses, why didn't these women overturn the court case?

• Matete 7 years ago

What kind of uncivilised behaviour is this?No wonder it can ONLY happen in Kumasi,where lawlessness is the order of the day. This attitude drives away floating voters. AM ONE OF THEM. Have made up my mind frm today onwards... ...

• frempong 7 years ago

Like Fathers like children no wonder .u too will be curse by God . N P P fools " if u want go to india n come back still J M Toaso

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Stop all this nonsense and go and vote, campaign or shut up!! These primitive beliefs wont yield any results. The only thing you can do to help whoever you support is to campaign, go and vote and be vigilant at the polling s ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS IS SERIOUS! CHARLOTTE OSEI SHOULD TAKE THIS SERIOUSLY BECAUSE WHAT THOSE WOMEN DID IS NOT A JOKING MATTER. AND BEING WOMEN MAKES THE CURSE SO DANGEROUS. AT THIS POINT IN TIME, I DON'T SEE HOW AND WHY CHARLOTTE OSEI WOULD ...

• AFUA YEBOAH 7 years ago

pres. Mahama has a great personality so is Nana Addo Danquah Akofo Addo. So pls let us stop the curses and the insults and look at their policies and cast our vote base on what we want becus Mother Ghana is one nation with o ...

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Perfect

• Menfele 7 years ago

Hahaha. What have she done? This is a comic relief.

• Nana kwame odorous 7 years ago

I can't believe that the npp are so stupid and uneducated. I am so disappointed in so called stuip nonsense people party
    Satan's party NPP .NANA ADDO IS A SATAN AGENTS.

• Lawyer Ayikoe Otoo 7 years ago

AND I WILL TELL YOU YOUR CHARACTER

• Stevoooo 7 years ago

Oh God have mercy on Ghana. Mad Charlotte Osei, with God all things are possible. No matter what the Npp they are doing, God still in your side. That curse is not Work in the Name of the Father, of the Son and of the Holy Spi ...

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

This tell you how the NPP Party are usin g satanic people to win.You tried cocain connection and nown using the the deviel.

• pero 7 years ago

This is foolishness. I wonder why people's behave like that, such behaviors shouldn't be tolerated in Ghana. The must deal with this foolish ladies. is Charlotte Osei there? Npp eager to win this election tweaaaa. they wo ...

• Lk 7 years ago

Why cover this babarism or is Ghana Web the director of the drama.u can do better media cabal

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

God is on the side of the victim of enemies. These women may die from their curses before anybody else; in the name of the good Lord.

• kwesi Adjei 7 years ago

In Kumasi today? Illeteracy is actually a DISEASE.do we have educated people in NPP at all? Am so ashamed. No wonder others have seen the light and are going forward with forward thinking.

• MAN OF GOD 7 years ago

WE OVERRIDE, OVERRULE OVERTURN AND INTERRUPT EVERY CURSE PRONOUNCED BY THE FORCES OF HELL AND THEIR HUMAN AGENTS AGAINST CHARLOTTE OSEI AND ANY MEMBER OF HER HOUSEHOLD BY THE SUPERIOR BLOOD OF JESUS.

WE INTERRUPT AND DESTR ...

• araba 7 years ago

Amen and Amen

• Gabby 7 years ago

NPP mad women. Birds of the same feathers flock together.

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

Foolish people

• OSEI N.Y 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Sacooco 7 years ago

What kind of stupidity is this, I have changed my mind

• mabel 7 years ago

Its so sad how illitreat we are as ghanaians.shd voting go this far? Oh ghana things like this make me sad to be a ghanaian.

• araba 7 years ago

Kosea fuo, all the curse will come upon you and your families as well as npp. how can charlotte osei rig election. illiteracy is a disease ooo. Only God will knows the heart of men. God will ruin supreme above all. Maham ...

• William K Hanson 7 years ago

This should not be reported. It makes Ghana looks backward.

• osibisa 7 years ago

How many religion do we have in Ghana? that's the medium through which they pray to their god. It isn't primitive. We do pour libation in public gathering. homowo is celebrated in accra every year with spreading of kpoekpoe. ...

• Pikin 7 years ago

Foolish idiot don't think it only Ashanties that can used your dead antua that is till no time , we can do and do more. For what you did, your womb and that of your generation shall be sealed,you may never have peace, love, w ...

• NENe 7 years ago

These primitive urgly acts in our time, 21century.
    How many times have this primitive acts occur in Ghana's second largest city- Kumasi. Its a shame when Journalists report this to ghanaweb for international mockery of our ...

• Berget 7 years ago

Nkurase sem kwa.

• Oforika 7 years ago

Monkeys behave this. These people are really not civilized, uneducated and so stupid monkeys

• kwasi 7 years ago

stupid ashanti women how can this happen this 20th century Nana osei Tutu advice this your no eye open people

• SAM B, 7 years ago

OH NPP WHEN AT ALL ARE YOU GOING TO MOVE AWAY FROM THESE PRIMITIVE ATTITUDE? SO NONE OF THE LEADERS OF THE NPP CAN SPEAK AGAINST THESE EVIL PRACTICES? OH KUFOUR , WHERE ARE YOU? NANA AND CO. ARE DESTROYING OUR PARTY.

• Cool 7 years ago

PLEASE STOP THIS EMBARRASSMENT

• princewillieus 7 years ago

These people are from no where than from npp. It's a planned thing with camera men arranged before the ladies came in

• Commander-1 7 years ago

That's right...!!! Schnapps + eggs + Antoa = "The battle is the Lord's". Somebody call me NPP campaign manager Dr. Mensa Otabil.

• Naa Nana 7 years ago

They are doing this and still saying the battle is the Lord. Hypocrite God don punish you ppl who want to come to power at all cost. Nooooway, we are moving forward. Why do you put on mask if you really mean business. Shamele ...

• Fish man 7 years ago

What's all this in the name of power the NPP is too bent for power and can go to any length to get it. What's all these curses and it's not the first one as there are other videos in circulation. Why is Ghana for the NPP

• Gomda A. Hafiz 7 years ago

Funny indeed, all is nothing the curses will remain in the office the women used.

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

If they were real women they should have shown their faces; cowards running with their tails between their thighs. This is what a so-called prophet Owusu Bempah supports.

• Big joe 7 years ago

they should use their urgly and smelly. vaginas to curse bastards is presidency a force whether Npp or NDc sensible people are making good living Black monkeys. Npp shod give them cola money to go that is what they are lookin ...

• Adams , 7 years ago

This is complete total madness .Aaaa ,i think there are some evil forces working in the NPP . I can't think far .

• Big Joe 7 years ago

What people are this who call themselves Ashanti's? They are just disgracing their entire kingdom! What do they think they are?? Are the only casting their votes? It will come against them because they will also do same!!!

• Macbins 7 years ago

Stupid country , what will u gain from NPP and NDC, this bull shit, we need to grow.
    Those guys are rich , why you disturbing your self on them

• Easy 7 years ago

Shame on you and you will wholly lose the election. Bush people.

• Npp jimifo 7 years ago

So this can happen in this day enlightenment? In fact npp should get itself off from this backwardness.

• Ernest 7 years ago

If they think what they doing is right, why don't they remove the mask in their face. the curses will sure turn back to them.

• chiduu 7 years ago

illiterate peoples are more competent they work hard n God bless them, not like ur incompetent president of John Mahama.

We gonna volt hem out. ....babaiiiiiiiiiiiii

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

Coming down to vote for NPP would have been the greatest mistake I will ever do here on earth. Cursing someone? Am coming down but I will vote for someone else but not my party, NPP. This is stupid.

• TVhm 7 years ago

Sorry for npp npp you are doom forever

I'm very disappointed of the NPP. With GOD All things are possible. Oh why? Why? I'm sorry for that.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

I DID NOT EXPECT THE WOMEN TO COME OUT LIKE THIS,INSTEAD OF PRAYING TO THE ALL MIGHT GOD FOR PEACE AND UNITY,WORSHIPING JUJU AT THIS MOMENT OF TIME IS NOT GOING TO HELP THE COUNTRY,GO SIT DOWN SOME WHERE,I DON'T SUPPORT NONE ...

• Danny Danny 7 years ago

Mahama will win one touch...in the name of jesus christ.weather u like it or not

• Nana Osei 7 years ago

Shame on them. Traditional authorities frowns on cursing big time. Why is the NPP TOO DESPERATE FOR POWER?. Whether rain or shine, JM is the chosen one.

• Powerful 7 years ago

Primitive minded people

• Capito sunyani 7 years ago

Is it by all means or by force for npp to come to power you may like I will dispute about that. Let see!

• BOZZY 7 years ago

NPP WILL SOON FACE THE WRATH OF GOD FOR THEIR ABOMINATION.CURSES ALL OVER THE PLACE.WILL THEIR PASTORS ALSO PRAY TO GOD?DO YOU PEOPLE REALLY WANT GOD TO HELP YOU TO WIN THIS ELECTIONS AT ALL? OR YOU WANT THE LESSER god's TO H ...

• Kapito 7 years ago

Npp fo) your eye has not open at all ooo!

• Paa kwesi 7 years ago

Opoku I feel your pain.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Ashantes are evil set of people living among good Ghanaians

• Wise 7 years ago

If u have done the right thing..dont fear of a curse..hahahaha

• Top To Down 7 years ago

This's the reason why npp is going to loose this elections puuutoooooooo. It followers half of them are agyimifour, nkruasefour ne nkwasiafour nkoa.

• Peace 7 years ago

This is getting weirdly way out of hand. We might as well skip the election and declare Nana Addo the winner to save the nation money because if Mahama wins and no matter how clean, people are going to think the election was ...

• dalbee 7 years ago

no evil against the ec boss shall succeed in Jesus name
    shame unto NPP even if they win power.

• BOZZY 7 years ago

Eeeei npp.Over desperation will cost your lifes.Infact I know that both npp & ndc are all not clean.What about double voting and under eighteen who vote for npp? This premitive behavior can really cost you dearly.GOD WILL BE ...

• J Ananga 7 years ago

Who cares! You think the EC boss has no lesser gods and deities protecting her? You think your gods are more powerful than Nzema gods? This is modern day politics. you can't stampede anybody into doing your will with your so ...

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

Mahama is ahead in special voting. Toasoo

• Kwame Atoapoma 7 years ago

And they shamelessly say that the battle is the Lord's !

• Shasta 7 years ago

Backward people

• peace 7 years ago

ignorant is chopping NPP up ashawo why dont u go to EC Office these people deed education

• Peace 7 years ago

Why are they behaving like this... Is it by force for the presidential candidate for the party to be a president????the members of the party are behaving soon childish and not God fearing.They should should have faith that th ...

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

i don't entertain curses but i know so far us charlotte do de right thing, she will not be affected by this curse. Change is cumn.

• Sika 7 years ago

Agbesi do u have any job doing at all. U only sleep on social media and write ananse stories. Do u think uv been making any sense at all?? What have u done so far for ur country. Ghanians hate their leaders too much...if u th ...

• KTZ 7 years ago

This is nonsense! I think the NPP is creating their own defeat.

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF GHANA; BEHOLD!! IT IS WRITTEN; “JUST AS THE BIRD FLYETH AND THE SWALLOW WANDERETH, NO –‘CAUSELESS-(CURSE) SHALL COME”. THEREFORE, ...

• YAWK 7 years ago

They are showing their true colors again ,they did it to KWAME Nkrumah and they still on it,if you think you are winning ,why the desperation?In this age if u still dine with fetish,don't forget Jesus is there for us,I pity t ...

• I am 7 years ago

Curses my foot
    Fools

• I am 7 years ago

Curses my foot
    Fooools

• Dennys Avoy 7 years ago

A CURSE WITHOUT CAUSE WILL NOT STAND Proverbs 26:2

What a backward behaviour?

• prophet A 7 years ago

thomas u re a big fool. leave ashantis alone

• Samoo 7 years ago

Ghana is soon backward.I am an npp sympathiser. This is soo wrong. A bunch of foolish women.

• Attah Kofi, Fresno TX 7 years ago

Too sad, what is the meaning of this?

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I wonder what we should call this behavior. Is it witchcraft or sheer buffoonery? Do these women even know what they were doing?

If curses do work, our folks would never have suffered Slavery and Colonialism.

So, it i ...

• Gazola 7 years ago

courses don't work anymore go to hell who cares

• DON YAW YEBOAH 7 years ago

MY FELLOW STUPID, FOOLISH, IGNORANT, FRIVOLOUS GHANAIANS!!

• Rengay 7 years ago

Why did they mask if what they did was right? U wake up and accuse Ewes of loving Juju whiles u do worse things. Invoking curses won't work if God has ordained the person. Is only thieves who always suspect people. Those wome ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

ILLITERACY IS A PROBLEM AND A DISEASE,IT IS ALSO VERY DIFFICULT TO TRAIN A GOAT AS DOMESTIC PET

• Do 7 years ago

Are they God, no wonder only Npp office this will happen, they should no die,God will bring them down, back to senders, ga people said Satan ho mi s3

• joe 7 years ago

What you wish for somebody has a funny way of returning to where it comes from. this drinkers, they are fooling you and you too are following, nothing can kill this woman except God. hell you

• inkoom 7 years ago

God Is not to b mocked.u do des n later go n pack in studiom with pastors tu pray for u.stupidity at highest level.the leaders should have stoped them.let c what God wol do

• Okronipa 7 years ago

They always says the battle is the Lord and now They run to the devil to pour course on the E.C Cheri lady .where is now the Lord.

• Me 7 years ago

And NPP supporters looking at them and they have being saying the battle is the Lord, the thought God is fool,no wonder that Bawumia can send them to do it

• junior k 7 years ago

Yesterday was their stupid so called Brong ahafo youth organiser who exhibited his foolishness to the highest level and today to comes another bunch of ignoramus illiterates.You people are very funny but you don't know.Go and ...

• truth 7 years ago

Are Christians in the PARTY? Peace Council, Palmer Buckle, & Known pastors Condemn this. ESPECIALLY Akuffo Addo if you don't condemn this forget it.

• Rasta 7 years ago

this is all that some of us are saying,the international comunity is watching,when J A Kufour was about to rule Ghana,did we saw such things?God is God and he is not asleep for such clan(npp) with people like this to come and ...

• Campus Ministry Report 7 years ago

The God of Israel hates this. Curses, Libation pouring, offering to gods, idols or demons are abomination to HIM.

Ex 12.12
    1st Corinthians 10.20
    etc.

• Vinyor 7 years ago

What is the meaning of this.God should forgive you

• Amponsem 7 years ago

These women are disgrace to the Asantes even though I am Asante myself

• Vinyor 7 years ago

It is good you did it in your own office. Go and look for the meaning. JM ONE TOUCH

• ******** 7 years ago

I am sure the NDC Guys who are unfortunately attacking Ashantis remember their founder JJ Rawlings and his infamous chemical action outburst.

• Francis 7 years ago

What is all this evil and detestable practices before God
    almighty. ..Are u trying to bring the wrath of God into this country because of a low presidency which one will not take to Heaven...May God have mercy. ..God has al ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

God is just exposing the true nature of the NPP to all Ghanaians as the bible says that by their fruits you shall know them. I can't just image the sort of things or sacrifices they may have done in secret if they are not eve ...

• Azaa 7 years ago

Bush backward people. Unbelievable!

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 7 years ago

YOUR CURSES WILL NOT WORK.IT WILL INSTEAD COME BACK TO YOU.MAHAMA ALL THE WAY.

• monto 7 years ago

These people are reacting like its the turn of Nana addo to be the president of Ghana. Its like if its not them it shouldn't be anyone .why? Why do u want power so desperately like that. ? Is Nana addo the only person who ...

• kinagnarrow 7 years ago

Very uncivilized aaaah

• tradition 7 years ago

Why wanna no hear English them say IF she does rig the fork in election then so be it I support Wanner make Wanner do all #cures if you are not fair then curess will be just

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO PART 7 years ago

If the economy isn't doing well for you, how come you could afford crates of eggs and schnapps for such an idiocy? Bush people!

• wisdom man. 7 years ago

We need real justice,I support de women 100% for dat. We need truth in dis country. Our leaders are corrupt 100%. I support de curses. We akan are wisely than some peoples who are insult we akan. I am pure Ashanti. Big foool ...

• Dominos 7 years ago

So it's ok For NPP To do this.... what kind of party is this curses the EC boss because the know they will lose this coming election... hmmmm GHANA HAS A BIG problem.. wow sad very sad

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

What is it about Ashantis and cursing? Why? Is that how they get to heaven and be with God and Jesus?

• Banky 7 years ago

Thomas , you better speak well. Why do you say Ashanti people are fool. You need. to be educated

• OLD POLICE 7 years ago

Ashantis are not fools but they are forward never backward ever people and that is costing Ghana a lot, so shameful.

• Ato kwamina 7 years ago

This is uncivilised behaviour can only happen in ghana .its a shame.

• vat 7 years ago

I reverse all those curses and command it to return to sender in Jesus name

• isaac 7 years ago

Now you see what Nkrumah has to go through with the Mate Meho crowd. Very primitive.

• ASANA 7 years ago

What's written is written. If God has Chosen JM or the other candidates apart from NANA , no amount of curse or whatever will do anything. The God we serve is higher than those devils. A big shame to Ghana politics and a dis ...

• Baby Brown 7 years ago

These are typically stupid Ashatis behavior. People who cannot pronounce their own words. Gbeme lawo

• OLD POLICE 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!

• Ike 7 years ago

The battle is no longer the Lord's. Shameful act.

If they new they are doing d right things why hide ur monkeys faces.come to Accra here villagers and fool we deal with u on by one.

• stephen 7 years ago

Fool. Why dont u also go and talk trash and see if u will return in full.kwasia.let me educate u stupid the banana leaves they wore is part of d dress so stop exhibiting ur foolishnes usrless cultureless people

• Tutukpini 7 years ago

Akans have desplay their primitiveness and stupidity in this election period paaaaa I thought they were getting some education after their kokoasi life style but it shows clear that nothing is sinking in them I thank God I am ...

• stephen 7 years ago

Yes thank God u are ewe. Even in 21 century u fools practice and think its cool. Just imagine this son of a bitch .go to ur stinkig nogokpo and c what is happening there. Useless fool

• ???? ???? 7 years ago

Oh! No wonder that it's npp pple doing this. Wahalaa for them.

• Sgt 7 years ago

Ashantis and their primitive thinking the curse will bounce back to them

• stephen 7 years ago

Why do these ewe and ga guys on dis platforms usealways use pseudo akan namess. Are they ashamed to use their names. Real men and women dont hide

• David 7 years ago

What is wrong in this primitive monketdom

• OGBAKRE 7 years ago

Ashantis are backwards what a shit what a shit

• I Obosom Tano 7 years ago

These crude and archaic things should be consigned to history. These barbarians should be ashamed of themselves and their actions should be condemned by all well meaning people.

• Benji 7 years ago

Bulshit and stupid stuff, y the opposition soo desperate for power. If you win fine, if u loose accept and stop this nonsense. Illiterates

• Kozy 7 years ago

With all this, they call themselves Christian, this primitive ashantis

• Sna 7 years ago

She better not do anything stupid

• varsa anim 7 years ago

oooh my God yyy GH we aa one people one nation all i need is peace but still NPP all the way

• Jumapo 7 years ago

She will surely go to church this coming Sunday! What a fool

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Prophet Owusu Bempah said npp will win the elections, why are you afraid now? I thought you said the battle is the Lords why call on the gods of land to help you now. Don't you believe prophet Owusu Bempah anymore? Please re ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Trouble in District Assembly elections, curses on assembly men, throwing stones at presidential convoy, hooting at president, slaping of MP, cursing electoral commission, resisting capitation, Lawyers strike and many many mor ...

• J J 7 years ago

Oh Ghana why all this stupid fools human in the country, anyway May everything you said bans back to you your entire family and any NPP member who will even vote more than one

• J J 7 years ago

If not an Ashanti who will do this evil thing this shows clear the NPP has lose the election

• Justine Addo 7 years ago

This is so hopeless!

• Osei Papaaa 7 years ago

asswhore picking Asante name : just to write nuisance! kwasiakwa ! The John Mahama loot and system will come to 32nd one day or the other.. They are practising their right! idiot kwasiakwa.it happened in Accra. I'm a Christia ...

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

When at all will people from this part of Ghana be a bit civilized?

• kwame ben 7 years ago

And leaders of this party say they are Christians and Moslems. .hmmm...backwardness in the highest degree

• ok 7 years ago

the